US-Reviews

    Reviews Zaful

    Do you need to get clothes from Zaful and curious what other people think of this business name? It's possible for you to read it here on US-Reviews. With this website everyone can contribute to an objective guide for (net) retail stores and businesses. Do you want to know before you discovered purchasing at Zaful for their satisfaction, when the people that went? Read base your opinion on experiences of other customers and reviews. And have you purchased informal garments or a sports outfit after reading reviews and experiences which you study on Britain Evaluations? Then share your own experience with an evaluation and help other people to help make the correct choice.

    About of Zaful

    Zaful is your one-stop online shop for today’s most daring, exciting and edgy fashion apparel. They are affordable collections are all about redefining trends, design excellence and exceptional quality to satisfy the needs of every aspiring fashionista. The original idea is to share the latest news and fashion trends on women’s clothing with fashion-forward, free-thinking girls, and they offer the fast fashion worldwide. Zaful is owned by Hong Kong Bi'an Information Technology Co. limited. The business ownership, all rights reserved by Hong Kong Bi'an Information Technology Co. limited. Zaful was established with a clear vision: to provide the very latest in compelling designs for the fashionably hip along with providing exceptional value, quality, and superb customer service. They offer a select choice of clothing, shoes, accessories and more to deck out your wardrobe with style.



    Shop till you drop!

    Services of Zaful

    Zaful is your one stop online store for now’s many bold, edgy and exciting fashion clothing. They're cost-effective groups are about changing extraordinary quality, design excellence and tendencies to meet the requirements each future fashionista. The notion that is first would be to discuss style styles and the most recent information on women’s apparel with fashion-forward, freethinking ladies, plus they feature the trend that is speedy world-wide. Zaful especially provide following items.

    Complaints, compliments or tips for Zaful Have you got any experiences with Zaful?

    What would you think of this brand of other clothing items along with sport clothes, Shoes and accessories? Are the products worth the cost? How does the company treat their customers? Let us understand your view, encounters, reviews and complaints or compliments so others can take advantage of your experience. Notably if something went wrong, we would like to hear the way the situation was handled.

    How happy are consumers with Zaful? Read reviews, complaints and opinions about this company specialised in beauty.

    Zaful
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (15)

    5.8
    60% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    5

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Very vibrant and bold with trending fashion clothes

    I find zaful quite complementing my daily lifestyle and surely my wardrobe. I have bought two dresses from there.
    Usually happens that what you see online never comes as it is you expected but thank god! it didn't happen with Zaful.
    The product was fantastic.
    With more exploration, I find more awesome range of clothes ideal for different purposes, occassions and styles.
    Truly admire their quality and variety :)

    By: Emma Charlotte26-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 bikinis 2 accessories

    Everything was packaged nicely in little zip bags and came in less than a week. It looked exactly like the pictures and I was scared to order a bikini because I was scared I would get the wrong size but they have a sizing chart and it fit me great!

    By: ariana cal28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothes

    Never had any issues with them so I don't know where the bad reviews are coming from. Of course I haven't had to return anything because it all fit and was true to the photos. Very cheap for the quality you get. Overall love this site.

    By: Kelsey Bamburg09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    legging

    Nice Collection and reasonable price

    By: jeanine johnson09-04-2020
    johnson09-04-2020

    one can check on www.amazon.com for new trends

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    swimsuits

    Has anyone sent Zaful a demand letter? I am considering taking legal action if I do not get a valid solution. I paid for 3 separate orders and all of them did not arrive in my city but was returned to Zaful without my knowledge as I could not even track the packages. I have been in contact with their after sales team but only getting "partial refund" offers or "sending the packages again with additional charges".

    Please contact me via email if you've experienced the same problem and would like to work against them. We need numbers to be heard.

    By: Gie Mosquera01-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    July 2020

    I ordered items for my daughter after reading the return policy showing fully refundable - just pay shipping - and now nothing fits and it takes forever or them to message back and they are telling me I can get a partial store credit which is not what it says on the website. Has anyone been successful in getting a refund from them? They need to be reported to consumer affairs.

    By: Michelle M Hili30-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    UB2001251251472255S001

    Lovely dresses, super affordable.

    By: Jolie Carter27-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Clothes

    I placed an order 4/4, I have called 4/28, 5/26, 6/9, 6/18, 7/15, 7/28... and could not get me my order, and they are not paying the refund... they are just giving me a run around. I will be sure to continue to post negative reviews online until this is resolved.

    By: Unhappy Customer28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swimsuits

    As mentioned in previous reviews, they have a really poor customer service and their delivery process is the worst. If you live in US don’t waist your time and money. I ordered some swimsuits at the beginning of April, I never got the packages and when I followed up with them they said that the packages were returned to their warehouse. I gave them a second chance and paid $10 more to resend the order. They processed that payment immediately, but three months later, I’m still waiting for the package to arrive and their customer service team keeps telling me that I need to wait with “more patience”. Please do not waist your money and time with this company, their business processes are way below US standards.

    By: JL03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Two men's shirts

    Two shirts that were very undersized for what they were labeled. No packing slip in package and now haven't been able to return them. Buyer beware.

    By: KC Reuman25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    UM1908250922470933

    I bought a cute Bikini, it was true to size and material was grade A not the cheap kind. Only thing is there shipping it takes FOREVER so you have to have a lot of patience.

    By: Kristen17-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    swim wear

    Was disappointed that swim wears are not returnable even though their online return policy doesn't state the fact. Their solution to me is to refund 40% of the cost as store credit. And they keep the 60% profit. Will not buy from this company again.

    By: Lucy28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    Just. No. Zaful, try awful. I placed my order on April 7, 2020. I received my items on May 22, 2020. Everything was too small- (I am a size 10) I had ordered everything in the large size. I ordered a t-shirt, a "dress", a pant suit, a cute velvet lace up teddy, and an off shoulder blouse. Now, yes, the pricing is affordable, but the clothing is really poor quality. The dress is not sewn together and is wide open to wear you have to wear pants and a blouse underneath, otherwise people will see your undergarments. The return process is a hastle. I had to provide them with all of the sku numbers of all the items. Plus, the way they worded things in the resolution center made it seem like I wouldn't be able to get my money back. I just want to return the clothes and get a refund. Maybe I've been spoiled by Amazon. This is too much of a hastle.

    By: Carly Golding24-05-2020
    Michelle M Hili30-07-2020

    I wish I had come to this website before ordering from the. I am trying to return and they only want to give me a partial credit instead of a full refund and on the website it says you can get a full refund. Have you been successful at all?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    74.00

    I love what I ordered. It looks so cute and the price is nice, but I have waited a month and one order has not been out yet, and the other went out on may first, so it’s been about two weeks. I am unable to get ahold of anyone. I am starting to think I wasted my money.

    By: Tegan Bays15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    2 bathing suits

    I have ordered once before this. However, in their defense it was under an offer for a selected bathing suit a while back when they first were getting popular. I received a completely different suit in a different size and color. I chalked it up to new shipping and it was free, so no matter to me. However this is my second time on their site. No updates on shipping or any delay reports, almost as if I never bought them. Did I just waste money then? Probably. It’s been almost a month. LOL this site made me give stars for something I haven’t even received.

    By: Sarah 23-04-2020
    Alexia 10-05-2020

    The same thing happened to me. I ordered on April 27th, got an email saying they shipped. But ever since that it still says my orders are on a plain coming to the United States. I ordered from them last summer and I got my order within a reasonable time. I don’t know if it’s just COVID-19 that’s causing this or if I got scammed 😩

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Zaful

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zaful a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Zaful. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 60% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zaful offer?

    Zaful is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zaful website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"