USReviews

    Reviews Ivrose

    Women tend to like their clothes unique and fashionable coming in different designs and brands. Are you interested in the purchase of women's clothing? Looking for the best platform to purchase quality and affordable women clothes? Welcome to IVROSE. Read customer reviews about IVROSE here on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About IVROSE.
    IVROSE is among the leading online shopping stores dealing with women's clothes. The company is located in the United States of America in Georgia, Cornelia. The company is known to deal with specifically women's clothes of all categories. It is known to be ranked as 102 shopping platforms in the world. The company is known and categorized as non-consumable goods and services as all the products dealt with are non-consumable. It is categorized as a fashion and design industry being the main destination for most women in the United States. The company operates as a private entity aimed at accessing maximum profits in any products they deal with. It is known as the best fashion destination for women in the United States of America as it is known to deal with quality and affordable products that come in different brands and of unique taste. They have a general aim and mission to provide quality and affordable clothing for women and ensuring customer satisfaction in every individual that visits the store.

    Services provided by IVROSE.
    The company is known to deal with several produces mainly for women. They are known to deal with over a hundred thousand plus products that come in different styles. They are known to collect information about women's fashion from all over the world and use it in improving the designs they have. Their rates and prices are very cheaper and affordable as compared to other local stores as they range between 50-80 percent. The company directly deals with top manufacturers rather than dealing with middlemen. IVROSE is the leading retailer platform in the world dealing with women's products majorly clothing. They work in hand with their vision which is providing and bringing happiness to a woman living through the brands of clothes they portray on their market platform. Categories of clothes include tops feel, adorable floral, lingerie's, special occasion and dress feels. Their store is very unique from other retail stores as all the products offered to their customers are distinctive than others. Their collections include women's shoes, bags, beauty and health products, clothing, and jewelry among many others. The customers are assured of quality and satisfying customer services from the company's support team. They also allow the online purchase of the products and deliveries to the customer's destination across Europe. They have a live chat platform for customer access. Hotline services are provided to the customers through +12132603334. For customer support, the company's email can be accessed, vipsupport@ivrose.com.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you bought women clothing from IVROSE before? Were these products affordable and of quality? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    How to know if you can trust an online shopping site?
    Trouble finding out if you can trust a website or not? We created a shortlist of steps for you to take. If you follow all the steps, you will know whether to trust the site or not.

    Now let’s have a look at the shortlist of steps to take when trying to analyze a website’s trustworthiness;

  • Find out more information about the owner of the website. Is the owner of the site considered to be an expert by others in the field?
  • Find out who is hosting the website. Know who is hosting the website, you will be able to judge whether the hosting organizations can be trusted.
  • What is the purpose of the site? Are they trying to convince you with their astronomical discounts for luxurious and expensive items? Then you might want to double-check if you want to trust them.
  • How up to date is the website? Are the prices correct, are the items being sold still matching the current trends? Is the site supporting their information with relevant and valuable sources?
  • Also, try Googling their domain name as such: “link: ‘their full domain URL’. Then analyze the sites that link to the website you are researching. If all the referring sites are scammy, then you probably should not trust the site.
  • Finally, research online reviews about the sites you are having doubts about. Online reviews on an independent review platform will tell you immediately if you should trust them or not.
  • So now you know how to research a website and know if the site can be trusted or not. We also did this for you. Here is a list of online shopping websites that have a proven track record in being trustworthy:

    IVROSE.COM OUT HERE WILDIN’!!! ONLINE VS REALITY TRY ON HAUL! || Oluchi M.

    Ivrose
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    6.6
    59% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    6.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Ah-mazing!

    Ivrose is not new for me , i am buying my clothes from here for a very long time but recently i am so happy with the growth they did
    They added more options and also have variations in clothes Not like they never had one before but now they added more which is great

    for the vacation, i bought some dresses, hoodies and shorts from here. It was around 8 to 9 dresses overall. And not even a single one was bad!
    i was sure about the quality, also i got deals on my purchases which saved lots of money too

    By: Camilia thomas09-01-2020
    sylvia williams16-03-2020

    9-01-2020?! Typo? Please say yes!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    So beautiful

    I rarely purchase clothes online but I needed a last-minute dress and with no time to shop and a small budget I turned to IVRose. The dress had fantastic reviews and just what I envisioned for the event I needed to attend. I also knew I could wear it again in a few months for a holiday party. The dress was a little loose and I could have easily fit into a Medium so for those contemplating size, I would size down not up. I love the dress and got compliments all night. It was also very comfortable. A big win!!!

    By: Gita19-04-2021
    Sue29-05-2021

    I won't buy here again bad service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    a dress, print jean leggings, and a lingerie set.

    I think very highly of IVROSE. It was an impressive site to use, with categories for the clothes as well as sale categories. I purchased a dress, print jean leggings, and a lingerie set. I was so impressed with the quality of the clothes for such an affordable price. I hope to continue shopping here. 10/10 would recommend!

    By: Hannah24-03-2021
    George hunter 06-04-2021

    Have been waiting now for 6weeks Now going to my bank to get my money back Will not use again wish I had read the reviews before

    Zenande16-08-2021

    Hey I place an order but I didn't received any confirmation my number 078 456 3595

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Love it!

    I was very excited about getting the dress U love the design and it fits me perfectly I am a size small and the length is just perfect I match it with my wedge sandals and white lace crop top so it won't be kinda revealing. I love how flowy the dress is perfect for summer just a beautiful dress, super cute dress. love it!

    By: Helen Petrecca27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    This is super pretty!

    This is super pretty! It was perfect for a going-out dress! I love the fabric and the dress style! Cute and comfortable but not cheap. Very feminine! The backless feature is sexy! I love this.

    By: Paula30-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I love my dress!

    I love my dress! It's a must-have! Definitely a wash-and-go dress. You can dress it up with a wedge sandal and cute necklace or down with a pair of converse. I'll definitely be ordering more in different colors for my summertime anytime wardrobe!

    By: Nataly Edwards22-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    I love my dress

    I needed a dress for my parent's anniversary and was able to find it on this website! I love it and got so many compliments! Thank you!
    The only thing is you will have to wait a bit since the shipping takes some time, but that makes you even happier when your package finally arrives.

    By: Darleen 25-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    dresses and tops

    IVRose has a wide variety of clothing. Their clothing quality and size option are great. Very stylish clothing for everyone. I did have an issue with my first order but it was solved very promptly. ivrose 's customer service is absolutely amazing.

    By: Marina02-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    5 items

    I am very satisfied with my shopping. I like skirts, joggers, shoes, jeans, boots... Everything! I always find something for myself in IVRose, Some other sites take a month. Good prices and nice clothes. Thanks.

    By: Crue Maxima24-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Happy with my purchase.

    I searched 10 - 15 swimsuit websites before finding ivrose. I LOVED the collection and prices and now that I have both my suits plus some t-shirts that I ordered, I will def order from here again!

    By: Cherry09-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lace frontal wigs

    Fake! Not human hair or lace frontal! If it look too good to be true! Don’t purchase. You get what you pay for! Trash!

    By: Bridget 04-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Clothes

    Do not order from these people

    By: L33l33 A09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dresses

    Be careful to ask how long it takes, I ordered my dresses almost 2 months ago still nothing now wondering if it’s a legit business.

    By: Bintou 23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    A jacket and shirt and bodysuittops

    To poor very cheaper material and nothing about the one it's showing at the website I'm very desapointed and I never buy again..🥶 00 of 100

    By: Berenice Corona11-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Jacket and suppose to have been a sweater

    This is the WORST company ever! The items look NOTHING like the picture. The quality is VERY cheap and it took about two months to receive the items. Every time I did an online chat it was lie after lie on the status of my order! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!!

    By: Christy04-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 items

    Never ever will shop on web again, waiting for items over 45 days, problem with refund, opened case with paypal
    Regards

    By: Marian16-03-2020
    Queenie Smith10-02-2021

    Very cheap stuff. So disappointed.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Yellow blouse

    Instincts told me not to order from this company and I wish I had listened. The shirt looks nothing like what is advertised. I ordered an XL but the shirt looks more like a size 2T...plus it took forever to receive the product. Trying to get a human and find answers is like going through a maze. I really wish I listened to my instincts. Now I need to see what hoops I'm taken through to return this shirt. I'm so disappointed.

    By: Selena13-02-2020
    Franca Shouldice 26-05-2020

    Worst company on line ever donnot call for their site.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Ivrose

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ivrose a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Ivrose. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.6/10, with 59% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ivrose offer?

    Ivrose is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ivrose website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!