US-Reviews

    Reviews FREE SHIP DEALS

    Review of Freeshipdeals

    If you are seeking an online shop where you can easily order all of your everyday life needs at a reasonable price, then freeshipdeals is the place to go. They offer all kinds of lifestyle products. They have a wide range of customers from different parts of the world whom they serve relentlessly day in and day out.

    Walgreens Couponing Top Deals| Cheap Cereal, Soda, Sugar, & More| Krys the Maximizer

    About Freeshipdeals

    Freeshipdeals was born with the goal to empower people all over the world in buying and selling online. The company is a family owned and operated online departmental store that as the name suggests, ships their products free, regardless of your location, within 10 business days.
    Their offered products range from the smallest of crafted accessories to electrical gadgets, clothing, jewelry, car parts and what not. The user friendly interface also makes the whole shopping experience a fun and relaxed one.
    With their quality products, affordable price and light-speed service, freeshipdeals is a brand to be reckoned with. They also host a separate wholesale section for clients who want to order in bulk thus making purchasing a lot easier for retailers.

    Complaints and Feedbacks about Freeshipdeals

    Have you ever ordered from freeshipdeals? Then we would love to hear from you about this company. How was your shopping experience with them? Did you have to file a complaint? If so, how was their customer service? Please write a review and do not hesitate to express your opinion so other people can have some idea of what shopping at freeshipdeals entails. Read reviews of freeshipdeals.

    FREE SHIP DEALS
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4)

    3.8
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    They really got everything

    The two reasons why i really recommend people to try this out. And i am buying things from here for the last two years. So here is what i like to say

    1. To save time: The site have really everything. I bought the clothes from here, car parts and even gadgets too. And everything is just so simple, easy and smooth! I mean, i never wasted my time here and its like they know what i am buying
    2. To save money: They offer the most affordable rate that can possible to offer online. Also, the quality is good which means the best services and best quality in one place

    By: Theo Jordan 20-01-2020
    Merrily Tharp 26-07-2020

    How long will it take to get my two orders

    William Kurasz26-08-2020

    Ordered name brand and got knock off product. Will not answer emails and phone #not in service. Got took for $40.00 also took 16 days to arrive.

    S Vanscoy22-10-2020

    First, the name itself is a SCAM to hook you in. It implies FREE SHIPPING yet an item i ordered for around $9.00 ended up $18.00 as they immediately included "handling" fee. So what was free about that? Then they sent an entirely different item (an outside residence doormat) which had piles of shredded pile from the carpet like fabric on it. Then they said they needed photos of the item, packaging and label which i sent. Then they had the gall to tell me i had to pay for shipping the WRONG ITEM back. Then trust them to send the actual item i ordered? i did send all they requested but after about 2 dozen Email exchanges i said forget it, i will just report to consumer groups, BBB, etc. which is exactly what i am doing. WOULD NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN!

    Emily30-11-2020

    DON'T BELIEVE FREE SHIPPING, THEY charge you a very high Handling charge which is more than shipping charges would be.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Shower or tub mat

    It's a scam, they charge handling with is more than average shipping costs to the FREE-SHIP-DEALS is a bold faced lie. Then then sent the an item completely opposite of the one i ordered. Then had the nerve to tell me i had to pay to have it shipped back. NEVER AGAIN from this rip off scam company.

    By: S Vanscoy 22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Zoom pet brushes

    Receive knock off product. Can not get a response. Phone # no longer in service

    By: William Kurasz26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    oximeter

    I ordered a Tip Pulse Oximeter around April 10 / 20 . $113.00 was taken from my M/C account April 17 / 20 . It is now June 06 / 20 . I have yet to receive my product ! I sent several messages with no response ! Checked reviews shows 78% of Freeshipdeals are dissatisfied ! I will never order anything from Freeshipdeals again !

    By: Ron Murphy06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about FREE SHIP DEALS

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is FREE SHIP DEALS a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about FREE SHIP DEALS. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 25% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do FREE SHIP DEALS offer?

    FREE SHIP DEALS is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Personal care, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor, Electronics, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the FREE SHIP DEALS website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"