USReviews

    Reviews Dresswel

    Nowadays, there are several stores that offer currently-fashionable and high-quality women clothing, and some of these stores are also available online. In truth, some of these online stores tend to offer the best class of women apparels. Therefore, you are sure of finding trendy, nice-looking leggings of various sizes and other types of women’s dresses and accessories in such web-based store as Dresswel. You can read honest reviews of Dresswell here, before considering investing in any of their products and services.

    About Dresswel
    Founded in 2017, Dresswel is a web-based supplier of newest women’s clothing, bags and accessories, casual dresses. The company’s pledge is to offer a wide assortment of high-quality, fashionable clothing at rates one can never find anywhere else in the world. According to Dresswel, “fashion is not how much you spend, but how you style it”. Interestingly, the company have well-grounded personnel attendants that helps its clients make the right choice.

    Products offered by Dresswel
    Dresswel offers different types and brands of products including tops, t-shirts, sweatshirt, blouses, tunics, hoodies, tank tops and camis, sweater and cardigans, coats and jackets, maternity clothes, swimwear and more.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Dresswel
    If you have invested in any of Dresswel’s products and services, then how would you rate them? Would you be bold enough to recommend them to a friend or family member? Please, do not leave without leaving honest and independent reviews about them here, as your complaints and feedbacks will help potential customers make a confident choice.

    TRY-ON Clothing Review | DRESSWEL

    Dresswel
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (19)

    4.4
    47% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    the mama bear shirt

    I love the shirt I bought! It's not really sweatshirt material but its soft and thicker than an average shirt. The price is cheap! I got it for 50% off.
    It took longer than I expected to ship but worth it.

    By: Abby18-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    The sweatshirt is just too amazing !

    the blank sweatshirt i bought is really amazing. However, i bought it a little loose in fitting but its really look good !
    Also the price is not that high either so i can buy my daily wearing comfortable clothes,

    By: Brooklyn King 03-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    T-shirts

    The Tshirts is fit well, i love their slogan, the price is so cheap, i will buy more than 5 pieces for summers, althouge the delivery time is a little longer, but worthy!!!

    By: Michelle06-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 Shirts

    If there is any chance at all that you may have to make a return, do not order from them. They don't want the item back. They tell you to give it to someone else. The offer you $3.00 back on 2 shirts, then they offer you $8.00 and you keep the items. The items are definitely shipped from China and they keep telling you it's too expensive to ship back, but won't give you an address to ship them back to.

    By: Kim07-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    SKU: ZJ0060_Brick Red_XL

    I purchased this item for my wife and when I received it there was mis-spelling which was indeed different from what I ordered. The company representative said that it would be okay and that they would offer a 15 % discount on my next order. I said I wanted it replaced with the proper item correctly made. Still have not heard any response from them. Very Disappointed with their response.
    Don P. Elliott

    By: Don P Elliott10-02-2021
    James06-03-2021

    Dear, sorry about the spelling problem, we have contacted you and refund you, please accept our apology on spelling, have a nice day!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Tshirt

    I ordered an XL Tshirt so it would be big. When I got it, it would fit a child. I wrote to them about a refund. Their answer was to give the shirt to another member of my family!!! No refund! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!!! ITS A SCAM!!!

    By: Janis Thibodeaux03-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Donkey t-shirt

    The t-shirt was way too small even though it was labeled the right size. I tried to get in contact with them to exchange for a larger size. They do not respond to my requests.

    By: Dennis Kay03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Sweatshirt

    It has no brand label. It's made in China. Based on how long it took it to come, it must have come directly from China. Confirmation was in chinese.

    By: Yvonne L.08-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Two shirts

    I had to cancel the order. I was sent an email stating the order was canceled and that I could get my refund in a week. After a week they sent an email, stating that the order was shipped so they couldn’t cancel and they would not refund me. This company isn’t legit. I believe it is very shady.

    By: Penny 07-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Dresses, t-shirts, pants, tops

    All clothes ran very small and were TERRIBLE quality!!!!! The items I received were definitely not what was pictured in the website. Dresses were the fabric equivalent of a hospital gown. I waited literally over a month to receive my order, and it was beyond disappointing!!! I would have given less stars if it had let me!

    By: Becca05-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    1 t- shirt

    I ordered XL, they sent a medium. I emailed asking them to send an XL, they asked if I looked at the size chart before ordering. Well, yes, that's why I ordered XL. I even sent pic of the med shirt. They are now asking me to send measurements. I will just ask PayPal to refund. This is clearly a scam. It shouldn't be that hard for them to send the correct size.

    By: Becky29-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Swestshirt

    This site is a fraud. They use images and names from brand names and con people.

    By: Jennifer Spero17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Tie die sweatshirt

    Horrible!!They said 5-7 days for delivery. I went on their site and could t find my order. Put a stop payment through PayPal. They said they had it ready to ship if I would stop the PayPal issue. One month later I received it and it looks nothing like the picture.

    By: Tonda 11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Hoodie/Tshirt

    I would advise you NOT to buy from this company
    I ordered on May 13 and it is now June 5 and I’m still waiting for it to be shipped

    By: Rhona 05-06-2020
    Tonda11-06-2020

    Put a stop pay on it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 shirts and a cardigan

    I ordered on Feb 6th and tomorrow is March 3rd and my status says processing. I emailed and they stated we will ship your order tomorrow and that was over a week ago. Afraid this was a bad idea. Waiting 2 more weeks then cancelling with my financial account due to never receiving. Disappointed because the clothing looked very cute and affordable..

    By: Jess Blisden03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Dresswel

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Dresswel a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Dresswel. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 47% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Dresswel offer?

    Dresswel is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Dresswel website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!