US-Reviews

    Reviews Vitauthority

    Healthy food is the food that humans ingest that provides their bodies with materials and information which they need to function properly. There are different classes of food for different functions in the body. However, sometimes due to circumstances such as location, accessibility, and affordability, the human diet might possess a higher ratio of some nutrients than others. In the western world, for instance, a higher percentage of easily accessible food is high in carbohydrates, sometimes making it impossible to achieve a balanced diet for long stretches except through intentional actions. Vitauthority is a company that claims to produce supplementary nutritional products to ensure the overall health of the human body. Read independent reviews of Vitauthority here before considering investing in any of their products.

    About Vitauthority
    Vitauthority is a health and wellness company that produces collagen peptides and super food supplements. The company for a long time has had all their products rooted in modern science, vigorous laboratory tests to be free of contaminants, and properly dosed to yield actual results. It was founded in 2018 and is based in Philadelphia, USA. The company’s main focus is to create the best experience for any client who is set to improving his health by providing them with high-quality products and being transparent to its customers. Unlike other companies, Vitauthority are experts when it comes to products development, producing high-quality products which deliver results.

    Products and Services of Vitauthority
    Vitauthority deals in a variety of products which include Multi Collagen Powder and Capsule, Flavored Multi Collagen, Vegan Collagen Booster. Others are Melt Thermo genic for Women, Daily Greens Super foods Powder, Vita Muli, Lipo Nourish, Probiotics and Carb Blocker. They also offer Apple Cider, Turmeric, and Products as well as Collagen Gummies. All these products are set to give you the best results since they have undergone critical health regulation scrutiny to ensure all of them are safe for consumption. They are also properly dosed so that they yield actual results. All these Products have also been tested and validated to ensure what is on the label is actually in the bottle. The company offers its clients with coupons which allows them save up money. For instance, they give a 10%coupon when you enter become a member. The company accepts refund for any products if you are not satisfied with them. They also accept payment methods like MasterCard, visa and PayPal which saves you time and you are assured, that all your personal details and information is kept safe by working with Norton security systems. For more inquiries, help and suggestions contact them at hello@vitauthority.com.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Vitauthority
    Have you ever used products from Vitauthority in the past? Would you recommend them to family, friends, and colleagues? Did you have any side effects? Kindly leave a review of your experience with their products here at US-Reviews to attract future customers and also Tips on how the company can also serve you and others better would also be welcome.

    What you need to know about collagen supplements

    Vitauthority
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    7.6
    71% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.8
    Service
    rating
    7.4
    Pricing
    rating
    7.6
    Delivery
    rating
    7.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Collagen, Collagen booster & Melt bundle

    I started taking this (Unflavored collagen power that I add 1.5 scoops to my coffee every morning, one scoop of collagen booster in the afternoon and 4 Melt tablets a day) on September 22nd (review written on Oct 1st) and I'm experiencing amazing positive results. Aside from losing 14.8# in 10 days, I noticed this morning that my eyelashes are fuller than they've been in the last 5 years. I'm looking forward to what the next few weeks bring and I will update my review as soon as my first containers are empty.

    By: Courtney01-10-2020
    Joyce 14-11-2020

    I do not know if I trust a company that does not have a phone number. I’ve used your product and I like them but now I feel insecure because there’s no way to reach a human being except on email.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Stasis and Collagen

    I was impressed the product arrived on time, and got some great customer service follow up. The Stasis has been working wonders for my menopause. I'm not getting as many hot flashes as I was. I purchased the Strawberry Collagen and love the taste.

    By: Trudy17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Melt and Melt PM

    I've been super happy with my results. Melt PM has been a savior for me. I don't sleep very well and this product as really helps me have a good night's sleep. I think the results for weight loss have been good so far. I certainly feel better.

    By: Terry19-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Collagen

    I've tried multiple collagen products and this is the first one I've been really happy with. It doesn't have that horrible smell that the other collagen brands have. I've seen good results.

    By: Bianca16-08-2020
    Patricia Coleman13-10-2020

    Do you know what fish is used in the multi collagen? Thank you.

    Terry19-10-2020

    The show it is pollock.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Collagen multi

    Was chg’d 78.00 for 2 cans. I thought I was receiving 3 as I did last order. Unless this was a mistake, I will go elsewhere

    By: Beverly Reid22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Collagen Tropical Frunch Punch

    OMG love this stuff. Love the company. I've ordered from them 4 times now and never had an issue. They always offer great deals on the product.

    By: Margret Vance21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Detox Nourish and Collagen

    I was happy with my purchase. I mix the Detox Nourish with the Collagen and it tastes great. I get less bloating and certainly this my skin feels tighter.

    By: Dina18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Melt PM

    I've been super happy with the results. I'm sleeping well and the results have been good. I've been using Vitauthority for a while and I can't complain.

    By: Helen18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Detox Nourish and Collagen

    I just wanted to say I've had a good experience with this company. I love the flavors they offer for their products. I'm certainly seeing good results.

    By: Erica11-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Multi-Collagen Protein

    Love the product. It works well for me. Their customer service has always been great.

    By: Angie10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lip nourish/watermelon

    Please stay away from lip nourish!!!.. I hate I made this purchase goin off the good reviews🥴 do not buy it was very clumpy and tacky And does not dissolve😤

    By: Keela hall 11-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    bundle

    I purchased a bundle from Vitauthority. It was never delivered because my address was supposedly unknown even though I get all my other mail and packages there. For weeks I've been going back and forth asking for them to either to redeliver or refund my money. Either there is no response for days or they lied and said they never got it back until I sent them a screenshot from the post office saying when it was sent back. I asked once again for a refund and I was told by customer service that just because they have the product it doesn't mean they didn't try to deliver it! So does that mean I pay for something i never received??? Now once again no answer. If I would have know this is how they did business I would have just order from Skinny Fit! Now seeking legal advice.

    By: Victoria Dunne24-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Multi-collagen Protein Powder - Chocolate

    I ordered under a subscription to save money. However, after receiving the first order, I didn't like the taste. I immediately logged into my account and cancelled my subscription, because I didn't want to forget. My subscription was set for 8 weeks and I cancelled way before the next subscription was scheduled. However, my card was charged again and I received a second order even though I cancelled in advance. I didn't receive any emails or notifications that a shipment was on the way (although I received several emails from the first order). It has been two weeks and I have called multiple times, left multiple voicemails because nobody ever answers, emailed several times and haven't heard from anyone. It says on their refund policy online that if I "return to sender" my unopened package, I will not be refunded. How can I send this back with a return label to get refunded if they don't respond to me? I logged into my account and can verify that I had cancelled my subscription. I did receive one call that I missed several days ago. I immediately called back and was sent to the voicemail again. The voicemail says use their online chat, which they don't have. I am very frustrated and worried that I will continue getting charged and sent orders and I won't get refunded for this second order.

    By: Cheryl VanFosson25-08-2020
    Cheryl VanFosson25-08-2020

    I'm not sure how to update my review. I did find an email response from them that went to my spam folder. I thought when I searched the company name in my email folder search bar it would include spam emails in the search results, but it didn't. I would like to improve my rating, just not sure how. I still think their customer service needs improvement. They never answer calls and they state there is a chat box on their website, but there isn't. I also only received one call back even though I called about 4 times and left messages.

    Carol B Glanton27-09-2020

    I have used the chat box, on Facebook. But never got a reply. Mine was his a question about one of the products. Been a week and no response.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Collagen Protein

    BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!
    I PURCHASED VITAAUTHORITY COLLAGEN PROTEIN UNFLAVORED FOR $30.00, AND I AM NOT A FAN. I DON'T KNOW WHERE THEY ARE GETTING ALL OF THESE POSITIVE REVIEWS FROM, BUT THIS STUFF IS NOT WHAT IT APPEARS TO BE. FIRST OFF IT DOESN'T DISSOLVE AS THE ADS CLAIM IT DOES. I TRIED JUICE, AND YOGURT AND IT'S JUST A CLUMPY STICKY MESS. THE ONLY THING THAT DISSOLVES THIS STUFF 100% IS HOT TEA. SO THEREFORE, THE COMMERCIALS FEATURING THIS CRAP DISSOLVING IN WATER, OR JUICE IS AN ABSOLUTE LIE!!! AND I'M STARTING TO BELIEVE THIS S%#@ HAS THINNED MY HAIR OUT. I'VE TRIED TO CONTACT THIS COMPANY SEVERAL TIMES, AND NO ONE HAS CONTACTED ME BACK ... NOR WILL THEY ALLOW ME TO POST MY REVIEW. THEY DO THIS SO THAT FUTURE CUSTOMERS WILL SEE ONLY GOOD REVIEWS AND PURCHASE THIS BULL S%&#. DO NOT BUY THIS CRAP. THERE ARE PLENTY OF COMPANIES OUT THERE WITH GRADE A PRODUCTS, AND EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. THIS COMPANY AND THEIR PRODUCTS SUCK!!!!

    By: Audrey19-07-2020
    Vanessa Benis05-08-2020

    I thought it was me but I am so happy I am not the one unhappy. It does not dissolve unless I use it in coffee right as its made. And its almost like thick sugar once dissolved. I have seen NO change after buying 3 orders and I will not order again.

    Carol B Glanton05-11-2020

    I have 3 flavors. Unflavored and chocolate I use in coffee and green tea. I use the strawberry in ice water . Shake it up. I have no issues with it clumping up.

    Penny Cozart06-11-2020

    My husband and I both use the collagen protein, unflavored powder and the capsules. I like using the powder in my coffee every morning. It dissolves just fine for me. My husband has texture issues and he says he does not like how thick it is in his coffee so he takes the capsules. We both love how this has helped with our joint pain issues and I will say, I have noticed a huge difference in my hair being thick again and my eyelashes are fuller and thicker now. We love the products.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Vitauthority

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Vitauthority a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Vitauthority. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.6/10, with 71% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Vitauthority offer?

    Vitauthority is mainly active in the Diet category, more specifically with Food and Recipes, Vitamins & Supplements.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Vitauthority website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"