USReviews

    Reviews Masksup

    Protection

    comes in many ways; however, there is one goal, which is safety. Most of the time, the medium of keeping our life safe differs according to the right ways of dealing with such. Medically, several conditions come in as airborne, waterborne, and other forms. In response to the widespread airborne disease called "COVID-19," Maskup dedicate and specializes in the making of effective masks that prevent the disease. Kindly read customer reviews of Masksup here.

    Hamilton Mask-up Parody Medley

    About Masksup

    Masksup was founded in response to the ever-growing threat of COVID-19. "As our lifestyles change in response to this virus, proper protection is becoming more and more essential in our everyday lives. And one of the most important must-have safety protocols is the protective mask." While providing a high level of personal protection is one of the utmost importance with designing a mask, at Masksup, they understand that maintaining your sense of style is necessary, too. With a selection of modern masks designed as a stylish yet fully functional alternative to standard protective masks, Masksup offers unique designs that are ideally suited to adding to any active lifestyle.

    Products and services of Masksup

    The masks are crafted using natural latex and no formaldehyde, giving them a lasting and high level of quality that will withstand many wears. Masksup is tested and certified as ffp2, with a minimum of 94% protection against particles down to the size of 0.3µm. The masks products are classified into "adults and children" products.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Masksup

    Do you own any of the company's products? If yes, please share your experience and feedback using their products here. Can you recommend their products to others? If yes, please tell us more about the company.

    Masksup
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    4.6
    30% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    4 masks

    I have just placed my second order of Masksup. These fit well, they hold their shape so they do not collapse on our faces, and we cann breathe very easily. The thing that convinced me, however, was that in the terrible forest fires that Oregon has had, when there was smoke keeping us from seeing across the street and ash falling from the sky, I wore one of your masks. I didn't smell the smoke. I actually wondered if I was losing my sense of smell-- a sign of COVID-19. So I pulled my masks away from my face and was immediately hit with the intensity of the smoke! These masks work very well!

    By: Shally15-11-2020
    generic cialis tadalafil19-02-2021

    cialis generic

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    5

    The quality of these masks is excellent, 3 layers thick as they should be and they pass the candle test! ( If you can blow out a candle with your mask on then the your mask is no good) My order arrived in less than 24 hours from ordering! Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By: shaw03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    2 orders NEVER arrived

    Placed 2 orders, one Novemeber 27, 2020 and the other one a couple days later. I've been trying to contact them and saw that their website doesn't exist anymore. I'll file a fraudulent claim and report them to the BBB.

    By: Lester Basson13-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    corgi mask

    I was pleased when I received the mask - it's good quality. However the mask was far too small for me. If I moved my mouth at all, the mask would slide off no matter how i adjusted the straps.

    I'm an average sized woman, and I ordered a medium. I hesitate to order another one in a larger size because i don't know if I would need a large or even extra large. I'm not asking for a refund as I waited too long to return it.

    By: Marcia Beck16-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    8 masks

    My story is identical to the one from Jo - also waiting for ordered masks in Auckland for more than a month. Countless tracking information repeating the same, sometimes in English, sometimes in Chinese. Last 5 days show that the parcel supposedly arrived in Auckland, but no meaningful information on what is actually happening with it. I also believe now that this website is a scam and regret ordering from them.

    By: Diana25-09-2020
    Jo Martindale01-10-2020

    Still waiting - 40 days now. Utter shite.

    Jo Martindale03-10-2020

    They have now arrived, took 6 weeks but hopefully may reassure you that it's not a scam website if yours haven't arrived yet..

    Kirsten02-12-2020

    I'm nervous about it being a scam regardless because their website is inaccessible and my browser tells me it's not secure; also tried emailing them and got the results that the domain doesn't exist.

    Lee 17-12-2020

    seems like they change the website to cremoly.com and plan to sell different things.. their official statment is: Originally known in 2020 as Masksup, our company began as a solution designed to address the COVID-19 pandemic. For 2021, we are transitioning to CREMOLY, with new goals in mind that aim to create more products that protect consumers, promote better living and encourage eco-friendly practices.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    8 masks

    If I ever got them I would be able to comment on the quality, but since I've been waiting over a month that's not possible. Granted, I'm in NZ, but nevertheless they quote 12-20 days delivery time. They did respond to a query and provide tracking information but since it seems to have taken 4 weeks to get from wherever they were sent from to Auckland and appear to have been there for the last three days I'm now envisaging someone coming on a bicycle with the parcel in a backpack. Awful.

    By: Jo23-09-2020
    Jo03-10-2020

    Update: masks have arrived, exactly 6 weeks since ordering. Quality is OK but I wouldn't bother again due to the excessive time taken to receive them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Mäsksup Masks

    Terrible quality. Stitching and seams are crooked, uneven, looks like it's been sewn by child slave labor in China. Mask has fabric bunched up underneath top layer...how can that be efficient filtering if not evenly spread across mask surface? Also took over two weeks to be delivered from...yep, China. Also has offensive smell to mask. I'm going back to my other masks that look decent and don't have a toxic smell that I'll be breathing into my lungs.

    By: Drew22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    4 masks

    This seems like a scam website.
    Ordered the masks on 28 Aug, was sent a tracking number that led to a dubious shipping site that said the tracking number did not exist. Emailed the company, was sent another tracking number that led to another site. However the shipping status remained unchanged since 2 September.
    Based on the website, the company is located in. HkG, but shipment was sent from China, and payment was charged in USD to a london based company. Smells fishy to me.
    Should have done more checks instead of impulse buying. Learned my lesson. Please do not buy from them.

    By: Wendy08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    4 Mask

    Ordered Four Mask. Buy three get one free. Got an email stating my order had shipped. Yet when I followed the link it tells me order not found, Wrong order number. This is still happening four days after getting the shipping email. They have no phone number, no customer service you can talk to. You cannot even communicate with them through the portal for tracking your order. It asks you if you want to leave a message. You click on leave a message. Type your message in the message box, hit submit. Nothing message just sits there. Unable to submit. I smell a scam with this website, wished I had smelled it earlier. Will never order from them again.

    By: Saylorgirl8927-08-2020
    DSG02-09-2020

    I was told that there were something wrong with the tracking #, if you track with code starting with MAK (remove the first 5 digit), then the tracking should show. Hope that works for you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    4 masks

    The latex layer has holes in it which mean breath (and aerosol particles) will move in and out of the mask as I breath. I am also disappointed by the dishonesty of the website which says mask will be posted in 2 days. It took over ten days for my masks to be posted. When I question why my order was taking so long I was told it was due to Covid. How can a website founded due to Covid not anticipate Covid delays? I wrongly assumed this business could be trusted and that the 2 days shipping time was taking the current situation into account. I just tried to leave this review on the Masksup.co website but was told only people who have purchased masks can leave a review. I used the email address I purchased with and uploaded photos. I now wonder if the reviews are fake on the website too.

    By: Louise J18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Masksup

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Masksup a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Masksup. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 30% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Masksup offer?

    Masksup is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Personal care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Masksup website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!