USReviews

    Reviews Tommy Chong's CBD

    Cannabidiol, popularly also known as CBD is a chemical compound found in hemp plants. It is a component of marijuana and it is not psychoactive like THC. It is derived from the stock and leaves of hemp. CBD is used in products like capsules, oils, edibles and gummies, and lotions. CBD has been discovered to have positive impacts on health issues. CBD oil is used in industries like food, cosmetics, and pharmaceutical. Tommy Chong's CBD is a company that claims to focus on the production of CBD-infused products. Read more for honest customer reviews of Tommy Chong's CBD here before considering visiting their website.

    About Tommy Chong's CBD
    Tommy Chong's CBD specializes in offering a variety of CBD products for health issues. They provide gummies, edibles, capsules, soft gels, and tinctures that are CBD-infused. Their products are of different milligrams, from 100mg to 3000mg. They claim to have facilities that are Certified Good Manufacturing Process.

    Products offered by Tommy Chong's CBD
    Tommy Chong's CBD offers various CBD products under categories such as nanoemulsion, tinctures, topicals, capsules, gummies, energy shots, and soft gels. Some of the company's products are Full-Spectrum Elixir, Blue Cream, Cannabis Pre-Roll Hybrid, Cannabis Pre-roll Indica, Cannabis Pre-roll Sativa, Labrador, Memory Loss, The Chonger, and Tommy Chong's Flower Jar.

    Complaints, Complaints, and Tips for Tommy Chong's CBD
    Have you patronized Tommy Chong's CBD in the past? If yes, then you are in the best position to share feedback and experience here for other people interested in investing in their products and services. We are also interested in your tips and ideas on how the company can improve its products and general service delivery for the best clients experience. We’d love to hear from you soon!

    A Dietitian Explains the DASH Diet | You Versus Food | Well+Good

    Tommy Chong's CBD
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3)

    9.6
    67% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    10
    Service
    rating
    10
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    10

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    6 months

    Hi I am giving mostly 5 stars though I return the product. First customer service was excellent and both order and delivery. I did give a 3 star due to the price and me having to pay for return postage. I received the 6 months deal good vibe and sweet dreams..
    I tired it for over a month and I didn't notice any change in my pain. I suffer from fibermanga and neuropathic and muscle weakness and swelling numbness in hands.
    I have tried every product out there and nothing helps. I am sure that it works for some but sorry to say it did not help me. I am not writing this review to give a negative one that just to report that it wasn't right for me and sure that would help others. They gladly gave me a full refund no question asked so this is one of the reason for the review that they stand by the money back guarantee and I was credited back immediately to my card and I would like to thank them for that because I rarely find this with all other online orders as where the lie over charge for products and steal you credit card info and do auto charges that it impossible to fix.
    So order with confidence that you will be taken care of and are not getting scammed...
    Thank you.

    By: Andrea01-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    1 bottle of each

    Due to the caffeine added to his formula I had a very adverse reaction causing heart palpitations lasting several hours. ( I got them once ina great while it severely stressed ) seniors should beware. The ER found my heart was fine but told me not to use them again. I did write to Tommy’s support twice and got no reply. Disappointed!!! Kristi S. I will be sending the bottles back for a refund

    By: Kristi s31-12-2020
    Elizabeth Macut10-03-2021

    I am extremely dissatisfied with your tinctures GOOD VIBES ENERGY AND NICE DREAMS SLEEP. They didn't work but caused my blood pressure to get very high and my pulse 52. I have emailed for an address to send back. No email sent back with the information. I called 3 times and the woman on the phone immediately ran her mouth and would not shut up. She wouldn't let me say one word. The call was ended.. I was treated in such a rude, respectful manner,. 100% guarantee and full refund. Unbelievable you avoid dissatisfied customers and won't email the address back so I can send the bottles back. I was close to going to the hospital. I will not let this go. You make money off people that believe you and you probably have people write your good reviews. I want the address. I plan on reporting this to investigators that can give me some honest answers.. You say you'll get back to me and its been quite a while and no email from you with the address yet. Thank for being so dishonest.

    Elizabeth Macut10-03-2021

    I am extremely dissatisfied with your tinctures GOOD VIBES ENERGY AND NICE DREAMS SLEEP. They didn't work but caused my blood pressure to get very high and my pulse 52. I have emailed for an address to send back. No email sent back with the information. I called 3 times and the woman on the phone immediately ran her mouth and would not shut up. She wouldn't let me say one word. The call was ended.. I was treated in such a rude, respectful manner,. 100% guarantee and full refund. Unbelievable you avoid dissatisfied customers and won't email the address back so I can send the bottles back. I was close to going to the hospital. I will not let this go. You make money off people that believe you and you probably have people write your good reviews. I want the address. I plan on reporting this to investigators that can give me some honest answers.. You say you'll get back to me and its been quite a while and no email from you with the address yet. Thank for being so dishonest.

    Elizabeth Macut10-03-2021

    I am extremely dissatisfied with your tinctures GOOD VIBES ENERGY AND NICE DREAMS SLEEP. They didn't work but caused my blood pressure to get very high and my pulse 52. I have emailed for an address to send back. No email sent back with the information. I called 3 times and the woman on the phone immediately ran her mouth and would not shut up. She wouldn't let me say one word. The call was ended.. I was treated in such a rude, respectful manner,. 100% guarantee and full refund. Unbelievable you avoid dissatisfied customers and won't email the address back so I can send the bottles back. I was close to going to the hospital. I will not let this go. You make money off people that believe you and you probably have people write your good reviews. I want the address. I plan on reporting this to investigators that can give me some honest answers.. You say you'll get back to me and its been quite a while and no email from you with the address yet. Thank for being so dishonest.

    Elizabeth Macut10-03-2021

    I didn't write the same negative review 3 times......get your lies straight

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    6 months supply

    I have used the product for two days and I'm very pleased. I ordered it on a Friday night and received at the very next Monday. And the packaging was well done. I'm very happy I ordered this oil.

    By: Diedre Weber03-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Tommy Chong's CBD

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Tommy Chong's CBD a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Tommy Chong's CBD. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 67% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Tommy Chong's CBD offer?

    Tommy Chong's CBD is mainly active in the Diet category, more specifically with CBD.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Tommy Chong's CBD website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!