USReviews

    Reviews Trekeffect

    Going out for adventure or swimming requires you to have the right clothing and gear. Find the right-wear can be a daunting task, especially for women. Although there are many online stores offering different outdoor adventure, and swimwear, not all of them offer high-quality products. Trekeffect is one online company that has been trusted by millions of customers as their source of high-quality and fashionable clothes. Learn more about Trekeffect by reading honest customer reviews of their products on offer at their website on US-Reviews.

    About

    Trekeffect
    Since it was established, Trekeffect has grown to become a leading online retailer of comfortable and fashionable travel clothing in the country. Trekeffect main aim is to provide customers with quality, affordable, comfortable, and stylish travel wear. Trekeffect travel gear and apparel help customers live life to the fullest and enjoy each moment while exploring and seeking new adventures in the world. Trekeffect products have been curated with different personalities and body types in mind.

    Get Started with Trekeffect

    Services

    OfferedbyTrekeffect
    Customers looking for elegant travel wear can visit Trekeffect online store and have their orders delivered straight to their doorstep. The different categories of products on offer at the Trekeffect website include Sale, Island Swimwear, Adventure Clothes, Travel Bags, and Accessories. Trekeffect offers free shipping and returns for all orders purchased from their website. Trekeffect has a referral program that gives customers a chance to earn $10 and also send their friends and loved ones $10. Questions about Trekeffect products are handled by their competent and knowledgeable customer service representatives available on their website.

    Complaints

    andFeedbackaboutTrekeffect
    Have you purchased any products from the Trekeffect website? Share your unbiased opinion about their products with other customers. Write an honest review of the quality of products on offer at their website on US-Reviews.

    Trekeffect
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (22)

    6.8
    59% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.4
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Tuka Cover Up

    I bought Tuka Cover Up in this store. One for me, one for my sister and for my mom. I was excited because it was perfect for the summer but it took 3 weeks to get here. We weren't able to use it and the cover up for my mom is broken. So I contacted this company and they gave us a new one. Great customer service, and great product. The delivery was kind of off but it's fine because of the pandemic.

    By: Leriza14-08-2020
    Marty05-10-2020

    This company is a total scam. They are located in China , not in the US as they say on site. If you want to make a return you have to pay your own shipping you have to pay for it yourself which starts at $100.

    Laura07-10-2020

    Yes. A scam. I ordered two swimsuits in late August. As of October 7 neither have been delivered. There is a tracking number but that seems like a scam too. Appears that the package is stuck somewhere entities from China and they explicitly don’t take responsibility for shipping delays. That’s some delay!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Necklance and swimsuit

    I ordered here from the past and the shipment speed is slow but I ordered here last week and it was delivered to my doorstep in just 8 days. I think they have a new logistics company now. This company is progressing. Btw, I purchase their cute sunflower necklace and the black swimsuit. It was amazing!

    By: Carol23-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A bikini

    I was so skeptical and nervous to buy bikini in this store because of the reviews but I'm so glad I ordered bikini in this store. I feel so confident in this bikini. It's my first ever bikini (at age 26!) - I am 5'6'' 165-170 lbs and I got a 10. So happy with this purchase!

    By: Erica C14-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mazo Striped V Neck One Piece and Boracay Cover Up

    No problems with the product. The one piece and the cover ups are in good shape. The delivery took longer than I expected, I think it was 2.5 weeks but its not that bad. Overall, great customer experience. Will buy here again soon.

    By: Francel14-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Bathers

    I purchased a pair of bathers which took 3 months to arrive, and were too small (not their fault). I contacted the company on 5 occasions to find out how to exchange them before anyone responded to my emails.

    I spent extra money on postage to return them back to China, only to wait 2 more months just to have the original pair returned back to me, along with my original note asking for an exchange.

    Customer service is appalling.

    By: Elle Veldman27-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    Absolutely horrible customer service. Package came from China. Website shows they are in the US. I ordered 2 swimsuits in June and just received them in September. I asked to return and they want me to mail them back to China at my expense and will only receive store credit.

    By: tabitha 23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Panglao Push Up Bikini

    I like this suit. I ordered two one for me, and one for my friend in a large. I'm 6'0", 175lbs, and a cup size A/B. My suit fit perfectly.

    By: Chanda14-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 bikinis

    I ordered two and one of them is broken. I emailed customer service and they sent me a new one for free. So happy with my purchase

    By: Mitzi21-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black Sand One Piece

    It has the perfect coverage for my body, the quality is amazing and one of the best swimsuits I bought in online store.

    By: Emma20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coco One Piece

    I have no problem with my purchase. The product is good and perfectly sewn. The delivery was off but it's okay.

    By: Jessica20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    One piece swim suit

    This was a terrible experience. The price was expensive in hopes of good quality. Quality was low end. The medium was like an extra small. Trying to exchange it was not worth it. The shipping was super expensive because it had to return to China. The website says it is located in the US. They have a US phone number. Yet when you need to return, it is in China. They are completely deceiving people. BUYER BEWARE!!!

    By: Jill Price22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    one piece

    This company is misleading. It looks like they are in the US but my item is coming from China. I ordered my suit on 7/18/2020, it is now 8/25/2020 and I have yet to receive my package. I have contacted them several times and continue to be told that once it leaves their warehouse it's out of their hands! Horrible customer service. Don't buy from them!

    By: Robin26-08-2020
    tabitha 23-09-2020

    I have had the same issues. Absolutely horrible customer service. Package came from China. Website shows they are in the US. I ordered 2 swimsuits in June and just received them in September. I asked to return and they want me to mail them back to China at my expense and will only receive store credit.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    Their products come from China even though they have a website in CT. That would be fine except that to return an item you must pay for it. To ship UPS was 120 for an 80 item, USPS is 30. You also don't get a refund you get a credit, but who wants that if you can't return items. Do not buy from this company unless you are prepared to lose money on an item that doesnt work for you.

    By: Cheryl22-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Coco Bohemian Swimsuit

    This company advertises that it is located in the USA, but they do not readily disclose that the products are shipped from China. I'm still waiting for my swimsuit; not sure if it will arrive before summer is over; let alone fit when it finally arrives. I'm disappointed that it is taking so long and more disappointed it is coming from China. I wouldn't have bought it if I had known.

    By: Rhona Leffler21-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    one piece and anklet

    It's a perfect 10!

    By: Karla21-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mazo Striped V Neck One Piece

    Beautiful swimsuit, very flattering, colors were amazing and great quality material ❤

    By: Patricia14-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    New Haven One Piece

    Suit fits well, looks sexy and great fabric! Would definitely recommend

    By: Kristen14-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Bikini

    I LOOOOOVE THIS STORE!

    By: Brit A13-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bathing Suit

    BEWARE!!! I ordered a full suit from Trekeffect. I am a petite gal. 5'2" and 100lbs. I ordered a small, and the suit fits terribly. It is way too small in the torso. The back- has a huge gap between my skin and the suit, so you could look down the gap and see my butt. The straps are adjustable, but if I loosen them then the breast cups are halfway down my torso-terrible look for the breasts. The quality is no good either. The suit is black, and the white wrapping for the the wired cups show in the cleavage.

    The suit took almost a month to recieve. I wrote to the company several times, and they said to be patient. I was away when it finally arrived, and when I returned 4 days later, I asked to return it and they said no- too late. Really? it took a month for me to receive, and you are gonna deny my return? They said that you have to return it 30 days from when you purchased the item. Terrible customer Service. The suit came from China. I will never fall for these cheaply made suits on social media!!! Shame on me once! Buy American!

    By: Lindsay11-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Trekeffect

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Trekeffect a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Trekeffect. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.8/10, with 59% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Trekeffect offer?

    Trekeffect is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Trekeffect website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!