USReviews

    Reviews Zolucky

    These days online shopping for clothes has become more like a day by day movement for modern women. Online choices are intriguing, customers can discover various items and brands from different vendors every one of them in a similar spot. One of the main preferences of online shopping for clothing is that people can purchase their clothes irrespective of what time it is. Another advantage is the great opportunity to browse an international market at the simple snap of a button. If you are in search of an online fashion store, Zolucky might be the right plug for you. Read unbiased customer reviews of Zolucky here before making a purchase decision.

    About Zolucky
    Zolucky is an online fashion shop with independent fashion designers. The organization maintains to endeavor to “offer their clients unique, exclusive and high-quality fashion items from independent fashioners”.

    Products and services of Zolucky
    Some of the products offered by Zolucky include t-shirts, tank tops, blouses, shirts, sweaters, hoodies, cardigan, coat, gown, pants, jeans, jumpsuits, skirt, sandals, boots, bags, scarves, pajamas, jewelry, and more. They offer free shipping for orders over $119.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Zolucky
    Do you own any fashion items from Zolucky? If you do, how long have you been shopping from their online store? Were you able to access their website easily? Do they really offer fashion pieces and accessories from well-known independent designers? Do you have any remarks about Zolucky that you would like to lodge here? If yes, please do so by leaving a candid assessment here. Your feedback will help future customers build an impression of the brand.

    SCAM ALERT ! Zolucky Reviews ! Zolucky.Com Know if is it SCAM or LEGIT ?

    Zolucky
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (86)

    3.6
    19% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    clothing

    DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT ORDE from here, I ordered $185.00 worth of clothing, wanted to return, took way to long, very CHEAP looking, doesn't fit correctly, I wanted to return, they would not return, 8 emails later, I'm stuck with worthless clothing and NEVER have received any refund, and said now that I have the merchandise, I would have to pay myself to return the clothing. I thought this was a legit company, NOPE, DON'T DUE IT.

    By: Luci 28-07-2021
    jake malalal28-07-2021

    thin material and not of that described on the website. They were to be of a cotton blend. Also some of the dresses weren't hemmed at the sleeve or the bottom. I would never wear them out in public.You can only email customer service. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄� �� �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    jai kalima28-07-2021

    I'm stuck with worthless clothing and NEVER have received any refund, and said now that I have the merchandise, I would have to pay myself to return the clothing. I thought this was a legit company, NOPE, DON'T DUE IT. 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P 𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dress

    customer helplin  dial845521 SEVEN TWO FOUR FIVE TERRIBLE PRODUCT !!!
    I had made a purchase at end of January. The dress I ordered was not the dress I received. It was supposed to be a cotton dress, what I received was a cheap spandex material that looked like something you would purchase from the dollar store. I emailed the COMPANY explaining that NO response THEN i went ON Facebook and i found this HELP INFO OF THE COMPANY THE customer service is the BEST I have ever seen in my entire life THE PROVIDE me the SHIPPING LABEL AND MY GREEN DOLLAR WAS DEPOSITED INFO MY ACCOUNT. I WILL NEVER BUY THIS CHEAP, GARBAGE DRESS FROM THIS COMPANY AWFUL CLOTHING STORE

    By: Carol Smith from united states02-03-2021
    Kelly Rubin03-04-2021

    Zolucky is absolute garbage! Zolucky is absolute garbage!! They show you photos of clothes then send completely different items. When I contacted them to arrange for a return, they said I would be responsible for shipping to China and it would cost me more in shipping than the clothes cost. What they do should be illegal. Ordered sterling silver earrings that were actually made of plastic. Amazing :(

    Mari28-04-2021

    Contact BBB. I always do and get my refund this way.

    cyndy02-05-2021

    A SCAM company. You get crappy quality clothes and then when you try to return them they send you $5 when you spent over $40 on the items and shipping. They discourage you form reatunting items because you will have to pay for customs inspections in China and you could possibly never receive a refund. BUYER Beware. Kelly Rubin is absolutely correct. I will be turning this company into the BBB as Mari suggested.

    Debbie14-05-2021

    Don't waste your money, time, effort with Zolucky. It's a ripoff ripoff ripoff. Horrible quality, not anything like photos, non-existent customer service and don't even THINK about returns; that doesn't happen.

    Kaycee Kay30-05-2021

    Garbage, gross misrepresentation! Don't do business with the company! A total waste of money!

    kaycee kay30-05-2021

    How do I report an Internet company scam? Report online businesses: Federal Trade Commission. To file a complaint, just go to ftc.gov/complaint, and answer the questions. Or call That's all there is to it. If you've been ripped off or scammed, complain to the Federal Trade Commission. It can help put the bad guys out of business. Also Attorney General and Better Business Bureau. This company has made and continues making million$ selling products that are misrepresented with policies that are also fraudulent misrepresentations, and betting no one cares enough to do anything about it. LETS REPORT THEM!!

    G. Scott 01-06-2021

    I’m following your instructions for reporting this company. I learned a ver expensive lesson having purchased from this company. I just donated every item I purchased to the homeless. (And feel guilty cause it’s junk)

    Jud05-06-2021

    I ordered 2 darling pair of slip on shoes from this company and a t-shirt. The first pair of shoes arrived and were way too big. I reported this to the company and the response was that if I wanted to return them I would have to send them back to China. I wanted to wait until my order was complete before I made a decision. They did offer a 15% refund if I wanted to keep the item. Well the second part of the order arrived and of course the shoes did not fit. I have requested the 15% refund on those shoes also. I will keep the t-shirt, but it is not nearly the quality of other items I have ordered from other on line locations. I will not order from this company again and was surprised that they are not on YELP for complaints.

    lyndaleblanc08-06-2021

    total am..... horrible clothes.

    Susan 10-06-2021

    I would not wear the dress they sent me to the bathroom. Material cheap. Size is wrong. Color and print were different than the picture. Style was not as advertised. Why is this company allowed to lie about their return system? It is only a big scam.

    Debby11-06-2021

    The worse online purchase I made! Every shirt was garbage. Using them as rags.

    Cindy18-06-2021

    I wish i read these reviews first. The quality of construction, fabric, and print is the lowest I've every seen. I ordered 10 items and returned 8.

    Sandra Ericson21-06-2021

    I ordered three tops, came very quickly, but the size small was very small, plus two did not look at all like the webpage, I'm trying to return these, hope it goes smoothly, If I have to return to China, I'll donate them. This company has a twin called Noracora... exact same merchandise, and the exact same crappy customer experiences. Note to self: Read reviews of the company before purchasing anything.

    Charlotte W Mraz29-06-2021

    Guess I am unable to return! Reporting you to the BBB!

    Savo 30-06-2021

    Try returning something. Typed in my correct email and the order number at least five times and each time the response wa that there was no match. Tried doing a live chat as suggested and unable to find. Total scam company, don't buy anything form them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Clothing

    I enjoy everything about the clothing. I ordered all my clothing in 3 to 5 x and I am a size large to exlarge in America’s clothing size i knew how to order with chart given. Did receive a sweater I did not order in place of one that they were out of I wish it didn’t take twenty days for an order I am waiting patiently for my 2 bd order and if all goes well will be send a third order thank you to Hay miss❤️🙏🌈😆

    By: ronald lableu22-04-2021
    Leigh11-05-2021

    You must work for them......................its all garbage

    ayceeKay30-05-2021

    Agree with Leigh. Ronald is an employee or paid reviewer. There is NOTHING good about the quality, fabric, fit or service in this company.

    G. Scott01-06-2021

    Yup. If you look on the actual reviews on the Zolucky site you will notice the email addresses are very similar.

    Rich 07-06-2021

    Horrible experience in attempting to return items- do not buy from this site they do not respond on multiple attempts-

    Mary Lynn Torchia13-06-2021

    Ordered two dresses. Ordered same size in both. One dress was too small and one dress was too large. Will return tomorrow for a refund.

    Peter Zander23-06-2021

    Avoid this company at all cost. They ask you to return goods to china and make you responsible for customs clearance in china. They are crooks and should not be allowed to do business in the usa. I wrote to bbb and bbb wrote to them no reply. Buyers beware!!!! Also quality is lousy, the 3 items i bought for my wife for Xmas did not fit and were not to her liking and than the surprise return to china. Thanks goodness i bought thru PayPal and they gave me a curtesy credit for the full amount. I applaud PayPal and curse Zolucky.

    Susan01-07-2021

    My first and only order of 7 items were nothing like the photos on website and the fabric the cheapest. The leather sandals were rubber. I am sorry not to have seen this US reviews site so I feel stupid and lost $125. I am calling my credit card company to file a claim against ZOLUCKY. DO NOT ORDER anything from this scammer.

    Diana 07-05-2106-07-2021

    I placed two orders on the same day at the end of May. Most of the items in the second order came at once, about 2 weeks later. The remaining items came at the beginning of July. I wondered why my first order had not arrived, so I contacted the company on June 24th. I told them that my order confirmation had been emailed to me on the day the order was placed and my PayPal account showed that the order had been completed. They wrote back to say that the order was on its way and gave me tracking information. When I checked the tracking info, I saw that the order had not been completed by them until June 24th and none of the items have been shipped yet. So, hopefully, I will get my order, which was over $220.00, and I won't have to throw them away because of poor quality. The items I have received thus far have been ok, not the best, but they were inexpensive after all.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    dresses made of cheap

    thin material and not of that described on the website. They were to be of a cotton blend. Also some of the dresses weren't hemmed at the sleeve or the bottom. I would never wear them out in public.You can only email customer service.


    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄� �� �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    By: Emily26-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    blouse

    The picture of the blouse I purchased looked like a beautiful shirt and one which I would be proud to wear, but when I received it I was very disappointed. It was a different shade of blue than pictured and the material looked cheap. From now on I will only order online if the company is local and has a store.

    By: Norma Debs30-04-2021
    Kaycee Kay30-05-2021

    I had same experience. Looked beautiful and cute and nice fitting in photos. The colors were not even close and the fit is awful. The fabric is hideous, says cotton blend... worse than a flimsy cheap nightgown, anyone living in the USA would be embarrassed to wear it outside! They are a fraudulent misrepresentation and you will be wasting your money because they do not refund what you pay. Agree, stick to retailers that are US-based.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Shirts, dresses and a bad pair of plastic sneakers

    Horrible clothing!!! Obviously the models and merchandise were all photo shopped I spent over 100.00 on this website. I wore one shirt and after 1 wear the fabric pilled up and now the shirt looks like it is 20 years old! I ordered a sundress that looked so good in the photos their website claimed it was cotton material. When I received this sun dress it was made out of a polyester material I would compare it to a Childs Halloween costume material and completely unwearable. I donated most of the clothing to charity and I feel bad doing that. I contacted them and of course returning the products to China would cost me half of what I paid for the clothing. So they offered me 15% off my order to keep everything and not return it. I did for I felt it was not worth the money and trouble. Now I have been scammed for over a hundred dollars because I donated the clothes and only received a refund of 21.00. Feeling like a fool I needed to vent!!

    By: stacie robinson26-07-2021
    Barbara27-07-2021

    everything and not return it. I did for I felt it was not worth the money and trouble. Now I have been scammed for over a hundred dollars because I donated the clothes and only received a refund (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎� �� 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔 𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄 � �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    6or 7 items, jewelry and garments

    If I could give zero stars I would but this clothing is absolutely garbage, cheaply stitched and rough cuts on the cloth everywhere. They can never get anything right. I ordered six items and three were the wrong size. My wife is 42 D and should fit the XL that says up to 43 1/3 inches. She barely got it over her shoulder! Then I ordered green with white polkadot sundress, xl on tag, and didn’t even bother trying on because when I did measure it it was barely 37 inches and that too is supposed to be an extra large. I didn’t keep any of the packaging so therefore I didn’t have the order number for the garment which they ask for so I’m unable to return it.
    I got the six items in four separate shipments over four weeks with the last shipment seven weeks later after ordering. Even though money was taken out immediately this should never happen. Stop ordering stuff from China especially when they can’t give you a proper delivery date!

    By: Greg24-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dresses and Shirts

    Hey! I got what I paid for! I didn't have high expectations for the price paid. I am pleased with the purchases they are as expected . Should I desire to purchase in that price/quality structure again I would not hesitate. If I want better quality I will pay more!!!

    By: Tammy28-06-2021
    Charlotte W Mraz29-06-2021

    Returning your earrings! Please take me off your list! please!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    May 2021

    Do not even buy anything from this company! The clothes are not at all like the pictures. They are the cheapest material that looks like it will fall apart if you put it on your body. They are see through and the worst made clothes I have ever seen. Returns are impossible. After 2+ months I am still waiting for them to leave the "customs" facility in China, which I am sure does not really ever deliver them back to the company. Save your money!!! This company is a total scam.

    By: Jan T22-07-2021
    jai kalima22-07-2021

    After 2+ months I am still waiting for them to leave the "customs" facility in China, which I am sure does not really ever deliver them back to the company. Save your money!!! This company is a total scam 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P𝐏𝐎𝐑T_ 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Clothing, shoes and jewelry

    This place is a SCAM! I saw the advertisement on Pandora, found a couple of things I liked, was convinced to buy more to get their "free gift" which are a cheap pair of earrings. I have not received any of my packages after they told me to be patient. I made this order on 5/12/21, and over 2 months later, I have ZERO packages!

    By: Jamie Hawks21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    I bought 6 items, 2 were great, one was NOT the correct item as picture showed, 2 were too small, one item has not came yet. Returns are DIFFICULT! i would not recommend this company.,

    Returns are impossible!

    By: Shawna20-07-2021
    Monishka20-07-2021

    ry returning something. Typed in my correct email and the order number at least five times and each time the response wa that there was no match. Tried doing a live chat as suggested and unable to find. Total scam company, don't buy anything form them. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑 𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    3 shirts

    The sizing is very inconsistent. I ordered 3 shirts, one a medium, 2 were large. one large shirt fit me perfectly, the other large was way too small, and of course I didn't even try on the medium.
    I have been trying for a week to return these items. I have been emailed a 'link' numerous times, but it only takes me to the website. when I hunt for 'Returns and Exchanges', I just get a blurb that says contact us for a return authorization. that's it.
    I will NEVER order from them again. which is sad, because the clothes are so cute and reasonably priced.
    in order to get this review posted, I have to click at least 1 star in each category. Otherwise, I'd have given them 0 stars.

    By: Helen P. Jackson15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    shorts and t shirts

    The worst. Chinese company that has done a good job of making it look non-Chinese on website. Clothes are of the poorest quality. Returns are impossible. They would not answer any of my emails, even when I wrote to the address given on the website for writing to about returns. Don't bother!!

    By: Lisa13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    dress for $50.00

    It's a total scam. They delivered a dress which was not like the photo or the correct size. They took my money but are not available via email or the California address for returns. They never replied to my email. The dress did come back to me in the mail listd as "refused by sender" Don't waste money on this company.

    By: Janet H Pysz12-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dress

    Ordered June 8 2021, here it is July 12 2021 still don’t have it

    By: JoAnn Turner12-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Two tops; one pant

    Online "Returns" does not work and emails to Customer Service for assistance go unanswered.

    By: Peggy12-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    6 shirts

    Do not waste your money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    All the shirts I purchased were very cheap material and one ripped just putting it on.
    The sizes are way off. Order at least two sizes larger if you want to take a chance.
    It took almost 4 weeks to get my order.

    By: Karen P09-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Zolucky

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zolucky a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Zolucky. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 19% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zolucky offer?

    Zolucky is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zolucky website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!