USReviews

    Reviews Soulmia

    Beauty is one of the essential things in human life. We need to take good care of ourselves in order to look beautiful and appealing. Beauty entails so many things like being attractive, elegant, charming, gorgeous, and irresistible. It's saddening when we can't look ourselves in the mirror or go to different gatherings because we've lost our confidence. We can overcome this taunting feeling when we try to look our best. Everyone strives to look beautiful because it brings out the best in us and increases our self-esteem. There are so many things we can do to look good. Wearing clothes and accessories help to complement our beauty, that's why we buy clothes, shoes, and other body accessories that appeal to our sense of belonging. Soulmia offers varieties of fashion items. We can't say that they've got you covered, we suggest you read honest customer reviews of Soulmia here before considering investing in any of their assortment of fashion pieces and accessories.

    About Soulmia
    Soulmia is an international online fashion brand that claims to showgirls natural beauty to the world. The brand asserts that they are in pursuit of providing girls fashionable items that will give them the natural touch and splendor.

    Products, and services of Soulmia
    Soulmia offers beauty products like tops, dresses, bottoms, active wears, curves, and accessories like earrings, jewelry, and other hair accessories. The brand also offers freeshipping on orders that are over $49.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Soulmia
    Have you ever shopped at Soulmia? Did you like their products and services? Did you get what you ordered for? Would you recommend the brand to friends and colleagues? Your Soulmia experiences and feedback will be immensely treasured!

    How to make online store in Pakistan with #WebxEcommerce

    Soulmia
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (122)

    7.4
    74% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8
    Service
    rating
    7.4
    Pricing
    rating
    7.6
    Delivery
    rating
    7

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Amazing graphic print t-shirts

    I ordered 2 graphic print t-shirts recently without knowing Soulmia, but I just loved the prints. Very nicely priced and low delivery costs to have it shipped all the way to Belgium. They arrived in perfect conditions about 12 days after I placed my order. The shirts have a high quality, which I never expected for such a low price. Will definitely order at Soulmia again!

    By: Tina29-07-2021
    Ashley29-07-2021

    I have made clothes purchases before, when I was really disappointed with quality. But the dresses on Solumia website looked so beautiful, I thought I would give it a go. I was not disappointed. I ordered 3 dresses, (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒� ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓� �� 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 �� �� ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑 � ��� ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓� �� 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 �� �� ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 summer dresses order #1919-GCMM2107080325080199

    I am usually careful with online buying, and I have made clothes purchases before, when I was really disappointed with quality. But the dresses on Solumia website looked so beautiful, I thought I would give it a go. I was not disappointed. I ordered 3 dresses, which arrived within one week, nicely packed i separate packages. The dresses look exactly like in the pictures, they are vey good quality made of nice materials and with care. They are just gorgeous, and they fit perfectly, so the sizing posted is also correct. I couldn't be happier, and I would really recommend the service to anyone. I will be definitely coming back for more clothes, as they are really worth it, and not as expensive as on some of the other websites.

    By: Edyta27-07-2021
    Richard27-07-2021

    will be definitely coming back for more clothes, as they are really worth it, and not as expensive as on some of the other websites. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎 �� 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔 𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄 � �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    T-shirts

    Reading all the negative reviews, let me add my own experience.
    - The T-shirts arrived in a reasonable time, tracking was available.
    - Quality is good, they are really cotton, and they are ok also after couple times washing them.
    - They fit absolutely true to size. Note: I am from Europe. American sizing is different, and that might lead to the sizing confusion. What we label M in Europe, is called S in the US. So, US folks need to be aware of this and order one size up. Everybody else is fine.
    - The only downside is the price, you sure can get T-shirts for cheaper. But not with this kind of funny pictures, and I was buying for specific designs.

    Overall: happy customer.

    By: Darina Sadovska24-02-2021
    Jo09-05-2021

    Hi Darina, can I ask how long it took for you to receive your shipping? I have used the tracking function since day one and every second line says it’s been delayed for some reason. Now it’s listed as “delivered” yet I’ve received nothing. Please advise, are you legitimate? How many times have you bought from Soulmia? I’m sure you can appreciate I’m really upset at the moment!!

    Bel23-05-2021

    Hi Jo mine says it was delivered but I haven't received anything. Did you ever received yours?

    Ally02-06-2021

    I have received multiple emails stating the warehouse moved and my order is delayed. I'm supposed to have a tracking number by 04JUNE2021.

    Madison03-06-2021

    Same thing, warehouse moved. Bullshit scam

    Tori03-06-2021

    I just got the email too...on June 2nd

    Lakshay 09-06-2021

    I ordered my shirt on 1st june and i haven’t received yet and today is june 8th still it’s showing sorry it’s delay for some reasons seriously guys don’t trust this app this is totally fake.

    Christian 12-06-2021

    Fake

    Madi13-06-2021

    I ordered on june 8th and it is now june13th and i haven gotten a shipping email..

    Tom15-06-2021

    I ordered June 4th and still nothing I paid extra shipping to have sipped with 3-7 days its been 2 weeks yesterday - What to do

    The same here.16-06-2021

    I ordered and I got an email about the warehouse... No delivery for 3 or 4 weeks now.

    Michael Oigbochie07-07-2021

    Mine order says delivered but I haven't received anything

    Deborah08-07-2021

    I ordered one for my daughter and after three weeks it said "Number not known disposed of by post office". I doubled checked her address and it was fine. No refund or anything. It did say it shipped from China

    Jenelle14-07-2021

    My order says delivered on July 1st. I was home the entire day and nothing was delivered. Soulmia told me to check with my local carrier with a tracking number. The tracking number they gave me does not exist with FedEx, UPS or USPS. I've requested the carrier information 3 times and they ignore the question in my emails. I'm one more response of them telling me it's delivered and not actually helping me and I'm calling and disputing the charge...terrible service

    Shelly21-07-2021

    Please note that Soulmia currently does not provide telephone service. If you have any questions, please contact Soulmia's support team at support@soulmiacollection.com.

    Monishka22-07-2021

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P𝐏𝐎𝐑T_ 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Sienna24-07-2021

    I ordered eleven items on soulmia just about 4 days ago but I went to check the progress and the order says output failure even after being "quality inspected" could you tell me what is happening and if the money will be aren't back if its not delivered?

    Connie Andes24-07-2021

    Any company that will not provide a phone number for customer service is a poor company. I will never order from this company again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    T-shirts, Hoodie and Sweater

    In June 2021 I placed an order for 6 items but unfortunately only 4 of them fit properly, even though I followed the size chart for each item. When I reached out to customer service to enquire about their exchange program the individual took the time to hear my concerns and I was pleasantly surprised to hear that they were willing to send me a new shipment with the correct sizes. This was above and beyond my expectations! The new shipment arrived quickly and everything fits properly now. I would definitely recommend this company as their clothing is great quality and their customer service is great. Also, if you have a long torso I would suggest you size up as their t-shirts run a bit short.

    By: Raylene Keith22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Tees from the "graphic" collection

    Big warm THANKS to Soulmia's team!!!
    Everything is always fine about my orders with you, the quality of your t-shirts is very good and they always arrive on time 👌
    I've ordered 3 times already (about 10 tees and crop tops) and I will strike again cause I really enjoy what you propose, especially in the "graphic" collection, very funny messages and sooooo truly speaking!!!
    I'm sure I will also order in your other collections soon and I already ordered some gifts for my family!
    I highly recommend your website all around me cause people like my tees and wanna know where they come from!!!

    By: Emilie ANCEL14-07-2021
    Maryetta15-07-2021

    I ordered several t-shirts. Before ordering I asked if the sizes were true. I was told they were. I ordered size XL to be on the safe side. I received the shirts today. The would fit an American Girl Doll. They were so small. The graphics were nice, but I will never purchase from this company again. The church flea market will be happy with the donations. I am not.

    Shelly21-07-2021

    Please note that Soulmia currently does not provide telephone service. If you have any questions, please contact Soulmia's support team at support@soulmiacollection.com.

    mama mia22-07-2021

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P𝐏𝐎𝐑T_ 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 Men's shirts

    All 3 men's shirts ordered were marked with size ordered, but all 3 were different sizes and none of the 3 would fit. When return label was requested, I was told that Soulmia would refund 40% of USD paid and I could keep items (keep 3 items that don't fit?). After nine emails back and forth they have finally offered 50% refund and keep items for myself (again, why keep?). Very unhappy with quality, lack of customer service, and business attitude. As retired small businessman, I know how customers should be treated; they fail in every respect!

    By: Bill Noel28-07-2021
    jaxx briggs28-07-2021

    Very unhappy with quality, lack of customer service, and business attitude. As retired small businessman, I know how customers should be treated; they fail in every respect! 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P 𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    T shirt

    I was happy surprised with this place yes I ordered up on size to make sure it fit. Shipping was faster then it said it would . Quality was really great

    By: A mu28-07-2021
    Ashley28-07-2021

    I have made clothes purchases before, when I was really disappointed with quality. But the dresses on Solumia website looked so beautiful, I thought I would give it a go. I was not disappointed. I ordered 3 dresses (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎� �� �� 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔� ��𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄� �� �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    T-shirt

    I accidentally came across the soulmania.com on one of the social media. When I opened and observed the site, I found very nice and funny t-shirt and made my first order approximately 1 month ago.
    Because of pandemic situation I had to wait my order more than usual, but the communication with Soulmania team was very responsible and quick. By way of compensation and as a gesture of good will they refunded the shipping fee.
    When I finally got my t-shirt, I was surprised by it's quality. The price and waiting were worth it.
    Can't wait to keep shopping on soulmania.com

    By: Nina23-07-2021
    Nanci23-07-2021

    they are ok also after couple times washing them. - They fit absolutely true to size. Note: I am from Europe. American sizing is different, and that might lead to the sizing confusion. What we label M in Europe, (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎� �� 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔� ��𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄� �� �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Tee shirts

    Soulmia has an enormous amount of men's and women's apparel to choose from on their website. It is beautifully presented and it's very easy to find your desired product and navigate to a satisfying purchase. Their ranges are really quite unique, inexpensive, with wonderful value and performance. And another big plus, which I have personally experienced, is that if I'm the unlikely event that anything goes wrong with a sale, this company's support team will bend over backwards to make it right for you rapidly and courteously. So you can buy with confidence. Big Thank You Soulmia.

    By: Michael G ZACKA07-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    T-shirts and tank top 1919-GCMM2106161438449239

    I have ordered two times now.
    My first order was received in about 2 weeks.
    Very fun t-shirt sayings that I would never find in stores.
    They fit true to size. I normally order larger sizes and really
    did not need to do that. The "flowy" tank is very loose so be aware of that style. The material is super soft. My second order took longer, but communication was immediate and took care of shipping cost to compensate for the longer delay. I will definitely recommend this company.

    By: Debbie Gultch26-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    T shirts

    I ordered t shirts and unfortunately they did not fit well. I was just going to let it go until I received an email asking about my experience. I told them how much I loved the shirts but unfortunately they did not fit. I received an email back from customer service who were more than happy to rectify the problem. Very easy transaction and I will happily order from them again. Will order a size up as I felt they ran a little small. Lesson learned but again wonderful customer service.

    By: Nancy19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    shirts

    I ordered 7 shirts from them, they told me to wait some days but never got my shirts now they are telling me the order is delivered but I didn't get it.

    By: yonas27-07-2021
    Diana nelson 28-07-2021

    I ordered some mules and after emailing them still no one as replied to me. Not sure if this site is a scam. But if I do not hear anything back from you in the next 7 days I will be taking further action

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Aunticorn t-shirt

    The t-shirt was well made of good quality fabric. The graphic was beautiful and fun. The price was awesome and I got it much sooner than I expected! Love Soulmia and will be shopping with them again!

    By: Beverly A Deumite27-07-2021
    author27-07-2021

    I am from Europe. American sizing is different, and that might lead to the sizing confusion. What we label M in Europe, is called S in the US. So, US folks need to be aware of this and order one size up. Everybody else is fine.( 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒� �� ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 �� ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Women's shoes

    Made order on June 24. More than a month later I still have not received the item. I check the tracking and last update was from July 11. I have not received further emails from the company regarding the status of my order. VERY disappointed, won't buy again, nor recommend it. 👎

    By: Ines Torres26-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    shirts and pants

    This was my second order with Soulmia. As for the first order, no problem and great satisfaction. Colours, fabric, model of shirts and pants are exactly as showed online. There was 1 item missing and I was immediately refunded. All perfect.

    By: Sergio Orrao26-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Clothing

    Ordered two items. One fit perfectly and the other was obviously not the size marked. Customer service saved the day and refunded the incorrectly sized item.

    By: Rachel Baird26-07-2021
    Finch26-07-2021

    I am from Europe. American sizing is different, and that might lead to the sizing confusion. What we label M in Europe, is called S in the US. So, US folks need to be aware of this and order one size up. Everybody else is fine. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒� ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Swimsuits and dresses

    My experience with Soulmia was great! I was really impressed by the quality of the products. They are great in communication and they respected the delivery deadline. I am just sad I couldn’t order to Romania and that one of my items wasn’t available, but gladly I had a friend in Austria and Soulmia made sure I receive my money back.
    imelissaele
    30.06.2021
    GCI2106302346347434

    By: imelissaele25-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Several items

    I only want to return 1 item and can't get a response for a return address. They asked for pictures and I sent them along with the information on the item and no response since. Piss poor customer service period.

    By: Connie Andes24-07-2021
    Jem24-07-2021

    I am from Europe. American sizing is different, and that might lead to the sizing confusion. What we label M in Europe, is called S in the US. So, US folks need to be aware of this and order one size up. Everybody else is fine (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒� ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐎𝐑𝐓� �� 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 �� ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    T-Shirt

    The company either never shipped my shirt or did not believe me when I told them I have video evidence that no delivery was made. Then they refused to refund me money.

    Horrible customer service. Do not buy from them.

    By: Stephen Wagner23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    mama mia

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔


    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P𝐏𝐎𝐑T_ 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔


    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    By: jai kalima22-07-2021
    ALEXANDRA LOPEZ RODRIGUEZ22-07-2021

    Estoy enamorada del servicio que he recibido de parte de soulmia, su atención al cliente es increíble así como la rapidez de llegada de sus paquetes y la calidad es genial todo de verdad, me encantaaaa

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Write your own review about Soulmia

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Soulmia a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Soulmia. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.4/10, with 74% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Soulmia offer?

    Soulmia is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Soulmia website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!