US-Reviews

    Reviews AirFilters.com

    From kitchenware to air conditioning and from car filters to industry filters, air filters are used by a number of people in a number of different domains. There is no such machinery which runs without including air in it or have zero air involvement. If you are researching what sort of filter to buy then an AirFilters.com might be the best option for you as it provides you with a number of options when it comes to buying air filters. There are a number of different categories which help you in choosing, air filters of your own choice. All types of air filters are available on this website and that too at very reasonable prices. Following are some categories which are available on the website:

    They sell Air conditioner filters, Accumulair filters, Furnace filters, as well as Custom size filters and DuPont Water filter. In some climates, you need a Humidifier filter

    All these filters are available at this very platform and there is also an option to show by brand. These air filters are one of a kind and are very reliable. Not only you will find all the air filters at one page but these are the best performing filters which have the most value in the on-going market. If you go to other stores online or physical you will not be able to surf through so much variety as to available at this store. This is why this should be your first priority when looking for different sorts of filters.


    AirFilters.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (5)

    5.6
    40% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    5.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    AC Filters

    Very fast shipping, however, I ordered the wrong size. Excellent customer service - receiving a refund for the incorrect order without having to return those filters and placed an order for the correct size.

    By: Martha Greenberg27-04-2020
    JS09-08-2020

    It’s been over 2 weeks since I placed my order and I still haven’t gotten it. Also, there’s no follow up from the store. I had to ask them where my order is! I almost forgot I ordered.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ITs good. pricey but good

    I am not going to say this is the cheapest deal i ever had because that would be lie but surely its a good deal,

    By: Tyler holt 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    24x30x1 A/C Filter

    these filters are not actual size.
    I purchased 24x30x1 but they are really 23.5x29.5x1
    Since they don't fit snug, the air conditioner just sucks them in and folds them up. Pretty useless.

    By: Tony Landa20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    furnace filters

    I tried to order a furnace filter. I spoke with a rep who told me that I could not put in the measurements written on my present filter, that I needed to look at the side of the filter and go by that measurement...when I went back to the site, I clicked on the measurement that was on my filter but did not see a place to type in the actual measurement...the process took my money and then told me that I had placed a "special order"....I called back and spoke to someone who was equally vague about the measurements I needed...I won't come back to this site ...not user friendly. I have built my own eCommerce website and this one is horrible....fire your web designer.

    By: Sharon Dee30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Furnace Filters

    I ordered from them over 10 days ago and haven't received shipping confirmation or any communication from the company. I've reached out and still nothing. I would understand if this had something to do with COVID-19, but there's nothing on their website indicating any change AND they're advertising masks on their front page. Their website specifically says "Unless otherwise noted on our web site, all orders are shipped (i.e. leave our facility) within 48 hours of order placement." Clearly, they don't live up to their own word.

    By: annoyed customer13-04-2020
    Tiffany Jay21-07-2020

    I'm currently in the same boat. I ordered from them on July 14th. Its now July 21st and no shipping confirmation or response from my followup inquiry. Hugely disappointed and without filters! They weren't cheap either, so I'd appreciate a refund or my filters, stat. Did you finally get a response from them, either with your merchandise or money back?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about AirFilters.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is AirFilters.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about AirFilters.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.6/10, with 40% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do AirFilters.com offer?

    AirFilters.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the AirFilters.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"