US-Reviews

    Reviews Karma Bento

    There is an innumerable assortment of lunch boxes for kids to pick from. Fortunately, some of the best ones can be ordered online and shipped globally. If you can’t find these bento lunch boxes in brick-and-mortal stores, it is highly suggested you buy them online. One such brand that is worth buying is the Karma Bento Lunch Box! This is considering the fact that kids don’t require complicated things. Therefore, it’s fine to get them a bento lunch box that’s simple, yet purposeful. Unlike most other brands, the Karma bento lunch box has a simple design that perfectly fit all ages. You can read honest reviews about Karma Bento here, before considering giving any of their products a try.

    About Karma Bento
    Founded in 2016, Karma Bento is a privately held company that is focused on designing and offering unique launch box. It is therefore, fair to conclude that the company has been in the business of helping its clients improve their lunch and transform their life since the past 3 years. Unlike most other companies, Karma Bento strongly have confidence in making the world a better and beautiful place, through its smart design and fashionable launch boxes . This is considering the fact that the company wants the finest for her stunning clients and the world in general. And it is in line with this that her products are expedient, in good physical shape and kind to the planet.

    Specialties of Karma Bento
    The company specializes in offering high-quality launch boxes.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Karma Bento
    The reviews that clients have left on Karma Bento have been generally positive.

    Karma Lunchbox - Review by Grace Nolan

    Karma Bento
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (15)

    9
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.2
    Service
    rating
    9.2
    Pricing
    rating
    8.8
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Perfect and worth buying!

    If you‘re looking for a cute, easy-to-clean and right-sized bento box, this item would be perfect for u.
    The capacity of two floors is enough for an adult, so u don’t have to worry if there is not enough capacity for your lunch. And the design of little individual container is awesome! Which u can put some nuts ,fruit or sauce in it ,than it won’t be touched with other flavours.
    Although it is a little expensive, but it is worth for that price.

    By: Natalie M.15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Way bigger than you expect it to be

    This thing is AWESOME, I use both or sometimes just one of the containers to bring my lunch to work, and is very convenient with the locked-in cutlery set. At lunch, just pop the air plug from the lid, put in in the microwave and enjoy, as simple as that. It's also very easy to wash either by hand or to your dish washer.

    By: Beck D.14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Got this for work

    This works well for me for a full day of work. I usually put raw vegetables in the top half, and my main meal in the bottom half (it's a bit big, but that's fine. There are days when you eat more or bulkier foods, or a sandwich!). You CAN microwave it, but I prefer to keep a plate at work and use that. Personal preference. Looks smart, very functional, easy to clean.

    By: Tania S.11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Love

    Loved!!!!! Great for both as a lunch box, or if you have kids it perfect for snacks. Also use it for family trips all the time!

    By: Penny B.07-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very satisfied!

    Wonderfully designed and made bento box. This bento box is quickly becoming one of my favourites. Nice and sturdy, soft touch exterior, nice and easy to clean. I highly recommend Karma Bento boxes.

    By: Katie M.06-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great product

    Delivery took a little longer but I am very satisfied with the product. Beautiful design, solid material. I can definitely recommend to everyone!

    By: Aria N.04-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Fantastic

    Fantastic product, love the look of it, very practical, never had any leaks. Being using this with the metal cutlery for over a year and its held up really well. Couldn’t recommend it more.

    By: Dean M.03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great bento!

    I was a bit sceptical about spending this much money on what is essentially a plastic box. However it has been really useful. The size works when I want a two part lunch with soup and rice and also when I want to just fill one layer with rice and bits. The little steam vents work well. The black case work to keep everything together in my work bag and the close fit of the lids means there is little chance of spillage even when transporting liquids.

    By: Kira S.03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Awesome

    Good size for my foodzies, I eat a lot. Two boxes is ideal for me. A good solid plastic too, microwaved many times for long periods and there is absolutely no warping. It is also pretty good at keeping air tight and keeping temperature of the food.

    I will be buying one more as I am pretty lazy at washing up.

    By: Alicia Brown03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very useful product!

    I really love these. They have been a really good way for me to portion control and to have food ready for my lunches including a snack. They can go in the fridge and you can heat up your food in the microwave in the same container. I really like the little sauce dish inside. Its great for some peanut butter or hummus for a healthy snack. They have kept me motivated to eat healthy by making it fun to pack a lunch

    By: Behk L.29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Excellent!

    I got this bottle as a gift and I am just delighted, excellent quality, beautiful design and temperature keeping case which really works. Makes me smile each time I grab it. Would recommend to everyone!

    By: Maria S.28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Great lunchbox

    Bought a few cheaper lunchboxes from Amazon before. Karma Bento beats them comfortably. Really happy with my purchase!

    By: Carl04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Karma Bento

    I've had my Karma Bento for almost 4 weeks now and I love it. I bought it to bring my lunches to work and it has the perfect size for that and some great features too. It fits my lunches perfectly with just enough room for everything I want to eat. It cleans up easily and definitely stays airtight. If I prepare some hot food in the morning it's still warm even after 4-5 hours thanks to the thermo case - it realy woks! I've had a ton of compliments on this already and everyone seems to be interested in my new Bento. The negative is they have only white colour for now and I don't really want my colleagues to have the same colour as me :D

    By: Sabrine J.29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    karma bento 2+1 offer

    Scam. Beware. Tracking details incorrect. Support email sent - no one replied to multiple attempts to contact them. Product hasn't arrive.

    By: disappointed12-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    NICE

    yes i like the launch box also they have the affordable price. its amazing too and the buying process was quite standard

    By: Kevin Homes 25-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Karma Bento

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Karma Bento a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Karma Bento. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Karma Bento offer?

    Karma Bento is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Karma Bento website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"