CoEdition

All reviews

CoEdition

50% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints & experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

J
Jordan
I had a wonderful experience shopping with CoEdition. My order came quickly and in a few different packages. I didn't know why so I called customer service, and was very happy with the help I recei...Read on
L
Lisa
I think this is my new favorite shop. I forgot to add a coupon I had when ordering and when I called, Bianca quickly adjusted the price for me. She was very nice and for that I will be a repeat cus...Read on
S
Silvia
I am really impressed with this site. I placed my order on a Sunday night and received the next Friday. So quick - especially during a pandemic! I forgot to use my new customer code, but I emailed ...Read on
S
Samantha
Hi there,. Although shopping for my item on your site was good and ven when I emailed in to request expedited shipment and explained I would be willing to pay for this service. My order below that ...Read on
B
B
Saw an ad so I thought I’d check this site out, but immediately recognized that a lot of the listings use the same pictures and info as the Avenue’s website. I’d be willing to bet other images are ...Read on

All reviews (10)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Dresses and Tops

    I had a wonderful experience shopping with CoEdition. My order came quickly and in a few different packages. I didn't know why so I called customer service, and was very happy with the help I received. (All items ship from the brands directly) I did need to return an item and Bianca answered my email within MINUTES! I bought a few evening gowns, and also found some more casual tops all at a great price point. I was really happy to see some of my favorite brands all in one place, and with an extra incentive of $ off my purchase for signing up for texts. I told my girlfriends about this website and they've all had great experiences also. It's really powerful to see plus women represented and finally offered the shopping opportunity we've wanted. Thanks!!!!!

    I order on Facebook last Friday, I would like to know when my items gona shipped plse

    Why did you go to the review page to Ask about your shipment? Wouldn’t it make more sense to go directly to the seller instead of posting your question on a review page it just saying it doesn’t make sense.

    Hi Marie,

    So sorry that I am just seeing your comment! The quickest way to reach us would be by email. We are available from 8:30am - 8:30pm at support@coedition.com. However, I am thrilled to see that your jumpsuit was delivered to you. I hope you adore it and have a lovely day.

    Best,
    Lola

    I order from another website and the dress that i ordered wasn't what i got so i tried your website and im very pleased with my dress


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Fall Dresses

    I think this is my new favorite shop. I forgot to add a coupon I had when ordering and when I called, Bianca quickly adjusted the price for me. She was very nice and for that I will be a repeat customer. My packages arrived in a few different shipments and I like the quality of the dresses I got. I needed some new fall clothes and was really happy with the selection as my style changes a lot. The fit was true to size and I did return one but had no issues there.

    Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your feedback. I am thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with us. Glad to have you in our CoCommunity, and please let me know if I can assist with anything! Best, Lola


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Multiple Dresses

    I am really impressed with this site. I placed my order on a Sunday night and received the next Friday. So quick - especially during a pandemic! I forgot to use my new customer code, but I emailed customer service and they promptly reimbursed me for the missing discount. Really happy to have found this site! It's my new favorite!

    Hi Silvia,

    I am so glad to hear that you have had a great experience shopping with us. Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review, we pride ourselves in having an amazing Customer Success team! Please let us know if we can assist in the future.

    Best,
    Lola
    CoEditions Community Specialist


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Mazarine Blue Aisha Crop Top and Maxi Skirt Two Piece Set

    Hi there,. Although shopping for my item on your site was good and ven when I emailed in to request expedited shipment and explained I would be willing to pay for this service. My order below that unfortunately did not arrive by my trip departure. We just returned and it is still not here. I checked the tracking and it shows delivered, however it is nowhere to be found. I’ve checked with neighbors, my mailbox and all around front door and nothing. Could it of been delivered to the wrong home or maybe never shipped? Since I wanted it for my trip and it didn’t arrive, at this point you may cancel the order and process my refund. I will consider shopping with you all in the future. Even a replacement I would possibly accept. Thank you Order #170448


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Avoid!

    Saw an ad so I thought I’d check this site out, but immediately recognized that a lot of the listings use the same pictures and info as the Avenue’s website. I’d be willing to bet other images are pulled from various plus size sites, too. Fraudulent images probably also means fraudulent material.

    They aren’t fraudulent. They just work with the same brands.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    2 dresses and a swimsuit

    Swimsuit is nice, runs a bit small but the dresses were very disappointing. I didn't know they were coming from China or I wouldn't have ordered them. They took a long time to arrive! The material was cheap and they ran VERY small. So disappointed. Now I am trying to figure out how to return them.

    Hi Marybeth, thank you for your feedback. I only see that you purchased a swimsuit with us, and am sorry you weren't 100% satisfied with it. Additionally, we do not ship from China and I see your purchase from September 7th was delivered on the 12th. I am more than happy to assist with your return and anything else you may need. Have a nice day! Lola, CoEdition Community Specialist.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Dress

    I purchased a dress for my nieces wedding. I ordered it in plenty of time thinking I would be fine. After 3 weeks I got an email from Afterpay saying I had a refund. Nothing from Coedition until I emailed them. All they said was my order cannot be fulfilled. ????? Seriously? Shouldn't you have known that immediately? Now I am trying to find a dress that will reach me within 2 weeks. Good Luck with that. I won't buy from them again.

    Wouldn’t you check the shipping policy and timeframe before ordering your short term planning is an exactly the retailers problem is it? After a few days I’m not getting tracking you can call Lynn instead you put this funeral complaint up very sad You’ve got nothing better to do with your time

    Soooo I appreciate this comment idk why ur trolling her for it. This is a issue whether she read it or not. I doubt it would of told her “we will refund u and not say something about ur dress “ you work for them where u feel the need to protect their rep. If they messed up they messed up.

    Hi all,
    Lola here, CoEditions new Community Specialist. I just want to make it clear that I am the only one from CoEditions team commenting on this review site, under my name only. Thank you to those who have come to our defense, but we do value all customers honest feedback. Kelly, so sorry that this happened. I am making my team aware so we can do better. We are trying to work around many COVID-19 related delays but that is no excuse. I hope we get another chance to show you how great shopping with us can be, and am sending a discount code to your email on file in hopes that you give us a second chance.

    Best,
    Lola

    Hi Ima, no one by the name of Lynn works at CoEdition. Might you have us confused for another company? We appreciate everyone's feedback as it gives us information on how we can improve and best serve our customers.

    Hope you have a fabulous day!
    Lola


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Dress, swimsuit, shapewear

    While the quality of the items I purchased was okay, I needed to return with plans to exchange sizes. Unfortunately, I'm not confident that this company is legitimate.

    A few days after ordering, I received a tracking number and email indicating all three items had been shipped. I only received two items in my package. I had to contact CoEdition for a return label, and "Bianca" replied that my refund would be processed within 1-3 days.

    At around the same time that day I received another email with tracking information for all three items again; I assume it was probably really for the third item I hadn't received.

    Fifteen emails and two weeks later (!!!!), my third item has been canceled at my request (never received), and I am still waiting on the refund for the items I CoEdition returned. Every response CoEdition staff has sent me has been different.

    Hi Sara,

    Thank you so much for your honest feedback. I hear you, and have my team looking into why the shipping emails you were sent were not accurate. Although we are still a newer company, we can promise you that we are legitimate. I would be happy to answer any questions or chat whenever is best for you. If you reach out to support@coedition.com and mention my name, my fabulous team can connect us :)

    I hope you have a great week!
    Lola


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    2 dresses

    I ordered 2 dresses using the afterpay option. I got a shipping notification but so no change in tracking for several days. I contacted support and the lack of follow-up on their part was disgusting. No offers to try to make it right. I cannot submit a claim to UPS because I am not the shipper. They have offered no refunds and have given no insight into what their process is for resolving the situation. UPS is investigating what happened to package so now I am out the $ since I can't file the claim with UPS. I work in logistics. The fact that they are not following up is truly staggering and some seriously bullshit laziness on their part. I emailed UPS about package and that's the only reason they even started investigating.
    I was told that coedition never contacted them about the whereabouts of the package. I received emails from someone named Bianca with no headers or contact info beyond the email like it was some bootleg operation. A super shitty experience. Never again.

    Hi Debbie,
    We are so sorry that you had a negative experience! We strive to provide the best interactions we can and we are sorry that we let you down.
    Bianca Immediately contacted the vendor as you asked so we were saddened by your remarks. I see that we responded to every email you sent and also sent you 3 follow up emails regarding this issue.
    We'd love to have the opportunity to assist you again and hope you find it in your heart to shop with us soon! Our contact information is posted publicly as well as on our website. Feel free to give us a call at 1 (800) 647-3679 or email us again at support@coedition.com.
    All the best,
    Team CoEdition

    Debbie Auer, you can dispute the charge with your credit card company. They will investigate, based on information you provide. During investigation the will CHARGE BACK your credit card the amount paid. You can do this for Debit and credit cards.

    I feel so sorry for businesses that have to deal with this type of feedback from miserable Karens! You expect immediate resolutions when somethings actually take a little time to resolve it’s unfortunate but that’s the nature of drop shipping if you don’t like it then go to the store or better yet buy only from Amazon prime and let them deal with your Karen-ness. Try volunteering for a nonprofit or a charity - Your attitude needs an adjustment!

    Uggggh Michel You are the biggest trash of them all! You’re the person who writes a bad review after eating a free meal 3/4 of the way and asking for a refund!! Dispute the charge? Really? How about simply contacting the seller oh way drama queens like you are busy calling 911 over seeing Kids selling lemonade!

    Ima Jaya...I was actually going to place an order with this company until I saw all of your responses… I am convinced that you are an employee of the company sending fake, funny, physical responses and because of your trolling on this site and your responses which have nothing to do with you… I will not be placing an order from this company and I will be blocking them from my Facebook page… Congratulations for ruining a perfectly good sale and running a customer off! You seem like a POS With nothing better to do with your time… Do you get paid from this company to respond negatively to everyone who shares their comments, concerns and suggestions. Seriously… Go get a real job and quit trolling on here for peoples genuine concerns and feedback. You sound like you have the IQ of a night!

    Hi all,
    Lola here, CoEditions new Community Specialist. I just want to make it clear that I am the only one from CoEditions team commenting on this review site, only under my name. Thank you to those who have come to our defense, but we do value all customers honest feedback. I would be happy to listen to and investigate anyone's comments or feedback. You can always reach us at support@coedition.com, and we have recently extended our hours of support. Please feel free to subject your email ATTN: Lola and my team will alert me.
    Best,
    Lola

    Teresa, totally agree! I had a dress in my cart and I’m abandoning it. That troll ruined the sale. I’m also convinced that they are associated with the company somehow.

    Ima Jaya
    I totally agree with the others who have called you out for being a worthless Karen yourself. Clearly YOU have nothing better to do than send out pointlessly rude and negative comments. Get a fucking life


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Dress and Purse

    I would not recommend. Ordered on the 22 a dress and purse for an event on the Dec 6. 5 days later they told me oh we can’t fulfill the order for the dress. 13 days later still have not received the purse. If you want to receive your items don’t use them.

    So your poor planning is the company’s fault? Honey get a grip if you ordered something for a party in December it should’ve been ordered in October. It’s called live in learn - grow up! Comments like these make a lot of unnecessary work for hard-working people and your are part of the problem not the solution.

    Hi Amber,

    So sorry that your experience with us was not amazing. I hope you give us another chance to impress you. I know the holidays can be tricky with shipping delays and weather, but you should definitely get what you paid for. If I can assist further please reach out to us at support@coedition.com. Feel free to mention my name so we can connect, and for my team to know how to better assist.

    Best,
    Lola

    I am very skeptical about ordering. I am interested in a few of your items but I always
    read reviews. It is very disturbing that Ima Jaya comments on every negative review giving the impression that he/she is a representative of your company. I would hate to think that your company would allow a representative to respond in that matter. I do understand that this could just be some miserable soul trying to cause harm but it really does cause skepticism when ordering. I will wait for your response before placing my order.


Others also viewed

Loot Crate brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Loot Crate

8 reviews

Do you like to be surprised? Then you can check loot crate surprising service. It’s really awesome. Loot Crate is a monthly mystery crate for...

Tilley Endurables brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Tilley Endurables

13 reviews

Find the best travel-specific clothes online Despite the modern trends that invade the fashion industry all the time, the demand for classic access...

Fabric.com brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Fabric.com

9 reviews

Are you looking for beautiful fabrics. Then it is worth reading reviews to find out if Fabric.com is the place for you! Does Fabric.com offer your ...

Tory Burch brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Tory Burch

17 reviews

Are you planning to get new clothing and accessories? Do you like quality services? Do you want to go shopping for new clothes and accessories? Do ...