USReviews

    Reviews Burke Decor

    Decorating and designing a home is one of the key aspects individuals tend to dwell on majorly. Are you interested in accessing decorative items and accessories for designing your home? Looking for the best platform to acquire these accessories? Welcome to BURKE DÉCOR. Read customer reviews about BURKE DÉCOR here on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About BURKE DÉCOR.
    The company was founded in the year 2007 by Ms. Erin E. Burke, the co-founder and the president of the company. The company is located in Youngstown, Ohio in Boardman Canfield Road Street in the United States of America. The company was incorporated in 2008 on the 29th of January and accredited in the year 2014 on the 31st of March. It has been in business for thirteen years since its establishment. It is named as a Limited Liability Company and operates mainly as a distribution, supplier, and seller of a wide range of commodities.it is a non-consumer goods company as most of the products dealt with are not consumable by individuals. The enterprise is in operation to date and aims at delivering and distributing accessories and home appliances that come in many designs and of quality to meet their customers' wants. Burke's main purpose as to establishing the company was to provide the best decorations and designs for individuals to acquire the commodities. The mission of the company is to provide and make sure all customers get access to products and services without any hindrances.

    Services provided by BURKE DÉCOR.
    The company, as an online boutique-like shopping platform is known to provide a wide range of products and services that include home furnishing brands and lifestyle services that are compelled by different functions, designs, and form for customer satisfaction. It entails several designers, artists, resource style-makers, and photographers that are inspired in providing quality and affordable designs for the customers to get great designs. The web-based boutique of the company enables customers and visitors to browse products by category or brand. Most products have been featured in Blueprint Magazine, Pointclickhome.com among others. The company curates a wide range of selective home furnishing products and gifts by the aid of designers and artisans from all over the world to be able to provide products that customers love. Products that can be found in the company's business platform include mirrors, clocks, photo frames, wall décor, vases, coffee table books, candleholders, office décor, and appliances among other products. They have retail shops that operate offline and give access for customers to shop easily from where they are as they provide deliveries for the customers as per the purchase mode. For more information, the customer can get support from the customer care team through 888-338-8111. For press inquiries about the company, customers can contact through email, elise@burkeDecor.com.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you purchased any products or decors from BURKE DÉCOR before? Were the products affordable and of quality? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Burke Decor in Canfield hosting holiday open house

    Burke Decor
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (15)

    4.2
    27% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    3.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Its good !

    Not going to lie, girls are surely crazy about pillows
    My wife, well she loves the pillow. No matter what kind but if its possible she can just fill our house with pillows
    Coming back to my review, few days back we tried burke decor. We bought the star cushions, cat zorro and there was one hand woven pom like . We bought these without even trying anything
    So yes i was worried about the quality and other things
    But thank god, when we get everything at our home. the quality was good and i love the material, my wife is surely going to buy more. i created a monster lol.

    By: Beckett Harris 05-01-2020
    Marti03-09-2020

    Burke Decor has been an awful company to deal with and a terrible experience. My first order of plates, from Burke Decor/The Today Show, was lost. I asked for a replacement order, which arrived a week later with every single plate broken. I asked to speak to a supervisor about the poor quality of customer service and instead, they offered me a "refund" which was never received and then sent out 4 platters for replacements. I emailed them again and asked for the 8 plates from my original order and they just brushed me off and said "no refund" you got platters.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    One mirror and two bedside tables

    I am super frustrated. I had one order from Burke Decor last fall that went fine, so I used them again to buy 2 Bungalow 5 bedside tables and a Bungalow 5 mirror. When ordering the estimated delivery was the 3d week of February and all said in stock. Prices were good, and free shipping so I was happy with that. Now, nothing has arrived and customer service is giving me the runaround. First I got an email that one of the orders was cancelled by me - they admitted it was an error and verified my order. Next, when the due dates past, I called (over 30 minute wait time) and the agent made it seemed it wasn't their fault, Bungalow 5 is to blame (lesson learned - Burke Decor is a 3d party reseller without control). Finally I was told the items were backordered. I asked for an estimated delivery date and after 5 days of waiting have had no response.

    By: gail graham06-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Mirror

    I ordered thousand dollar mirror from this website, and after 5 days, I received email told me that the mirror will arrive about 3 weeks. I wait 3 weeks, and nothing happened, I called and emailed to ask, and today I received email told me the mirror will arrive around April, what? That is way too late. I asked for refund, and waiting their reply.
    Never had shopping experience like this, very disappointed

    By: Wenwen04-03-2021
    gail graham06-03-2021

    I'm having the exact same problem! Bungalow 5 mirror and Burke Decor is not responding. I found the CEO's name and will contact her is need be.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    12/23/2020

    Ordered 2 glass water canteen never received called customer service no response big rip off please stay away they will take your money you will not receive what you paid for.

    By: Jsnell11-02-2021
    Ken23-03-2021

    Awful company, will not issue a refund to our credit card after canceling a order. Got a email which said it would be issued, never happened. Stay away from this company

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    end tables

    Awful, horrible company. I placed a $1553 order with this company. Within an hour I decided to cancel the order. THERE IS NO WAY TO CANCEL AN ORDER ON THE WEBSITE! I called (no answer. I left a message). I emailed the company and sent two chat messages. I have never received any reply from the Company to my multiple communications with it. Yet the charge was made to my credit card. I am now disputing the charge. Of course I have not yet received the merchandise.

    DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!

    By: honey bernstein24-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Wall hanging

    I ordered a wall hanging on December 31st. Received a confirmation email. No further communication until .No option for tracking order.
    January 15 2021 I got an email saying that it would be delivered sometime in May! I emailed them back that I no longer wanted the item. No response. Unable to get through to listed phone number for customer service. Never again ! They DID take the money out of my account. I think I can kiss it goodbye.

    By: Diane16-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Acacia jar

    Good Lord! Do these people actually exist? I had placed an order in September and the website did not mention any delays. No email from them on when it's shipping even after 2 weeks, after getting in touch with the customer care is when I get to know it's delayed. The dates keep moving and now no response for my calls nor emails, "it's either they need to check their warehouse or they give a different date" but now it's been 3 emails and calls and they are mum! Seriously???? How do they run the business? 4 months and no clue of this item.

    By: Padmashree 11-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Cutting board, sugar creamer set

    Wish I had read the reviews first. For two simple items the lead time is 4-6 weeks. What planet are they on? These days most companies ship at once unless the items are on back order. These are not, that is just their norm. What lousy service. Also very high prices and very low discounts when they offer. I'll get my items and be done.

    By: Donna 28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Sydney Tall Dresser

    I ordered A Sydney Tall Dresser at Burke Decor for $900 back in Oct. 1st red flag they charged me without even securing the actual shipment date or tracking. I followed up the 1st time and I get a response a week later regarding the dresser I ordered. Once it shipped Burke Decor did not coordinate with me that I have to personally book an appointment to the 3rd party logistics - I had to investigate myself! Once the dresser arrived - - the driver calls me out of the blue that I have a delivery without notifying me- this is a disorganized delivery and shipment. My husband opens the box and THE LEGS OF THE DRESSER ARE BROKEN!!!! For a $900?!!!!! So disappointing after waiting for 2 months my experience has led me to not want to be a customer again- this order caused me a lot of stress and anxiety because I paid a lot for this. Never again Burke Decor I’m going to pottery barn or west elm!!

    By: Jamie H22-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    dining chairs

    I'm writing to confirm whether Burke Decor has gone out of business. They have charged me for dining chairs not yet delivered (that's worrisome) but, more important, no one has picked up their "customer service" number for two weeks (possibly more), and I can't get a response from the agent to whom I've been sending email queries. Feels like a complete shut out. Does anybody know what's happening?

    By: J Edwards18-12-2020
    Kendall kent21-12-2020

    Same for me I purchased a Christmas gift dec 1 and it hadn’t arrived and no one is answering their phones, I received one email about a ticket being made and they would be in further contact. I’m beyond frustrated and now don’t have time to replace this Christmas gift. I’m fuming mad

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    outdoor table

    finally received outdoor table and it was broken. The whole experience from beginning to end was terrible service. After five emails and three phone calls still have no answer on what they are doing about picking up broken table or should I dispose of. Have not received refund yet and they don't answer emails for at least three days. Terrible Company to deal with.

    By: lendy barnard10-12-2020
    Jamie22-12-2020

    Hi! I experienced the same but since I read their unresponsive customer service I bombarded them with Twitter /Facebook and Instagram inquiries and sent them mass emails just to get my pick up for the broken dresser to be picked up! For the refund- call your bank after 14 days from the refund date and they will refute the company and give you a refund if Burke decor does not response- Burke decor is such a scam of a company!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    table and credenza

    Purchased a table from Burke Decor. Promised white glove treatment, the man left a 170 pound table at the door. ( not put together either) The credenza (which I also after phone calls was promised this would not happen again , was once again left at the door and broken. Lots of promises but nothing done. Not one to leave bad feedback but do not buy from them. Empty promises and you're left with broken items. BAD BAD customer service.

    By: jill marder25-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Home fragrance

    I ordered two items two months ago. I received one item, and the other was never received because they said they wouldn’t be able to ship until further notice. I asked to cancel the order. They responded and complied saying I’d receive the refund in 2 weeks. It’s now been 2 months and no refund received. I’ve sent several follow up emails and nothing. They should be ashamed of themselves. They STOLE from me. That is a CRIME. Absolutely disgusting. Do not support them. I’m sure they will be going bankrupt soon anyway so I’m sure they don’t care. But please don’t give them any more of your money. Buy somewhere else. Disgusting individuals and disgusting business practices. I reported them to the better business bureau and encourage you all to do the same who have had similar experiences. We can’t let people get away with this.

    By: Vanessa27-06-2020
    Jamie22-12-2020

    Hi Vanessa! Same thing happened to me- the thing is I bombarded their ass with twitter starting a campaign #boycottburkedecor and bombarded them with multiple emails - I even left a voicemail to the CEO her name is Erin Burke that they sent me a dresser that was broken and told me the pick up is tentatively by “this weekend” so I did my research and reached out directly to the logistics company and they did not even book the return to sender transaction- so they were stalling on purpose! So I called out the customer service rep via email cc’ing the CEO- so she processed it the same day bec of my calling her ass out- Burke decor is just so shady- so I got my dresser being picked up Tom and if I don’t get a refund I’m twittering and TIKTOKing their ass and I started #boycottburkedecor because of their shady ass and I already talked to my banks that if they don’t refund me they are legally bind to refund me and refute Burke decor because I have written proof that they are providing a refund. Burke decor is so shady and I hope they shut down!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Burke Decor

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Burke Decor a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Burke Decor. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.2/10, with 27% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Burke Decor offer?

    Burke Decor is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Burke Decor website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!