USReviews

    Reviews Nustay

    Technology has been reforming everything in different areas of our life since the past few decades. And the good news is that its applications in our everyday life, and the hospitality and tourism industry are not excluded here. With the different types of web-based booking services, one doesn’t necessarily need to move around to book a hotel for a future trip. Interestingly, one can make this booking by relaxing at home with a cup of coffee. There are incalculable websites out there that offer these services and offer their clients the necessary information about locations. Manually looking for a hotel is really annoying nowadays, as it is difficult for anybody to go to every hotel and ask them their facilities, rents and services. And this is where Nustay, a web-based hotel booking platform comes in. You should read honest reviews of Nustay here before visiting their website.

    About Nustay
    Instituted on May 1, 2014, Nustay is a Danish online hotel booking podium that is focused on delivering clever, transparent and unique booking experience at reasonably priced rates. Interestingly, Nustay’s undertaking is to provide the finest, most economical and intellectual way of realizing and booking luxury hotel rooms for vacation and business travelers, whilst instantaneously offering a podium on which hotels can make a more lucrative business.

    Why Nustay is unique
    Nustay is unique in that she offers reasonable prices of over 1.2 million hotels around the world and uses all its accessible networks to motivate people to step out of their comfort zones and journey round the world.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Nustay
    We would be glad to see you leave honest and independent reviews about Nustay here, as it would help other people make a confident choice.

    Nustay
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    3
    30% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.2
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.4
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    EASY AND SIMPLE

    online booking hotel is just hectic, thanks to nustay , now i can do it without any hassle
    the have the finest and suitable booking system which chooses the best hotels for me

    By: Martin James 25-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    3 Night Stay at Hyatt

    Due to the covid pandemic, my 4 day conference was cancelled. I had made hotel reservations with Nustay for 3 nights at a Hyatt hotel. When I notified NuStay, they informed me that there would be no refund and I should check with my insurance company to get my money back. I did not have trip insurance since the conference was close enough to drive.

    By: Cyndy Littleton 24-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Hotel rooms

    Booked rooms in Rome , due to covid19 Italy is in lockdown and we can’t get into country, no flights either
    Nustay say we can’t change or rebook different dates and No Refund
    Nustay still selling rooms for Italy stay in March.
    Avoid booking anything from them

    By: World traveller 21-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    HOTEL

    DUE TO COVID-19 ALL VENUES AND HOTELS ARE CANCELLED WITH FULL REFUNDS. THE HOTEL HAD NO FEES TO CANCEL. I RECEIVED MY HOTEL CONFIRMATION BUT NUSTAY REFUSED TO GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK. I HAVE READ TONS OF PEOPLE ARE IN THE SAME BOAT AND REGRET GOING THROUGH NUSTAY. THIS IS FRAUD

    By: DIANE KOEHNKE 20-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Better to just burn your money

    Easy to use website if you wish to give your money away and deal with customer service staff who will only regurgitate a stock sympathetic response and then say "sucks for you" in so many words.

    By: Sean 18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    1050121231

    "Nustay" Hotels are Closed still Nustay are not refunding my money. BIG Fraud!

    I booked tickets at Nustay.com. Due to Covid-19, the hotel which I booked for three nights gets closed. Even then, they are not refunding my money—such a Fraud company. Guys, please don't book your hotels from Nustay.com. Otherwise, you will be ended up paying the price for those hotels which are "CLOSED."

    Whenever I contacted them, they always recommended me to ask refund from the travel insurance company, which means book hotel from Nustay.com for the CLOSED hotel at a DISCOUNTED price and start asking for reimbursement from an insurance company. Such a Fraud company.

    All the companies refund the money of their customer when they are not able to provide ANY service. Their website is here to take customers moneya, and when they are unable to provide services, then you will get apologies from their customer support.

    By: Karan Verma 18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Won't refund even when Coronavirus prevents travel

    The government have issued travel bans for all but essential travel due to coronavirus, so we couldn't make it to our booked hotel and Nustay won't issue a refund. Nustay Hotels have zero compassion, humanity or ethics and hide behind thier policies to hold on to our money and not issue a refund in the face of a national disaster. Disgusting! Avoid like the plague!!!

    By: Kit Talon 16-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Hotel Monteleone

    Nustay is a scam. We had to cancel our trip because of the coronavirus. I called the hotel and said if we cancel, they would refund the full amount to Nustay, who would then refund us. Nustay refuses to do so even after the hotel refunded them.

    By: Shwetha Srinivasan 15-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Jan6

    SCAMMERS STAY AWAY COMPLETELY!!!!!

    By: Nolan 06-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    2 nights

    Nustay is a Ripoff. Bait and switch. False advertising. They advertise prices above the market rate but then charge you way more! Poor customer service. Said my email went to Spam. Finally got back to me after I sent 2 more emails. I will never use them again and am in the process of filing a complaint with my bank.

    By: pat 29-12-2019
    I can't figure out how to edit my review but I will NEVER use this site again. 29-12-2019

    This company is unethical. They should be banned!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Nustay

    Your review