USReviews

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (298)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    5/3/30

    I ordered one mask and glasses over a month ago 4/3/20 and emailed 3 times with zero response. My fault! I should've read the reviews. I usually do.

    By: Molina 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    5 face masks

    I picked 5 face masks designs i liked and it took them about a month to be delivered but i understood with what is going on right now but i dont understand why all five designs that i received were non that i picked😡 I wont be using them. I tried to contact their customer service and never got a response from their live chat. I wont be ordering anything from this company again.

    By: Elizabeth 03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Multiple items

    Been about 30 days and have received 0 updates regarding my order. Finally had time to use their only contact option being live chat and only got automated responses. Most people don’t have all day to wait around for them to finally answer on chat. Hopefully they will give me my money back.

    By: Mike 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Face shields

    I ordered the face shields on 4/5/20. After continuous checking with this company they finally shipped it on 4/ 24/ 20. Sent to USPS by third party shipping partner, USPS still has not recieved this order for delivery. I cannot contact company by any means. It has seemed they have just vanished. This is alpha defense/sa company. Address is the same. This is a negative review. It would be nice if I would receive my order. The company has problems

    By: Gary A Toop 02-05-2020
    Trip 05-05-2020

    I've recently bought stuff that ships out of China that way. It will usually stay stalled like that for weeks and suddenly it'll start updating and ship out to you. Some Chinese companies will drop ship a bunch of stuff to a US based place or they has stuff here already and ship it out when needed. If it takes weeks, it usually means it gets shipped from China. But I'm just guessing. I ordered of 4/18 and haven't heard anything yet.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Favs shields

    Almost 30 days and no order sent. I can not get in contact with them after several attempts, so luckily I had time to dispute the charge..Facebook shouldn’t let them advertise, they are just ripping people off. I was really looking forward to theses masks, but I’ll order from another company. Zero stars

    By: Jenny 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Buy 1 get 4 free face sheilds

    Ordered April 3rd, chatted about two weeks later and chat person said they are delayed and can cancel my order. I wanted to be understanding and just asked to know about where my order is first and I may just request refund. Then was ghosted on chat. On chat, really?? Received the 24th. Not one mask is not what I ordered. Played some messaging games of peek a boo and each time was sorry for the delay, due to covid we were out of what you ordered. I asked for a refund, no reply. Again, no reply. Now no response at all. So it's fine if they ran out but I should have had a choice what to do, don't just send me crap I wouldn't wear.

    By: VICTORIA MARTINEZ 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Masks

    after waiting over a month for the product , they intentionally sent the wrong items which have inappropriate patterns for my profession, community, and my children. The have a note inside saying something to the effect of “it’s not what you ordered but we wanted to get it to you quickly so this is what we sent instead.” No email or phone to call. Nobody replied to their chat box. Feeling scammed

    By: Tanya 02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    The mask

    I ordered on 3/21/20 and have not received a tracking number, plus I have not gotten a response from anyone. I'm feeling like this is a scam. It has been over 30days now. This is ridiculous. If I knew this was coming from China, I would of NEVER ordered it. They really need to start telling people up front, that it's coming from China.

    By: Medea Juricic 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Five face shields and six shields.

    No excuses. Out of the eleven items I ordered, only four were correct. Alpha Defence Gear sent me replacement gear (nothing I would have ever chosen). I would have canceled the order had I known the products I ordered were not in stock. It took over a month to get to me. I do not care to go through their hoops on their "promise to make it right." They should have made it right the first time. They should have let me know in advance that they were out of the products I ordered. I will never do business with the company again, and I will recommend that unless you are looking for overpriced cheaply made Chinese products, look elsewhere. I'm embarrassed by myself for not researching the reviews more carefully.

    By: Donald 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    ORDER NUMBER: ADG4-1253463

    Always the same false answer. You treat Customers with disregard. A blow, but I will expose your company on social networks

    By: Mauro 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 tactical mask

    Buying this stuff is super easy and they take your money very quickly. My order took a month to arrived, that's understandably because of what's going on. But I'm not happy with what I got. I didn't get the designs I choose. They will send you whatever they want or what they have available. I don't recommend this company. Save your money and time.

    By: John Restrepo 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Don't like being played

    ordered my masks 3 weeks later I had to send a email just for them to process the order. When I finally got the masks only 1 out of 8 were the correct ones I ordered. Now that I'm trying to call, email, and live chat I get no response. I highly recommended not ordering from these scam artists they obviously run a shady company

    By: Jason 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Buy 1 Get 4 Free face sheilds

    Never Would I Ever Buy from Alpha Defense or SAFishing again. If you are reading this, then , you too, are probably frustrated with the purchase you made from either of these 2 companies , there is NO customer service, Online Chat supposedly starts at 9:30 , so how am I already #99+ in the que when I logged on at 9:30 . Not sure why they let you "choose" pattern if they are just sending what they have. I would suggest using Paypal to complete your purchase(if you still choose to purchase from them) that way you can file a claim for receiving styles you did not purchase.

    By: TJ 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Alpha 8

    Ordered alpha 8 package..received bout a month later.None of masks what I ordered. They did enclose apology and reasons for wrong masks. I don't want to wait another 30 -60 days to get exchanged.
    Also for a veterans group it is very disappointing to learn these masks comes from China!!👎

    By: Fred 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Five face shields

    If you think you have been SCAMMED by this company called alpha defense, sa defense co, or any other names.
    I already filed a complaint to the FTC federal trade commission. Let's teach this company how to handle deals.

    By: Abraham Veloz-wilton 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    347-623-0171

    I placed an order with you guys you guys sent me what you had in stock not what I ordered you also put a little card that said if I’m not happy with it that you guys would make it right I would like somebody to contact me. I want what I ordered not what you want to send me because it was on high demand or whatever your excuses please contact me and make this right thank you

    By: Johm coppola 01-05-2020
    Abraham Veloz-wilton 01-05-2020

    Look bro good luck on these guys I had the same issue last month and I still havent heard anything from them. I put a complaint on the FTC & Better Business Bureau because you will waste your time on trying to contacting them.

    tanya 02-05-2020

    i am filing with the florida attorney general

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    their promotion of mask

    I had ordered some mask from them on April 2. I went on their site to contact them. Because of the situation of Covid 19 the delivery will be late. Understood that, but after 2 weeks of waiting, I was getting irritated. I got a track no. Said it was on route to DHL 4/15.. so that means DHL still doesn't have it. Contacted them via messaging like the last time. Then got the same email as the first about the the tracking no#... You can't call them cause if you call the no# it will hang up on you... So I think I been duped! I would NEVER order from them.
    On the side note. even Amazon doesn't take more than 2 week!
    Im so upset with the company they are so HORRIBLE!

    By: Ana B 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    the bullet antenna.

    Never received my order, no customer service. Never received shipping info. Total scam don't buy here.

    By: Kevin 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face shield

    After waiting a month for my face shields not one of them was correct one I ordered. Very disappointed.

    By: Ed Weingartner 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Not a good stay at all.

    Nothing positive Ordered over 3 weeks ago. No communication. Not even an email to say stuff is back-ordered . oh wait look you can still buy the items at the same sale price. OH cool.. FUCKING FRAUD!!!!!

    By: Al 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review