USReviews

    Reviews Your Moon Phase

    There are lots of controversies and debateswith regards to some discussion in astrology, but we wouldn't deny the fun aspect of it. Astrology-related activities such as knowing the moon phase of a particularly important date could be an exciting activity. Imagine having to know that a particular day you cherish holds a powerful significance in your life. Now, imagine the excitement that comes with inscribing such a moon phase on a particular piece of jewelry. Your Moon Phase offers collections of jewelry and other accessories that carry an image of the client's moon phase. However, before giving them a try you should read unbiased customer reviews of Your Moon Phase here to have an in-depth of the company.

    About Your Moon Phase
    Your Moon Phase is a family-owned customized jewelry brand that was founded by a mother and daughter, Lynne and Brooke Ingalls. The inspiration came in 2010 after they visited Smithsonian Museum. Partnering with Astrologist,Mathematician, and the Smithsonian, they were able to birth Your Moon Phase.

    Products and Services offered by Your Moon Phase
    Your Moon Phase offers varieties of jewelry that feature the image of a moon phase from the date of the client's choosing. Some of this jewelry include Bracelets, Necklaces, Earrings, and other Gift Sets. Orders are processed Monday through Friday from 8 AM – 5 PM EST. and usually ship in 3-5 business days but can take 1-2 days longer depending on the product availability. This includes expedited shipping orders, domestic orders, and international orders. Engraved items or made-to-order items, such as the DUO or birth moon items, may take up to 7-10 business days or longer to ship. Once shipped, you will receive a shipping notice via email. Your shipping confirmation will include information about your order and your tracking number. Shipping options and rates are calculated for you at checkout. They will ship your order using the shipping method that you select. Once you submit your order, they are unable to make changes, but you may be able to return the order for a refund. They offer a 30-days refund policy on unsatisfied products in their original state. To qualify, products must be in their original packaging, be unaltered, and undamaged. Earrings and engraved items are non-refundable. They do not cover return shipping costs. Depending on the item and the condition of your return, they may deduct a restocking fee of up to 15%-30% from your refund. They will issue your refund to the original payment method. Your Moon Phase accepts most major credit cards including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and PayPal. For more inquiries, contact them at 407-710-9799.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Opinions
    Have you bought any of Your Moon Phase’s jewelry before? Are they of good quality? Would you recommend them to your friends and family? Do you have any suggestions on how Your Moon Phase can improve its products and general service delivery? Kindly leave your review below and share your overall experience(s) to attract other potential customers.

    Find out what your Moon Phase means for you! ~ All Signs

    Your Moon Phase
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    6.6
    55% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    6.8
    Delivery
    rating
    6.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Luna Necklace

    The necklace came quickly and beautiful craftsmanship. I love the soft glow when exposed to light.

    By: Amy Sojan05-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    New Moon Your Birth Moon Gift Set

    I just received it was a Christmas gift omg it was beautiful and I absolutely love it. Do I am looking to get another with my moms birthday moon, she is not with us any more but I feel this would feel like she is with me

    By: Leanne Smith22-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Waxing Crescent III Your Birth Moon Gift Set

    Beautiful product! My niece loves hers, and the meaning behind it, the description of her personality was very much on point! Highly recommended! Excellent customer service as well, very satisfied.

    By: Kristen Rook28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Waxing Gibbous Luna Necklace

    I got this necklace for my sister on her birthday and she absolutely loves it!!
    She was so surprised!!
    I will definitely have to get some more for gifts!

    By: CB Chavez03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Luna Necklace

    So beautiful! I gifted this to my mom and she loved it! So meaningful and unique and delivery was quick! 10/10 would recommend!

    By: Sarah Velquez16-02-2021
    cialis price20-02-2021

    cialis 20mg

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Moon Necklaces

    I like my cool moon necklace.

    By: Carol Ryan16-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Necklace for son's girlfrient

    I will never work with this company again. I should have been more diligent prior to ordering - i thought it was a novel idea. The customer service is horrible. The website is deceiving- says it will ship in 2-4 days, and shipping takes 3-5 days. When you call to follow up they say oh it actually takes 10=15 days to process your order.

    It is one of the worse online shopping experiences I have ever had.

    By: Karen Jakiel15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Moon phase bracelet

    Horrible. Ordering was very simple. However, 3 weeks later and I still have nothing and no notice regarding shipment. I have reached out multiple times and ways and cannot get any response. I would not recommend nthis to anyone. I would prefer to give no stars.

    By: Diane Navarrete08-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Moon phase Wine glasses

    Placed order 12/11. As of January 7 order is still processing. Calls to customer service are unanswered. Online chat is never answered. Will be cancelling the order somehow.

    By: Sheila07-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Necklace

    Never received this item. Phone hangs up after message is played. No one comes online for chat. This site is a scam!

    By: Patricia Webster16-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swarovski Birth Month Luna Necklace

    I ordered a Moon from them online not happy with it at all the Chrystal looks fake FALSE ADVERTISING!! When I called to return it I was told I can't Not fair!! and definitely not happy!! at all, the fact that they are telling me I cant return this item bcuz it is engraved is ridiculous, especially bcuz I am so unhappy with it. Lets not talk about the fact that I paid xtra to have it expedited, Ordered Oct 23rd and didn't receive until today. Tehy would rather have an unhappy customer than return my money, they retuned 10% only $5.50 I paid $55.00 So all and all very disappointed with the whole process and customer service. So do yourself a favor do not order from them. They do not car about there customers and making sure they are happy

    By: MARILYN CLARK02-11-2020
    Cyndi17-12-2020

    Really wanted this for a Christmas present. Ordered on 11/29 and after 3 weeks the only thing they could tell me was the order was "processing." Horrendous customer service. No desire to help or get the product shipped. Stay away from this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Your Moon Phase

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Your Moon Phase a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Your Moon Phase. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.6/10, with 55% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Your Moon Phase offer?

    Your Moon Phase is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Your Moon Phase website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!