US-Reviews

    Reviews ZIBUYU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

    Review of Chellysun

    If you are seeking an online platform where you can easily order the latest in chic product lines in a reasonable price, then Chellysun is the place to go. They provide thousands of choices in men, women and children’s fashion so that you never run out of options. They have a wide range of customers from different parts of the world whom they serve relentlessly day in and day out.

    HD 1080P Mini 360° WiFi Hidden Car DVR Dash-Cam review tutorial

    About Chellysun

    Chellysun is a Hongkong based company born with the goal to empower people all over the world in buying and selling online. Regardless of their location, Chellysun offers the same price to all – retailer or shopper alike. With their quality products, affordable price and light-speed service, Chellysun is a brand to be reckoned with. They ship products worldwide within 5-15 business days. By using the express shipping option, you can receive their products within 3-5 working days. They have a dedicated customer service that keeps you informed about your purchased product at every possible stage – from pre-sales to after-sales. They also offer a comprehensive 50 days return warranty. You can easily contact them by e-mailing their customer service and they will reply within 24 hours.

    Complaints and Feedbacks about Chellysun

    Have you ever ordered from Chellysun? Then we would love to hear from you about this company. How was your shopping experience with them? Did you have to file a complaint? If so, how was their customer service? Please write a review and do not hesitate to express your opinion so other people can have some idea of what shopping at Chellysun entails. Read reviews of Chellysun

    ZIBUYU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    4.6
    27% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    5.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    6102027000850 Feb 2/ 2020

    3rd Request,
    Looking to return item, does not fit. Keep sending emails so I can return this item,no one response.
    Did not know it was in US funds,
    Please, would like to return it.
    Thank you
    E Lindsay

    By: Elizabeth (Betty) Lindsay25-03-2020
    Elindsay25-03-2020

    Item does not fit, wanted a larger size, but since I can not get a response from this company, and this is my third (3) attempt at trying to return item. No loner want this product

    Denise Verreault 16-07-2020

    I need to return items does’nt fit...somebody I need to know how...nobody answer me and now I need only refund...I want to speak with somebody please. Thank you.

    Christine Georgou 22-07-2020

    I would like to return item as far too small Where can I get a response ..I would like a refund Can you please answer .... Do I send to PO Box 6014 Chullora NSW 1405 An answer to my request would be appreciated Thank you

    Melinda Kennach28-08-2020

    Hey can please give me a call 0450166544

    Pearl 03-09-2020

    I ordered boots but they are too small, where can I return them. Please email Back

    Jerry 13-09-2020

    Did order a Wi-Fi cam, not the right who came. Cant get any support from wish

    Heidi.arndt15-09-2020

    Leider passt mir die zugestellte Ware nicht. Ich weiß auch garnicht das ich dieses bestellt habe.

    Diane16-09-2020

    Hello I waited ages for a pair of shoes finally got them and I ask for 9,5 I got size 4 .. I would like a refund I am not waiting thus long again plz

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Boots

    Would like to exchange asked for 7 received size 8

    By: Gaye french17-09-2020
    Chris Robbins 18-09-2020

    I received size 39. Can I return for a size 41. What is the return address. Thankyou

    Bev29-09-2020

    I would like to return my purchase, would you please notify me with the return address.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    shoes

    It has been months since my order and I have still not received my order. Given the responses I have now read I am very worried that if and when I receive my order it will be incorrect.

    I would not recommend buying from this site.

    By: Dani Heptonstall18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    892021400703090

    I suspect this is not what I ordered 4x pedals. No invoice included except what's on label. No email to query order/delivery.
    Very bad. I feel I have been ripped off.

    By: Mr Adam J Sellars13-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Sneakers

    I ordered a size 38 and I received size 40,
    The sneakers are nice but the wrong size has been sent

    By: maria Lacey11-08-2020
    Heather miller12-08-2020

    love the shoes need to send back for next size up

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Three pairs of sandals

    I purchased three pairs of shoes from this company. I used PayPal to make the purchase and was told the purchase would show as a purchase from Chellysun but the payment would go to Zibuyu International Limited. That was on July 15th. I emailed this company on July 30th to try to get a shipping date and didn’t receive a response. I emailed a second time and didn’t get a response. I tried to find a phone number for them but they are located in China and it is literally impossible to get ahold of anyone. All I want are my shoes, or a refund. I live in Montana. By the time I get these sandals, I’m going to have snow on the ground. If I could give this company zero stars, I would.

    By: Angie Losoya10-08-2020
    Heather Jean Miller11-08-2020

    Would like to return for size 7

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sandal

    You gave me the size 5
    And I command size 9?!?

    By: Denise Verreault25-06-2020
    Denise Verreault25-06-2020

    Error in the size...

    Carol Darbyshire29-06-2020

    Ordered red sneakers size 7 and they are a little small; would like to return and reorder size 8. Please advise what I need to do. Thank you Carol

    Elena Bristow06-07-2020

    Love my boots but would like to exchange for 1 size smaller

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Shoes

    Ordered shoes in what was meant to be my size, they turn up and are at lest 1 size too small even though they say they are a 39, have emailed and facebook messaged the "site" I purchased them from but no response

    By: Sam16-06-2020
    Meral Ozer17-06-2020

    Hi I received 2 pairs of shoes that I had ordered but 1 of them is the wrong colour I had ordered pink but I got red. I would love to get the ones I wanted. I sent an email last week but didn’t get a response from you guys. Can you please help me out. Thank you

    Joan Proffitt30-07-2020

    I ordered two dresses size L .They are two sizes too small.I would like to return them and reorder, the same dresses but in sizes 2XL

    Joan Proffitt 30-07-2020

    Where can I return these items to and get replacement I like the two dresses you send ,but just too small Can let me where to send thanking you Joan Proffitt

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Shoes

    This is a rip off company I brought shoes I am a size 10 -11 the shoes that finely turned up wouldn't fit a 7 year old

    By: Rachel10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Leopard print boots

    Lovely boot 's just need a smaller size. Thanks. How di i go about an exchange ??

    By: Francine Galea09-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Con No: 33XHG0002998 sports shors

    Shoes are too big and hurt my toes also so want to return them please. Please respond to this or call on 0400251818. If I cannot return them for a refund I will not order again and will tell others not to as well. I see in the reviews someone has tried to be in touch and had no response.

    By: Deslea Harris29-04-2020
    Wendy Duffy18-09-2020

    I also have shoes that are too big, I would like to return and get smaller size. I have noticed your reply rate is not good. Pease can you help with return???

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about ZIBUYU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is ZIBUYU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about ZIBUYU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 27% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do ZIBUYU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED offer?

    ZIBUYU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the ZIBUYU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"