US-Reviews

    Reviews Pyramyd Air

    Are you looking for anair gun? But how can you be sure that you are buying your gun at a safe and secure store? Is Pyramyd Air a safe store? Does Pyramyd Air offer guns from the best gun manufacturers? Does Pyramyd Air provide customer service to help buyers who do not know what type of gun best suits their needs? What is Pyramyd Air’s return policy? Are products purchased at Pyramiy Air delivered in a timely fashion? Are air guns dangerous? Read what Pyramyd Air’s customers have to say in their reviews!

    About Pyramyd Air

    Pyramyd Air was founded by Joshua Ungier, who is very passionate about his trade. In an interview with Smart Business, he explains how he expects this passion from his employees, wanting them to be proud of what they do. According to Ungler, it is not money that motivates him but the opportunity to teach people (and children) about guns and how to use them safely.


    Pyramyd Air frequently organizes air gun competitions (of which this video is an example), donates money to the NRA and hosts shooting ranges at the NRA's annual meetings.

    Service

    You can get many different types of air guns at Pyramyd Air. Pyramyd Air offers air pistols and air rifles, as well as BB & Pellet pistols, BB & pellet rifles, airsoft rifles, airsoft pistols, airsoft machine guns, airsoft submachine guns, and airsoft shotguns.

    Getting a gun is not enough if you want to organize a fun hunting trip: you also need ammo. Pyramyd Air offers airgun pellets, BBs from steel and lead, 6mm airsoft BBs, marking BBs, biodregradable BBs, and oddball amo such as blanks, paintball ammunition, arrows and darts.

    There are many accessories available at Pyramyd Air, including:

    • conversion accessoris
    • targets
    • traps
    • ranges
    • hearing protection
    • rifle cases
    • pistol cases
    • archery cases
    • books and magazines
    • shooting aids
    • mags
    • clips
    • speedloaders
    • stocks and girps
    • firearm accessories
    • eye protection
    • safes
    • knifes
    • biopods
    • monopods
    • night vison
    • binioculars
    • rangefinders
    • repair kits
    • replacement parts
    • Air Venturi
    • dot sights
    • flashlights
    • lasers
    • mounts
    • bases
    • rings
    • levels
    • scope stops
    • PCP accessories
    • CO2 accessories
    • paintball
    • scopes

    If you only want products from a particular brand, Pyramyd Air is happy to oblige you. You can get products by ASG, ATN, Aeon, Air Arms, Air Venture, AirForce, Anschutz, Ataman, Athlon Optics, Avanti, BKL, BSA, Beeman, Benjamin, Beretta, Birchwood Casey, Browning, Bushnell, CZ, CenterPoint, Centra, Champion, Classic Army, Colt, Combat Zone, Cometa, Creedmore Sports, Crosman, Cybergun, Daisy, Dan Wesson, Diana, Echo1 USA Airsoft, Elite force, Eun Jin, Evanix, EyePal, FN Herstal, Feinwerkbau-FWB, G&G Armament, GameFace, Gamo, Gletcher, HFC, Haendler & Natermann, Hammerli, Hatsan, Hawke Sport Optics, Heckler & Koch, ICS, IZH-Baikal, Intellect, JAG Precision, JSB, Javelin Airsoft Works, KJ works, KWA, KWC, King Arms, Kral Arms, Laser Genetics, Leapes, Loctite, Magnum Research, marksman, Marlin, Mendoza, Mossberg, National Target Company7, Phillips Pelletholder, Plano, Predator International, RAM Paintball, RWS, Radians, Red Jacket Firearms, Remington, Ruger, S&T Armament, SIG Sauer, Sam Yang, Save Phace, Schrade, Sheridan, Smith & Wesson, Steyr, Stoeger Arms, TSD, Tactical Force, Tanfoglio, Taurus, Tech Force, tenergy, ThermaCELL, UHC, UTG, Umarex, VFC, WE, Wlather, Webley & Scott Ltd., Weihrauch, Western Justice, Winchester and Yukon Night Vision Gear.

    Comments, questions and experiences

    You can fill out a contact form if you want to reach customer service. It is also possible to call 888-262-4867, fax 216-896-0896, or e-mail sales@pyramydair.com. It is also possible to reach Pyramyd Air’s help desk in writing:

    Pyramyd Air
    5135 Naiman Parkway
    Solon, OH 44139

    Have you purchased air guns or accessories at Pyramyd Air? We would love to hear what you think! Leave a review and let fellow customers know!

    How do customers feel about Pyramyd Air? Can you get the best air guns here at the lowest price? Find out by reading customer experiences and reviews!

    Pyramyd Air
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (5)

    5.2
    20% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.8
    Delivery
    rating
    4.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    GREAT

    really amazing options and they have so many types in air guns. Also i like the options and i recommend people to try

    By: Dexter Molly27-11-2019
    Darren W Durham13-06-2020

    MAKE IT RIGHT OR NEVER HEAR THE END! I have ordered sever items from you over the last two years. I am amazed of the outcome of my last order. This was PITIFUL. NOT THE RIGHT SCOPE, SCOPE MOUNTS, AND PACKING WAS TERRIBLE. Plus the mounts were zip tied and missing two screws. The scope is for a Crosman Rifle. Not a Diana. The mounts are for something cheap. I want the Correct Scope and Scope Mount for this Gun. Which is the Diana 250 COMBO BULLSEYE MOUNT AND SCOPE.I cannot believe this. Come and pick it up or send me my Correct Order. I am Furious! Did not have any protection on Rifle or scope. Scope has scratches in it and mounts are missing (2) two screws. I cannot even use it. I want this Handled in the Correct Manner. This is the Second time I have had to reach out about your Service.(NO SCOPE COVERS EITHER) Darren Durham ******This is what I want and deserve. I am not paying anything extra.****** Bullseye ZR 1-Pc Mount, Fits 1" and 30mm tubes, 11mm Dovetail, 0.04" Droop Compensation, Recoil Compensation Includes 3-9x32 AO scope. Diana Bullseye 3-9x32 AO Scope SEND ME WHAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE WITH THIS ORDER. I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU SENT ME A RIFLE WITH NO PROTECTION, A DAMAGED SCOPE THAT IS THE WRONG SIZE AND NOT THE ONE THAT COMES WITH THE GUN. THEN SEND ME SCOPE MOUNTS FOR A JUNK GUN AND 2 SCREWS ARE MISSING. PLUS YOU HAD THE SCOPE MOUNTS ZIP TIED JUST HANGING IN THE BOX. THE SCOPE HAD NO PROTECTION AND THE GUN HAD NO PROTECTION. WHAT WERE YOU THINKING OF. NO ALLEN WRENCHES OR TOOLS AND NO MANUAL. THIS IS WHAT I WANT AND PUT YOURSELF IN MY SHOES AND SEE THAT IT IS NOT ASKING TO MUCH. BUT TO DO THE RIGHT THING. I AM NOT PACKING IT UP AND BRINGING IT ANYWHERE. YOU CAN COME AND PICK IT UP OR SEND ME THE ITEMS THAT WERE SUPPOSE TO BE THERE IN THE ORDER. YOU HAVE WASTED MY MONEY AND TIME. I COULD NOT EVEN USE IT IF I WANTED TO. I DO NOT HAVE THE TOOLS OR ALL THE HARDWARE TO SUPPORT IT. THIS IS GONE WAY TOO FAR FOR SUCH A COMPANY AS YOU. THIS IS MY SECOND TIME TO HAVE TO REACH OUT ABOUT A PROBLEM. PLEASE JUST SEND ME MY ITEMS I PAID FOR AND ARE NOT THERE, SO I CAN USE THE AIR RIFLE. I AM FURIOUS OVER THIS. THINK OF WHAT WAS DONE AND HOW YOU WOULD WANT IT HANDLED. I AM SURE IF YOU PUT YOURSELF IN MY SHOES YOU WOULD SEE HOW IT FEELS TO PAY FOR SOMETHING TO USE AND NOT ONLY CAN I NOT USE IT DOES NOT HAVE WHAT IT WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE AND ALL THE TOOLS AND HARDWARE ARE NOT THERE. PUT IT IN A PACKAGE AND SEND IT TO ME. I WANT THIS TAKEN CARE OF ASAP. I KNOW WE HAVE A PROBLEM IN THE WORLD AND THAT IS NO EXCUSE OF THE WAY I RECEIVED IT WITH WRONG PARTS AND MISSING ITEMS. SHIPPING TIME, YES. BUT NOT ANY OTHER THING. THIS WAS STRAIGHT UP DISRESPECT TO A CUSTOMER. INVESTIGATE ON WHO DID THIS AND MAKE THEM PAY FOR IT. I AGAIN WANT THIS TAKEN CARE OF YESTERDAY. I CANNOT BELIEVE I AM WASTING MY TIME ON THIS. I PAID YOU AND YOU DID NOT DELIVER WHAT I PAID FOR. SO PLEASE SEND ME WHAT I PAID FOR. Darren Durham YOU CAN SEND ME THE SCOPE AND SCOPE MOUNT AND TAKE CARE OF THIS. THE ONE THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE SENT. NOT THE JUNK I RECEIVED.

    Darren W Durham17-06-2020

    THIS IS WHAT WAS PUBLISHED UNDER MY SALE ITEM. ALL IS WHAT IS INCLUDED. NOTHING, ABOUT ANY THING, MISSING. PARTS THAT HOLD THE GUN TOGETHER AND WRAPPING THAT IS SAD AND NOT SAFE FROM DAMAGE. WHY DO THEY STATE THIS IN THE DESCRIPTION I BOUGHT FROM? THIS IS FROM MY PURCHASE SALE….WORD FOR WORD. NOT WHAT THEY SAY. THAT IS MADE UP ON ANOTHER SITE. MIS-LEADING. I WILL SUE THEM FOR THIS BEING A DANGEROUS ITEM. IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE INSPECTED AND DONE CORRECT NOT TO CAUSE DAMAGE AND TO BE ABLE TO USE IT. THIS IS A LIE THEY ARE MAKING UP. THIS CAN CAUSE HARM AND IT IS ILLEGAL TO SELL THIS WAY. SEE THEM IN COURT. On the web site Refurbished--Refurbished merchandise includes products that have been returned due to defects and minor damages - an air leak or broken stock, for example. Refurbished items may have wear and tear from use, and may have been shot. Please note, refurbs may not come with all the parts and accessories that are included with a new purchase. When you purchases a Rifle this is stated above is not on the purchase site for refurb. It List everything that is include in the sale. The receive damages and fix them and resale them at a lower cost but all attachments are stated there. I am missing parts that are dangerous and I did not receive what was on the stated item list. This is a made up lie. I am going to send you a listing of a refurb and you figure it out! THIS IS BELOW MY ITEM I PURCHASE AND THAT MEANS THAT IS WHAT COMES WITH IT. SO WHAT THEY ARE STATING IS NOT THERE. THIS IS MISCONCEIVING. Diana Model 250 Air Rifle • Spring-Piston • Single Shot • Breakbarrel • 11mm scope dovetail rail • Rubber buttpad • 2-Stage Trigger (Adj. Take-Up) • Hooded fiber optic front sight • Micrometer adjustable fiber optic rear sight • Ergonomic thumbhole beechwood stock Includes 3-9x32 AO scope. NOTHING ABOUT ANYTHING MISSING. NOTHING!!! THIS IS ALSO INCLUDED Since 1892, Diana has produced high-quality airguns with solid builds and streamlined designs and the Diana 250 springer is no exception. Breakbarrels are what Diana does best, and the 250 is sure to win many fans as one of the most affordable and handsome entry-level breakbarrels ideal for beginners and novice shooters alike. With a straight-up, sleek design, the 250 features a finely grooved ambidextrous beech stock with a thumbhole style grip. Its 6.4lb design makes the air rifle substantial in the hand to provide a stable shooting platform. With a single cock, you can spiral tin cans and pepper paper targets at speeds to 1000 fps in .177 cal. Want something more substantial? Select the .22 caliber version to hunt small game and eliminate pests, with knockdown power delivered at 740 fps. Each 250 includes a 3-9x32 AO scope to zero in on prey, whether paper or pest and mounts to the 11mm dovetail rail with the included mounts. If you prefer open sights, use the included fiber-optics front and rear sights for quickly acquiring your targets. If you’ve wanted to make the leap into breakbarrel airguns but the price has held you back, Diana answers your prayers with a budget-friendly design that lives up to the Diana name. See schematics other products by Air Venturi > Diana Unit Converter for Airgun Measurements Item Description DIA-25000202 [PY-4485-8750] Diana 250 .177 Included: Includes 3-9x32 AO scope. Caliber .177" (4.5mm) Max Velocity 1000 fps Stock Beech Grip Ambi Color Brown AND THIS IS ON THE SAME PAGE ABOUT RETAIL AND RETAIL IS IN THE NOTE BELOW ABOUT INSECTION AND ACCESSORY. SO WHO IS LYING? I WILL SUE THEM AND SINK THEM. IT CLEARL STATE ALL IS THERE. IN THIS PARAGRAPH THEY PUBLISHED! I WILL NOT STAND FOR THIS. THIS IS MISLEADING AND FRAUD AND IDANFEROUS. SINE IT IS INSPECTED AND DONE RIGHT. IMPOSSIBLE. THIS IS MISSING SCREWS THAT HOLD ITEMS. THEY DO NOT STATE WE WILL SEND THE ACCESSORIES WITH OUT THE TOOLS TO ATTACH. THIS IS FAR FETCHED AND I WILL SINK THEM OVER THIS. CHEC YHEIR FEED BACK. THIS IS ALSO INCLUDE UN REFURBISHED ITEMS. NOTE: WHERE IT SAYS FULLY FUNCTIONAL AND ACCESSORY HERE! 50% RETAIL. This AIR RIFLE WAS $10.00 OF OF NEW ONE. WHERE DID 50% COME FROM? Our expert technicians inspect, repair, test and re-inspect each and every open-box and refurbished airgun, airsoft gun and airgunning accessory here to ensure it leaves our warehouse fully functional. We can't offer these items for sale as new, so they're a great way for beginners to get into airgunning, or for experienced shooters to add to a collection, at up to 50 percent off retail. Pyramyd Air's open-box and refurbished inventory is constantly changing, so make sure to check back often for that airgun, airsoft gun or accessory you've had in your sights for months. YOU ARE WRONG FOR DOING THIS TO CUSTOMERS. LYING AND WHEN YOU CLICK ON AN ITEM AND IT HAS REFURBISHED IT IS NOT 50% OFF AND IF DOES NOT STATE ABOUT ANY THING MISSING. IT STATES WHAT IS COMING. YOU HAVE TO GO TO ANOTHER WEB PAGE TO SEARCH FOR REFURBISHED AND IT SAYS CONTRADICTING THINGS. WHY WOULD SOMETHING BE MISSING IN A RECONDITIONED RIFLE. MAKES NO SENSE! YOU EVEN STATE ON THE SAME PAGE YOU SAY THAT IT IS INSPECTED FOR EVERYTHING INCLUDING ACCESSORIES. SO HANG YOURSELF IT YOU WANT. BECAUSE I AM GOING TO SUE YOU. MISLEADING. YOU ACTUALLY HAVE TO GO LOOK FOR THE WORD RECONDITIONED TO GET WHAT IT COMES WITH. BUT IF YOU CLICK ON AN RIFLE AND IT HAS AN OPTION FOR REFURBISHED, WHY DO YOU NOT STATE IT THERE. WHY GO LOOK FOR WHAT IS OFFERED IN A REFURBISHED RIFLE WHEN YOU STATE EVERYTHING BELOW IN THE DESCRIPTION. THEN ON THE REFURBISHED PAGE EXPLANATION IS CONTRADICTING,AS IT SAY ON THE BOTTOM THAT RECONDITIONED IS FIXED AND LIKE NEW AND INSPECTED FOR ALL INCLUDING ACCESSORIES. THAT IS WHERE YOU HANG YOURSELF. IGNORANT WRITER ON DESCRIPTION. NEED TO EXPLAIN IT ON THE PURCHASE PAGE NOT ON A DIFFERENT URL. THAT IS ENTRAPMENT AND CONFUSING IF SOMEONE IS LOOKING FOR A CERTAIN RIFLE AND REFURBISHED POPS UP AND YOU CLICK IT. ALL STATED IS WHAT IS INCLUDED. NEVER WENT TO SEE WHAT YOU HAVE IN REFURBISHED AND WHAT YOU OFFER. YOU DO THAT ON YOUR SITE YOURSELF. YOU HAVE SUNK LIKE A SHIP ON THIS ONE. I OWN OVER 220 AIR RIFLES AND CO2 PISTOL COMBINED AND YOU HAVE PICKED THE RIGHT ONE TO MESS OVER. GUARANTEED. PLUS YOUR STOCK BOLT CAME OUT UNDER THE TRIGGER GUARD THAT HOLDS THE BARREL DOWN AND WHEN IT COMES UP IN A BREAK BARREL IT IS DANGEROUS AND IT HURTS. SO GO FIGURE ON YOU INSPECTION AND REDO IT AGAIN. THE WORK WILL KNOW ABOUT THIS AND BBB WILL ALSO HAVE ALL THE LINKS AND HOW THE INFORMATION IS MISLEADING. THEN LOOK AT WHAT OTHERS THAT PURCHASED FROM YOU WENT THROUGH. NOT GOOD. ESPECIALLY FROM ME. I GOT YOU COMING AND GOING. YOU HAVE MESSED OVER THE ONE WHO WILL BRING YOU DOWN FOR THIS. TOO BAD I KNOW IT ALL AND CAN EXPLAIN IT IN LAYMAN TERMS SO THEY CAN CAN SEE HOW MISLEADING YOUR SALES ARE. GOOD LUCK. GOOD RIDDANCE. I GOT YOU COVERED FROM 1ST TO HOME BASE. YOU ARE THE WORST LYING, CONCEIVING COMPANY I HAVE DEALT WITH. AND YOU SELL DANGER ITEMS THAT MALFUNCTION CAN CAUSE HARM. I WILL SUE YOU FOR EVERY LIE AND THE DAMAGE DONE TO ME.

    Darren W Durham17-06-2020

    YOU WILL PAY AND YOU WILL REAP WHAT YOU SOW! I PROMISE. GOD DOES NOT SLEEP!

    Darren W Durham17-06-2020

    YOU ARE THE WORST LYING CONCEIVING COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH AND I WILL NOT STOP TILL I SINK YOU AND YOU PAY FOR THE DAMAGES TO ME AND WHAT YOU SENT ME. I WILL TAKE THIS TO FEDERAL COURT. YOU SELL DANGEROUS ITEMS AND CAN KILL SOMEONE IF NOT PROPERLY ASSEMBLED. MY SCREW UNDER THE TRIGGER LEVEL CAME OUT AND WHEN I COCKED IT IT CAME OUT OF THE STOCK AND PINCHED MY LEG AND I HAVE PICTURES AND VIDEO OF IT. YOU WILL SEE THIS IN COURT AND SEE WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY THEN. AND I WIL PROVE EVERY THING YOU SAY ABOUT REFURBISHED ITEMS AND WHEN SOMEONE NEW IS LOOK FOR AN RIFLE AND A REFURBISHED POPS UP THE JUST CLICK ON IT AND NO WHERE DOES IT SAY ON ADIFFERENT URL ABOUT REFURBISHED THAT YOU SAY ON A DIFFERENT URL. THE CUSTOMER WAS LOOKING AT A NEW ONE. AND UNDER THE REFURBISHED THE CUSTOMER PURCHASES IT STATE NOTHING THAT ANOTHER URL HAS ON IT AND THAT URL ALSO STATED ALL IS INSPECTED FOR SAFETY AND ACCESSORIES. SO WHY HAVE YOU NOT PUT THAT UNDE WHERE THE CUSTOMER CHOSES A REFURBISH AS THEY HAVE NO IDEA. YOU USE THAT AS A MISLEADING PURCHASE TO SCREW OVER PEOPLE AND I WILL MAKE SURE YOU SINK OVER IT. I PROMISE. YOU REALLY ARE A SICK COMPANY AND DANGER ONE ON TOP OF THAT. I AM FIRST HAND PROOF. I OWN OVER 200 AIR RIFLES AND CO2 PISTOLS COMBINED AND HAVE MUCH KNOWLEDGE TO SINK YOU. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU WHEN THE DAY COMES TO WHAT YOU CAUSE AND WHAT YOU DO TO CUSTOMERS. YOU ARE PITIFUL. AND I WILL LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW. YOU NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN AND I AM PUSHING FOR IT. YOU CAUSE ME MENTAL AND PHYSICAL DAMAGE AND YOU SHALL PAY FOR IT, THE MOST PITIFUL COMPANY IN THE WORLD.

    Darren W Durham17-06-2020

    TO THE OWNER. I WILL OWN YOU LYER.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    1200$

    What a joke. They claim to have shipped my parcel. Supposed to be here 8-12. Then the games started. Date changed to 8-14, 8-19, 8-21, and8-19again. It failed to arrive on all dates. It's currently 8-24 and it's saying in transit but no delivery date. This behavior is obviously frustrating after spending 1200$. But there's more. I've called 2x n automatically put on hold until my break ran out. I've emailed 5 times wo response. Hopefully my parcel won't be damaged because i can only imagine how much trouble it will be to get refunded.
    Just got an email stating that their team is working on the problem. Funny how you have to write terrible reviews to get any response.
    I wouldn't shop here again if they were the last store on earth. Please save yourself the headache n buy from anywhere else

    By: Thomas Russell24-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    air venturi nomad II

    They listed this air compressor as a recommended purchase for the Hatsan Piledriver 50. I bought. I even had a chat session with one of their "experts" before orderingit. The gun takes 300 bar. The instructions for the compressor that came in the box, which they say is rated for 300 bar, says not to fill anything past 200 bar. Which isn't hard to follow since it can't charge my gun past 180 bar. The only response PA performed was remove the compressor as a recommended purchase with the gun. I haven't gotten a reply from them. I am stuck with a $700 piece of junk.

    By: Jeff Peterman08-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    hawke scope, rings, pellets

    I was searching for and found this scope on Pyramydair's web site which said it would arrive on Wednesday, June 10th.
    The web site also suggested that I click on the 10% off coupon code tab to get 10% off my order.
    I never received the 10% coupon code in my email (checked spam too) and I did not receive the scope, rings or pellets today (June 10)
    as a matter of fact it hadn't even shipped yet today. I was trying to reach the company via phone and emails but could reach no one. I had emailed the company on June 9 and did not receive a reply to my question of when it would arrive?
    Upon finding out this afternoon around 3:00pm that it hadn't yet shipped, I requested the shipment to be cancelled. At 5:11 pm, after my request to get the order cancelled, they claim it had "just shipped."
    Now, after having tried to cancel the order before it shipped, they shipped it anyway and now I will need to ship back and pay shipping as well as their restocking fees.
    This was my first and last time I will do business with PyramydAir.
    I needed the scope and accessories to arrive today as their web site claimed when I ordered.

    By: Rick Schaefer11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Maurader air pistol

    Ordered two weeks ago they said it would ship Friday or Monday it did not. The following Tuesday they emailed me that they were still working on my order they also charged my credit card on Tuesday for the purchase and it still has not shipped 4 days later. Still waiting

    By: Troy08-05-2020
    Darren W Durham13-06-2020

    I have ordered sever items from you over the last two years. I am amazed of the outcome of my last order. This was PITIFUL. NOT THE RIGHT SCOPE, SCOPE MOUNTS, AND PACKING WAS TERRIBLE. Plus the mounts were zip tied and missing two screws. The scope is for a Crosman Rifle. Not a Diana. The mounts are for something cheap. I want the Correct Scope and Scope Mount for this Gun. Which is the Diana 250 COMBO BULLSEYE MOUNT AND SCOPE.I cannot believe this. Come and pick it up or send me my Correct Order. I am Furious! Did not have any protection on Rifle or scope. Scope has scratches in it and mounts are missing (2) two screws. I cannot even use it. I want this Handled in the Correct Manner. This is the Second time I have had to reach out about your Service.(NO SCOPE COVERS EITHER) Darren Durham ******This is what I want and deserve. I am not paying anything extra.****** Bullseye ZR 1-Pc Mount, Fits 1" and 30mm tubes, 11mm Dovetail, 0.04" Droop Compensation, Recoil Compensation Includes 3-9x32 AO scope. Diana Bullseye 3-9x32 AO Scope SEND ME WHAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE WITH THIS ORDER. I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU SENT ME A RIFLE WITH NO PROTECTION, A DAMAGED SCOPE THAT IS THE WRONG SIZE AND NOT THE ONE THAT COMES WITH THE GUN. THEN SEND ME SCOPE MOUNTS FOR A JUNK GUN AND 2 SCREWS ARE MISSING. PLUS YOU HAD THE SCOPE MOUNTS ZIP TIED JUST HANGING IN THE BOX. THE SCOPE HAD NO PROTECTION AND THE GUN HAD NO PROTECTION. WHAT WERE YOU THINKING OF. NO ALLEN WRENCHES OR TOOLS AND NO MANUAL. THIS IS WHAT I WANT AND PUT YOURSELF IN MY SHOES AND SEE THAT IT IS NOT ASKING TO MUCH. BUT TO DO THE RIGHT THING. I AM NOT PACKING IT UP AND BRINGING IT ANYWHERE. YOU CAN COME AND PICK IT UP OR SEND ME THE ITEMS THAT WERE SUPPOSE TO BE THERE IN THE ORDER. YOU HAVE WASTED MY MONEY AND TIME. I COULD NOT EVEN USE IT IF I WANTED TO. I DO NOT HAVE THE TOOLS OR ALL THE HARDWARE TO SUPPORT IT. THIS IS GONE WAY TOO FAR FOR SUCH A COMPANY AS YOU. THIS IS MY SECOND TIME TO HAVE TO REACH OUT ABOUT A PROBLEM. PLEASE JUST SEND ME MY ITEMS I PAID FOR AND ARE NOT THERE, SO I CAN USE THE AIR RIFLE. I AM FURIOUS OVER THIS. THINK OF WHAT WAS DONE AND HOW YOU WOULD WANT IT HANDLED. I AM SURE IF YOU PUT YOURSELF IN MY SHOES YOU WOULD SEE HOW IT FEELS TO PAY FOR SOMETHING TO USE AND NOT ONLY CAN I NOT USE IT DOES NOT HAVE WHAT IT WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE AND ALL THE TOOLS AND HARD WARE ARE NOT THERE. PUT IT IN A PACKAGE AND SEND IT TO ME. I WANT THIS TAKEN CARE OF ASAP. I KNOW WE HAVE A PROBLEM IN THE WORLD AND THAT IS NO EXCUSE OF THE WAY I RECEIVED IT WITH WRONG PARTS AND MISSING ITEMS. SHIPPING TIME, YES. BUT NOT ANY OTHER THING. THIS WAS STRAIGHT UP DISRESPECT TO A CUSTOMER. INVESTIGATE ON WHO DID THIS AND MAKE THEM PAY FOR IT. I AGAIN WANT THIS TAKEN CARE OF YESTERDAY. I CANNOT BELIEVE I AM WASTING MY TIME ON THIS. I PAID YOU AND YOU DID NOT DELIVER WHAT I PAID FOR. SO PLEASE SEND ME WHAT I PAID FOR. Darren Durham YOU CAN SEND ME THE SCOPE AND SCOPE MOUNT AND TAKE CARE OF THIS. THE ONE THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE SENT. NOT THE JUNK I RECEIVED.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Pyramyd Air

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Pyramyd Air a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Pyramyd Air. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.2/10, with 20% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Pyramyd Air offer?

    Pyramyd Air is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Children & Baby.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Pyramyd Air website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"