US-Reviews

    Reviews Nihaooptical.com

    As trends and fashion changes with the passing of each day, the trends of eyeglasses and sunglasses also keep changing. With the advancement in technology and social media, we get to know the up-to-the-minute trends and moving fashion of our favorite celebrities and what is happening in countries and the fashion industry. And eyeglasses and sunglasses are not also left out. Nihaooptical.com is one such place where you are sure of getting the best experience in investing in any type or brand of stylish and sophisticated, high-quality eyeglasses, sunglasses, and prescription glasses. Interestingly, Nihaooptical.com collections are fashion-forward and are offered at reasonably priced rates. They are all hand-crafted by great designers in the different parts and regions of the world. You can read honest reviews about Nihaooptical.com here before investing in any of their products and services.

    About Nihaooptical.com

    Founded on November 22, 2016, Nihaooptical.com aim is to provide consumers with a clear vision with fashion. And it is in line with this that she has been offering stunning frames and high-quality lenses at reasonably priced rates, with the resultant effects of aiming to turn eyeglasses to fashion accessory- irrespective of the type of outfits!

    Nihao Optical Review/ Discount Code Included

    Products offered by

    Nihaooptical.com

    Nihaooptical.com offers such products as single vision lenses, progressive lenses, reading glasses, non-prescription glasses, and frame only amongst others.

    Complaints and feedback onNihaooptical.com

    We would be pleased to see you leave independent reviews about Nihaooptical.com here because your complaints and feedbacks will help potential customers make the right decision.

    Nihaooptical.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (26)

    5.4
    46% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Eye glasses

    Very pleased with purchases. Took a while to receive but was worth the wait. Got good tracking information. Love the fit and the look of glasses. Wil purchase again!

    By: Doris Stepp13-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 pairs without lend

    LOVELOVELOVE the Pricing
    LOVELOVELOVE the Frames
    LOVELOVELOVE the Quality
    LOVELOVELOVE the Packaging
    LOVELOVELOVE the Goodies Included
    MEH on Turnaround Time (3 weeks for frames only, USPS)
    DON’T LIKE not being able to track or get a customer service response via phone or email.
    THAT SAID: We are in the midst of a global pandemic, and everything is a little slower and messed up. This company is based in China and California. So have a little patience, and you’ll get a GREAT DEAL on fashion eyewear. I’ll definitely be using them again!!

    By: Robin Rushing29-04-2020
    Jacqueline Gillam18-05-2020

    I need to return my glasses one of the numbers are wrong on my prescription...

    Carmel Byrne22-05-2020

    I ordered glasses at the beginning of March, they were posted on 7/3/20. However they only arrived today. I discovered that the Post Office had suspended all deliveries from China from the beginning of March because of the virus. Delighted with my glasses. Great price, great selection. Thank you so much. They are definitely not a scam. This delay was out of their control. Very happy

    Lilliam Acevedo09-06-2020

    They sent me two glasses of glasses different from what the recipe said, so they do not serve me and they did not return me money or the option to send them to them. Lost money. I do not recommend it

    Astrid caraballo 03-07-2020

    Compré unos espejuelos el día 1de julio todavía no me llega el correo electrónico de confirmación

    Astrid caraballo 03-07-2020

    Compré dos espejuelos el 18 de mayo fueron devueltos y todavía los espero ya es mucho tiempo

    Nonybell Borges23-07-2020

    Ordené el 26 de junio y aún no recibo mi orden. He enviado varios emails y me contestan lo mismo que debo tener paciencia, pero no hacen nada! No recomiendo!

    Smith Ofeimu 10-08-2020

    How long does it take to get my glasses I ordered on 24 july 2020 order number is 600093855...I need responses to my order cause I need my glasses

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Not a scam

    I purchased 8 pairs of glasses at one time. Ordering was easy. They are absolutely gorgeous. I receive tons of compliments. I have a pair for every outfit that I have. It took about 3 weeks to get them but it was worth the wait. I’m sorry for those who are having problems, but its Not a scam!

    Tracey

    By: Tracey Voncyle Jackson30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 pairs of glasses

    Love love love the packaging at first I thought it was a scam also because it took a very long time to recieve, die to what's going on with the virus. I reached out via email and Instagram in regards to my order Nihaooptical responded back less than 24 hours with an update. Love the frames and would definitely order again.

    By: tangela cook07-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Love the glasses!

    I ordered 2 pairs of prescription glasses from this website in the early March. After 3 weeks, I received the glasses and the glasses are very beautiful with correct prescription. The glasses are deserved waiting. I will order again!

    By: Lisa Patrick01-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Reading glasses with Photochromic lens

    I ordered Photochromic reading glasses which took several months to be delivered. Photochromic means the glasses should turn dark in the sun. When I first tried them in the sun, I couldn't even tell if they worked. Only after taking a picture of them in the sun could I see that they turned a very light gray and that the light gray didn't cover the complete lens either.
    I requested to return the glasses for a refund since these glasses would not help me in the sun at all. I was denied a return and refund because they claimed the light gray was normal. And only offered a 15% discount on a future purchase. My next complaint will be with the BBB.

    By: Marta S Basile24-07-2020
    DeeDee CHOMYK25-07-2020

    EXTREMELY disapointed. LOVE the frames however the precription lenses and extra charge photocromic lenses are usless to me. They came as readers bowever accepted my prescription. I bout thiese for driving. Offered me 50% off to buy another pair....NOT ever ordering here again!

    DeeDee CHOMYK25-07-2020

    AND THEY AMITTED IT WAS THEIR FAULT!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Prescription glasses

    I will never purchase glasses from this company again. I ordered prescription glasses in March and still have not received them. I emailed them and got no answer and then I saw their ad pop on instagram. I dm’d them and they responded quick that way, however they just keep telling me to be patient because they are still in customs. 3 months???? Are they serious!! At this point I guess it’s a loss but at least I can spread the word about this bad business company. Don’t order!! Save your money!!!

    By: Natasha Pearson22-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Prescription eye glasses

    I just got my glasses and I love them!! I love the look, material and the keychain surprise of the screwdriver.. Thank You will order again..I just saw the bye one get 2nd 1/2 off I wish it applied now .

    By: Renea Rapley07-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nice collection but pricey

    I like the quality of lenses and also it's really cool
    BUT IT REALLY DOESNT SUIT MY BUDGET

    By: Zara Hamid26-09-2019
    eileen01-04-2020

    I like the glasses and orders 3 times. It's cheaper than local retail stores.

    Janan Green-Ashton14-04-2020

    I ordered my frames weeks ago and haven’t received any confirmation but the money was taken out of my account - I WANT A REFUND

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    pair of eyeglasses

    Took 30 days to get here, but they are great. Just have to wait awhile.

    By: Julie Baird15-05-2020
    Carlene Wellington18-05-2020

    I ordered a few pairs of glasses as well costing me USD43.00. I received the tracking number and it says delivered since the 6th May and up to this date I am yet to receive. I contacted USPS and they advised they cannot be held accountable and I should request a refund from my supplier. I contacted nihao customer support since 13th May and I am yet to receive a response. Not good customer service at all. Very dissappointed

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    3 pair of glasses

    I ordered three pair of glasses. Ordering was easy. The tracking information was never updated. I randomly received them about three weeks later. USPS still hasn’t updated the tracking info to say delivered. Customer service is giving me the run around about returning and refunding my order for incorrect PD measurements.

    By: Andrea20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Frame with standard glasses

    I ordered glasses four months ago and still haven't got my order. They're customer service number sucks. Every time I called I got no answer. When I emailed them it took almost two weeks or longer for them to reply.

    By: Michelle Randall10-06-2020
    Andrea20-06-2020

    Email them again. The tracking information never updated for me, and then I randomly got them one day. My PD measurements were not right in the lenses, and I emailed them about it. They never replied, so I emailed again and got a response.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Eyeglasses

    I have tried to be patient but I am really starting to feel like this is a scam! I ordered and it took about 3 weeks to get shipment notification. I was notified that my order was shipped almost 6 weeks ago, and still nothing! The are very hard to track, even with the tracking number that was supplied. I truly believe at this point that I have been scammed and I want to caution everyone else, DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!

    By: Jeannie23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Single focal glasses

    Customer service absolute worst ever. I would advise people dont buy. I have been calling for 2 days they do not answer. I sent an email to cancel 10 minutes after I placed the order and they have yet to respond that they have done that for me this seems to be a big scam they are ignoring my request I will never buy another product from them in recommend no one else to buy from them

    By: PATRICIA M MADDEN19-05-2020
    Andrea20-06-2020

    They’re based in China, so it could be because of the time difference. They’re 12-15 hours ahead of the US depending on your time zone. I’d advise emailing them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Glasses

    I ordered a few pairs of glasses as well costing me USD43.00. I received the tracking number and it says delivered since the 6th May and up to this date I am yet to receive. I contacted USPS and they advised they cannot be held accountable and I should request a refund from my supplier. I contacted nihao customer support via email since 13th May and I am yet to receive a response. Not good customer service at all. I want a refund asap

    By: Carlene Wellington18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    pair of reading glasses.

    Don't waste your time. They will never show up. Especially during these times with customs and all. The company should warn buyers that there may be an issue. I spent $40 on a pair of glasses that I never received. I am sure their product is fine, but how would I know if I don't have the glasses.

    By: Helen Burkett13-05-2020
    Sue Reichek13-05-2020

    I agree with Helen Burkett. I ordered a pr of progressive glasses the end of Feb or early March. They were charged to me 3-4-20 for $60. {STILL have not rec'd them} I've tried on numerous times emailing and calling. No response. They wanted to give me 10% off for my inconvenience. No thank you! I ordered some glasses from another co and the RX was not correct. They told me to just keep them both, and sent me 2 more pair. GOOD business tactics as far as I'm concerned. I had ordered the same glasses from Nihao last year and love them, so I ordered another color. Oh well, no more of my business.

    Patti soper14-05-2020

    I encourage all of you to report them tow Face book. Anytime you see their ads. They have to be stopped!

    Helen Burkett14-05-2020

    Update. They did get back to me and said they would refund me. Just wanted to put that out there, We shall see if it happens, but I am hopeful

    Julie Baird15-05-2020

    Received the glasses I ordered in April today. Took 30 days, but they are great. Just hang in there.

    Marta06-07-2020

    I ordered a pair of reading glasses on May 16,2020. I have emailed customer service twice because I haven't received them. I do have a tracking number, but as of June 6, 2020, the package is stuck in Burlingame, CA and USPS has not received it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pair of glasses

    I ordered these frames and was charged for them on March 6th. It is now May 12th and they have not arrived. They will not answer the phone or respond to my emails and the tracking system doesn’t work. I feel pretty sure I won’t get them. DO NOT waist your money on these thieves. I am ashamed of Facebook for running their adds.

    By: Patti Soper12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Two pair of prescription glasses

    I feel scamed. This is awful. You should be ashamed. Still waiting on package for 30 days now. No answer by phone or email returned. I hope you crash and burn. This is a scam scam scam .

    By: Kyce09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    600071771

    compre 7 pares el 10/31/2019 y no me ha llegado no existe y me lo cobraron es un FRAUDE

    By: melissa enriquez04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 or 4 pairs of eye glasses

    Package never arrived. I had to chase down customer service who just said package was "stuck in customs". I wrote back - China, or US? They said US. Then Covid hit. No package arrived. I emailed again, then they told me the package was still in China (ok, which is it). After 6 weeks I asked for a full refund, and they said no, because it had already shipped (I mean, but HAD IT ACTUALLY SHIPPED? WHO KNOWS?) They never initiated any update about a delay. No customer service. Now they don't even answer my emails. I know the glasses look cute, and the prices are amazing, but do yourself a favor and go elsewhere - it's not worth the trouble. You are basically giving a stranger your money and will never see them, or your order, ever.

    By: ali e.30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Nihaooptical.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Nihaooptical.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Nihaooptical.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.4/10, with 46% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Nihaooptical.com offer?

    Nihaooptical.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Personal care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Nihaooptical.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"