USReviews

    Reviews EngageBay

    A lot of planning and effort is required for a business to succeed. However, such efforts and planning have been made easier by the advent of technology. These include the use of computers and smartphones. However, the right software is required for you to get the best results while saving time for other activities. EngageBay is one such web-based store that you can get the right software in managing your business. You can read honest reviews about EngageBay here to know what other people are saying about them.

    About EngageBay
    Established in 2018, EngageBay is a privately held company whose root can be traced back to Tracy, California. The company, however, claims to be focused on advertising, subsidize software with free CRM at a cost-effective rate. The software is mainly developed for small business owners to improve their business status with the passing of each day. Interestingly, they have a team of well-grounded and dedicated personnel attendants that help business clients make the right choice.

    Specialties of EngageBay
    EngageBay specializes in such areas as email marketing, analytics, web forms, marketing automation, helpdesk, social media, CRM, landing pages, and sales amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks on EngageBay
    Have you in time past invested in any of the services offered by EngageBay? Was the company’s team of personnel attendants helpful and resourceful? Would you be bold enough to suggest their services to your friends and family members? Please do not leave without leaving honest and independent reviews and about them here, as it will help potential customers make the right decision.

    Product Demo - In Depth Demo and Key Features of EngageBay

    EngageBay
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    9.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.4
    Service
    rating
    9.4
    Pricing
    rating
    10
    Delivery
    rating
    10

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    EngageBay - Marketing, Sales and Service System...

    I am a digital marketing manager handling various clients with unique business nature. Each of those clients got their own clients and I handle them simultaneously without mixing up data and keeping track of each deal and process. Though each one provides their own preferred system where I can do my work when I am dealing with their specific task. I need my own system that can handle them all but something that is affordable - I am a person, not a corporation so budget matters. So I need something that has enough functionality to handle the complex nature of my work and still be affordable. It was an impossible dream until I found EngageBay.

    EngageBay allowed me to put all of my clients into one single platform without mixing up their data. I keep track of each call, email exchanges, chat sessions. I even make use of the ticketing system to be able to successfully process tasks and issues for individual clients. In some of my tasks, like scheduled posting, I am able to automate them. I am able to automate email marketing done for each client without getting lost in the track. There is a balance of power and affordability.

    I have noticed the system has changed significantly in just a year and has twice or more features when I first got it. I hope they send an email update containing the new feature release and some basic documentation on what they are about. As a Digital Marketing Manager, I am always eyeing any tech that can advance my arsenal. I think I already have a powerful weapon. I simply need to know more about it.

    By: Marian Lumayag12-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Engagebay All-In-One

    I have been amazed at the technology and all of its sophistication. However, my business is still great by doing it in an old fashion. Basic phone calls and face-to-face meetings to cut a deal. Then pandemic happened. We need to go virtual, but do not have enough systems in place to completely do everything virtually. Getting something that can handle us cost really high. I almost jump in to get the expensive system. A great thing, I found EngageBay. It has everything I need and more. I can keep track of my deals, make phone calls and check it on record when I need to verify something. Automate marketing and sales. It practically saved my business during the pandemic. It is a complete system that is light on the budget.

    I am able to get my business virtual in the shortest possible time at an unbelievably affordable price. I am able to find my way through the system. The first try is a bit difficult. However, as soon as I found my way through a certain function, I was able to get through finding everything else with relative ease. This system allowed me to keep records of my contacts and the engagements we have. Keep call records, keep track of my deals, automate my marketing and sales, and many more.

    By: Maria Mildred Cunanan10-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Growth Plan

    I have always been impressed by systems that can fully support the needs of modern businesses. Apps like Hubspot, SalesForce, Dynamics 365, and the like. However, they are always expensive and out of reach of small players like me. More than a year ago I came across a thread where they are talking about EngageBay. I checked it out and everything changed for me from that point onwards. I finally found a system with as much function and power as the big CRM with a price tag I can easily afford. I tried it and it worked for me. I bought it and it made my business grow. It is not perfect, but the growth is exponential.

    I am not sure if I can do it because I have no info relating to the matter. However, it will be great if I can include social media posting or maybe replying to posts in the automation.

    By: Eleonora Gonzales19-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All-in-one Growth Plan

    In the past, I have to do my business in several small affordable, and free systems. I am aware that I can just get Hubspot and get everything in one place but I am still waiting until my business would go another level because it's expensive. EngageBay is like a miracle. It allowed me to put all my business processes in one place and made it really easy to manage. Marketing system, sales funnel, social media engagement, client support systems, and so on. What's more amazing is, I think I have reached the point where I could afford to get Hubspot and the like. However, EngageBay is doing what's needed and it's capable of more. So I am here to stay…

    By: Roy Flores04-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    EngageBay - all-in-one system

    It is a complete system and it is very affordable It covers my entire digital marketing. Email marketing, landing page creation, SMS broadcasts, Social media marketing, and I can automate it. I can also handle my Sales by keeping track of deals, records of engagements, product presentation, proposal creation, and closing the deal. I can also support my customers via phone support, chat support, email support and keep track of support via its ticketing system. It is a technology that creates an environment where a business can exist.

    By: Johnny Cruz12-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    EngageBay Marketing

    EngageBay gave me a chance to focus on what really matters to me - The love of content creation. I know that properly marketing my page by letting my subscribers know of what’s new and what’s to come is needed for my blog pages to really take off. I have to do much of that manually before and have lost a lot of time. Now, I simply have to dedicate a little time in a week to set up my campaign and EngageBay will automate it. From emailing my subscribers daily to scheduling my posts on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and LinkedIn.

    By: Karla Mae Petalcorin11-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    EngageBay All-in-one

    I thought everything was settled with my previous software company paying $25.00 with less support and just plainly for email blasting. Issues came and they are having a hard time helping me out. An acquaintance introduced me to Engagebay – Marketing. I can’t imagine how it greatly helps and improves our business. For an extra $7.00 more, I am having the best software so far! Easy Marketing templates and Segmentation is by so far perfect and It can easily send emails to each type of Market I choose. Kudos to their outstanding Support with the help of my Own Account Manager!

    By: Jaime Alain Avila25-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All-in-one Basic Plan

    It's an all-in-one! No need to install any other (3rd party software) for other specific needs. It's just simple and easy to use! The system was able to cover what I need for my blog and it's definitely within budget.
    Using EngageBay All-in-One Suite helps make my tasks easier, seamless, and integrated. I keep track of my views reports, find audience details, and even notifying them about my new posts. With these benefits I am getting - I was able to save on expenses at the same time saves workload and focus more on content creation.

    By: I am now gaining more views and earning more!02-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    CRM & Sales Bay

    Engagebay is probably one of the easier CRMs I've worked with, it's very user-friendly and helps me and my team get most of what we want done. Helps you think logically and implement the new process of modern marketing. It allows us to tailor our outreach calls accordingly.

    By: Jared14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Improved my business

    The email marketing is really good and effective. They have really good communication skills so i get update time to time without any issue or confusion

    By: Robert Turner 30-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about EngageBay

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is EngageBay a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about EngageBay. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.8/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do EngageBay offer?

    EngageBay is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Software Solutions.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the EngageBay website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!