USReviews

    Reviews Surfdome

    Surfing is one of the activities that we can engage in when we want to have fun. There are many types of surfaces we can surf on including water, ice, and mountain slopes among others. However, it is not possible to surf with everyday clothing. You will have the get the right gear and equipment. One of the platforms you could patronize when you want to get gear and equipment for surfing is Surfdome. However, you should read honest customer reviews about Surfdome before you patronize them.

    About Surfdome

    Surfdome is a company that was established to meet the surfing needs of fun-loving people who want to surf with the right gear. They claim to sell only quality products from reliable brands. They strive to provide their products at affordable prices while maintaining a customer service department to attend to the needs of their customers.

    Products of Surfdome

    The products of Surfdome include footwear, clothing and accessories, and equipment for men, women, and children who want to surf, ski, skate or engage in other outdoor activities. Some of their products include Snowboard Goggles, Snowboard Helmets, Snowboards, Stand Up Paddle, Roof Racks, Wetsuits, and Skateboard among others.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Surfdome

    If you have ever bought any product from Surfdome in the past, kindly drop a review for the company. How easy was it to find the products that you were interested in on their platform? How would you rate the quality and affordability of their products? Will you recommend Sufdome to others?

    How to wax your board, according to Surfdome.

    Surfdome
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (5)

    4
    40% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Premium quality surfboards.period

    Once i started buying from here. I just put my finger here for my all surfboarding stuff. along with that, beachwears, water sports wear and lot of garments you find here are totally awesome.
    variety is fun to be checked out.
    quality never disspoints, so far. totally recommend this place for surfbaorders, beach persons and other aspirants for water sports.

    By: Rodrigue Padera 30-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    2 x Adidas Shmoo hoodie

    Brand new customer to surfdome, I returned an item amounting to 36.00 on the 25th March 2021, it was received on the 27th March 2021, it has now been 11 days and still no refund, I haven't even received an email confirming delivery or refund on its way etc. Desperately trying to retrieve my money with no replies to the contact email on the surfdome website, shocking experience.

    By: A J05-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Surfboard

    No customer support available at anytime.
    Very dissatisfied with my purchase, I can't even return it, even if Surfdome was actually promising I could.
    Do not purchase at surfdome for any reason, this is an absolute scam.

    By: Max21-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Birkenstocks

    Their exchange policy is ridiculous! Bought a pair of Birkenstock’s that were too big and want to exchange them for a smaller sized & they don’t do exchanges. $15 to get the shoes to me and $21 to return them. Went to Nordstrom’s instead and had wonderful customer service!

    By: Kelley03-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Oakley Sunglasses

    I ordered a pair of Oakley sunglasses and Surfdom sent the package via FedEx. The package was held and needed information from Surfdom. I sent 3 e-mails and called 3 times. None of the e-mails were responded to and each time I called I was on hold for 15-30 minutes. When I spoke to a representative they told me they would contact FedEx to resolve. From my chair, they took no action with FedEx. I am expecting FedEx to return the package to the sender and I am not sure I will be reimbursed my purchase price back from the company. Be very careful doing business with this company.

    By: Greg Fiato09-04-2020
    Michael Lissade14-05-2020

    Did you ever get your sunglasses ?? I ordered some Oakley's too and received a notification from Fed EX about some drop ball certification. Called Surfdome they said the warehouse will be handling it. Still no response, I'm going to contact my credit card and report fraud soon.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Surfdome

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Surfdome a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Surfdome. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 40% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Surfdome offer?

    Surfdome is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Surfdome website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!