US-Reviews

    Reviews SNOWCITY

    Are you looking to buy curtains? Snowcity, a dedicated shop for draperies, can provide you with theme-based and tailor-made curtains to satisfy your demands. Read this review to know about them.

    About SNOWCITY

    Snowcity is in the market since 2008. This US-based company designs and manufactures the products in their factory. In Denver, Colorado, they have a physical shop. They are reachable through a phone number and by e-mail address. Detail contact information can be found on their website.

    Products and services of SNOWCITY

    A buyer can shop varieties of curtains at Snowcity. They have collection for kids, blackouts, 100% blackouts, outdoors, and many more. All the curtains are handcrafted and come in different colors and designs. The shop also takes orders for custom-made sizes as well. Regarding shipments, free shipping is available on orders over $60. All other deliveries are subject to a charge according to the shipping method and distance from their warehouse. Exclusive giveaways are open during major holidays. A refund or return is possible if reported within 30 days of purchase. However, the product should be unused with the original packaging. The returned item should be shipped to California, their warehouse.

    Compliments, Complaints and tips for SNOWCITY

    Have you ever shopped from SNOWCITY? Are you satisfied? Did you use their gift cards? Tell us your feelings about the company here in US-Reviews. With a growing number of visitors, we want to serve people with authentic views and comments to give them an excellent online shopping experience.

    SNOWCITY
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (26)

    7
    54% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.6
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    6.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Outdoor Sheers

    I ordered sheers from this company. They sent me 2 different colors. Instead of notifying me first that they didnt have the color i wanted. So I settled for the ones they had and told them to ship to me. I didnt receive the item for 2 weeks. So when I reach out to the them, they tell me that they've updated the colors and now they didnt have the ones i settled for. After changing my furniture to match with the sheers that I settled for. I do not think they have the right people working for them. There is a communication issue amongst the team members as well as between the customer service and their customers. Take your business else where. I usually do not right bad reviews for businesses but this was a nightmare and i do not want anyone else to go through this experience.

    By: Mohsin Dhanani21-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    outdoor weather proof curtains top and bottom grommet

    Spent over $600 on the curtains. Looked really nice until they faded!!!
    Two months into the summer sun and they are so faded!!!! They were a beautiful brown and now a faded UGLY dirty light tan with brown lines where the sun didn't get to them. They are nice heavy curtains but they FADE!! Stuck with them cuz I can't afford to replace them. I suggest look for non fade curtains!!!

    By: Lindy20-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Outdoor curtains

    The quality of the outdoor curtains are terrible. It is obvious that these were sewn together without care - it's not cut evenly, the material is gathered in some areas where it was sewn, and the needles use to sew them were way too big. I should not see the holes from which they were sewn. The curtains look like it was sewn by 12-year-old. Do not buy from this company!

    By: C. Hicks11-07-2020
    bonnie08-09-2020

    I was so excited to find this company. Quick shipping and accurate color options. I actually over bought by 2 panels and emailed them regarding returning them. Response within 10 minutes. I will definitely purchase again and definitely refer friends and family. Thank you SnowCity

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    gromment top and botttom

    We love these curtains out by our pool! They offer privacy and look great too. The grommets on top and bottom help to keep them from blowing open. The fabric is 100% polyester and is ultraviolet protective. I would recommend you buy here and stop searching. Price and quality are on par. You will love these!

    By: Peter05-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    outdoor curtains

    These Outdoor Weatherproof Curtains were absolutely Perfect for my patio..Great quality and price! And gave us the privacy we desired..Customer service was top notch, and were shipped quickly ..Highly Recommend SNOWCITY for a very positive experience!

    By: Simon04-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    outdoor curtain

    good quality and will buy again

    By: bobby kok18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Waterproof Grommet Top Curtains

    Well made lovely curtains, I ordered a set for my friends, they love them very much.

    By: Mary18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blackout curtain

    We absolutely love the curtains. The arrived today and I could not wait to install. It actually rain today and the curtain prevented water from entering screen room. I love the magnetic tie backs.

    By: James07-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Curtains

    I just bought these curtains and I love them! The material is really nice and they look beautiful. Will see how they hold up with the weather. I also love that they are machine washable!

    By: Sharon07-09-2020
    James07-09-2020

    We absolutely love the curtains. The arrived today and I could not wait to install. It actually rain today and the curtain prevented water from entering screen room. I love the magnetic tie backs.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    149.87

    These curtains really help keep the heat down in the afternoon on my patio. They are soft and look great. Same color on both sides. They block most of the light.

    By: Michael Colbert11-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    curtains

    I had ordered the wrong color and the customer service was quick to respond and send out the right color. They were very professional

    By: Brenda Flowers 07-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Curtain

    excellent quality mareial, looking forward to staying dry this coming winter when i'm out on my deck.

    By: kevin 18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Curtains

    Fast shipping nice and thick love them need more lol

    By: John16-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Curtains

    Perfect fix for my seating area. I love the color and the feel of them!

    By: Nick14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Outdoor Curtains

    No hassle with the purchase. Order arrived on time. Great vendor communication.

    By: J. Woods11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Outdoor curtain

    Good price good product~
    Cob-19 is so serious in the USA .it’s great to be able to shopping online

    By: Bonnie08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Outdoor curtains

    Wish I would have found this site or checked BBB (F rating) before I ordered. Ordered outdoor curtains, after 2 weeks and not being able to trace, as it says never got to Fedex. I emailed and called and finally got a text message back saying Fedex lost them. Then after another 5 day's I asked when will I receive, they said they still had to make. I asked to cancel my order 4 times and finally they said they would in 2 days. I also disputed on my credit card company. I will also be reporting to BBB

    By: Biando31-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Outdoor Waterproof Curtains

    I ordered these Aug 5, 2020 and today is Aug 30 and I still have not received my order. Paid in full and no updates other than a label was printed.
    What does that mean, I don'j have my purchased items.

    Outdoor Waterproof Grommet Top Curtains,1 Panel
    Beige / W52in * L95in
    12

    Summer will be over soon and I haven't had the opportunity to enjoy my patio.

    Unhappy Customer

    By: Marcy Brown30-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Color swatch

    Purchased color swatch for $14.99 and was told the cost would be credited if purchase is made. No reply via chat on how to place order with the credit of purchase of color swatch. DO NOT PURCHASE.

    OUT OF COUNTRY purchase 👎🏽

    No STAR ratings!

    By: Judy 29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Outdoor Waterproof Grommet Top Curtain

    The service is horrible. I placed an order and received a tracking # which was later cancelled. I was told they lost my order and had to send another one. 5 months later still no package. I was then told my order was delivered and when I asked for confirmation they gave me an address in Colorado when I live in Florida. I still have yet to get a refund or a package. This company is fraudulent. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING!

    By: Tee06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    curtains and rod

    Ordering is easy - they will quickly take your money. But quality is poor, customer service non-existent, and becasue they are shipped from China timing and tracking is difficult. The shipping from China is not obvious on their site because they give a US address. I tried to return an item due to poor quality and they do not respond beyond an automated email. Another item has not arrived past the estimated date. I am an unhappy customer and would never buy from them again. I've essentially thrown my money away.

    By: Leslie27-07-2020
    Leslie Davenport09-08-2020

    Update: With persistence, they did sent a replacement curtain.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about SNOWCITY

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is SNOWCITY a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about SNOWCITY. On average, they received a star-grading of 7/10, with 54% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do SNOWCITY offer?

    SNOWCITY is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Merchandise, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the SNOWCITY website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"