US-Reviews

    Reviews Couture Look

    Dressing natty can boost one's confidence. Online shops know this fact and have a variety of collections. Before you shop for the next raiment, read this online review about Couture Look, a fashion house for women.

    About Couture Look

    Couture Look is an online shop for women's modern clothing and fashion accessories. The online store is available from 5 AM- 9 PM, PST, 7 days a week, and is reachable through a contact form on their website. They usually reply within 24 hours.

    Products and services of Couture Look

    One can get stylish tops, bottoms, and outerwear from Couture Look. The dresses fit most sizes, and in fact, some are available for plus size women also. In addition to this extensive collection, the shop has products for winters, springs, and summers. A full-range of side orders such as hats, sunglasses, watches, bags, pieces of jewelry are also sold in this shop. In the same way, the shop sells women's shoes and boots. Couture Look gives a 20% discount on the first order. For payment options, paying in installments is available. Usually, Couture Look delivers free of cost on orders over $50 in the US and Canada. A customer can return an item within 30 days of the purchase.

    Compliments, Complaints and tips for Couture Look

    Have you ever shopped from Couture Look? Are the merchandises affordable? Please, share your feedback about the company here in US-Reviews. Your personal opinion can significantly help those who want to buy from this company.

    Couture Look
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    3.8
    0% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    119$ for clothes

    It took over 3 months to receive my clothes. I only bought four things and I ordered a large. No idea it was coming from China- as soon as I found that out o knew exactly what would happen. The clothes were not what I ordered, beyond too small and the material was garbage. Spent 65$ on a dress that was literally not at all what I ordered. There is NO WAY of getting ahold of customer service, tried to return the items and there’s no name or postal code. USPS told me that they do this because it’s cheaper to keep rather than send back. They didn’t even give correct address to send things back. I don’t have an account with them because I bought it through Afterpay. Afterpay is useless they told me they had till the 26th to answer about my items and it’s not July 5th and I’m continuously told that Afterpay is “working” on it. This has been four months in the making I have been fighting for my hundred dollars back for GARBAGE!!! Do not order from here! It is not at all what the pictures look like. Stupid site wouldn’t allow me to give all one stars.

    By: Ashley Gillespie 05-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Swim suits

    I have not received my items and it’s been months!! They will not respond to emails either! Would leave zero stars, but unable to!

    By: Jana 02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Bikini

    I’m in the same boat... ordered a bikini from this company on 05/08/2020. Received an email about shipping issues due to COVID-19 on 05/22/2020. On 05/30/2020 I received an email that my order had shipped. I’ve emailed the company several time for updates since the tracking number is not valid. I get the same message... it’s on the way. I purchased with PayPal and I will let them know I never received my item. I would have given them no stars but it would only let me give them 2 stars. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

    By: Tiffany 30-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    SCAMMED BY THIS COMPANY!!!

    SCAMMED BY THIS COMPANY!!!

    ZERO STARS!!! 000000000000000

    I ordered through Brad’s Deals on April 30, 2020 a pair of Ankle Books. I received an email thanking me for my order on May 1, 2020. By May 29, 2020 when I had not heard anything and the shipping status had not changed since May 21, 2020 (and still has not) I wrote them asking for a refund which they refused saying my boots had shipped. They asked me to give it till the middle of the next week and if I had not received my order let them know and they would track it for me. I actually gave them until the end of that next week and sent an email asking once again asking for a refund because I had not received my order. Also mentioned that I was starting to feel I had been scammed. Needless to say I’ve heard nothing from them and still haven’t received my order or my money and at this point don’t expect to. I will end by saying I feel I have been more than fair with this company as I have ordered many other things through Brad’s Deals with companies from all over since then and received them all within 10-14 days.

    By: Paula Dearing 20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Two pairs of sandals

    Ordered April 30th from a link on Brads Deals. After my email inquiry three weeks later (site did say shipping could be delayed due to COVID19) was told they would be shipped soon as their employees just came back to work. Days later received an email stating my items shipped on May 26th and that a tracking number would be arriving soon in another email. Never received a tracking number and still have not received the items as of 6/19/2020. They are also no longer responding to my emails. Will be contacting my credit card company to open a case to get my money back.

    *Unable to leave less than 2 stars but would give 0.

    By: Chris 19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swimsuits

    If I could give no stars for Service and Delivery I would .but the system wouldn’t allow me to do that, wouldn’t even let me leave 1star. Hence the2 stars, grudgingly. Like the reviews from Lisa and Katherine Rider my experience with Couture Look is the same. I placed my first order on 5/9 and have yet to receive my order. On 5/25; I placed another order for 2 additional swimsuits because the deal was really good. I have yet to receive these items also. I was however charged right away so that being said as quickly as the money came out of my account I would except my items shipped out just as quickly. I received emails on 5/20, 5/30 and 6/6 letting me know my items were on the way. I was given tracking #’s for all 3 orders however when you click the tracking # it says the tracking # is not valid. On 5/11, I received an email from a Jessica thanking me for my recent purchase from her store. Her email stated if I had any questions or if there was anything she could help me with to please reach out to her without hesitation. I emailed Jessica and the customer service website twice and have yet to receive a response in regards to my orders. I understand during this pandemic that times are hard and people have been laid off however orders should not have been taken if they couldn’t fulfill their commitment. I only ordered from this company because the deal was listed on Brad’s Deals. I will never order from this company again and will be contacting Brad’s Deals about the company they are recommending-

    By: Teresa 13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    2 pairs of boots

    I recieved one pair and they were no where near the quality they portrayed to be on their website. Very cheaply made and look so as well. I still have not recieved the 2nd pair of boots. Order was placed beginning of May and the tracking info says they were shipped through China on May 12 and the tracking info hasn't updated since. Found this site through Brad's Deals also. Will never order from this place again.

    By: Anna 09-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    swimsuits

    I placed my order on May 9th and still haven't received my items. They did however charge me right away for the items that they haven't yet shipped. (Companies usually don't charge for things until they are actually shipped, a pending auth yes but not the actual charge yet). I emailed customer service to get a response a week later saying that they had to cut back on staff due to co-vid and haven't had enough people to ship out the orders. They shouldn't be taking orders if they can't ship them. I have a feeling a lot of customers will be dissatisfied. The best part is of course that they have no phone number for customer service, you have to email. Only tried this company as it was advertised on Brads deals and some of their swimsuits were adorable. Never again! I'll probably never see my order.

    By: Lisa 03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    swim suits

    I placed my order on 5/8/2020 super excited on a great deal on three swimsuits as summer was just starting. On 5/30/2020 I received an email letting me know my order was on it's way. I didn't even remember ordering anything and had to go look up what it was. At this time, they were only shipping one of the three swimsuits I ordered. No update on when the others would be shipped. When I click on the tracking number nothing comes up. It is just very disappointing that it is now 6/1/2020 and nothing from my order has been delivered and I do not know when to expect my products.

    By: Katherine Rider 01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Couture Look

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Couture Look a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Couture Look. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 0% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Couture Look offer?

    Couture Look is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Homeware, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Couture Look website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"