USReviews

    Reviews JIGGY

    Art is a thing of beauty, it is appreciable to find stunning works of art hung on the walls of offices, homes and on the street. Art is an expression of thoughts deep down within the mind of the artist. It exposes how the artist sees the world and its inherent beauties, emotions, perceptions, and desires. There are certain impressions that cannot be expressed with words alone, these can be easily communicated through pieces of artwork. In our day-to-day activities, we come across different types of artworks. It can, therefore, be deduced that art is the essence of life. However, it is easy to see why people love playing puzzles with the aim of keeping them on their walls or in the corner of their rooms. This is where JIGGY puzzles come to mind. Read on to learn more about the company.

    About JIGGY
    JIGGY is a privately held company whose history can be traced back to 2015. The company focuses on exploring the world through the limitless world of art with its puzzles. You can reach their personnel attendants via the email address available on their website.

    Get Jiggy -- Jigsaw Puzzle Battles

    Product and services of JIGGY
    JIGGY offers such puzzles as bathing with flowers, berlin magalog, boobs, flamingo playground, astronaut, theater district and others. They also educate artists on how to make frames with the puzzles made. Customers can take advantage of refunds, returns, shipping, and delivery options. JIGGY also features customer ratings and reviews.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for JIGGY
    Kindly share your experience with JIGGY? Where you inspired by the beauty of their pieces of art? Did they deliver your order on time? Did you get the best value for money? Maybe you can suggest to us how the company can improve its products and services for better customer experience. Your feedback will help potential clients choose wisely.

    JIGGY
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (6)

    2.2
    17% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.4
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Jiggy Puzzle Emerald Eden

    Loved the unique packaging but the puzzle doesn’t live up to the quality of a $50 puzzle. Many puzzle pieces fit together even in wrong location. Much of this puzzle has a greenish background making it difficult to know if the piece is in the right spot. The colored paper on the top of the puzzle piece peels up off backing when trying to undo a piece in wrong location.
    Frustrating and cheap! Can’t believe Anthropologie sells these puzzles.

    By: Molly Davenport10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Brushstroke_100

    Straight up DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. It’s honestly absurd that any company would comfortably take your money ($50 for a puzzle at that.) and not deliver any product and then give you sh*t customer service because “it’s a small team” I ordered a puzzle on 11/10/2020 and it didn’t ship until sometime in Dec my first thought was it’s ok because of the pandemic it’s going to take some time. However fedex never made the delivery to me I’m not sure where the package ended up but I never got it though it said delivered on 12/21/2020. I reached out several times and was given the same story about their policy being the customers problem if they didn’t get the item they paid for. After being told by them to file a claim with fedex I attempted to do so however since they shipped on their fedex home delivery account it’s not possible to do that. This is what the fedex website told me as well as a rep when I called about the issue. In early January I was told they would file a claim on my behalf and send a replacement only if fedex resolved in their favor. As of mid Jan they “haven’t heard back from fedex” and as of today 1/28/2021 I haven’t heard anymore from them. Interesting they have a copy on their site saying they want to make their customers happy but actively have policies that work toward the opposite. I wish I saw all the reviews of folks experiencing this before I made the purchase and lost money. Hopefully this company doesn’t last long with such b.s. policies.

    By: C. Hernandez28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    JIGGY Puzzle

    Beautiful and unique design and looks like a quality product online. Unfortunately it NEVER arrived and the company refuses to send a replacement product or provide a refund, claiming that as a small business it is not possible. Product was not stolen as we have been home at all times, including the time that Jiggy claims the package was delivered. It was NOT. Apparently this is a common problem. I've never experienced anything like it!

    By: Jennifer 26-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Snowy Cabin Puzzle

    Absolutely terrible experience with this company. Puzzle was never delivered and when I contacted customer service their stance is "it's the customer's problem!" Was further told that they contract with an independent shipping company, which is probably the company to blame, and yet it's somehow on me as a customer to troubleshoot problems with shipping? Further prodding and they told me a replacement puzzle was to be shipped out to me. It's now been a week and a half and the tracking number I was given indicates that the puzzle hasn't even made it to the DHL distribution center yet.

    Bottom line: do NOT order from this company. They have been having delivery/shipping issues for 9 months now (a recently deleted review section on their Facebook page had revealed at least four other customers who had shared my experience).

    By: Katherine Charov11-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Bowl

    DO NOT ORDER FROM JIGGY.COM! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! WONT SHIP YOUR ORDER! IT’S SO GARBAGE THAT THEY DIRECT YOU TO JIGGYPUZZLE.COM INSTEAD OF JIGGY.COM!

    By: Andre05-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Reyna Jiggy Puzzle

    My daughter shared this item with me and requested several of the puzzles as gifts. I thought the Reyna puzzle was beautiful, and I ordered it for her on November 29th. While I understand that there are delays in shipping due to COVID and the weather, I find it incredible that it would take an indefinite amount of time to receive the product. My daughter and I are still waiting. I have contacted the company to ask about the status of the process and even shared with them that the carrier has reported never having received the product although a tracking label has been created. The response from the company has been essentially "it is what it is" and refuses to tell me the process and timeline for requesting a refund should my product not arrive within a reasonable time (which I define as no more than 4 weeks). I also am very disappointed that the company does not seem to be interested in creating repeat customers and goodwill with their purchasing community by at least addressing a shipping error that is clearly on them. Jiggy Puzzles had no problem charging my credit card immediately --- and all I want in return is an actual product or a refund. My final word is buyer beware.

    By: A. Goodall17-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about JIGGY

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is JIGGY a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about JIGGY. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.2/10, with 17% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do JIGGY offer?

    JIGGY is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the JIGGY website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!