US-Reviews

    Reviews Beauty Bigbang

    Are you in need of high-quality beauty and health products but do not have time to go to the mall? Then you should order online! Fast, easy, and convenient. The Beauty Bigbang website has everything that a woman needs. You can visit US-Reviews and find out what other customers think about Beauty Bigbang, the website, the products offered, as well as the services.

    About Beauty Bigbang

    Beauty Bigbang website is a one-stop-shop for everything that girls and women need. This is a global online retailer for cosmetics, nail, hair, health products, and so much more. The company is committed to providing its customers with a wide range of trendy products made of high-quality materials sold at a competitive price. They also make sure to provide everyone from all around the globe with professional service.

    Products & Services offered by Beauty Bigbang

    At Beauty Bigbang, you can find here makeup, nail, hair, health care, and other products and accessories that a woman might need. Beauty products used on nails are available in different types. These include Nail glitter 7 sequins, Nail decoration, Nail stamping, Nail stickers, Nail polish, and Nail tools. Nail stamping products entail, Nail art stamping plate, Nail stamping set, Nail stamping polish, Nail art stamper & scraper set, tools, and popular nail stamping full package. Nail stickers on the other hand entail, water decals, and 3D Nail art stickers while Nail polish products include, Holographic nail polish, Metallic nail polish, and UV Gel Polish. Under makeup, you find products meant for the face, eyes, lip, makeup brushes, and makeup tools. Beauty Bigbang also offers a wide range of hair and healthcare products available on its website beautybigbang.com. Why choose Beauty Bigbang? They provide all high-quality beauty products at best reasonable prices, they offer free shipping to any part of the world on all items with no minimum order quantity and they also offer professional customer service. Their customer service team is always available to help you. The company offers free testing on all their makeup products that also come with rewards after you review them. In case you are dissatisfied with your purchase, Beauty Bigbang allows you to return the product for exchange within 60 days after the receipt. Your item must be in the same condition that you received it. Payment methods accepted are, PayPal, Credit Card, Western Union, and wire transfer. They offer huge discounts all the time for selected products, sometimes up to 90% off! They also offer limited-time coupons that you can use when purchasing any product from the Beauty Bigbang website. For inquiries about the company or any of their products, send them an email via, support@beautybigbang.com.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any health and beauty products from Beauty Bigbang before? Would you recommend them to others?? Let us know what you think by leaving a review to help potential clients choose wisely. Your opinion would be of great help to clients who read reviews online before they purchase any items.

    Beauty Bigbang
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    3.4
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    good

    i am using the products from here for three months and i am happy with the truth of the results to be told
    and i was not looking for such results, it was so good and affordable at same point
    they have everything covered, so i can buy all things no matter if its about hair, nail , makeup or accessories
    the offers are good too
    so i am going to use it while

    By: Allison warner 10-01-2020
    Sandra11-03-2020

    This company is fraud. I never got my order and they took my money

    Celeste30-03-2020

    I never got my order and I ordered November 28,2020, they took my money Dec 2!

    Mae Brackeen20-04-2020

    Never got my order was supposed to be a Christmas present

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Make up kit. Price 29.90

    This company did me so dirty. I ordered the makeup kit that they advertised on Facebook before Christmas 2019. I am to yet to recieve my order, plus they kept my money. No phone number to call them on. I am going to report them to the better business Bureau. Dont order from this company! You will get screwed over!

    By: Ruby Houser28-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    32 dollars

    Its been over a month nothing im BEGINING to think i got robbed

    By: Pamela Satterfield20-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    32 dollars

    Make up oder u said shipped never shipped i never GOT IT UBARECA FUCKING FRAUD ARRIVE IS A FRAUD AND U WILL BE TURNED IN TO CONSUMER AFFAIRS AND BETTER BUSSINESS B U AREADY HAVE BEEN U NEED TO GET MY FUCKING SHIT OR MY MONEY PROTO ASSHOLES

    By: Pamela d Satterfield15-03-2020
    Celeste30-03-2020

    Correction i ordered November 28,2019, the makeup briefcase.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Makeup kit

    This company is fraud, never got my order.

    By: Sandrasandraherrera11-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    60piece makeup kit

    Ordered 23 November money was taken sent lots of emails no response nothink has arrived no refund never again will i purchase from them again released was a scam to late and review s were a sham

    By: Jenny Allen 22-02-2020
    Anne Corey04-03-2020

    I ordered the 60 piece makeup dec 24 they have not sent me any tracking numbers or email if or when its coming.money was taken out same day this is bs it was a late Christmas present.

    Anne Corey04-03-2020

    I ordered the 60 piece makeup dec 24 they have not sent me any tracking numbers or email if or when its coming.money was taken out same day this is bs it was a late Christmas present.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    2 x 60pc beauty cases

    Never received them and no replies to emails I've sent. Never again

    By: Wilma Brown06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Nail

    Never ever buy from this company there a scam. I bought something and it never came in. Support service sucks and no one answers back. Their only interest is to take ur money. My review is 0 if I can choose it.

    By: Kia 05-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Beauty box & 60 prices makeup

    They sent order confirmation but not tracking number. Ive emailed a dozen times & no response. I paid $70 AUD for box & makeup before Christmas for my 11 year old daughter. It never arrived. I'm so upset.My daughter even more upset.
    NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. RIP-OFFS.
    Can't get anywhere with this company. But Quick to take your money. I'm reporting them to police.
    They should be shut down.

    By: Donna Wright05-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Make up kit

    I order in December and emailed them on several occasions but to no avail.

    By: Althea Lewis01-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Beauty case

    I have the same experience the same about mot getting my order. I think that most of the other reviews are about BigBangShopOnline NOT Beauty Big Bang. I have tried googling BigBangOnline and get how to by a romaine name so that should answer our questions. This was.the first site I came to and originally and was reading the reviews the I realised that it was actually a different company. So anyway if.anyone.reads this don't go near BigBangShopOnline and I hope people get a better deal out of Beauty Big Bang..

    By: lea eaton29-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Make Up

    I payed and order a make up case at Christmas never received it..Not happy it was 50.00.I tried emailing and nothing.

    By: Tammy Mccargar29-01-2020
    Vivian White07-02-2020

    My order that I paid for has not arrived! My tracking number is ; 1Z05777922, isn’t showing to track it.. My order number:3693 Where is my shipment that supposed to be here in five to seven day. Very disappointed in this shipment! You can call 940-473-9830 or email me to where the shipment is at. Thank you! Vivian White

    Vivian Wite21-02-2020

    I paid for my shipment, I haven’t received it . it has been three months now. Please send my money back or send my shipment #3693, thank you!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    60 piece makeup and brush set

    Ordered this on 30/11/19 for a Xmas present for my daughter and it has never arrived have tried emailing but no reply very disappointed can't rate it as never got it

    By: Debbie Johnson29-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Beauty Bigbang

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beauty Bigbang a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Beauty Bigbang. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beauty Bigbang offer?

    Beauty Bigbang is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Personal care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beauty Bigbang website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"