USReviews

    Reviews Haband

    Stepping out in the right attire can easily improve our perception and first impression when we step out. This is why there are different types of clothing and the places we can and cannot wear a particular clothing to. This is because without speaking a word, our clothing can contribute in passing across a strong message of our purpose: Official, Casual, Indoors, about to sleep or just waking up from sleep amongst others. If you are looking for a great place to shop for good clothes and shoes amongst others, then you might want to visit Haband stores. Before you visit their website, you can read honest reviews about Haband here.

    About Haband

    Haband is a company that is interested in helping you pick the right clothes for the summerand other seasons. Based on this, they have a lot of great clothing collections that are light and stylishly to ensure you do not have to endure so much heat to dress properly. They ensure that you are able to always dress comfortably by providing you the right quality, style, thickness and size. They cater to male, female and kids clothing and shoes.

    Products offered by Haband

    The products offered by Haband include button down shirts, suits, classic blazers, elastic waist pants, slippers, slip on loafers and sandals for both male and female. They also sell shorts for men and gadgets that produce lesser heat during the summer.

    Products and feedbacks of Haband

    The feedbacks about Haband have been generally positive from the reviews that their customers have dropped.


    Haband
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (37)

    3.8
    22% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Insulated Great Shoulders Jackets

    I bought 2 of these jackets in black & blue, each one was as described & of great quality. These looks just like SF Derby Jackets at a fraction of the cost. The sizing was perfect. These were $30 each, SF Derby costs over $150. I am very pleased with my purchase & I highly recommend them. Shipping took 11 days, but was worth the wait.😎👍👍✌✌

    By: ROBERT C.29-08-2020
    buy cialis24-01-2021

    cialis cialis

    cialis tadalafil20-02-2021

    generic cialis tadalafil

    Buford V Owens05-10-2021

    If you are willing to wait 2 to 3 months for your shipment. My first order took 39 days to receive, I have been waiting 2 & 1/2 months for a credit on a return!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    two tops and 1 pr. sandals.

    Not happy at all with your company. I ordered 2 tops and 1 pr. sandals in August. Did not received any notice of when it would be shipped. Then when I did receive my order in September, the sandals were not shipped....no explanation until a week later that they were out of stock. I returned the two tops because the quality was substandard and am waiting for a refund...
    In the meantime, my credit card was charged $9.99 with no explanation. I am disputing these charges.

    By: rochelle fowler16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Clothes

    They have the worse customer service and prey upon the elderly. Don't buy from them and stop your parents ASAP

    By: Sam Bass16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    clothing

    I ordered from Haband.com an order of about 6-7 shirts. I was not receiving my ordered. I went back online to find out about my order. At the time I went back online about my order, then they had that your orders will be delayed because they were charging the fulfillment center to another location & gave how many weeks my ordered would be delayed, even though that notice was not on their website when I placed my order with Haband. I returned all the shirts except 1 & put their postage paid return label on the bag & filled out the exchange form to change from a size I ordered to another size. I kept the tracking number that was on the post paid return label & kept checking if they received it. When I saw my tracking number showed it that Haband had received my & it was not showing on my account. I have emailed Haband at least 7 times about my return for the exchanges of a size for them. Each time I mailed them, an employee of Haband did not read, or cannot read, to understand & answer my email correctly from Haband. That was my l that was my last order I will ever place with Haband. I had problems in the past with their employees, but this was the worst & it is still not corrected & I have not been give a correct response yet. If I could not check any stars on this review for Service & send my response, I would do that.

    By: w. Anderson06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    4 blouses, pjs

    Absolutely the worst service I have ever seen. I was going into the hospital and called 3 times trying to cancel the order. They refused. A partial order was delivered to my empty house 6 weeks later while I'm gone for heart surgery. They still won't cancel the rest of the order. horrible company.

    By: Sue T24-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    2 paires of Suede Moccasins

    It has been OVER 1 month I have called customer service twice. I was given a 10% discount for my next order. Tell me who in their right mind would go back and spend more money when the first order has no yet shipped? I was told my issue has been escalated, well that does not seem to have happened. Please send me my order. Oh yes do not order from this company

    By: J Morehouse24-07-2021
    J Morehouse26-07-2021

    I must now change my review a bit. the Items arrived the same day I wrote the review. While it took longer the the est 3 weeks. It was a month, but with all the Covid stuff I will cut some slack. I see NOW Hiring signs all over so lateness at this time is forgivable.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    3 Dresses

    PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! THEY WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL YOUR ORDER! I called to cancel my order that was "in process" for a month because I was moving. They told me it was to far along in the process to cancel. I put a lock on the card I used. First the transaction was declined and then it went through the next day. I called my bank and they told me that after I called to cancel my order Haband changed the transaction to an automatic transaction. OMG These scammers know how to work around everything! THEY ARE SUCH A TERRIBLE COMPANY! BEWARE

    By: Patricia Salangsang22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    men's shorts

    I have been waiting for over two months to get delivery of "IN STOCK" shorts. I keep checking and keep getting the same asinine answer:
    "We apologize for the delay. We are in the process of relocating our fulfillment center and this is causing some unexpected delays. We will send your information to a specialist to have this looked into and get the order shipped to you as soon as possible. Your order should arrive in 2 to 3 weeks"

    They can repeat this excuse a thousand times and it doesn’t change the fact that an order is taking 1-2 MONTHS to be delivered!

    In my working life I worked for two different companies that shipped BILLIONS of dollars worth of product every year. We were constantly moving and expanding distribution centers, upgrading computer systems and adding/deleting SKU’s.  We never missed a beat.  I don’t understand how anyone can stay in business missing months worth of shipments.

    In my knowledgeable opinion, the person in charge of this should be fired.  This is incompetence and gross mis-management of the highest degree.

    I wil NEVER, NEVER do business with them again!

    By: Jim Hoyt07-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Ridiculous

    Ordering online wasn't a problem. Trying to get an answer out of their in-ept employees is another. It's been almost three weeks and my order hasn't even been processed. They just send out the same stupid form letter no matter what you ask. They take no time into helping you individually with your problem. Their asinine excuse in their continuous form letters about moving their distribution center is entirely unacceptable. They are a half baked company with pathetic customer service. Once I get my order, I will never order from them again. To avoid a huge headache, stay away from Haband.

    By: Diane Steinman06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    work pants

    after placing order and wondering why no futher updates. haband put on their website. moving fulfillment center, orders can be delayed by 3 weeks. it has been over 3 weeks. and still getting same on website. and only auto emails stating orders will be shipped within 3 weeks.

    By: tammy28-06-2021
    SBrown05-07-2021

    I’ve been waiting 5-1/2 weeks for my order. After speaking with a supervisor, she asked me to wait an additional 2 weeks. This is not acceptable. I’ll never order from Haband again.

    Diane Steinman06-07-2021

    Same here. Their customer service is a joke. Their form letters are nothing but a brush off. A company could have moved 5 times in the time they say they are moving. Nothing gets accomplished whether e-mailing them or calling. I am about to turn it over to my attorney.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    MENS SUED TAN MOCCASINS

    WHEN WILL HABAND START TO SELL THEIR ORIGINAL COLOR TAN MOCCASINS AGAIN INSTEAD OF FOOLING THE CUSTOMERS THE NEW TAN IS NOT EVEN TAN AT ALL. WHAT THE HELL EVER HAPPEN THE THE ORIGINAL TAN MOCCASINS. STOP SENDING OUT ORDERS THE CUSTOMERS DIDN'T ORDER AT ALL.

    By: STEPHEN27-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Shoes and Shirts

    Placed the order online 4 weeks ago. Apparently they are moving their warehouse so that is their excuse for late shipping, but off course they didn't bother to mention that at the time the order was placed. When called Customer service indicated order could take 2 - 3 weeks to ship. 4 weeks later items have not shipped. Calls to customer service yield no information, all they will say is that I will get an email when the order is shipped - Worthless!!! These items are for my 91 year old mother - needless to say taking her shopping in the store is not an option so it would be nice if online vendors actually sent their merchandise in a timely fashion.

    By: Frustrated Customer26-06-2021
    STEPHEN27-06-2021

    I've been buying from Haband almost forever. For the last so call year what is it that they don't understand is I buy alot of Moccasins in the Summer Especially the Tan Moccasin lately when ever you order Tan Moccasins you get this odd dark Rusty Blue kind of color. What's going on. You return for the correct Tan Color and there it goes they resend the same o'l odd color that is suppose to represent Tan. HABAND YOU NEW TAN MOCCASINS ARE NOT TAN. USE YOUR EYES AND FIGURE IT OUT.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Haband

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Haband a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Haband. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 22% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Haband offer?

    Haband is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Haband website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!