US-Reviews

    Reviews iCheapFlight

    Some people love to roam around the world. They get pleasure for being into different places and enjoying every moment of their life. Some people may dream for world tour and some are those people who travel for their work and other purposes. But what they all want is to get some money saved. They want discounted prices for their flights and good packages along with money discount. Icheap Flight is there to help them to get the cheap fares of their flights. You can know more about them from us.

    About icheap Flight
    Icheap flight is an online flight booking service. They always try to provide low fare lights and want their customers to get best of all. This site has been there for a very long time and it is becoming famous day by day because of its good working and relief to their customers. People who always look for discounted airfares can get benefit from it.


    Icheap Flights deals in booking the cheapest rate flights. They give special discounts and also gives the already discounted flights according to the dates that are given. You can book flights in advance and also can book a flight immediately if you really need to go in a hurry. They provide very satisfactory services. They always value their customers by giving them better options.

    Compliments, Complaints & Tips for icheap Cases
    If you have ever had an experience of getting the services of icheap flights, then you can share it with us and give us reviews about them. Your reviews help them to get an idea about the services.

    Products & Services at cheap Flight

    iCheapFlight
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (6)

    2.4
    17% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Flight Bookings Never Made

    NOPE, DON'T DO IT. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    I had a flight credit with them due to Covid-19, and I rebooked for a new flight over the phone. Had to deal with multiple reps and was on hold for 1.5 hours. Two of the reps were incredibly rude and defensive when I asked simple questions. I FINALLY got a hold of a decent representative (Victor ext#1013), who confirmed that my booking was made and credit was applied. I checked back 4 days later and it turns out the booking was never made, and they referred me to Air Canada directly to resolve the issue. Air Canada was wonderful and accommodating thank god, and everything has been resolved, but my initial interactions with Icheapflight was TERRIBLE. TAKE YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE!

    By: Sam 01-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 Round trip tickets

    DO NOT USE!!!
    We purchased 3 round trip tickets to Colorado 3 weeks before trip. We received a confirmation booking never received tickets. I called to pick seats 3 days before trip. They could seat 3 fkiggts were held but ICheapfliggts never paid for our tickets. They withdrew funds immediately 3 weeks ago. When you call, they leave you holding for hours. Then rebook you and never get a confirmation again. The man canceled my fliggts he said which American had no record of. This has been going on for 36 hours now. We had to purchase new tickets on our own. And this company only wants to give me a credit. Who in their right mind would use them again!! I am proceeding with claim for a refund.

    By: Kelley Cruz 30-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Flight Ticket

    SCAM SCAM SCAAAAAAAAM.....
    SCAM SCAM SCAAAAAAAAAM...

    BE CAREFUL EVERYONE. I bought a ticket via icheapflight, it’s a SCAM company.

    Few days before my flight, I received an e-mail from icheapflight stating that my flight has been rescheduled. The following day, I received a call from icheapflight saying that my flight got cancelled by the airline!

    Disappointed I was, I did request a refund since my flight got cancelled by the airline.

    After contacting the icheapflight, I was told that the airline has to issue my refund. After being on the phone for hours with the airline, I was told that I need to contact the icheapflight requesting the refund since they are the company I bought my ticket from.

    Long story short, both the icheapflight and the airline refused issuing the refund. I spent a good 10 hours on the phone following up my refund but NO RESPOND!!

    So yes, I lost my money.

    Lastly, veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy rude customer service from icheapflight.

    By: Matt 23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flight Ticket

    BE CAREFUL, ATTENTION...........

    icheap company is a scam, I bought a flight ticket from them which they cancelled my flight and now not refunding my money.

    After being on the phone for hours and doing a lot of research, I realized that they have been stealing money from people like that.


    Don't buy ticket from icheap....


























    By: Mehdi Aghaei 10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Air tickets

    Worst agency to book, never picks up the call. Placed on hold for 1hr and then they just hang up on you. Will never ever buy from this company and would not recommend anyone to do so. Agents are so rude they don't know what they are doing

    By: Pritika Chand 10-05-2020
    Mehdi Aghaei 10-06-2020

    I bought a ticket from them too. They cancelled my flight and now not refunding my money. I am seeing a lawyer to see what I can do.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flight Tickets

    I booked flight tickets with the company, and called to have them transferred due to COVID. However, while the representative agreed to make the transfer, she charged me for new tickets & held that since I hadn’t alerted her of the transaction within 24 hours I am liable.

    Further, the company consistently puts customers on hold for 45 to 120 minutes, only to hang up on you after taking down your details.

    Overall, it seems like this company scams and seeks to extort money from customers, and I would not recommend anyone to engage with them.

    By: Myra 25-04-2020
    Mehdi Aghaei 10-06-2020

    Same here, I bought a flight ticket from them which then my flight got cancelled by the airline. Now they are not even refunding my money.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about iCheapFlight

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is iCheapFlight a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about iCheapFlight. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 17% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do iCheapFlight offer?

    iCheapFlight is mainly active in the Vacations category, more specifically with Cheap Vacations, Air Ticket Providers.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the iCheapFlight website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"