US-Reviews

    Reviews Xcoser

    Are you a cosplayer? Do you love dressing up as your favorite anime or superhero and join cosplay events? If you are looking for amazing cosplay costumes, then you should visit the website of Xcoser. In fact, you can also read reviews from US-Reviews and find out what other customers have to say about the website, their products, as well as their services before you start shopping for costumes and accessories.

    About Xcoser

    Xcoser specializes in creating different kinds of cosplay costumes for the last 5 years. They are known for their high-quality products ranging from wigs, costumes, and other accessories. This website is perfect for amateur and experienced cosplayers. Even anime or manga fan love Xcoser because this is where they can find different character costumes and make their dreams turn into a reality.

    Services of Xcoser

    At Xcoser website, you can find here a huge collection of costumes and accessories for almost all characters - DC and Marvel movies, Game characters, Anime, and so much more. Xcoser offers high-quality cosplay costumes and their inventory update weekly. Other customers love them because of their fast shipping and delivery services to achieve customer satisfaction.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Xcoser

    If you are looking for quality cosplay costumes and accessories, then read reviews of Xcoser and find out what others say about the company, their products, and how they treat their customers. If you happen to have purchased a costume at Xcoser before, share your insights about the company with us as well as your experiences doing business with them online.


    Xcoser
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    8.4
    88% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.6
    Delivery
    rating
    7

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Kylo Ren Suit

    It's the second time I've ordered from Xcoser. I was definitely satisfied with the first buying experience, so I ordered the TROS version once it came out. I had concerns about the arrival date, but they were responsive when I inquired and the package did end up arriving in plenty of time. Will order again in the future

    By: Camden D'Amore12-02-2020
    Techtipntrick.Com12-05-2020

    What is your favorite customer experience trend? Are there any important customer experience statistics we missed?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Halo 3 ODST Helmet

    I search for the Halo 3 ODST Helmet in many places but none meet my requirements. Then I encounter this on m.xcoser.com. They are original and the price is reasonable. Then I decided to give it a try. When I received it, I'm very surprised by the quality. I higely recommend it.

    By: Lisa03-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kylo Ren Suit

    Navigate the site to find the exact Kylo Ren cosplay costume I needed. With the custom size option I got a suit that fits me exactly, so I didn't have to worry about a tight fit in one place while loose in the other. Shipping was fast. I'll definitely buy more in the future.

    By: Theo Breitenberg14-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Thanos' Gauntlet

    Bought the Thanos' Gauntlet. This Gauntlet is so awesome! I think mine came off the arm of Thanos himself, as every time I put it on I feel and hear the power! At least until my wife tells me to turn it off :((.

    By: Guillermo Smitham12-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Halo ODST Helmet

    Bought the Halo ODST Helmet. For its price not bad. Fits well. But the visor is very thin almost to the point of cracking. If you wear glasses it will have to be worn without.

    By: Sydney Paucek19-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Cayde 6 Helmet

    This helmet is absolutely gorgeous. It looks like it was delivered straight from the video game.I adjusted the colors on my photos for a more comic book look, but the color in the seller photos is correct.

    By: Clement Toy17-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Kylo Ren Suit

    The suit was affordable, the only concern is the size. I hope that they could offer custom size in the future, the cape is too long! Really love this Kylo Ren suit though

    By: Jerod Christiansen11-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Game of Thrones eggs

    Xcoser had a Game of Thrones egg set that was advertised for $99 and a coupon for 20% off for orders over $100. I added a $10 keychain and placed my order with the discount. The payment through PayPal went through but nothing ever got delivered. I contacted Xcoser and they never replied. I now have to open a case with PayPal to get my money returned. With all the cosplay stores available to purchase from I would go to any except Xcoser. Very disappointing.

    By: John26-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Xcoser

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Xcoser a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Xcoser. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.4/10, with 88% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Xcoser offer?

    Xcoser is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Multimedia & Magazines.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Xcoser website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"