USReviews

    Reviews Vitauthority

    Healthy food is the food that humans ingest that provides their bodies with materials and information which they need to function properly. There are different classes of food for different functions in the body. However, sometimes due to circumstances such as location, accessibility, and affordability, the human diet might possess a higher ratio of some nutrients than others. In the western world, for instance, a higher percentage of easily accessible food is high in carbohydrates, sometimes making it impossible to achieve a balanced diet for long stretches except through intentional actions. Vitauthority is a company that claims to produce supplementary nutritional products to ensure the overall health of the human body. Read independent reviews of Vitauthority here before considering investing in any of their products.

    About Vitauthority
    Vitauthority is a health and wellness company that produces collagen peptides and super food supplements. The company for a long time has had all their products rooted in modern science, vigorous laboratory tests to be free of contaminants, and properly dosed to yield actual results. It was founded in 2018 and is based in Philadelphia, USA. The company’s main focus is to create the best experience for any client who is set to improving his health by providing them with high-quality products and being transparent to its customers. Unlike other companies, Vitauthority are experts when it comes to products development, producing high-quality products which deliver results.

    Products and Services of Vitauthority
    Vitauthority deals in a variety of products which include Multi Collagen Powder and Capsule, Flavored Multi Collagen, Vegan Collagen Booster. Others are Melt Thermo genic for Women, Daily Greens Super foods Powder, Vita Muli, Lipo Nourish, Probiotics and Carb Blocker. They also offer Apple Cider, Turmeric, and Products as well as Collagen Gummies. All these products are set to give you the best results since they have undergone critical health regulation scrutiny to ensure all of them are safe for consumption. They are also properly dosed so that they yield actual results. All these Products have also been tested and validated to ensure what is on the label is actually in the bottle. The company offers its clients with coupons which allows them save up money. For instance, they give a 10%coupon when you enter become a member. The company accepts refund for any products if you are not satisfied with them. They also accept payment methods like MasterCard, visa and PayPal which saves you time and you are assured, that all your personal details and information is kept safe by working with Norton security systems. For more inquiries, help and suggestions contact them at hello@vitauthority.com.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Vitauthority
    Have you ever used products from Vitauthority in the past? Would you recommend them to family, friends, and colleagues? Did you have any side effects? Kindly leave a review of your experience with their products here at US-Reviews to attract future customers and also Tips on how the company can also serve you and others better would also be welcome.

    What you need to know about collagen supplements

    Vitauthority
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (22)

    6.8
    68% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.6
    Service
    rating
    6.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6.4
    Delivery
    rating
    7

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Collagen, Collagen booster & Melt bundle

    I started taking this (Unflavored collagen power that I add 1.5 scoops to my coffee every morning, one scoop of collagen booster in the afternoon and 4 Melt tablets a day) on September 22nd (review written on Oct 1st) and I'm experiencing amazing positive results. Aside from losing 14.8# in 10 days, I noticed this morning that my eyelashes are fuller than they've been in the last 5 years. I'm looking forward to what the next few weeks bring and I will update my review as soon as my first containers are empty.

    By: Courtney01-10-2020
    Joyce 14-11-2020

    I do not know if I trust a company that does not have a phone number. I’ve used your product and I like them but now I feel insecure because there’s no way to reach a human being except on email.

    Mary28-01-2021

    Found this on their website. Email us at hello@vitauthority.com or call us at (201) 597-4174

    Richard Laster28-06-2021

    I place a order Priority Mail haven't received it yet I didn't even get no indication of any shipment or Tracking yet

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Stasis and Collagen

    I was impressed the product arrived on time, and got some great customer service follow up. The Stasis has been working wonders for my menopause. I'm not getting as many hot flashes as I was. I purchased the Strawberry Collagen and love the taste.

    By: Trudy17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Melt and Melt PM

    I've been super happy with my results. Melt PM has been a savior for me. I don't sleep very well and this product as really helps me have a good night's sleep. I think the results for weight loss have been good so far. I certainly feel better.

    By: Terry19-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    multi collagen

    I get Collagen because it helps with my joints. I was out of my old stuff and while waiting for this to arrive my joints started to hurt. Within the first day of using this my joints stopped hurting.

    By: Jenn08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Two Multi Collagen Burn

    I ORDERED FROM THESE PEOPLE ON MAY 24TH. IT HAS BEEN TWO MONTHS AND I HAVE NOT* RECEIVED MY ORDER. THEY CLAIM* THAT IT WAS MARKED *RETURN TO SENDER DUE TO AN INCORRECT ADDRESS. I SCREEN SHOT MY ORIGINAL ORDER AND SENT THEM PICTURES OF MY CORRECT* SHIPPING ADDRESS. OBVIOUSLY SOMEONE ON THEIR* END PRINTED MY ADDRESS WRONG AND THEREFORE IT IS THEIR* FAULT THAT MY PACKAGE WAS MARKED RETURN TO SENDER. THEY REFUSE TO RESEND MY ORDER OR REFUND MY ALMOST 100$. BY FAR THE WORST* CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE. I AM GOING TO REPORT THEM AS A FRAUDULENT WEBSITE. THEY ABSOLUTELY REFUSE* TO RECTIFY ***THEIR*** MISTAKE.

    By: Tasha18-07-2021
    tasha18-07-2021

    WOULD *****NOT***** buy here again!!! 2.0

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    42.49

    I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET MY REFUND ON THE PRODUCT SINCE APRIL 26TH. I HAVE SENT NUMEROUS EMAILS, CALLED THE FAKE # LISTED OF 201-597-4174 THAT NO ONE EVER ANSWERS AND IS NEVER BUSY, I WAS TOLD THE REFUND WAS PROCESSED ON MAY 22ND AND I AM STILL WAITING, I WOULD NEVER REFER ANYONE TO THIS COMPANY JUST BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I AM THINKING ABOUT REPORTING THEM TO THE BBC .. THINK BEFORE YOU BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

    By: ANGELA THOMPSON10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Collagen

    I've tried multiple collagen products and this is the first one I've been really happy with. It doesn't have that horrible smell that the other collagen brands have. I've seen good results.

    By: Bianca16-08-2020
    Patricia Coleman13-10-2020

    Do you know what fish is used in the multi collagen? Thank you.

    Terry19-10-2020

    The show it is pollock.

    Dawn Coco27-03-2021

    I have been reading that collagen with more than three types are not good for your body to absorb the best, and this comes with 5?

    Candace Hooper11-05-2021

    They actually explain the 5 types of collagen being better and how science backs it up if you ask them about it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Detox Nourish and Collagen

    I was happy with my purchase. I mix the Detox Nourish with the Collagen and it tastes great. I get less bloating and certainly this my skin feels tighter.

    By: Dina18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Melt PM

    I've been super happy with the results. I'm sleeping well and the results have been good. I've been using Vitauthority for a while and I can't complain.

    By: Helen18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Detox Nourish and Collagen

    I just wanted to say I've had a good experience with this company. I love the flavors they offer for their products. I'm certainly seeing good results.

    By: Erica11-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Multi Collagen and Multi Collagen Burn

    I have noticed little difference in my skin. The worst thing is this stuff has given me a very fishy body odor due to the marine collagen. It is very noticeable and embarrassing. The regular collagen mix is tasteless, but the Burn version with SOD B and ashwagandha tastes God awful, and nothing will cover it up, it is like spicy pepper grass.

    By: Tarah Forrester 26-05-2021
    Tarah Forrester01-06-2021

    They remove all negative reviews from their website.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    2 bottles collegen

    Worst online experience I have ever had. Customer service was incompetent. Very little concern for customers need.

    I ordered two bottles of collagen and only one was shipped. It was shipped promptly. Delivery took almost 3 weeks. They shorted us one bottle and when I emailed them they said “sorry we shipped wrong product will send you a return label”. My response was “you sent the right product but you only shipped one bottle and I would like a credit applied to my credit card as we would no longer be at the shipping address“. On two subsequent emails I told them that I wanted a credit and that we would no longer be at that address. One week later I was told that the order was just shipped. When I questioned them about why they shipped it even though instructed not to the response was “sorry we already shipped it“

    There is no one that you can talk to by phone. Take your business elsewhere where customers are valued

    By: Neil24-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Vitauthority burn

    I was not impressed I had purchased vitauthority 3 cans of it and I don’t feel that I have noticed any results it’s expensive and do t work won’t be purchasing again waste of money

    By: Kathy06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    vita multi

    no significant difference. i tried to return but after reading return policy of $10.00 charge plus 15% restocking fee decided i would get very little, especially after paying return postage, too. their money back guarantee is not as good as it sounds.

    By: rita scott26-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Burn proteine

    Perfect for my shake, don't change flavor and texture. Love it!

    By: Moraima De Gainza06-02-2021
    Moraima De Gainza06-02-2021

    I said collagen Burn. Was good, delivery was neat and fast. No complain in my firt order. More will come.

    I bought collagen burn and the vitamins. My delivery was perfect but I had a rash on my skin I was wondering If it’s due to an allergy reaction? If it’s will break my heart cause I love the products and put a lot faith.14-02-2021

    I bought collagen burn and the vitamins. My delivery was perfect but I had a rash on my skin I was wondering If it’s due to an allergy reaction? If it’s will break my heart cause I love the products and put a lot faith.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Collagen multi

    Was chg’d 78.00 for 2 cans. I thought I was receiving 3 as I did last order. Unless this was a mistake, I will go elsewhere

    By: Beverly Reid22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Collagen Tropical Frunch Punch

    OMG love this stuff. Love the company. I've ordered from them 4 times now and never had an issue. They always offer great deals on the product.

    By: Margret Vance21-10-2020
    Moraima De Gainza06-02-2021

    How is the taste?

    Kathy Hantle28-02-2021

    I bought the strawberry flavor. Taste & texture are good, BUT it contains sucralose

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lip nourish/watermelon

    Please stay away from lip nourish!!!.. I hate I made this purchase goin off the good reviews🥴 do not buy it was very clumpy and tacky And does not dissolve😤

    By: Keela hall 11-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    bundle

    I purchased a bundle from Vitauthority. It was never delivered because my address was supposedly unknown even though I get all my other mail and packages there. For weeks I've been going back and forth asking for them to either to redeliver or refund my money. Either there is no response for days or they lied and said they never got it back until I sent them a screenshot from the post office saying when it was sent back. I asked once again for a refund and I was told by customer service that just because they have the product it doesn't mean they didn't try to deliver it! So does that mean I pay for something i never received??? Now once again no answer. If I would have know this is how they did business I would have just order from Skinny Fit! Now seeking legal advice.

    By: Victoria Dunne24-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Vitauthority

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Vitauthority a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Vitauthority. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.8/10, with 68% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Vitauthority offer?

    Vitauthority is mainly active in the Diet category, more specifically with Food and Recipes, Vitamins & Supplements.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Vitauthority website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!