USReviews

    Reviews VioletFox

    The online shopping marketplace is expanding with the passing of each day. I prefer online shopping over going to brick-and-mortar stores. Going out to shop is time-consuming, boring and tasking and one may end up not getting what he or she is looking for. The gospel truth is that it is more expedient to shop for different types and brands of goods online. Just select the correct size and color that we want, and you will be good to go! VioletFox is one such place that everybody can get the best experience in online shopping. You should read honest reviews about VioletFox here to know what other people are saying about the company.

    About VioletFox

    Born in 2013, and Headquartered in Gilbert, AZ; VioletFox is a privately held company that is dedicated to helping its clients create exciting, inimitable and tailored products to help them get the best experience of all life’s events. Ever since she was born, she has been in the business of offering products in different categories of handmadeclothing, drinkware, home décor, and accessories.

    "Isolation" by Violet Fox, 12 yrs old, April 2020, Toronto Canada

    Products offered by VioletFox

    VioletFox offers such products as hats and headwear, necklaces and earrings, scarves, watch bands, clutch, cosmetic bags, handbags and wallets, totes, wristlets, handmade jewelry, vinyl and laser printer, cups, designer and tassel totes, blanketsand bracelets and bangles, and accessories.

    Complaints and feedbacks on VioletFox

    Please do not hesitate to leave honest and independent reviews about VioletFox here, if you have invested in any of their products and services in time past.

    VioletFox
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (31)

    4
    32% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    3.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Personalized Large Tote with Wallet

    I was definitely looking for a bag that can accommodate all my stuff (yeah, I have a lot of things that I have to bring for work) where I stumbled upon VioletFox's Tote Bag!

    I was super stunned when I saw this and ordered it immediately. I was even more happy when I knew you can personalize it! That's absolutely perfect for me!

    Oh, it also comes with a personalized wallet. PLUS I bought it using PowerBuy and actually got it in a cheaper price! I can say I am very satisfied with my order. Check them out guys!

    By: Kassandra Rojas07-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Personalized name bracelet

    I ordered this as a gift for a friend with all of her grandchildren.
    A new grandbaby was born this year, so I reached out to Violet Fox for an additional charm.
    I’m impressed with their willingness to make the bracelet complete.
    Super pleased!

    By: Shirley Rogers06-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Personalized Tassel Totes

    So happy and pleased with the bag, so spacious and easy to carry!
    The quality and everything about this bag is above my expectations!

    Lastly, I actually bought this awesome bag for a cheaper price using PowerBuy. You guys should check it out!

    By: Chrystal 07-04-2021
    Kassandra Rojas07-04-2021

    Personalized Large Tote with Wallet I was definitely looking for a bag that can accommodate all my stuff (yeah, I have a lot of things that I have to bring for work) where I stumbled upon VioletFox's Tote Bag! I was super stunned when I saw this and ordered it immediately. I was even more happy when I knew you can personalize it! That's absolutely perfect for me! Oh, it also comes with a personalized wallet. PLUS I bought it using PowerBuy and actually got it in a cheaper price! I can say I am very satisfied with my order. Check them out guys!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    VERY BEAUTIFUL !

    the scarves i bought from here is so cute and my fav! its so soft and suits my all dresses.
    I recently tried the cosmetic bag and its great too. There is enough space to put all makeup and take it with me with ease

    By: Mia Mathew wislon25-10-2019
    Abbie G29-05-2020

    This site is the worst site Ive bought from. It has been months!!!! since I bought 2 apple watch straps from there. The site didn't let me put in the 2nd request and they only sent me one...emailed them explaining the situation and all i got was "your deliver is on its way" for the camel colored one...the tan one up to this date...has not been received. I contacted the BBB and Groupon to shut them down. They are the wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooorst at customer service and their shit is cheap. No way it has a rating of 3.6 I will never purchase from here again. I bet some of these comments are fake because the BBB has them as an"F". DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY...but if you do...you'll see what i mean. They're retarded over there or they just don't give a shit about their customers. I'm going everywhere and letting everyone know of their lack of support and they just don't have their shit is cheap as fuck. I hope you lose your business!! people like you shouldn't even be allowed near a customer.

    Rita Turner05-08-2020

    i will never shop with this company again have not received my order from them which works with Groupon and they want return my money going to get lawyer

    Erica Depina07-12-2020

    They email me back that they send my order on November 24, 2020 and I’m still waiting. today is December 6 2020... 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 They should shut the business down.

    BETTI OBRIAN08-12-2020

    I ORDERED 2 SEPARATE ORDERS ON 11/02/2020 FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR MY COWORKER. ON 11/20 I SENT AN EMAIL FOR STATUS. AUTO-REPLY STATES IT WOULF TAKE 72 HRS FOR A REPLY. 11/28 DENISE PITTERLE (OWNER) REPLIES IT WAS DROPPED OFF AND SHOULD SEE MOVEMENT ON MONDAY. THIS WAS FOR THE FIRST ORDER. NO REPLY ON THE SECOND ORDER. 12/06 ITEM IS RECEIVED BUT NOT THE CORRECT ONE. THEY SENT THE SECOND, LESS EXPENSIVE ORDER UNDER THE TRACKING NUMBER FOR THE FIRST ORDER. I EMAILED THE COMPANY AFTER SEEING THE ITEMS. NO REPLY AS IF YET, EXCEPT FOR THE AUTO REPLY. NOW I HAVE TO BUY NEW GIFTS FOR THE CHRISTMAS WORK PARTY. I'M OUT OF MONEY TWICE. THIS COMPANY IS AWFUL. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. POOR PRODUCT SHIPMENT. YET, THEY FLOOD YOU WITK TEXTS AND EMAILS TO BUY FROM THEM. I WILL NOT BUY FROM THEM AGAIN.

    Brenda 17-12-2020

    Sounds like I'm not the only one! I still haven't received several things that I ordered last year...Oct., Nov., Dec. 2019, and here it is a year later and they are sending me their special deals! I used Groupon, and all other places that I ordered from and used Groupon delivered. The coupon codes never worked, and emailing them was about as successful as emailing Mickey Mouse! Disappointed.

    Mindy Duncan24-12-2020

    I ordered monogrammed key rings on November 2nd for Christmas gifts. Here it is Christmas Eve and several ignored emails later I still have no merchandise. Terrible excuse for a so called business. Save your money!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Two hand engraved handbags

    I contacted them about product ordered a month ago January and they responded that my ordered was shipped, as now February 9th still no tracking number to show that it's been shipped this will be the last time I'll order from them.. I WOULD LIKE MY MONEY BACK.
    WORST COMPANY I'VE EVER ORDERED FROM.

    By: Debbie09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    2 monogramed travel mugs- I would give ZERO STARS if possible!!!

    Ordered these before Christmas, in November, 2020. I AM STILL WAITING!!! Nothing has arrived. I have made 5 attempts to contact them via email and website. Received a generic email from a Denise Pitterle asking for patience due to shipping issues. 2 months later- still NOTHING.
    THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM SCAM SCAM! BUYER BEWARE!!
    I would NEVER order from them again. They take your money, do not provide a receipt or offer any communication. Their tracking app is a joke. It never shows a confirmed shipment.
    I do not believe their story or even the fake little profile pic for the owner. Google search the pic. It's NOT HER.

    By: Tara Harris05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 personalised bags

    I have to say I love my bags! I had no problems with delivery ( and that is saying alot as I am in Ireland). Everything was as said and arrived on time. Will be ordering more to send to relatives for Christmas.

    By: Stephanie Fogarty11-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ornaments/Necklaces/Keychains/Purse

    I've been ordering from them for years but this last year(2020) has been the worst delivery wise. It takes so long, I just assume that the orders are cancelled. Then literally not just weeks, but months later, they appear. I'm just wondering if Denise is suddenly trying to handle all the orders by herself? That's the only explanation I can come up with since nothing is ever said. She or her team used to say thank you for your patience or give you a 10% off coupon.
    My mother used to order personalized Christmas cards in the 1980's and they appeared before these orders. It's unacceptable for 2020/2021.
    Everything I've ever ordered had been beautiful, so the shipping woes are kind of a shame.

    By: Crystal03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Scarves

    I ordered the monogram scarves on 12/9/20 and as of right now, noon on Christmas Day...I don’t have them! I received an email from Denise who said she is the owner; promised delivery by Christmas! No one has answered my last 5 emails! So disappointed!!!

    By: Allison25-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Monogram Scarfs and Monogram wristlets

    I will NEVER order from this company ever again. I ordered my products from this company last month for Christmas gifts and it is Christmas Eve and I have yet to get my products. I ordered from them last year, and the delivery came on time but for some reason this year they did not even get delivered. Can’t blame it on the pandemic because everybody else got people there orders. There is no number to call if you have issues with your order, it just directs you to a email that will contact you within 48-72 hours. This is just a mess and this totally messed my Christmas up. I’ve learned my lesson. I hope the people I ordered and paid for items get their items before the New Year!!! This is so disappointing!

    By: Antigone A. Anderson24-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Key Chains- Never Received Them!

    I placed an order on 11-2-2020 for 5 monogrammed key chains with tassels. These were to be Christmas gifts so early ordering to make sure I received them. Today is 12-22-2020 and after NUMEROUS emails telling me they would ship I still don't have the items or a shipping confirmation. This company bills you as soon as you place an order but then completely ignores that you actually paid for something they are responsible for sending. I really had hopes of using this company but since my situation and the other comments are all the same will definitely not use and I will be placing a formal complaint!

    By: Darlene Gainey22-12-2020
    Mindy Duncan24-12-2020

    SAME!!!!!!!!! My story word for word with these people!!! I will be filing a formal complaint as well.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Personalized headphones

    First let me say I didn’t receive my order until a month and some days later. Communication was horrible. After the first 10 business days someone finally reached out to say they didn’t have my color in inventory. I responded the same day with accepting another color. Again I had to continuously reach out to them on the status of my order. I finally received them in December when I ordered in October. I let them charge over night and they never fully charge they only charge to about 70% and then once I try to use them they last 30 minutes before they die out. The volume on the headphones are horrible and the quality of the sound is horrible. The only thing that is true is the way they look that’s it. Absolutely not worth spending your money on this product.

    By: Jasmeen 22-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Kids face mask

    I had purchased two personalized kids face mask and have not received my order I will not recommend this company to anybody at all and I purchased my see-through Groupon and Groupon won’t do nothing either so I would not purchase nothing from neither

    By: Flossie 30-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face masks

    I live in New Zealand. Ordered face masks September 5th 2020. Still not received anything. I have emailed so many time but received the same reply every time saying they will get back to me.
    Does anyone know what legal steps I can take to either receive a refund (credit on card) or receive my delivery😡

    By: Linda Paul23-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    inpod12

    It’s a scam. I bought these through groupon and it is a piece of crap. They don’t work as they are supposed to. When I tried to contact their customer service there is only an email and they don’t respond. Stay away from this company.

    By: Leslie21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Hand sanitizer key chains

    (ordered 9/8, 9/10, & 9/11 2020)

    I would highly recommend STAYING AWAY from this company. It's a scam. They sell on Groupon as well. They take your $ but do NOT fulfill the orders nor do they reply to emails, messenger, negative comments on their Facebook page, etc. I'm out $56 for 9 plus shipping to 3 addresses. Another red flag... This company has no phone number to call them. Yep, a definite "run from" company.

    By: Kelli Hughes02-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    July 15, 2020

    My advice is do not order from this company. They will debit your account and not send the product. They have an F score with the BBB. They do not have a telephone number to call and they do not respond to emails.

    By: Cher Green30-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about VioletFox

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is VioletFox a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about VioletFox. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 32% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do VioletFox offer?

    VioletFox is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the VioletFox website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!