US-Reviews

    Reviews Smarter-Phone.co

    Are you in quest of the best-brand of smartphones and mobile gadgets, and can’t find a perfect place after traveling all over the places? Weary of more hunts like this? If your answer is yes to any of these questions, Smarter-Phone.co is here to offer you the best experience. Smarter-Phone.co is one of the world’s foremost online smartphone and mobile gadgets store. It’s a one-stop-shop for online purchase of all newest branded mobile phones and associated accessories at best prices that you can never find anywhere else in the world. You can read honest reviews about Smarter-Phone.co here before visiting their web-based store.

    About Smarter-Phone.co

    The history of Smarter-Phone.co can be traced back to 2018. And have ever since been in the business of offering high-quality and newest smartphones and accessories. Purchasing a smart device can sometimes be a daunting process. It is in line with this that Smarter-Phone.co is focused on offering its clients transparency so they can buy with peace of mind and get the best experience. To do this, the company have technologically advanced its application that tests over twenty-five key features of each device.

    Used i phone 6s from smarter

    Products offered by Smarter-Phone.co

    Smarter-Phone.co offers a vast assortment of smart devices and accessories including iPhones, iPods, Apple watches, and Samsung Galaxy Phones, computer accessories, speakers, and headphones.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Smarter-Phone.co

    Have you invested in any item from Smarter-Phone.co web-based store? Were you satisfied with our order? Would you pride in suggesting the company to a friend? Please do not hesitate to leave independent reviews about them here, as your reviews will help other people make the right decision.

    Smarter-Phone.co
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4)

    6.6
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    7.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    refurbished iPhone 6

    Phone has developed a faulty screen and needs replacement under guarantee. I have tried to contact smarter-phone.co for 6 weeks but they are not responding. I am deeply disappointed with their level of follow up service. Still unresolved.
    Initial ordering (through eBay) fine. Delivery fine quite slow.

    By: Antony Andrews 01-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    iPhone 6s

    I ordered the phone and got it faster than I thought. I’ve had the phone for a year and a half with only 1 problem and that’s my battery. No scratches, no bumps or bruises, no technical problems but the battery life sucks. Other than that it’s a great phone.

    By: Jessie 22-02-2020
    Letty 19-04-2020

    How do you contact these people I don’t see no website????

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    iPhone 7

    BE WARE! RUN! DONT WALK AWAY BUT RUN!! I purchased an I phone 7 from smarter and I wish I never even looked at the website. Run away fast!!!! Not no be like me. I thought I would give them a second chance. Some reviews were good and the others were bad. Unless you want just throw your money in the toilet then go ahead and order a phone. I am telling all my friends and non-friends to NOT buy from this company!!! I received the phone but it would not connect to wifi so I returned it and that has been now 7 months ago and I still have not received my refund. The company is terrible!! They did respond to my email only not phone number works. But the they say they will refund in 5 business days and now its been over a month and they are still having me wait.
    This company is a Thief!!! They will take your phone and your returned phone or if you wish to keep the phone be prepared to have to have it fixed! This company Sucks eggs!!!!
    RUN AWAY!!!!

    By: Javanna Wood 21-01-2020
    This company sucks 28-02-2020

    he same happened to me, I bought a phone, all was fine but when I had a problem with the camera inside de warranty period I wrote them, they answer to me fast. I sent the phone back.... they said they would reimbourse me the money in 5 bussiness days... it has been more than a month and they don't answer to my emails.

    Andy Van Etten 12-03-2020

    Have you guys gotten a refund? Been tryi g for a little under a year . .

    tony andrews 01-04-2020

    Can't even contact them! I bought recon iphone 6 from smarter-phone last October, 2019. It immediately developed a faulty screen, which seemed to improve over time but my local iphone dealer advised me to send it back under the 12 months gurantee, as it still didn't work sometimes. I bought a replacement one and had all my data transferred so I can return it. Been trying to contact them for six weeks but no response from their email address. Any suggestions?

    Janet c 06-04-2020

    Same here. Phone returned using their prepaid address label and a refund was promised but never came. I’ve been waiting since January 6 January. Their email address is no longer accepting messages.

    Lisa clemence 23-04-2020

    Shit-ass con artists. Lost $250+ on a phone that doesn’t stay charged even though I returned it back to them. They’ll keep changing their company name as well to keep us all off their backs.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Good quality

    Experience was good, the quality is not that bad however it might be pricey

    By: Scott london 07-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Smarter-Phone.co

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Smarter-Phone.co a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Smarter-Phone.co. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.6/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Smarter-Phone.co offer?

    Smarter-Phone.co is mainly active in the Telecom category, more specifically with Mobile, Cell & Telephone.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Smarter-Phone.co website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"