USReviews

    Reviews Bellesa Boutique

    Bellesa Boutique is an online company which offers sex toys and other fun things for women. The company sells vibrators, dildos, anal, lubes and oils for ladies. Not just that, they are also selling sex toys for the men and also for the couples to make their love life more erotic and thrilling. For adding more fun in the life of women, They are selling erotica books which are interesting and hot to read. To make sure that the sex toys and services are up to the mark, and healthy for the users, Bellesa Boutique have the sex gurus, therapist and also the experts for designing the products. The company believes in celebrating sexuality and embracing it on fullest. Along with that, they also sell funky and cool t-shirts as well as tees for the ladies which have quality and affordable price. Also, the customers can check the Reviews related to the services and products before they buy.
    The customers are also offered the cash backs, free shipping, deals, and different offers on sex toys or product to sell. BBoutique also keeps the billing and shipping discreet which comes with address ‘ BBoutique label ‘ without any indication about the product that the box contents. Also, it simply shows the company name on your billing. BBoutique also keeps its customer information secret and safe from everyone. The company avail different payment methods which include PayPal, Master Card and Visa. Along with that, they take around 4 or 7 days which exclude any holidays.

    Sex Toy Review: Khali from Bellesa - by Venus O'Hara

    Bellesa Boutique
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (33)

    4.6
    42% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    we vibe melt

    so I had an issue with my we vibe melt, there were air bubbles in under the silicone; apparently this is something that happens with some of the we vibes. I emailed Bellesa about the issue as soon as I opened my package. the next morning their customer support responded and by early afternoon a new we vibe was on the way for no extra cost.
    I got the we vibe with a discount too, so overall huge win!!
    I was nervous about reaching out to their support team because of reviews I found here, so I was prepared to go straight to we vibe and use the two year warranty, but I didnt have to!
    might've helped that I purchased the Bellesa warranty ($5) and id say those $5 were worth it. disappointed that people were having trouble with this company a few months ago but I personally didnt have any negative experience (and I dont know anyone who works at Bellesa). I plan on ordering from here again!

    By: soph24-03-2021
    Maria22-07-2021

    giveaway promotion in which they were giving away thousands of vibrators. My friend won a free Dea and I won $30 gift certificate plus free priority shipping. They have the best product selection . (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nirvana, Lube, Cleanser

    I bought from them during a massive giveaway promotion in which they were giving away thousands of vibrators. My friend won a free Dea and I won $30 gift certificate plus free priority shipping. They have the best product selection of any sex toy shop, far and away the greatest customer service I've ever had, and I'm a massive fan of the Bellesa brand in general. They truly understand how to embody femininity in a brand in a way that's truly empowering. I would recommend shopping at Bellesa Boutique to anyone.

    By: Kim Spelling13-04-2020
    Melissa15-03-2021

    Bullshit. Lol you must know the owner of this so called "business".. Cuz i call bullshit.

    Morgan12-04-2021

    She's not bullshitting lol, I just got a $30 gift card from one of their giveaways and used it to purchase my toy :)

    Maddie 27-04-2021

    Same haha. I just got $30 off when Demi Burnett was doing the giveaway around Valentine’s Day & just used it yesterday!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Satisfyer Vibes Master

    I only purchased from this site because of a promotion they were running but had that not been the case, I would not buy here. A large majority of the toys on their site are cheaper elsewhere (directly from the toy brand's site, Amazon, Walmart.com, etc.). On the two toys I was interested in, I noticed a 40% markup, from $50 on their brand site to $70 on Bellesa. Some of the pricier toys, such as We-Vibe toys, are the same prices elsewhere but the markup on the mid-range prices left a bad taste in my mouth.

    By: Emily22-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    mama mia

    Literally same thing happened to me except they informed me to contact Ward Cox and when I confronted him about the checks bouncing on Telegram he immediately deleted the whole chat and disappeared.

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    By: Monishka06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Buzzfeed Air Vibe

    this purchase has 100% made me stop supporting this store. Both my friend and I bought the air vibe and they both broke within 2-3 uses. Mine would not hold a charge after one use and hers the case broke. The customer service has been absolutely horrendous and it’s taken a month and it’s still not sorted out. They asked me to email them a video of the issue, which I did and then when they finally responded they said they would send out a new one in 2-3 weeks. A month went by and nothing. I emailed and they never responded. Another week went by so I asked for a credit or a refund. They emailed back within that hour saying they sent me a $30 coupon for the price of the toy as I got it discounted. The coupon was NEVER sent despite me checking my junk mail and every mailbox every day they said they sent it. I contacted them through email with no response, then I tried the live chat for them to say “oh no bb! we’ll have somebody send you an email asap!!” 3 days later and still no response. This company preaches ethics but is also partnered with PH and honestly for what it’s worth their toys are overpriced and not up to the hype. I really liked the company up until both myself and my friend have had a ton of issues with their customer service. she waited 4 months for her toy to ship and when she tried to cancel the order they said no and shipped it out the next day.

    By: laney19-07-2021
    Monishka20-07-2021

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎� ��� 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    BuzzFeed Pebble, After Dark Lube

    Terrible experience. The item was out of stock when I placed my order, I waited for over a month and received no follow-up on my order's status. Eventually, I messaged them asking to cancel the order. They didn't reply and shipped the order two days later. I told them I requested to cancel it and no longer needed it. They told me they don't accept cancellations or returns. Very unethical considering the order was clearly sent out only after I reminded them. Definitely not shopping on their website again.

    By: yukiyumi11-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    I decided, this is the only shop i am going for this time

    I am not even kidding, apart from delivery that sucked one time and the second time was pretty decent. i guess it was some momentary thing happen
    Coming back to my shopping, they have the best sex toys . I experimented few and i liked it , the shopping is easy too

    By: Taylor sharp29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Bellesa Air

    Amazing product! Fast orgasm

    By: Bee02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Sat PRo 2 and more

    Toy was absolute garbage and used magnetic pins to charge. Impossible to keep the pins attached unless you sit and hold it together for a few hours. Bellesa didn't care a bit.
    Tried a second order via coupon 6 months later and couldn't get the site to let me check out.
    Service, no help, didn't seem to want to help. Shipping was a joke. They didn't have stock on an item and never send communication. Order just sat in processing for weeks before I contacted myself and changed items.
    Just not worth the time or trouble

    By: TS08-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    vibrator

    I never received my order! I emailed them many times, each time they told me they are going to send them this week which that week never came. I am following up with my credit card company for the refund.

    By: Stella07-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    vibrator

    randomly cancelled my order out of nowhere and won’t respond to emails on giving me a refund. do not order here, there are much better, more reputable sex toy sites.

    By: k27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    The free V-Day Discreet Air Vibe w/ a few other items

    (Real name not used)
    I ordered a few products on Valentine's Day to receive the complimentary $49 Discreet Air Vibe, and.... still have not received any of those items. They claim this is because the Discreet Air Vibe is *still* not restocked. I have sent several emails, and every time they just give me a generic response saying it will be restocked in another 2-3 weeks, but then another 2-3 weeks go by, and still nothing. It has been over two months and almost 10 weeks now, and I have gotten none of the products I ordered. They refuse to send me any items separately, so everything is held up until the Discreet Air ships, whenever that may be. I am almost to the point of just canceling the entire order.

    By: Isabelle22-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Airvibe

    Ordered in December- faulty product arrived in January.
    They promised a new one would be dispatched in 2 weeks.
    It wasn't .
    A lot of back and forth and so sorry it's taking so long, covid/ shipping Issues ets etc.
    We get to April where I've now demanded a refund and suddenly its dispatched and they can't cancel the order.
    Terrible customer service.

    By: Ellen 08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Diskreet Air

    Ordered Feb 4th.. Was told it would ship out 8-10 days. Still no tracking number. Kept getting the same "auto" email about covid.. NOW it says the Air was a "pre-order" and they should have more in 2-3 weeks. Or theyll send me the vibe instead.. But from the reviews ive read.. Those arent being shipped out either! WISH ships faster and has better customer service than this bullshit ass company.

    By: Melissa Wolf15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Steals your money

    Only reason I gave two stars is because I had to in order to post my review. Do not shop here! Fraudulent and when you cancel your order even if it’s next day they will cancel but not refund your money!! Been trying to get my refund since February 11 2021. They will pretend they are refunding and you will never seen it again!

    By: Kay14-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Wander woman

    We were unable to return our product after we recieved it and realized it was much larger than we expected. They take no returns even if the product is unopened.

    By: C B25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Bad Bitch Lipstick Vibrator

    My purchase came to me used... The safety seals were ready peeled off and there were finger prints on the vibrator... contacted customer service and all they said that their policy wouldn’t allow them to send out a used product and that it was how it was packed or handled in transit that caused this to happen... so basically they told me that during this COVID-19 pandemic they have employees that take it upon themselves to touch/possibly used their customers orders before shipping their products out....damns shame....

    By: Anastasia 22-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Bellesa Boutique

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Bellesa Boutique a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Bellesa Boutique. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 42% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Bellesa Boutique offer?

    Bellesa Boutique is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Bellesa Boutique website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!