USReviews

    Reviews Burke Decor

    Decorating and designing a home is one of the key aspects individuals tend to dwell on majorly. Are you interested in accessing decorative items and accessories for designing your home? Looking for the best platform to acquire these accessories? Welcome to BURKE DÉCOR. Read customer reviews about BURKE DÉCOR here on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About BURKE DÉCOR.
    The company was founded in the year 2007 by Ms. Erin E. Burke, the co-founder and the president of the company. The company is located in Youngstown, Ohio in Boardman Canfield Road Street in the United States of America. The company was incorporated in 2008 on the 29th of January and accredited in the year 2014 on the 31st of March. It has been in business for thirteen years since its establishment. It is named as a Limited Liability Company and operates mainly as a distribution, supplier, and seller of a wide range of commodities.it is a non-consumer goods company as most of the products dealt with are not consumable by individuals. The enterprise is in operation to date and aims at delivering and distributing accessories and home appliances that come in many designs and of quality to meet their customers' wants. Burke's main purpose as to establishing the company was to provide the best decorations and designs for individuals to acquire the commodities. The mission of the company is to provide and make sure all customers get access to products and services without any hindrances.

    Services provided by BURKE DÉCOR.
    The company, as an online boutique-like shopping platform is known to provide a wide range of products and services that include home furnishing brands and lifestyle services that are compelled by different functions, designs, and form for customer satisfaction. It entails several designers, artists, resource style-makers, and photographers that are inspired in providing quality and affordable designs for the customers to get great designs. The web-based boutique of the company enables customers and visitors to browse products by category or brand. Most products have been featured in Blueprint Magazine, Pointclickhome.com among others. The company curates a wide range of selective home furnishing products and gifts by the aid of designers and artisans from all over the world to be able to provide products that customers love. Products that can be found in the company's business platform include mirrors, clocks, photo frames, wall décor, vases, coffee table books, candleholders, office décor, and appliances among other products. They have retail shops that operate offline and give access for customers to shop easily from where they are as they provide deliveries for the customers as per the purchase mode. For more information, the customer can get support from the customer care team through 888-338-8111. For press inquiries about the company, customers can contact through email, elise@burkeDecor.com.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you purchased any products or decors from BURKE DÉCOR before? Were the products affordable and of quality? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Burke Decor in Canfield hosting holiday open house

    Burke Decor
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (24)

    4
    21% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Its good !

    Not going to lie, girls are surely crazy about pillows
    My wife, well she loves the pillow. No matter what kind but if its possible she can just fill our house with pillows
    Coming back to my review, few days back we tried burke decor. We bought the star cushions, cat zorro and there was one hand woven pom like . We bought these without even trying anything
    So yes i was worried about the quality and other things
    But thank god, when we get everything at our home. the quality was good and i love the material, my wife is surely going to buy more. i created a monster lol.

    By: Beckett Harris 05-01-2020
    Marti03-09-2020

    Burke Decor has been an awful company to deal with and a terrible experience. My first order of plates, from Burke Decor/The Today Show, was lost. I asked for a replacement order, which arrived a week later with every single plate broken. I asked to speak to a supervisor about the poor quality of customer service and instead, they offered me a "refund" which was never received and then sent out 4 platters for replacements. I emailed them again and asked for the 8 plates from my original order and they just brushed me off and said "no refund" you got platters.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Terra Watering Can

    Ordered this watering can June 7th, it was immediately on backorder. Its Sept 1st, still not received. This place is a scam making money on holding peoples money to make interest. Completely unprofessional, and their customer service is non existent. I'd give a -5 if that was an option. Avoid, avoid, avoid.

    By: Cheryl Coacolou01-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Rugs

    Do not purchase anything for Burke Decor or designer rugs. They do not have the rugs you want and then they hold your funds for up to 45 days. Never posting them until the last minute. I have reported them to The Better Business Dept. in Ohio. I would give then no stars if possible!!

    By: Tracy Laub22-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    bar stools

    This company has the worst customer service. I ordered bar stools in May 2021 for Delivery in August 2021. I didn't hear a peep between May and August. I called in August to get my delivery date and was told my bar stools were now on back order until October. I asked why I wasn’t notified and was told that they just hadn’t gotten to me yet. I don't believe that for one moment. I don't think they care about their customers at all - will not be doing business with them again.

    By: Debora06-08-2021
    Debora06-08-2021

    Meant to check the box NO would not buy here again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Rio media console in white wash

    Order placed 12/3/2020. As of 8/3/2021 I have not received console. However, website still offering for order at a higher price with 16 weeks delivery. I have been waiting 34 weeks and was just advised to wait another 2-4 weeks. Fraud.

    By: Abby Teate03-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    alarm clock

    alarm only went off the first day and looked cheap. Returned a week later. I have confirmation clock was received by burke decor on 6/25/21. Today is 7/13/21 and I am still waiting for my refund. Will not order from this company again.

    By: Vilde Gonzalez13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    lamps

    Avoid this company. I canceled an order less than 24 hours after placing it. I was told I would receive a follow-up confirmation, which didn't happen. I called to follow-up and was told it had been shipped. When I asked for shipping information, I was denied the request. Then I was told it hadn't shipped but it was too hard to stop the order. Then I was told it was in queue to be shipped, only waiting for labels. No effort was made by BD to stop the shipment and they were dishonest in dealing with me.

    By: bp09-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Record player

    I ordered a record player in April. They said shipping would be delayed because of Covid. I still have not received it when I reached out on June they said it would most likely ship in early July. Still waiting. I really can’t understand
    Why anything would take this long.

    By: Brenda 07-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Fireplace tools

    Ordering and receiving item was good. Returning, a hassle! Had to repeatedly ask for return authorization. Was informed a $8 and something return fee + 5% restocking fee ( who does this for a under $200 item?). Anyway, finally got refund credit ( after 2 weeks) and was not refunded total amount due. Not sure how it broke out as they do not itemize refund credit. Will definitely never order from these folks again!

    By: Ginger Williams15-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    RUG/DESK

    I placed an order with Desirgner-rugs.com and called for tracking- was told item had not shipped by Jamie in customer service on 5/29. I asked to cancel and was told I could do so and asked for confirmation email. I received follow up email from Lauren at what turned out to be Burke Decor (they are operating for designer-rugs.com) who told me "if" the rug had shipped - I would be responsible for the restock fee. I told her that Jamie told me the item had NOT shipped and that I was told I could cancel the order without penalty by an agent of the company. Days later I was told by Lauren and Ashley of Burke Decor that the item shipped on 5/26 (why couldn't Jamie see this on 5/29)??? and that I would have to pay for sending back and re-stock if I wished to return SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM. I wouldn't have ordered from Burke Decor because the one time I had, the Ashe desk listed on their site listed a desk with "clear tempered glass" as part of the desk - and when I received the desk without the glass I was first told it was an error and then told I would have to purchase the glass separately - NO WHERE on the page does it say you have to purchase glass separately or does it say the glass is extra!!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM MISREPENTATION -THIS COMPANY MISREPENTS who they are (designer-rugs is really Burke Decor) that the item was shipped (I cancelled and then I have to send back????) and the glass is extra for a desk that clearly states it is part of the desk. SHADY PRACTICES.

    By: RANDI GRIFKA01-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    One mirror and two bedside tables

    I am super frustrated. I had one order from Burke Decor last fall that went fine, so I used them again to buy 2 Bungalow 5 bedside tables and a Bungalow 5 mirror. When ordering the estimated delivery was the 3d week of February and all said in stock. Prices were good, and free shipping so I was happy with that. Now, nothing has arrived and customer service is giving me the runaround. First I got an email that one of the orders was cancelled by me - they admitted it was an error and verified my order. Next, when the due dates past, I called (over 30 minute wait time) and the agent made it seemed it wasn't their fault, Bungalow 5 is to blame (lesson learned - Burke Decor is a 3d party reseller without control). Finally I was told the items were backordered. I asked for an estimated delivery date and after 5 days of waiting have had no response.

    By: gail graham06-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Mirror

    I ordered thousand dollar mirror from this website, and after 5 days, I received email told me that the mirror will arrive about 3 weeks. I wait 3 weeks, and nothing happened, I called and emailed to ask, and today I received email told me the mirror will arrive around April, what? That is way too late. I asked for refund, and waiting their reply.
    Never had shopping experience like this, very disappointed

    By: Wenwen04-03-2021
    gail graham06-03-2021

    I'm having the exact same problem! Bungalow 5 mirror and Burke Decor is not responding. I found the CEO's name and will contact her is need be.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Burke Decor

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Burke Decor a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Burke Decor. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 21% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Burke Decor offer?

    Burke Decor is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Burke Decor website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!