USReviews

    Reviews Bellesa Boutique

    Bellesa Boutique is an online company which offers sex toys and other fun things for women. The company sells vibrators, dildos, anal, lubes and oils for ladies. Not just that, they are also selling sex toys for the men and also for the couples to make their love life more erotic and thrilling. For adding more fun in the life of women, They are selling erotica books which are interesting and hot to read. To make sure that the sex toys and services are up to the mark, and healthy for the users, Bellesa Boutique have the sex gurus, therapist and also the experts for designing the products. The company believes in celebrating sexuality and embracing it on fullest. Along with that, they also sell funky and cool t-shirts as well as tees for the ladies which have quality and affordable price. Also, the customers can check the Reviews related to the services and products before they buy.
    The customers are also offered the cash backs, free shipping, deals, and different offers on sex toys or product to sell. BBoutique also keeps the billing and shipping discreet which comes with address ‘ BBoutique label ‘ without any indication about the product that the box contents. Also, it simply shows the company name on your billing. BBoutique also keeps its customer information secret and safe from everyone. The company avail different payment methods which include PayPal, Master Card and Visa. Along with that, they take around 4 or 7 days which exclude any holidays.

    Sex Toy Review: Khali from Bellesa - by Venus O'Hara

    Bellesa Boutique
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    4.6
    41% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Nirvana, Lube, Cleanser

    I bought from them during a massive giveaway promotion in which they were giving away thousands of vibrators. My friend won a free Dea and I won $30 gift certificate plus free priority shipping. They have the best product selection of any sex toy shop, far and away the greatest customer service I've ever had, and I'm a massive fan of the Bellesa brand in general. They truly understand how to embody femininity in a brand in a way that's truly empowering. I would recommend shopping at Bellesa Boutique to anyone.

    By: Kim Spelling13-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Satisfyer Vibes Master

    I only purchased from this site because of a promotion they were running but had that not been the case, I would not buy here. A large majority of the toys on their site are cheaper elsewhere (directly from the toy brand's site, Amazon, Walmart.com, etc.). On the two toys I was interested in, I noticed a 40% markup, from $50 on their brand site to $70 on Bellesa. Some of the pricier toys, such as We-Vibe toys, are the same prices elsewhere but the markup on the mid-range prices left a bad taste in my mouth.

    By: Emily22-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    I decided, this is the only shop i am going for this time

    I am not even kidding, apart from delivery that sucked one time and the second time was pretty decent. i guess it was some momentary thing happen
    Coming back to my shopping, they have the best sex toys . I experimented few and i liked it , the shopping is easy too

    By: Taylor sharp29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Bellesa Air

    Amazing product! Fast orgasm

    By: Bee02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    2 Items for $83.30

    I purchased my items in Dec of 2020 and was told my items would ship within 14 days. I started reaching out via email pretty early on in January with no problem (It is now Jan 21). After well over the 14 days and still no items or tracking info I began asking for a refund. I received 0 responses back in my 3 emails asking for a refund! Also, the "chat now" option on their website is a joke. Each time I used it (when I could actually find it) they replied with "a member from my team will look into it" and when I asked for a refund the response was "I'll handle it". If they were running behind or gave ANY explanation as to why it's taking longer that would be fine. It's the lack of communication that makes it feel like a SCAM! Horrible service and still no refund for items that have yet to even be shipped.

    By: Kenya Vaden21-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Vibrator and suction

    I placed my oder December 19th 2020 I get that there are delays because of Covid and the holidays but it’s almost 30 days no tracking number nothing I have reached out numerous times and have been told sorry for the delay it takes about 14 days for items to be shipped .one of the last times I reached out the representative told me last Sunday 12/27 I have looked into your order personally and it set to ship this week that was last week this week is half way done and still nothing I’ll never ever purchase from this company.

    By: N.A. 13-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Toy

    I purchased my item Dec 19,20200 and I still haven’t received anything. I had to send an email to get any kind of update only to be told because of Covid they are having delays. Well state that on your website. I think this is ridiculous. Not to mention this company uses DHL mailing service which is the cheapest and the worst. I expect my item to sit there for another 15 days before it gets to me. NEVER AGAIN.

    By: Lori 11-01-2021
    NA13-01-2021

    I ordered mine the same day and they told me the same thing that because of COVID there are delays first it was 10 days then 14 days now as soon as it ships they will let me know like it’s ridiculous

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Buzzfeed Airvibe

    I placed an order on 29th Dec 2020 and have still not received any confirmation email or tracking details for the produc.t Very conveniently the website has switched off their option for live chat and are not responding to any emails. VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Definitely will NOT be ordering from them again. Adam and Eve is much better, atleast they update you about the status of your order.

    By: Anushka11-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Vibrator/ Suction

    I ordered an item on the 22nd and still nothing. I know its only been a week but I have never waited this long just to receive a tracking number and ive order many things during the pandemic. Im so upset I called myself trying to support this brand before looking at the reviews smh. I just want my item or money back at this point!

    By: Anasia 31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Air Vibe

    I ordered from them a month ago AND still hasn’t been shipped yet :(

    By: Nikki 30-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Doesn't even matter anymore

    Worst communication from a brand I've ever received. DO NOT SHOP HERE. I'm so mad at myself for actually giving money to this brand, absolutely terrible timing and I wouldn't be surprised if the products were shit too.

    By: Tiffany25-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Buzzfeed Airvibe

    This is by far the longest I've ever waited for an item to be shipped. Next to the product it clearly states "ships in 3-5 days." Here we are almost a month later and the label was just created for my shipment (and it's been like that for 3 days). Every time I reached out to customer service, I just got a generic email that said the products will ship soon. I'm patient with COVID impacting shipping and packaging, but I don't like the fact that they lie about their shipping times on their website. I would not purchase from this website again because of this reason. I only purchased from this website because I received a free gift card; you can get the same products cheaper other places so don't bother if they aren't having a major sale - you'll have to wait over a month to get the products anyway!

    By: Time Sucks06-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Satisfyer Pro 2

    Ordering and delivery were fine, but the "five star rated" toy I got stopped working almost immediately (within a month), and the site never displayed my negative review the item. It makes me wonder if any of their items are any good at all, or if they only accept positive reviews.

    By: K24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Two Toys

    Honestly made an order during their promotion with buzzfeed, made a purchase of 60$ my order was made back in August, here it is September and I still havent received it. I've email multiple times and have received zero response, this company is a huge waste of money. Wouldnt be surprised if I was scammed.

    By: Waste Of Money01-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Preorder: Bad Bitch Lipstick Vibes

    Be sure that you really really want that vibrator - there's no cancelling or refunding an order, even if it's a preorder that's 3 weeks away from actually being shipped to you. Even if you email them right away and let them know, they won't cancel it or refund you - even if that has yet to even be packaged and labelled for you. We all know how preorder works - there's no good reason they can't cancel and refund me for this, other than their very well hidden return policy that I had to squint to find.

    Bye bye $25 I realized I needed more than I needed a vibrator. Hope it's worth the wait, and the waste.
    Preorder = committed.

    By: Emily Dalton28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Two Toys

    I ordered two toys during some promotional giveaway they had going in early April, and it is the end of May and I still have not received my order. I have had to contact customer service myself 3 times now and every single time I get "we are expecting the restock in the next two weeks" even though I wait 2 weeks to send a new message. So they are either never getting a restock or I got scammed out of my money.
    Don't shop here. Everything is over priced and will apparently never even show up.

    By: April A Nielsen27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Bellesa Boutique

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Bellesa Boutique a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Bellesa Boutique. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 41% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Bellesa Boutique offer?

    Bellesa Boutique is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Bellesa Boutique website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"