USReviews

    Reviews FREE SHIP DEALS

    Review of Freeshipdeals

    If you are seeking an online shop where you can easily order all of your everyday life needs at a reasonable price, then freeshipdeals is the place to go. They offer all kinds of lifestyle products. They have a wide range of customers from different parts of the world whom they serve relentlessly day in and day out.

    About Freeshipdeals

    Freeshipdeals was born with the goal to empower people all over the world in buying and selling online. The company is a family owned and operated online departmental store that as the name suggests, ships their products free, regardless of your location, within 10 business days.
    Their offered products range from the smallest of crafted accessories to electrical gadgets, clothing, jewelry, car parts and what not. The user friendly interface also makes the whole shopping experience a fun and relaxed one.
    With their quality products, affordable price and light-speed service, freeshipdeals is a brand to be reckoned with. They also host a separate wholesale section for clients who want to order in bulk thus making purchasing a lot easier for retailers.

    Complaints and Feedbacks about Freeshipdeals

    Have you ever ordered from freeshipdeals? Then we would love to hear from you about this company. How was your shopping experience with them? Did you have to file a complaint? If so, how was their customer service? Please write a review and do not hesitate to express your opinion so other people can have some idea of what shopping at freeshipdeals entails. Read reviews of freeshipdeals.

    Walgreens Couponing Top Deals| Cheap Cereal, Soda, Sugar, & More| Krys the Maximizer

    FREE SHIP DEALS
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    3.4
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    rolling kitchen knife

    Fully negative. My order hasn't even shipped in two months and they refuse to give me a refund. There is no number I can find to talk to a real person and they always email me saying "thanks for your patience" but never actually help.

    By: j s18-05-2021
    rosalinda sparenberg09-06-2021

    I am trying to send back an order . I bought this liquid eye brow. I got a dried black bottle of dried eye brows hair no moisture i could not even remove it with my fingers , that is how dried it is. I am trying to send it back and I can not get any where with my searching. I think you ought to send me a personal letter you have my address and send my money back almost $20.00 by $.05. I rather go with bold eye brows than deal with you. You get no thanks from me. You want the bussiness treat your customers with respect. This is is not the time to be playing with people's money especially mine. Thank 0 for nothing.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Telescope

    The other reviewers are right. This company is ripping people off. They still haven’t gotten back about my item that they claimed they shipped. The tracking number don’t even allow you to track your package. Everybody file a complaint or investigate them

    By: Lionel Johnson03-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    5 COLORFUL HAIR WAX

    Order #294108.
    $30.16
    5 Color hair wax.
    Dec. 20, 2020

    Today, Feb. 26, 2021: I have not received them. Simply standard email saying they are looking into it. Scam? I believe so. They won’t return my money, either. FREE SHIP DEALS IS Garbage.

    By: Karli Osorio26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Fix a Zipper

    Absolutely nothing positive. They sent a product that doesn't work, Fix A Zipper. After months of back and forth, they refuse to refund my money. They do not read their emails, and just send back a form email. Complete scam.

    By: Christina05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Christmas decor

    Don't buy from Free Ship Deals .com customer service is mostly non existent and good luck getting your order

    By: Ric S29-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Sky balloons

    N these trying TIMES y

    By: Bronx19-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Insense Waterfall

    I ordered 2 intense burners advertised for $19.99 with free shipping.
    I received the order.
    However, I discovered on my bank statement that I was charged $35.92 and
    $39 98. How does this company make it right? How do I get my money back? My email address is on this correspondence.
    I expect a response.

    By: Bonnie Parker 19-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Remote Control Car

    CRAP and SCAM-Ordering is easy, they want your money...Pricing is decent...they want your money. Delivery is a joke, no tracking what so ever and they did charge for shipping even though the name says otherwise. Delivery was a knock off car that was so cheap the packaging it arrived in was made better! Emailed them to return the product...NO RETURNS-exchange only. total scam-avoid at all costs. There is nothing legit about this site, you can't speak to a person, only email and it takes them days to respond to you and every email is identical to the last even when you respond with questions, the same reply...CRAP and SCAM

    By: Teri10-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Shower or tub mat

    It's a scam, they charge handling with is more than average shipping costs to the FREE-SHIP-DEALS is a bold faced lie. Then then sent the an item completely opposite of the one i ordered. Then had the nerve to tell me i had to pay to have it shipped back. NEVER AGAIN from this rip off scam company.

    By: S Vanscoy 22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Zoom pet brushes

    Receive knock off product. Can not get a response. Phone # no longer in service

    By: William Kurasz26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    oximeter

    I ordered a Tip Pulse Oximeter around April 10 / 20 . $113.00 was taken from my M/C account April 17 / 20 . It is now June 06 / 20 . I have yet to receive my product ! I sent several messages with no response ! Checked reviews shows 78% of Freeshipdeals are dissatisfied ! I will never order anything from Freeshipdeals again !

    By: Ron Murphy06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    They really got everything

    The two reasons why i really recommend people to try this out. And i am buying things from here for the last two years. So here is what i like to say

    1. To save time: The site have really everything. I bought the clothes from here, car parts and even gadgets too. And everything is just so simple, easy and smooth! I mean, i never wasted my time here and its like they know what i am buying
    2. To save money: They offer the most affordable rate that can possible to offer online. Also, the quality is good which means the best services and best quality in one place

    By: Theo Jordan 20-01-2020
    Merrily Tharp 26-07-2020

    How long will it take to get my two orders

    William Kurasz26-08-2020

    Ordered name brand and got knock off product. Will not answer emails and phone #not in service. Got took for $40.00 also took 16 days to arrive.

    S Vanscoy22-10-2020

    First, the name itself is a SCAM to hook you in. It implies FREE SHIPPING yet an item i ordered for around $9.00 ended up $18.00 as they immediately included "handling" fee. So what was free about that? Then they sent an entirely different item (an outside residence doormat) which had piles of shredded pile from the carpet like fabric on it. Then they said they needed photos of the item, packaging and label which i sent. Then they had the gall to tell me i had to pay for shipping the WRONG ITEM back. Then trust them to send the actual item i ordered? i did send all they requested but after about 2 dozen Email exchanges i said forget it, i will just report to consumer groups, BBB, etc. which is exactly what i am doing. WOULD NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN!

    Emily30-11-2020

    DON'T BELIEVE FREE SHIPPING, THEY charge you a very high Handling charge which is more than shipping charges would be.

    Christina05-02-2021

    This is a terrible website and there is no customer service.

    Mary20-02-2021

    I wish I had read this before I place on order. Facebook should be held accountable too because that's were I seen the add. I need an address to this place so I can make a complaint to the Better Business Bureau

    rosalinda sparenberg09-06-2021

    To whom it may concern. To whom it gets it. I need a response stating. I do not like people who makes a fool of peoples trust . I wrote my comment in the wrong window , but I am sure you will hear about it. I am not happy with my 3D liquid eye brow order, is dried up can not even remove it from the black bottle with my fingers that is how dried it is. Your thongs come from China made in 2018 and I got one of those old aged time bottles. My money i want. No thanks from me .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about FREE SHIP DEALS

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is FREE SHIP DEALS a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about FREE SHIP DEALS. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 25% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do FREE SHIP DEALS offer?

    FREE SHIP DEALS is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Personal care, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor, Electronics, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the FREE SHIP DEALS website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!