USReviews

    Reviews Pawjoy

    Are you looking for a way to make a pet pillow and have your pet photo on it? Are you in need of custom-shaped pillows to recreate favorite memories between you and your pet? Are you searching for a way to personalize one for a friend? If your responses so far are affirmative, keep reading. Pawjoy offers babyface, horse and couple pillows. But do their creations often come out as unique as they claim? Can they create their photos for a variety of pets? Going through honest reviews of Pawjoy left here by existing customers might give you the satisfactory answers you seek.

    About Pawjoy
    Pawjoy is a business outfit that claims to bring pet parenthood and the art of gifting together. The belief is that pets are members of one’s families. The company claims to have been in the business of making handmade gifts for owners of pets to be customized to their taste.

    Products and services of Pawjoy
    Pawjoy offers personalized dog pillows, cat pillows, human pillows, pet keychain, sequin pillows, ice-cream cone pet pillows, and personalized breeds pillows. Pawjoy also offers services such as customer support systems, order guides, and privacy policies. Clients can subscribe to their newsletter to be kept abreast of their assortment of products and services.

    Complaints, compliments, and tips for Pawjoy
    Have you gotten any pet pillow from Pawjoy in the past? Do you feel like the custom-shaped product delivered on its promises? Do you have any opinion on how they could improve on their services? Your feedback will be greatly treasured.

    Create your Christmas Pet Pillow with Pawjoy

    Pawjoy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    5
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    6.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    55

    I understand that it might take a while to arrived due to pandemic issue. It's so satisfying to receive my pillow today

    By: Connie14-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Love it so much!

    I am satisfied with the pillow. they looks so lovely!!

    By: Katy08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Custom Pet Pillow

    I placed an order for a custom pet pillow of our dog that we had to put to sleep the day prior. The order was placed in the early morning of January 10, 2021. I browsed several other sites and decided on Pawjoy. Their website indicated that most orders are shipped within 48 hours or within 3-7 days. I always anticipate it to take longer so expected it to be shipped within 7 days. This week, I reached out as I still had not received any kind of shipping confirmation or tracking. I sent an email to their support email asking if it would be shipping soon. We are about to move across country next month so I wanted to be sure it would arrive on time and if not, to see if I could provide our new address instead.

    My daughters wanted their pillow to take on the drive with us but we knew it may not happen and would need to be sent to the new house.

    I never received a reply to my email. I then contacted them via their Facebook page- it says they usually respond within an hour. I sent the message and it was left on "Seen" with no response. It seems they also delete most comments left by customers unless they are positive. I messaged again asking politely for an update. Still, nothing and they haven't even read my message.

    I am FURIOUS. This was not a $5 pillow. It was almost $40 and it was an emotional purchase. I still have not heard from this scam of a company. I have disputed the purchase with my bank and I hope I can get my money back. Pawjoy had NO problem taking my money immediately.

    BUYER BEWARE and do not buy from this company.

    By: Dorian Vought29-01-2021
    Dorian01-02-2021

    After filing a dispute with our bank and reporting a complaint to the BBB, I surprisingly got an email from them. I received the same email another user below received about it being shipped and we would get the tracking number in a few days. I don't believe it and honestly I am not holding my breath on receiving this pillow. Hoping our bank resolves it in our favor and I can purchase from a different company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Pet Pillow

    4 weeks since purchase and 2 emails later (which i have to admit, both were responded to) and i only just received my tracking info. Didn't realize these pillows come directly from China! I think that explains why it takes so long but i don't feel as though that is made apparent on their website. If i had known this came from China directly, i most certainly would not have ordered from here due to the shipping time and current climate.

    By: Afia12-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Cat pillow

    Ordered it three weeks ago. Payment cleared almost immediately and I’ve never heard anything from them. No confirmation. No shipping info (despite their claim that it would ship in a few days). I’ve emailed four times with no response. I think I got scammed.

    By: Jason Atack24-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Cozy cat cave

    I order 2 on 10/22 . I received an email stating order received and I have not received any additional responses. Sent several emails checking on the status but no response. Very disappointing, they looked nice.

    By: Daniel Torres23-11-2020
    Sherry Weinstein31-12-2020

    Never received the cozy cat cave, want a refund Order # 1202 ordered on 10-26-2020

    Eugene 14-01-2021

    I did contacted pawjoy regarding this issue. Apparently their brand was misused by other scammer. I checked their site and they only specializes in selling pet pillow. Their support suggest me to file a dispute with PayPal for the cat cave.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Dog pillows

    Ordered almost three weeks ago and no update. Wrote to them twice.

    By: Emily Corbitt05-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    5 pillows

    I have waited for a month and it's not here yet. The PawJoy company told it is shipped and will send out the tracking numbers in a bunch. I haven't received the tracking number yet.

    By: Rebecca 30-10-2020
    Dorian01-02-2021

    I just received this same message from them after I filed a dispute with my bank and also a complaint with the BBB. Did you ever receive your pillow?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Pillow lg

    I NEVER received my pillow and never will. After 3 months of going back and forth I finally got a refund today July 5th. I placed my order on April 17th. Worst experience ever!!! Asked multiple times for someone to call me to discuss this matter and that never happened either! Dont make the same mistake I did!

    By: Nicole Kessler 06-07-2020
    Manique Weerasinghe14-11-2020

    Very disappointed Customer here; placed an order over a month, got the confirmation and $$ cleared my bank along with a foreign bank charge, no follow-up message to say the item shipped & no response EVER to emails. Very deceptive advertising and I will NEVER do any business with them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Pawjoy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Pawjoy a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Pawjoy. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Pawjoy offer?

    Pawjoy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Pawjoy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!