USReviews

    Reviews SolaWave

    Have you noticed the recent boom of beauty tools in the market? Without the right knowledge, it can be difficult to distinguish between an effective skincare tool and a novelty paperweight. So, where can you purchase effective beauty tools? SolaWave is one online store you may visit. SolaWave offers a collection of quality beauty tools for sale in their online store. Learn more about SolaWave by reading honest customer reviews of their tools on US-Reviews.

    About

    SolaWave
    Since its establishment, SolaWave has grown to become a leading online retailer of quality skin-care devices in the country. SolaWave main aim is to provide customers with skincare devices that work. SolaWave is made up of a team of dermatologists, designers, and engineers with a keen focus on empowering people to feel good in their skin.

    Shopify Tutorial For Beginners - Create An Online Shopify Store 2020

    Services

    OfferedbySolaWave
    Customers looking to reverse the effects of aging from their skin may visit the SolaWave online store. The categories of skincare products on sale in the SolaWave online store include SolaWave wand, SolaWave & Conductive Serum Kit, and Conductive Serum. Customers have 30 days to return unsatisfactory skin-care devices purchased from the SolaWave online store. Domestic orders worth $50 and above purchased from the SolaWave online store get free shipping via UPS Ground.

    Complaints

    andFeedbackaboutSolaWave
    Have you used the skin-care products available on the SolaWave online store? Where is SolaWave located? How fast does SolaWave deliver skin-care products purchased from their online store? Is SolaWave legit? Have you interacted with SolaWave customer service? Is SolaWave customer service friendly? Can SolaWave be trusted to deliver quality skin-care products? Share your experience using the skin-care products on sale in the SolaWave online store with other customers. Write your honest customer review of the skin-care products available on the SolaWave online store on US-Reviews. It helps other customers make informed decisions.

    SolaWave
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    6.2
    55% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.6
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6.2
    Delivery
    rating
    6.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Solawave device

    I have been using Solawave for about a month now. I find it very relaxing and stimulating for my skin. I am 68, and have sun damage and wrinkles. I honestly can see some positive changes in the tone and general health of my facial skin as well as my neck. I had a small issue with my original wand.....totally my fault, and the company responded by sending me a new wand, and were very understanding. This company is legit....do not hesitate to order. They back up their product 100%, and I can highly recommend the Solawave wand.

    By: Janet04-04-2021
    SolaWave Support11-08-2021

    We're glad to hear you're seeing improvements in the tone and general health of your skin with your SolaWave Wand, Janet! Thank you for your recommendation and your review.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rose color plus serum

    I bought this based on the 30 day warranty. After 2 weeks I decided to return the item. I am just not the kind of person to use this on a regular basis. I went online and emailed the company as suggested...no response. Emailed again a few days later...no response. Filled out a form I found on their website...no response. My 30 days is coming to an end SOON. Not a happy customer!!!

    By: Lorri Anne D'Angelo 07-08-2021
    SolaWave11-08-2021

    Hi Lorri! We are so sorry you didn’t receive a response. We are not able to find your order in our system based on your name on this web site, but we’d love to resolve this for you right away if it hasn’t already been resolved. We stand by our 30 day return policy and we have a large team of customer service agents to ensure a timely response. I’m not sure how this slipped through the cracks and I apologize for that! Please email us at support (at) solawave.co (not .com) unless this has already been resolved. Best, Bri @ SolaWave

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    SolaWave Microcurrent & Red Light Therapy Wand, Rose Gold

    love the color of the wand! I originally ordered 2 by accident and the company customer service was super friendly and let me easily return one. i'm noticing a signficant improvement in my skin in only 4 days which really exceeds all expectations I ever had. fast shipping too! (only 2 days without paying for expedited?!)

    By: Jane Askin25-02-2021
    Inetha Hawkins27-07-2021

    Nita.hawkins@icloud.com Need return label please!

    SolaWave Support11-08-2021

    We're happy to hear that you've seen such fast results with your SolaWave Wand, Jane! Thanks for your review.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Solawave wand in rose gold and conductive serum

    Obsessed with the product! Seeing almost immediate results. Shipping was pretty fast and the customer service team answered my questions within minutes

    By: Ashley Sorenson 07-02-2021
    SolaWave Support11-08-2021

    We're thrilled to hear that you've had such an amazing experience with us, Ashley! Thanks for your review.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Solawave Wand

    It stopped in less than a week! There is no response.... They pay big $$$ for media buying but cheap as ... product!
    I just found a company at least they respond my emails and answer my calls
    check it out Laduora Velve ... wand you know what ..?it is much better quality handful better magnet charging nothing like cheap usb can charge super easily by magnet no water damage!! Good job Laduora ... wand!

    By: Heath Burkett15-09-2021
    SolaWave Support15-09-2021

    Thanks for your review, Heath. I'm sorry to hear you're having some trouble with your SolaWave Wand! I'm not able to find your order information or the emails you sent from your name here, but if you could reach out to us at support@solawave.co (not .com), we'd be happy to help. -Taylor, SolaWave Support

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    2 Solawaves - one for a friend's birthday

    Customer service is non-existent. I ordered one for a friend's birthday and immediately sent word to customer service that I need to make sure the invoice wasn't with the product and there was nowhere on the site to allow me to say who it was from. NO REPLY

    Paid extra for quick 2-3 day shipping. Over 7 days now. Sent an email to customer service - NO REPLY

    I am so angry that I have been conned this way. I spend over $300 with them and they treat you like dirt! They have a phone number on their website - NO ONE ANSWERS

    The email address on their website bounces back with no reply

    And lets not use COVID as an excuse. An email can be answered. A phone number can be forwarded. Just for Christ's sake, reply to your customers !!!!

    By: Leora Azoulay05-09-2021
    SolaWave Support07-09-2021

    Hi Leora. Thanks for your review, although I'm sorry about the shipping delay! I wasn't able to find the emails you were referring to in our system, but I've gone ahead and sent you an email regarding this issue. Please note that our support email is support (at) solawave (dot) co (rather than .com). Taylor, SolaWave Support

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Solawave

    Seems very expensive for what it is. Isn't working in first 12 hours of charging and using. Even if they send another, I don't appreciate having to go through the trouble of returning and don't feel confident it will work very long.

    By: Pamela04-09-2021
    SolaWave Support15-09-2021

    Thanks for your review, Pamela. I'm sorry to hear you're having some trouble with your SolaWave Wand! I'm unable to find your information in our system with your name here, but if you email us at support@solawave.co (not .com) then we'd be happy to help. - Taylor, SolaWave Support

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Solawave wand

    Bought as a gift. Product stopped in less than a week. They make it impossible to return or contact anyone regarding returns. They ask you to make a video proving it want work. After doing so - there is no response. They have literally took my 149 dollars. I am contacting the TV station who encouraged me to buy it called WSBTV Local Steals and Deals. This is not a deal it’s a steal for them Larry Foster 770 617-2184 Riverdale GA. Don’t buy this product from these thieves

    By: Larry Foster 25-08-2021
    SolaWave Support25-08-2021

    Hi, Larry. Thanks for your review, although I apologize that the issue hasn't been resolved yet. I notice that the only response we received after our initial response was from last night, so I've gone ahead and followed up with you via email. I can assure you that we will do whatever we can to assist you with getting your wand working again. - Alex, SolaWave Support

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    sola wave wand in rose gold

    My husband bought this & could not charge it (imagine at that price ($149) it doesn't come w/it's own charger. So I found the correct volt charger (my computer would not charge it) & managed to get it initially charged. Used it for 2 weeks (I liked it & thought I was getting results). When I needed to recharge it, it would not recharge. It's sitting there looking at me - a useless, expensive piece of garbage & it's past 30 days to get a refund. Ordering/service/pricing/and delivery have nothing to do with this review.

    By: Marianna Gorczyca10-08-2021
    SolaWave Support11-08-2021

    Hi Marianna, Thanks for your review, although I'm sorry to hear about the trouble with your wand! We were unable to find you in our system under this first and last name. If you could please reach out to us at support@solawave.co, we'd be more than happy to help. Taylor SolaWave Support

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Solawave

    They sent me a broken unit. I immediately messaged their support and never received a response (about 10 days so far). Messaged on Instagram and Facebook as well to no avail. For such an expensive item, you'd expect SOME sort of support, but it appears they have none. Im giving it till 14 days and filing a chargeback.

    By: Katy Siebert09-07-2021
    SolaWave Support23-07-2021

    Hi Katy, sorry about the issue you had with your wand! I saw we were able to send you a replacement but I wanted to apologize that you had trouble getting in touch with us. You can always call our 844-SOLAWAVE number, or email support@solawave.co (not .com) for support. Thanks for your purchase and sorry again.

    Leora Azoulay05-09-2021

    SOLAWAVE!!!! - YOU ARE LYING TO EVERYONE!!! WHEN YOU CALL THE NUMBER - YOU GET A TAPED RECORDING - ANYTIME OF DAY OR NIGHT. I SEEM TO HAVE BEEN CONNED BY YOU AS WELL. NEXT STEP LOCAL STEALS AND DEALS NEED TO GET INVOLVED AND EXPOSE YOUR FRAUDULENT WAYS!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Solawave wand

    I never got to jse the SolaWave Wand. The charger would not plug into the wand. I have it packaged up to send back today. i tried to contact the company via their email, but got no responsed.
    i am very disappointed.. I was looking forward to using this.
    I'm hoping that they send me a replacemetnt, but i have a feeling they will want me to buy another unit.
    not going to happen.

    By: Mary Ellen Wychulis02-07-2021
    SolaWave Support23-07-2021

    Hi Mary, we just came across this review and apologize you had this experience! If there’s ever an issue with the wand or an accessory we are more than happy to replace it free of charge per the warranty. Please email support@solawave.co if you haven’t resolved this yet. We’ve seen sometimes customers email “support@solawave.com” but please make sure you use .co, otherwise we will not receive your response. Thanks and sorry again about the frustrating experience!

    Lorri07-08-2021

    Good luck getting a response. I have been trying and trying to return my wand for several weeks....no luck, (and yes, I used the .co)

    Pamela04-09-2021

    Received the device yesterday - it won't hold a charge so I'm very disappointed. Have reached out to them via website but seeing all these reports here that they don't respond and that others also had this problem is upsetting. Will return for a full refund and not purchase another since the device doesn't seem reliable.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about SolaWave

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is SolaWave a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about SolaWave. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.2/10, with 55% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do SolaWave offer?

    SolaWave is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the SolaWave website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!