USReviews

    Reviews Bellesa Boutique

    Bellesa Boutique is an online company which offers sex toys and other fun things for women. The company sells vibrators, dildos, anal, lubes and oils for ladies. Not just that, they are also selling sex toys for the men and also for the couples to make their love life more erotic and thrilling. For adding more fun in the life of women, They are selling erotica books which are interesting and hot to read. To make sure that the sex toys and services are up to the mark, and healthy for the users, Bellesa Boutique have the sex gurus, therapist and also the experts for designing the products. The company believes in celebrating sexuality and embracing it on fullest. Along with that, they also sell funky and cool t-shirts as well as tees for the ladies which have quality and affordable price. Also, the customers can check the Reviews related to the services and products before they buy.
    The customers are also offered the cash backs, free shipping, deals, and different offers on sex toys or product to sell. BBoutique also keeps the billing and shipping discreet which comes with address ‘ BBoutique label ‘ without any indication about the product that the box contents. Also, it simply shows the company name on your billing. BBoutique also keeps its customer information secret and safe from everyone. The company avail different payment methods which include PayPal, Master Card and Visa. Along with that, they take around 4 or 7 days which exclude any holidays.

    Sex Toy Review: Khali from Bellesa - by Venus O'Hara

    Bellesa Boutique
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (26)

    4.6
    38% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    we vibe melt

    so I had an issue with my we vibe melt, there were air bubbles in under the silicone; apparently this is something that happens with some of the we vibes. I emailed Bellesa about the issue as soon as I opened my package. the next morning their customer support responded and by early afternoon a new we vibe was on the way for no extra cost.
    I got the we vibe with a discount too, so overall huge win!!
    I was nervous about reaching out to their support team because of reviews I found here, so I was prepared to go straight to we vibe and use the two year warranty, but I didnt have to!
    might've helped that I purchased the Bellesa warranty ($5) and id say those $5 were worth it. disappointed that people were having trouble with this company a few months ago but I personally didnt have any negative experience (and I dont know anyone who works at Bellesa). I plan on ordering from here again!

    By: soph24-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nirvana, Lube, Cleanser

    I bought from them during a massive giveaway promotion in which they were giving away thousands of vibrators. My friend won a free Dea and I won $30 gift certificate plus free priority shipping. They have the best product selection of any sex toy shop, far and away the greatest customer service I've ever had, and I'm a massive fan of the Bellesa brand in general. They truly understand how to embody femininity in a brand in a way that's truly empowering. I would recommend shopping at Bellesa Boutique to anyone.

    By: Kim Spelling13-04-2020
    Melissa15-03-2021

    Bullshit. Lol you must know the owner of this so called "business".. Cuz i call bullshit.

    Morgan12-04-2021

    She's not bullshitting lol, I just got a $30 gift card from one of their giveaways and used it to purchase my toy :)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Satisfyer Vibes Master

    I only purchased from this site because of a promotion they were running but had that not been the case, I would not buy here. A large majority of the toys on their site are cheaper elsewhere (directly from the toy brand's site, Amazon, Walmart.com, etc.). On the two toys I was interested in, I noticed a 40% markup, from $50 on their brand site to $70 on Bellesa. Some of the pricier toys, such as We-Vibe toys, are the same prices elsewhere but the markup on the mid-range prices left a bad taste in my mouth.

    By: Emily22-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    I decided, this is the only shop i am going for this time

    I am not even kidding, apart from delivery that sucked one time and the second time was pretty decent. i guess it was some momentary thing happen
    Coming back to my shopping, they have the best sex toys . I experimented few and i liked it , the shopping is easy too

    By: Taylor sharp29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Airvibe

    Ordered in December- faulty product arrived in January.
    They promised a new one would be dispatched in 2 weeks.
    It wasn't .
    A lot of back and forth and so sorry it's taking so long, covid/ shipping Issues ets etc.
    We get to April where I've now demanded a refund and suddenly its dispatched and they can't cancel the order.
    Terrible customer service.

    By: Ellen 08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Diskreet Air

    Ordered Feb 4th.. Was told it would ship out 8-10 days. Still no tracking number. Kept getting the same "auto" email about covid.. NOW it says the Air was a "pre-order" and they should have more in 2-3 weeks. Or theyll send me the vibe instead.. But from the reviews ive read.. Those arent being shipped out either! WISH ships faster and has better customer service than this bullshit ass company.

    By: Melissa Wolf15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Bellesa Air

    Amazing product! Fast orgasm

    By: Bee02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Steals your money

    Only reason I gave two stars is because I had to in order to post my review. Do not shop here! Fraudulent and when you cancel your order even if it’s next day they will cancel but not refund your money!! Been trying to get my refund since February 11 2021. They will pretend they are refunding and you will never seen it again!

    By: Kay14-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Wander woman

    We were unable to return our product after we recieved it and realized it was much larger than we expected. They take no returns even if the product is unopened.

    By: C B25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Bad Bitch Lipstick Vibrator

    My purchase came to me used... The safety seals were ready peeled off and there were finger prints on the vibrator... contacted customer service and all they said that their policy wouldn’t allow them to send out a used product and that it was how it was packed or handled in transit that caused this to happen... so basically they told me that during this COVID-19 pandemic they have employees that take it upon themselves to touch/possibly used their customers orders before shipping their products out....damns shame....

    By: Anastasia 22-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Subscription

    Disgusting website overcharges and then has NO option to cancel despite notice saying 1 click cancel. Do not use. Will never ever use again.

    By: Jo bloggs18-02-2021
    canadian online pharmacy cialis19-02-2021

    cialis 20mg

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Toys

    I ordered this almost 3 weeks ago they told me I’d be let know when my package was shipped still noting I’ve contacted 2 times and it’s always COVID excuses which I understand but at least keep me updated shipping sucks!

    By: Kae15-02-2021
    Paula26-02-2021

    Ordered a product 12/28/2020. Still waiting for it to be shipped. As you stated always get the COVID excuse. Will be reporting it to my banks fraud division. Terrible service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    subscription

    signed up with a $10 for 3 months promotion but was charged again on my second month. I asked for this to be refunded and they didn’t even refund the full amount

    By: chris05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    2 Items for $83.30

    I purchased my items in Dec of 2020 and was told my items would ship within 14 days. I started reaching out via email pretty early on in January with no problem (It is now Jan 21). After well over the 14 days and still no items or tracking info I began asking for a refund. I received 0 responses back in my 3 emails asking for a refund! Also, the "chat now" option on their website is a joke. Each time I used it (when I could actually find it) they replied with "a member from my team will look into it" and when I asked for a refund the response was "I'll handle it". If they were running behind or gave ANY explanation as to why it's taking longer that would be fine. It's the lack of communication that makes it feel like a SCAM! Horrible service and still no refund for items that have yet to even be shipped.

    By: Kenya Vaden21-01-2021
    Tasha04-02-2021

    I placed an order in December and still haven't received my product. It definitely feel like a scam.

    Kristen08-02-2021

    I placed my order on Jan 25th and still haven’t even received an email that mines been shipped? Beginning to wonder if it’s a scam as well.

    Paula10-02-2021

    Saying it would be shipped in 3-4 weeks.still waiting.If I don’t get it soon, may have to call my credit card company to investigate them as fraudulent

    Monica14-02-2021

    I’ve run into this very same issue. Ordered in Dec and have gotten nothing but the run around while their IG pages constantly show customers posing with these very same items they claim they haven’t received shipments on. It’s infuriating and I despise being scammed. File a complaint against them via the CAFC website. Bellesa’s office address is located in Quebec Canada. You can file that complaint via this. Good luck.

    Paula26-02-2021

    Thanks for the info. Won’t trust any site but Amazon.

    Jessica21-03-2021

    I've just ordered mine yesterday, and I would have atleast expected an email today. Probably won't be buying from them again seeing these reviews.. plus I was nervous about international shipping. Nowhere in their website did they mention it, but I could still pay at checkout.. I agree feels kinda like a scam

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Vibrator and suction

    I placed my oder December 19th 2020 I get that there are delays because of Covid and the holidays but it’s almost 30 days no tracking number nothing I have reached out numerous times and have been told sorry for the delay it takes about 14 days for items to be shipped .one of the last times I reached out the representative told me last Sunday 12/27 I have looked into your order personally and it set to ship this week that was last week this week is half way done and still nothing I’ll never ever purchase from this company.

    By: N.A. 13-01-2021
    J.p.08-02-2021

    I'm just curious if you ever recieved your order? I'm experiencing a similar issue with this company for an order that I placed in December.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Toy

    I purchased my item Dec 19,20200 and I still haven’t received anything. I had to send an email to get any kind of update only to be told because of Covid they are having delays. Well state that on your website. I think this is ridiculous. Not to mention this company uses DHL mailing service which is the cheapest and the worst. I expect my item to sit there for another 15 days before it gets to me. NEVER AGAIN.

    By: Lori 11-01-2021
    NA13-01-2021

    I ordered mine the same day and they told me the same thing that because of COVID there are delays first it was 10 days then 14 days now as soon as it ships they will let me know like it’s ridiculous

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Buzzfeed Airvibe

    I placed an order on 29th Dec 2020 and have still not received any confirmation email or tracking details for the produc.t Very conveniently the website has switched off their option for live chat and are not responding to any emails. VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Definitely will NOT be ordering from them again. Adam and Eve is much better, atleast they update you about the status of your order.

    By: Anushka11-01-2021
    Lily29-01-2021

    BuzzFeed AirVibe was pre-order. It took about 4 weeks for the restock. They’re just now shipping them out.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Bellesa Boutique

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Bellesa Boutique a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Bellesa Boutique. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 38% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Bellesa Boutique offer?

    Bellesa Boutique is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Bellesa Boutique website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!