USReviews

    Reviews Blockchain Council

    Digital money has become popularly known as one of the fastest and easiest ways of making money. If you know how to deal and trade digital money like Bitcoin and Ethereum, it can serve as a way of making your side income or you can even be a full-time trader. Blockchain Council is an online platform that claims to train individuals in Blockchain Technology that is the way of distributing digital money. However, read their reviews of Blockchain Council here and learn from their previous customers’ experiences before trying any of their services.

    About Blockchain Council
    Tashendra Sharma is the founder of Records Keeper, a Blockchain-based data security company, and also the founder of Toshblocks, a Blockchain Consulting, Development, and Training company. Blockchain council was launched in 2017. The company is headquartered in Walnut, California.

    Products and Services offered by Blockchain Council
    Blockchain council offers online degrees in Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, and trading and also Blockchain for business. They offer certificates of expert, architect, or developer in fields like Blockchain, Hyperledger, Cords, Quorum, Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Cryptocurrency. Blockchain council claim they do instructor-led live training and training using other resources like infographics, E-books, Articles, and Podcasts. The Blockchain Council (Subsidiary of Tosh Innovations Private Limited) services are available for purchase through online or offline channels. Certified Blockchain Developer (CBD) is an online certification program bundled with a self-paced online training of 7-8 hours followed by a one-hour long exam of 60 multiple-choice questions. You have to clear the exam with 60+% to get the certification via email in your inbox. You get 3 attempts to clear the exam but if you fail even after 3 attempts you have to reach out to the support team to give you an additional attempt along with the support to understand where you are lacking. Any kind of service payment is made after the work done hence is not refundable in any possible scenarios. They provide a free trial to let you fully evaluate their services, products, certifications, etc before you make a purchase decision. Please use the free trial of training & certifications to make sure that the services meet your needs before purchasing them. Their key offerings are visible & functional in the FREE plan. If you purchase one of their certification, consulting & training services, after your payment has cleared your access to use the resources will be activated. Once the resource access is activated, no refunds will be given in any circumstances. For more inquiries, contact their customer support at hello@blockchain-council.org or via phone at +1-(323) 984-8594.

    Compliments, complaints, and Opinions
    Are you a certified participant of Blockchain Council? What can you say about their training? Do you find the area of your specialization lucrative? Are their instructors well-grounded? Would you recommend them to other interested parties? Would you enroll in more programs in the future? We'd appreciate it if you can drop your tips and suggestions on how the company can improve its service delivery for the best clients’ experience.

    My Top 10 Blockchain Certifications : Part 1

    Blockchain Council
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (6)

    7.2
    83% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.4
    Service
    rating
    7
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    7.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Best Recovery Agency

    Many binary operations are rippers. I invested about $320,000 then i decided to withdraw after several week but the withdrawal wasn't successful, then I tried to contact the binary operation email and phone number, I didn't get any response from them that was when everything started looking weird. Some weeks later I got a mail from them insisting I should invest more money if I want to withdraw my money which I rejected, and I never hear from them again that was when I knew I had been scammed. I was really devastated at those moment and felt so bad that my hard earn money is gone. After some month I came across a lot of testimonies on many bitcoin site how REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL []com had helped many people recovered there stolen, scammed or duped money on bitcoin or any other form on digital currency. I contact them and they promised to help me get my money back, asked me some personal details of the scammer which I provided. The result was amazing I recovered all my stolen money back within 72 hours I was so happy as I never believe I could get my money back. Thanks REMOTESPYTECH you restore Joy into my life after several pain I'm so indebted!!

    Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM

    Text: +14352874596...

    Awesome Review

    By: Daniel Roots24-06-2021
    Peyton12-07-2021

    Last year December I was contacted by a broker who convinced me to invest into Cryptoallday. I made an initial investment of € 190,00 and they asked for € 14,500 more in order to access my withdrawal. I followed their instructions and made another deposit. For 2 months now I have been trying to contact Crypto-all-day but I got no response. I talked to my friends and colleagues about it and luckily for me a friend of mine just got out of a situation like that and introduced to a wealth recovery team that helped her during her investment problem, within 3 days of contacting them they were able to help me get 100% of my lost money back. They only got paid after the recovery and I had no problem with giving them 10% from the recovered funds after I got it back. You can reach out to them for more insight. ((Cryptomundia(at)yhoo[com])

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    perfectwealthrecovery @ gmale com


    NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS
    I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. They instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, wish i did without delay .To my greatest surprised they helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back .they are really good and supportive.... you can reach him on
    { perfectwealthrecovery }
    whatsapp: +1 254 307 7185
    Company Address: 118 Bonita Way
    Byron , GA, 31008-3613
    United States

    By: grimms lee 10-07-2021
    Peyton12-07-2021

    Last year December I was contacted by a broker who convinced me to invest into Cryptoallday. I made an initial investment of € 190,00 and they asked for € 14,500 more in order to access my withdrawal. I followed their instructions and made another deposit. For 2 months now I have been trying to contact Crypto-all-day but I got no response. I talked to my friends and colleagues about it and luckily for me a friend of mine just got out of a situation like that and introduced to a wealth recovery team that helped her during her investment problem, within 3 days of contacting them they were able to help me get 100% of my lost money back. They only got paid after the recovery and I had no problem with giving them 10% from the recovered funds after I got it back. You can reach out to them for more insight. ((Cryptomundia(at)yhoo[com])

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    how i recovered my lost btc to scammers

    This issue of getting scammed have been all around and which i was also a victim and i lost all of my savings to a so called platform telling me to invest so that i can earn more, i ran into this and got all my money wiped out, i came on this site and read alot of comments about recovery companies and then i saw a comment about {wealthrecovery}, i send them a message via their email immediately and within just few days i got all my lost funds back with immediate effect thanks to John the agent assigned to me . contact them via (perfectwealthrecovery<</at/>>gmail dot com___)
    w h a t s a p p: plus 1 2 5 4 3 0 7 7 1 8 5

    By: james harbor28-06-2021
    Peyton12-07-2021

    Last year December I was contacted by a broker who convinced me to invest into Cryptoallday. I made an initial investment of € 190,00 and they asked for € 14,500 more in order to access my withdrawal. I followed their instructions and made another deposit. For 2 months now I have been trying to contact Crypto-all-day but I got no response. I talked to my friends and colleagues about it and luckily for me a friend of mine just got out of a situation like that and introduced to a wealth recovery team that helped her during her investment problem, within 3 days of contacting them they were able to help me get 100% of my lost money back. They only got paid after the recovery and I had no problem with giving them 10% from the recovered funds after I got it back. You can reach out to them for more insight. ((Cryptomundia(at)yhoo[com])

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    This is effective solution

    The blockchain council is one of the trustworthy online options i recommended people to get the degrees in trading. They have lots of good options including the subject, starting and other options to learn. Also the is tarted my own taring from here few months back and so far i have learned lots of things. to make us understand better they use different types of resources like articles, podcasts, infographics and ebooks. i keep the podcast when i drive, so its like i can learn about it despite where i am .
    it really informative, and deeply researched with the help of experts who are professional and have lots of experience.

    By: Lillian Brewer12-07-2020
    SEMPIIRA JOSEPH NYAGWA27-08-2020

    I can not imigine how you can promote Prepayway when they have defused to list InBit token which is now almost a scam which is disappointing.

    Tracey Barth24-11-2020

    Trading binary options has been a nightmare for the past couple months. After denying my request for a withdrawal countless times, I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of an expert I read about online. Happy to share my experience and also to enlighten people on how I was able to get my money back. You can reach out to them via their website ( contact@alliedrecovery.org ) you can also reach them via call or whatsapp +14253121045

    Donald Costello19-01-2021

    I have paid for membership and fees for Certified Block Chain Expert course and have not been able to start the course. What goes on here?

    Ben Crews21-04-2021

    No long talk. My story isn’t one i would like to share online. It makes me feel really stupid. Don’t contact any of these recovery firms except -support @ recoverytemple . Tech Via email.

    MORITZ DOUVIER04-06-2021

    How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit .But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation , I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase were compromised. These evil persons gained access to my crypto-wallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $230,000 . I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to QUADHACKED@GMAIL.COM .This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program , it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me . I am so amazed , joyous and appreciative . I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams.    If  you invested in Crypto and believe you have been scammed, contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact : QUADHACKED@GMAIL.COM

    Gilbert05-06-2021

    Simply put, if you don't have the time or the experience to file a claim and pursue the entire case against perpetrators of an unregulated investment platform, try outsourcing it to a specialist company who will use their knowledge, expertise and its processes to recover your money. In my case, law enforcement agencies were only wasting my time so i decided to try a legit recovery website. A highly recommended company with one of the highest success rates in recovering funds from scammers. They have experts who deal exclusively with fraudulent transactions made by perpetrators of scam. Based on experience they know how to proceed with a claim and the most effective approach. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint me.Contact them via mail; support (@)) recoverytemple . tech

    Clauder10-06-2021

    i was a victim of scam whereby i lost all my saving to the scammer, i was into depression cause i found myself losing my saving to a scammer all because i want to earn more. For a long time i searched for help. during this time it was not easy living. But it didn't last long as CryptoMundia came into my life and change my financial problem. He helped me recover my money from the scammer without asking for an upfront payment. If there is other ways to appreciate them more than paying their service fee which i paid after money was fully recovered to me and writing a short article about them then i will. Am writing this out here cause of the victims who are yet to get help, victims around the world have the right to get access their help. You can reach him on CryptoMundia (@) YhooCOM

    kent 14-06-2021

    I was able to recover my funds from a very sketchy company, last year a friend and i invested all our life savings but got duped in the process. Earlier this year, we were able to use the services of contact@secure2invest . com and we have gotten all our money back. My nightmare is over, Its a whole new day here. Do be careful when dealing with investments or WhatsApp +1 (425) 312-1045

    Daniel Roots24-06-2021

    Many binary operations are rippers. I invested about $320,000 then i decided to withdraw after several week but the withdrawal wasn't successful, then I tried to contact the binary operation email and phone number, I didn't get any response from them that was when everything started looking weird. Some weeks later I got a mail from them insisting I should invest more money if I want to withdraw my money which I rejected, and I never hear from them again that was when I knew I had been scammed. I was really devastated at those moment and felt so bad that my hard earn money is gone. After some month I came across a lot of testimonies on many bitcoin site how REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL []com had helped many people recovered there stolen, scammed or duped money on bitcoin or any other form on digital currency. I contact them and they promised to help me get my money back, asked me some personal details of the scammer which I provided. The result was amazing I recovered all my stolen money back within 72 hours I was so happy as I never believe I could get my money back. Thanks REMOTESPYTECH you restore Joy into my life after several pain I'm so indebted!! Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM Text: +14352874596

    grace borton28-06-2021

    This issue of getting scammed have been all around and which i was also a victim and i lost all of my savings to a so called platform telling me to invest so that i can earn more, i ran into this and got all my money wiped out, i came on this site and read alot of comments about recovery companies and then i saw a comment about {wealthrecovery}, i send them a message via their email immediately and within just few days i got all my lost funds back with immediate effect thanks to John the agent assigned to me . contact them via (perfectwealthrecovery<</at/>>gmail dot com___) w h a t s a p p: plus 1 2 5 4 3 0 7 7 1 8 5

    grimms lee 10-07-2021

    NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. They instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, wish i did without delay .To my greatest surprised they helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back .they are really good and supportive.... you can reach him on { perfectwealthrecovery } whatsapp: +1 254 307 7185 Company Address: 118 Bonita Way Byron , GA, 31008-3613 United States

    Peyton12-07-2021

    Last year December I was contacted by a broker who convinced me to invest into Cryptoallday. I made an initial investment of € 190,00 and they asked for € 14,500 more in order to access my withdrawal. I followed their instructions and made another deposit. For 2 months now I have been trying to contact Crypto-all-day but I got no response. I talked to my friends and colleagues about it and luckily for me a friend of mine just got out of a situation like that and introduced to a wealth recovery team that helped her during her investment problem, within 3 days of contacting them they were able to help me get 100% of my lost money back. They only got paid after the recovery and I had no problem with giving them 10% from the recovered funds after I got it back. You can reach out to them for more insight. ((Cryptomundia(at)yhoo[com])

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    I was able to recover my funds

    The whole process went well, especially up to the point when I was ready to withdraw what I invest in binary option, no doubts they looked like the real deal, I was completely fooled but Im glad I made a swift recovery from that investment blow, hardest part is how I was done by the same people I TRUST with my investment, thanks to a brilliant recovery pro c o n t a c t @ s e c u r e 2 i n v e s t . c o m for their ability to do what I thought was impossible, I got every dime I put in back and I’m better informed now or WhatsApp + 1 4 2 5 3 1 2 1 0 4 5

    By: Hakim Lerra13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    btc

    If you have lost money trading binary options don’t feel bad, visit “scaminspect.com” to complain or you can send them an email on support@scaminspect.com, they just helped me recover my funds $96, 000 from greenfield capital the whole process was smooth and after what these brokers had done to me, This  Recovery Company and their team of experts were really true to their word, I am very happy to share this with everybody that lost to binary options /bitcoin. I didn’t pay any upfront fees.

    By: flora28-02-2021
    Gilbert05-06-2021

    Simply put, if you don't have the time or the experience to file a claim and pursue the entire case against perpetrators of an unregulated investment platform, try outsourcing it to a specialist company who will use their knowledge, expertise and its processes to recover your money. In my case, law enforcement agencies were only wasting my time so i decided to try a legit recovery website. A highly recommended company with one of the highest success rates in recovering funds from scammers. They have experts who deal exclusively with fraudulent transactions made by perpetrators of scam. Based on experience they know how to proceed with a claim and the most effective approach. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint me.Contact them via mail; support (@)) recoverytemple . tech

    Dennis10-06-2021

    Can the victims of scam get their money back? Yes, if you have fallen victim to scam from an unregulated investment platform or any scam at ll then are eligible to recover what was stolen from you and this can only happen if this is reported to the right people. With the right approach and with evidence, you will get what you lost back. Those behind these unregulated platforms will likely want to sell the idea that what happened to your investment was an unfortunate occurrence when in reality what happened was theft via elaborate means. If you are a victim or you know any one who is a victim of these occurrences, you should know there are people who can help you. Simply message CryptoMundia (at) YhooDOTCOM just the way it is in that bracket. It is never too late if you have the right information, your sanity can be restored.

    Daniel Roots24-06-2021

    Many binary operations are rippers. I invested about $320,000 then i decided to withdraw after several week but the withdrawal wasn't successful, then I tried to contact the binary operation email and phone number, I didn't get any response from them that was when everything started looking weird. Some weeks later I got a mail from them insisting I should invest more money if I want to withdraw my money which I rejected, and I never hear from them again that was when I knew I had been scammed. I was really devastated at those moment and felt so bad that my hard earn money is gone. After some month I came across a lot of testimonies on many bitcoin site how REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL []com had helped many people recovered there stolen, scammed or duped money on bitcoin or any other form on digital currency. I contact them and they promised to help me get my money back, asked me some personal details of the scammer which I provided. The result was amazing I recovered all my stolen money back within 72 hours I was so happy as I never believe I could get my money back. Thanks REMOTESPYTECH you restore Joy into my life after several pain I'm so indebted!! Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM Text: +14352874596... Regards

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Blockchain Council

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Blockchain Council a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Blockchain Council. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.2/10, with 83% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Blockchain Council offer?

    Blockchain Council is mainly active in the Finance category, more specifically with Investing, Speculate, Cryptocurrencies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Blockchain Council website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!