USReviews

    Reviews Fondlove

    Are you looking for an online store who can provide you with adult toys in the most discreet manner? Then you should visit Fondlove. This is one of the most trusted sites when it comes to sex toys. In fact, you can check out honest reviews about Fondlove at US-Reviews to know more about the company and what to expect from their products and services.

    About Fondlove

    Fondlove might be a small business but they are definitely one of the best. This company was founded by a group of women who wanted to explore more about the possibilities of sex. They aim to encourage and help others to be more open and liberate their sexual wants and desires. The company believes that everyone should be more honest with their body and to have full acceptance of who they truly are.

    Services of Fondlove

    The site sells top quality sex toys in the market these days. They have a very competitive price and considerate customer service. They also offer guides to sex because they are hoping that their customers would be able to enjoy sex more than they have in the past. The customer service support from Fondlove can be reached through email.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Fondlove

    Have you ever purchased a product from Fondlove in the past? If yes, why don’t you share your experiences with us? Were they able to meet your expectations? Your honest opinion matters because this can be a great help for new customers who read reviews of Fondlove online before they make their first transaction with the company.


    Fondlove
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    5.6
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.2
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.2
    Delivery
    rating
    5.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Hot collections in sex toys

    Before i start , let me thank the customer service. We actually ordeerd on wrong address and last moment i had to change it , they helped in doing that so fast and in a great way. It saved me !
    coming back to the toys, this is going to be my second purchase . my wife and i , we are kind of exploring this side too. So she wanted to try new things. we searched for the best toys for making sex life interesting.
    The one we bought from heer is really good and superb. The material is awsome

    By: Caleb thomas 08-01-2020
    jeffsprague04432@gmail.com24-02-2021

    zero customer service.no one got back to me. package never showed up. no phone number to reach anyone. i'm sure it will never show up .tracking number says it was delivered. right

    Marshapowell13-04-2021

    Package never arrived,no telephone number, no way of tracking package but you sure paid fast.

    Larry13-04-2021

    Although I waited a month for my masturbater to arrive, it was a Well worth the wait. Rotating master actor performs perfectly and it is terrific so far. First one to perform as advertised and deserves a ten.

    Pamela E Freeman31-08-2021

    I ordered my package one day and it was delivered the next day speedy Deliverance. My toy it was everything I wanted and then more I cannot explain how wonderful this toy is it's everything that it will set the toy would be and then some perfectly crafted and it perfectly executes whatever you're looking for or should I say whatever I was looking for it's amazing I loved it and yes I would order something else from this website because of the service it's easy to find easy to order and and I don't have to wait weeks and days for it that's what I love the most so I'm going to save money well spent.

    Donnie16-09-2021

    Never received anything. Where is my toys!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Thrusting Dildo Vibrator with Rotation and Heating $39.99

    First, this product had problem with charging port (located inside left synthetic testicle). It was at an angle and hard to connect.

    Second, this product is cheaply constructed and unable to withstand repeated use during normal use.

    Third, I am currently awaiting a response regarding a FULL refund since it was within the required 15 days for warranty.

    By: Mark Becker12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Male master masterbater automatic cup

    My product works great.... no problems.... my friend loves the gift

    By: Nathan king09-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Male master masterbater automatic cup

    It's a great product... I will be shopping with Fondlove again

    By: NATHAN KING13-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Trash

    Purchased on Amazon. Doesn't work. Amazon won't refund.

    By: Marina09-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 in 1 Vagina Electronic Sucking Penis Enhancement Pump

    The order came quick but when i opened the package the pump was ceacked in several places. I looked for a customer service number but there was none. I shouldve read all the reviews regardimg this company. Im not the only one that has received broken items. I want a full refund. Such a disappointmemt being a business. You need to shut down your business. I wish i could post photos.

    By: Brandy31-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Male Toy

    Over-hyped. Does not perform as described without substantial manual effort. Free gift is a fiction to get you to leave a good Amazon review. No gift ever received. No seller response to inquiries. Atrociously bad service.

    By: David Essenfeld24-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Witch Weathervane

    The item arrived in very flimsy packaging. There were no instructions on how to put the thing together and the screws (or hardware) to assemble it were missing. I emailed them a few times simply to ask if they could mail me the missing items and direct me to where I could find assembly instructions online perhaps, and the response was "we checked the package before we sent it - check again". Seriously!!
    As well, this item would never be worth "$150". It's very flimsy and I would say it's maybe worth about $20 full price.
    Not a great company to deal with and they certainly do not help 'solve any problems you may have with the product'. To me, it would have been a simple fix and they have just denied any responsibility for this product that perhaps lost it's contents during delivery, due to the shoddy packaging.
    I will never purchase from them again.

    By: Lola25-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    973153-420213

    Item doesn’t charge...Doesn’t turn on ...Trying to reach Company...No Reply...feel like I have been ripped off

    By: Stephen Reynolds 20-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    realistic butt

    Very slow delivery more than two months, replies from customer service are even slower

    By: markChandler31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Fondlove

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Fondlove a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Fondlove. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.6/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Fondlove offer?

    Fondlove is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Fondlove website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!