USReviews

    Reviews Lucky Shot USA

    A lot of us have a high level of respect for the military and if not because we can’t risk our lives like they do or feel other types of inadequacies, that is where we would have been. However, even if you can’t be a part of them directly, there are some ways that you can relate with them. By being friendly and appreciating them wheneverwe meet have the opportunity to meet them and by using items that are branded with the ammunitions they use. When we use such items, we are constantly reminded of their sacrifices. Lucky Shot USA is a company that deals in wares that are produced from the items that the military have used in the past. Before visiting their website, you can read honest reviews about Lucky Shot USA here.

    About Lucky Shot USA
    The founder of Lucky Shot USA grew up in military and gun memorabilia business. At that young age he started collecting bullets and shell casings, some of which the troop made by hand. The collectibles, also called Trench Art, were the source of inspiration for the establishment of Lucky Shot USA and the products they produce.

    Products offered by Lucky Shot USA
    The products offered by Lucky Shot USA include groomsmen gifts, collectors rounds, gift sets, mancessories, bottle openers and drinkware amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks of Lucky Shot USA
    The feedbacks of Lucky Shot USA have generally been positive based on the reviews that their customers have left for them.

    Lucky Shot USA
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (24)

    8.6
    83% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.6
    Service
    rating
    8.4
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Deer Scope Pint Glass

    Camp favorites for a frosted glass for a beer after the hunt, I gave them as a gift to the owner of the cabin we hunt out of, as he has helped me with many projects including the building of my own cabin where we us the "MERICA" shot glasses for whiskey!


    By: Mikayla T.01-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Motorcycle Bells - Brass

    Great Warrior Gift. Bought 4 each, 50 Cal Bells for 4 warriors that were with me during the Invasion of Panama in 1989. Had them engraved with their name and date of invasion, 20 Dec 1989, (OJC) Operation Just Cause. Greatly appreciated.

    By: Joe H.11-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black Matte .50 Cal Bottle Opener

    The opener arrived quickly and was as advertised. The textured black finish on the casing looks great and shows no sign of wearing off or chipping where the bottle caps come in contact. Very pleased.

    By: George F.03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .50 Caliber Bullet Pint Glass - Come and Take It Gun

    We gave this as a birthday to a dear friend who totally supports the 2nd Amendment. He really liked it and is using the glass each day. Lucky Shot USA have been wonderful to deal with and make unique quality items.

    By: Tyler Mahone22-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bullet Whiskey Glass

    My husband loves the glasses. I have bought glasses before. I bought 4 of the 2nd amendment with the bullet in them. Great quality

    By: Shawn T.21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    We the People Pint glass

    My 4th order of patriotic-themed glasses. Couldn't be happier . . . great design, good quality, fast shipping . . . you won't be disappointed.

    By: Mikey S.14-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I'm your Huckleberry Whiskey Glass

    This was delivered very fast. High quality.
    Bought for a buddy... Liked the design I bought one for me and the pint glass as well... One of our favorite movies as well.

    By: Doug Williams28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2A Dad Gift Set

    Nicely boxed for gift giving ! Gave to my sons for Dads Day . Added some cash , tucked away in drink glass . My boys thought the graphic was cool . Thanks .

    By: Frank S21-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .308 Bullet Pen

    Happy with the quality of the product. I had to talk to their customer support when ordering to help me with the shipping information. The girl I spoke to was helpful.

    By: Jana23-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    .308 Whiskey Glass

    Pretty happy with my overall experience with Lucky Shot. My glass came in about 5 days after I ordered it and it made a great birthday gift for my brother.

    By: Jerry21-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    308 Bullet Whiskey Glass

    These glasses are better than expected, are visually appealing, feel great in the hand, and are made of quality glass!!!

    By: Brittany S.08-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Whiskey and Pint Glass

    Bought this for my father in law and husband. Great quality and quick delivery. Sturdy, clear and eye catching

    By: Kara P.16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    12 Gauge Flag Medium

    Great product, great company to deal with. I will be ordering more 12 Gauge Flags in the future. These are great gifts especially for military guys.

    By: Brandi07-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    .308 Caliber Real Bullet Light or Fan Pulls - Set of 2

    I bought the .308 and the 12 Gauge fan pulls. Put one of each in two different rooms. They look great.

    By: Mike B.28-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I'm our Huckleberry Pint Glass

    I bought this for an 2021 Fathers day gift. Can not wait to see his face when he get's it! It look AWESOME!

    By: Alecia S.20-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bullet Bottle Opener

    I got the bottle opener and the lighter. Pretty cool.

    By: Terry Freeman10-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    12 Gauge American Flag - Small

    It's everything I expected it to be. Love it, can't wait to give it as a gift to my son-in-law.

    By: Mary C.05-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    30mm A-10 Warthog Bar Set

    Placed my order two months ago. They botched the engraving and said they would correct it, so I shipped it back. They said they would ship the corrected one in three days. It's been two weeks and every time I talk to them they lie about the order or just hang up. I love their products but they are a terrible company. I just wish they would send me the product I paid for two months ago.

    By: Don18-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Gift Sets, Bullet Pint Glass

    Very nice glasses—glad I got them for my husband. Great product and quick delivery! Would definitely recommend Lucky Shot!

    By: Sarah Thomas16-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Lucky Shot USA

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Lucky Shot USA a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Lucky Shot USA. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 83% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Lucky Shot USA offer?

    Lucky Shot USA is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Firearms.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Lucky Shot USA website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!