USReviews

    Reviews Lucky Shot USA

    A lot of us have a high level of respect for the military and if not because we can’t risk our lives like they do or feel other types of inadequacies, that is where we would have been. However, even if you can’t be a part of them directly, there are some ways that you can relate with them. By being friendly and appreciating them wheneverwe meet have the opportunity to meet them and by using items that are branded with the ammunitions they use. When we use such items, we are constantly reminded of their sacrifices. Lucky Shot USA is a company that deals in wares that are produced from the items that the military have used in the past. Before visiting their website, you can read honest reviews about Lucky Shot USA here.

    About Lucky Shot USA
    The founder of Lucky Shot USA grew up in military and gun memorabilia business. At that young age he started collecting bullets and shell casings, some of which the troop made by hand. The collectibles, also called Trench Art, were the source of inspiration for the establishment of Lucky Shot USA and the products they produce.

    Products offered by Lucky Shot USA
    The products offered by Lucky Shot USA include groomsmen gifts, collectors rounds, gift sets, mancessories, bottle openers and drinkware amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks of Lucky Shot USA
    The feedbacks of Lucky Shot USA have generally been positive based on the reviews that their customers have left for them.

    Lucky Shot USA
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    7.6
    69% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.4
    Service
    rating
    7
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    7.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    12 Gauge American Flag - Small

    It's everything I expected it to be. Love it, can't wait to give it as a gift to my son-in-law.

    By: Mary C.05-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black Matte .50 Cal Bottle Opener

    The opener arrived quickly and was as advertised. The textured black finish on the casing looks great and shows no sign of wearing off or chipping where the bottle caps come in contact. Very pleased.

    By: George F.03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .50 Caliber Bullet Pint Glass - Come and Take It Gun

    We gave this as a birthday to a dear friend who totally supports the 2nd Amendment. He really liked it and is using the glass each day. Lucky Shot USA have been wonderful to deal with and make unique quality items.

    By: Tyler Mahone22-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I'm your Huckleberry Whiskey Glass

    This was delivered very fast. High quality.
    Bought for a buddy... Liked the design I bought one for me and the pint glass as well... One of our favorite movies as well.

    By: Doug Williams28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .308 Bullet Pen

    Happy with the quality of the product. I had to talk to their customer support when ordering to help me with the shipping information. The girl I spoke to was helpful.

    By: Jana23-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    30mm A-10 Warthog Bar Set

    Placed my order two months ago. They botched the engraving and said they would correct it, so I shipped it back. They said they would ship the corrected one in three days. It's been two weeks and every time I talk to them they lie about the order or just hang up. I love their products but they are a terrible company. I just wish they would send me the product I paid for two months ago.

    By: Don18-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Gift Sets, Bullet Pint Glass

    Very nice glasses—glad I got them for my husband. Great product and quick delivery! Would definitely recommend Lucky Shot!

    By: Sarah Thomas16-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .308 Whiskey Glass

    Pretty happy with my overall experience with Lucky Shot. My glass came in about 5 days after I ordered it and it made a great birthday gift for my brother.

    By: Jerry21-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Whiskey Glass

    Pretty happy with my purchase. Pretty cool to have a bullet in the side of my glass as I'm drinking some whiskey.

    By: Dan26-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Whiskey glasses

    I saw some great groomsmen gifts that I wanted to purchase. Right after I made the order I realized that what I wanted was cheaper to purchase in a set that they offered. All I wanted to do was pay the appropriate price. I tried to rectify this before the order was processed and shipped, but they were of no help. Their customer service team is horrible. God forbid you make the slightest error. All they care about is taking your money. They don't care about the product, the customer, or a continuing relationship with their customers.

    By: Mike Shorey01-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    bottle opener and pint glass

    Customer service is the worst. Don't expect a refund either. I have read other reviews that said they never received their refund. Bogus company!

    Welcome to LiveChat

    12/18/2020

    Customer Support 2

    Customer Support 2
    Support Agent

    Name:
    Dawn U.
    E-mail:
    removed for privacy.
    Customer Support 2 12:25
    Hello. How may I help you?
    Dawn Uman 12:26
    Order #119481 I see lots information on shipping but exactly how long does it take to process and order? I placed the order on the 12th.
    Are you still there?
    Customer Support 2 12:31
    Hello, thank you so much for reaching out to us. My apologies for the wait. Let me verify the status of the order. Please bear with me.
    Hi, Dawn After checking your order, it looks like it is still being processed. Usually, we do have a processing time of 5-7 business days and once the order is ready to ship, you will receive an email with the tracking number. But, due to manufacturing and shipping irregularities, your order may be delayed. We cannot guarantee a ship date. We sincerely apologize. Like many retailers, we are adjusting to the new retail and shipping climate. We have taken steps to minimize delays and we are working earnestly to ensure your order is delivered as quickly as possible.
    Dawn Uman 12:38
    Since it is not yet processed can I cancel the order. I really wasn't trying to wait a month for my order. Fine that it would arrive after Christmas but since you can't guarantee that it will arrive within 30 days even, I just don't think it is worth the wait. You can cancel the order or I can cancel the payment with my card company. Which ever works best.
    Customer Support 2 12:38
    I am sorry to hear that you want to cancel. Let me help you with this request. Please give me a moment to have it requested for you.
    Dawn Uman 12:50
    Is everything okay?
    Dawn Uman 12:55
    Hello?
    Customer Support 2 12:58
    Hi Dawn! Please hold as I check this for you.
    Dawn Uman 13:01
    Was there a disconnection? I've been waiting 20 minutes.
    Customer Support 2 13:08
    All right Dawn, I have submitted a cancelation request for your order. When approved, you will be getting an email confirmation. The refund should take about 5-7 business days.
    Dawn Uman 13:09
    Thank you.
    What is the turn around for approval?
    Customer Support 2 13:11
    The estimated approval time is within the week. Once approved, you will be notified via email.
    Dawn Uman 13:12
    Okay. Thanks. I already contacted my CC company. I will let them know to look for the refund or cancel the payment within the week.
    It seems like odd business practices to take that much time to cancel and approve a refund for items that have yet to be processed. I thought I might do business with the company in the future, but this has been ridiculous. Customer service has nothing to do manufacturing or shipping irregularities and speaks volumes about the company. I will be sure to leave feedback with Google Reviews and Amazon.
    Read

    By: Dawn Uman18-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 sets of 2 2oz headshot shot glasses

    Wrong items sent. Will not respond to emails. No phone number. I am going to credit card company to get refund.

    By: William Rohan27-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Never received

    My son saved a long time for a gift for his brother. Waited in anticipation for its arrival. We never received it. Had proof the delivery was not made (security system trained on the street) and asked the company to file a claim with the deliverer. Not only did they not care, the customer service agent dismissed our request instead of following up with the delivery company. We will not order any product from a company that treats their customers so poor. Breaks my heart to have to tell my son, his gift is lost and so is his hard earned money.

    By: Kay17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Lucky Shot USA

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Lucky Shot USA a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Lucky Shot USA. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.6/10, with 69% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Lucky Shot USA offer?

    Lucky Shot USA is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Firearms.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Lucky Shot USA website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!