US-Reviews

    Reviews Lolovee

    Truly cool and unique gifts are sometimes difficult to find. A gift or a present is an item given to someone without the expectation of payment or anything in return. An item is not a gift if that item is already owned by the one to whom it is given. Although gift-giving might involve an expectation of reciprocity. Gifts are meant to be free to loved ones. Lolovee is an online gift shop you might want to consider visiting. You should read honest reviews of Lolovee here before considering visiting their website.

    About Lolovee
    Lolovee is a gift shop that focuses on offering gift items, especially for ladies. Lolovee is a growing online retail brand that is located in the beautiful British Columbia of Canada. They assert to work with innovators, designers, and manufacturers around the globe to offer their customers the most exciting products that will bring more love into their world and solve real problems.

    Products and services of Lolovee
    Lolovee offers handmade rose bear, galaxy rose, Necklaces, toys like vomiting egg yolk, magic broken rose, dinosaur hand puppet, and gyro pen amongst others. They sell outdoor-fishing lifelike luminous shrimp lures, all-in-one fishing pier, deep drop fishing light, and more.

    Compliments, complains and tips for Lolovee
    Have you checked Lolovee website out? Have you purchased any gift item from Lolovee’swebsite? Did you get the best experience and feedback of your investment? Are their toys durable or gift items worth the price they are being offered? We’d love to hear from you soon!

    How To Tie Fishing knot quickly - Quick Knot tying tool

    Lolovee
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    8.4
    82% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.6
    Service
    rating
    8.4
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    8.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Neck Massager

    I received the package in time and I’m surprised that there’s no delay! The product is out of my expectation. It’s functional, easy to use and best of all, very light-weighted! I’ve been using this every night since I bought it. Best product in this lockdown!

    By: Jenny Smith20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Galaxy Rose

    I bought one for my gf and for our anniversary this year. The delivery came before the day of our anniv. Thank goodness. My gf really loves it!

    By: John Abe Man20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Quick Knot Tool

    Shipping was fast, the product was as advertised, would buy again

    By: Ed P20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Funny Vomit Ball

    Kids love the product!

    Shipping was fast too!

    By: Marcus B20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Adorable Duck Snow Clip

    Great store. My son is so happy to receive his duck clip.

    By: Jennie20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Quick Knot Tool

    Best fishing tool I have ever bought!

    By: Mike Coleman20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    massage gun

    Fast shipping, professional handling, good product

    By: Liam Pearce20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A necklace

    Good product, a bit pricy but all good

    By: Lori Green20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Good experience overall

    Good experience overall

    By: Claire Lewis20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    SF6042185168262

    Terrible scam, never delivered product, ripped me off

    Never shop from these Chinese scam artists

    There phone number has never worked and their support form is BS

    By: Jamieson28-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    SF6042185168262

    First order said delivered... did not arrive. Lolovee sends second order... says arrived... again doesn't arrive.

    their help number 1 855 901 1133, guess what... doesn't work.

    I want my money back.

    By: Jamieson Byrt23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Lolovee

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Lolovee a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Lolovee. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.4/10, with 82% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Lolovee offer?

    Lolovee is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Lolovee website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"