US-Reviews

    Reviews MenoLabs

    How is your preparedness to combat body changes in stages through life? Would you be looking for a trusted suport ecosystem that you can rely on for guidance and support products during menopause? Are you in search of a simple answer on a daily health regime to ensure a better life and effective relief? MenoLabs offers natural health care products, supplements and high quality probiotic. Check out online reviews to know if they have high-quality ingredients products that are proven to work and address the specific needs in menopause and perimenopause so as to remain healthy and productive in your life?

    About MenoLabs.

    Co-founders are Danielle Jacobs, Venesssa Ford, and John P Konhilas with a mission to provide a new approach to dealing with the effects of menopause with boutique menopause support products. Their HQ is located in Tucson Estate, Arizona.


    When does Menopause Start and How Long Does It Last?

    Products and Services of MenoLabs.

    Get free shipping on all their natural products which are MenoFit, Glow, and Guard to help in Natural weight loss, Boost radiance, Strenght, and Vitality respectively. They have an App known as MenoLife equipped with information about the transition of menopause, what to expect and how to maintain your health in menopause.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for MenoLabs.

    Have you had any side effects while using MenoLabs products? Were the products able to offer relief with Acne, hot Flashes, weight loss, and mood swings? Sharing your opinion will be of great input to other women learning about the transition of menopause.

    MenoLabs
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    8.4
    63% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.2
    Service
    rating
    8.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.6
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Menofit

    This product is amazing! I feel better mentally, physically, and my hot flashes are almost none existent. I went to my doctor asking how to handle menopause and hot flashes she said just deal with it. There's not really anything you can do. Then I found Menofit and life changed. I have only been using this product for about 45 days. Can't wait to see how great I feel after 90 days. Definitely worth the money. I'm so happy I found this life saver.

    By: Jennica Lopez18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MenoFit Menopause Symptom Supplement

    My hot flashes are gone and I feel great. I can't say enough about how wonderful this company and their products are. I was able to talk to the own Vanessa and she made me feel so great about myself. I absolutely recommend this company to any women with menopause symptoms!

    By: Andrea Shipley28-04-2020
    Cathy30-05-2020

    I just received my order, do you take two the same time and when best to take them.

    Vanessa03-07-2020

    Cathy, Thank you for your questions. We offer customer service via email at contact@menolabs.com. Thank you for reaching out to us. This can vary based on your diet, exercise, energy and other medications or supplements you are taking. We suggest taking our probiotics in the morning with fiber-rich food for maximum health benefit. Many women find these supplements improve their energy levels, so morning is often best. Depending on what may work for you and your schedule we intentionally created a two pill dosage for our product so you could take it in the morning, evening, or one pill at each time of day.

    Felicia borhani14-07-2020

    I order menoglow and menofit so should I take 4 pills at the same time? Thank you

    Vanessa14-07-2020

    Often our customers want to try different combinations of our formulas. We intentionally formulated the MenoLabs products so that you have more control and can customize what products you need for your goals. Because our doses are split into two capsules, you can take any of our products in combination. You will just need to split the number of capsules you take. For example, you could take one capsule of MenoFit in the morning and one capsule of MenoChill in the evening. You could also rotate 3 products by taking one capsule of MenoFit in the AM, followed by MenoChill at night, one capsule of MenoGlow the next morning, and then one capsule of MenoChill that night. If you choose, you can also take full daily dosages of two of our products (for example, two capsules of MenoGlow in the morning and two capsules of MenoChill at night). However, we suggest you test the higher levels of probiotics and vitamins to see if they fit into your lifestyle and health goals. Taking two full doses of two of our products is still under the level of CFUs in many other probiotic products on the market. A CFU (colony forming unit) is the standard measurement for probiotics. A single dose of our products contains 20-25 Billion CFU at time of manufacture. Many products have 50 billion or more CFU. Higher dosages are not always better. Diverse vitamins and probiotics are often far more effective than “taking more”. Feel free to try different products with your lifestyle to see which combination works best for you. Please keep in mind that if you take two capsules of two of our products daily, you would also be doubling your intake of vitamins and phytoestrogens. This would still be lower than many other products with higher doses on the market, but it is something to consider when deciding how much of each product you want to take. When considering supplement changes, please remember that only you and your doctor can make the right decision about your health, supplements, and diet. We always recommend talking with your doctor about these decisions.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MENOFIT

    I started taking the MENOFIT probiotic for a week and began to get dizzy. I was taking two of them in the AM with food as directed on the bottle. Please advise on if there is something I can change in order to get the benefit.

    Thank you.

    By: Melissa Duncan11-06-2020
    Vanessa03-07-2020

    Melissa, Only your doctor can diagnose the cause of any particular symptom, and it is improtant to work closely with your doctor through your menopause transition. There is nothing in particular in our formulations that would commonly cause dizziness as we use no stimulants (unlike many other supplements on the market). You may want to split your two capsule dosage to mornign and evening as a test. You can always reach us at contact@menolabs.com.

    Evelyn05-07-2020

    Hi, yes I have been on Menofit for nearly 2 weeks and I also feel dizzy as a result. It’s a weird sensation. I drink lots of water to try to hydrate my body in the hope that it eases the dizziness.

    Vanessa14-07-2020

    If you determine that the supplement is not a good fit for you, please reach out to our customer service via contact@menolabs.com. The can coordinate a return of unused product and a refund. Your health is the most important thing.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Menofit Complete Probiotic

    I have been taking this product for about two weeks now and I have had extreme soreness in my breasts. They feel like they did when I had my period. I will be 60 in September. I also feel some dizziness. Can I get my money back?

    By: Emily Gifford08-07-2020
    Vanessa14-07-2020

    If you determine that this supplement is not a good fit for you at this time, please reach out to customer service via contact@menolabs.com to coordinate a return of unused product and a refund. Your health is the most important thing.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Menofit complete probiotic

    I had high hopes , i have had zero hot flashes “ until taking this stuff”
    I have only used this for a week!

    By: Rena anderson06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    MenoFit

    I have been taking this for 7 days and my hot flashes and fatigue has gotten much worse. I am also very bloated and have gained weight even though I am being super careful about my diet. I am not sure if I will continue with this product. No sleep improvement. I am bummed I was hoping this would help.

    By: Sharie24-06-2020
    Vanessa03-07-2020

    Our customers often report relief from common menopause symptoms within days of taking their probiotic. However, it can take 60 to 90 days for probiotics to populate good bacteria in the gut and to start experiencing results with weight management. It is very important that you support the growth of the probiotic in your system by drinking a minimum of 64 oz of water a day, eating a fiber rich diet of healthy foods, including fruits, vegetables, and whole grains. You should also avoid sugars, refined carbohydrates, and alcohol. We suggest that you follow the recommendations from the Institute of Medicine’s guidelines of 25 grams of fiber per day for women ages 19-50, and 21 grams per day for women 50 and over, for the best results. Remember, that the change in gut microbiome which enahances estrogen deconjugation ( recycling) takes a minimum of 30-60 days. You can always reach out to us at contact@menolabs.com for more information.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Menofit

    I have been so dizzy since I started taking these. Other than that, I love them!! I have taken them for a month and just started feeling dizzy this past week or so. Any suggestions? Maybe take one instead of 2?

    Stacy Norris

    By: Stacy Norris17-06-2020
    Ann18-06-2020

    I am surprised that no one has reached out to you or the other two on your question about feeling dizzy. If they are going to advertise a product they should at least give you a response to why you are feeling dizzy taking their product. Most formulated products have some side effects, but feeling dizzy you might want to find out with your doctor if it's safe to continue with this product. I wish you luck!

    Ivette Pagan-Gomez22-06-2020

    I see that they respond to every questions and query on Facebook. Maybe they don't check here. I would call or go on FB.

    Vanessa03-07-2020

    Customer service is always available via our CS team at contact@menolabs.com - There are no stimulants in our formulation. However, it is best to always consult with your doctor to determine the cause of any symptom as women experience so many different things during perimenopause and menopause.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Menofit

    All over positive.. However.. I got my period. Anyone else have this happen?

    By: Ba klepacki20-06-2020
    Vanessa03-07-2020

    It is very common for women in perimenopause and even in the full year of menopause to have irregular cycles and even a period after quite some time of having no period. It is always adviseable to discuss this with your doctor to ensure you are making the best health decisions for you. Our cusomer service team is available at contact@MenoLabs.com

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about MenoLabs

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is MenoLabs a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about MenoLabs. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.4/10, with 63% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do MenoLabs offer?

    MenoLabs is mainly active in the Diet category, more specifically with Losing Weight, Vitamins & Supplements, Fit(ness).

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the MenoLabs website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"