USReviews

    Reviews Budget Vet Care

    Your pet needs quite a few supplies. But where is the best place to get them? There are so many pet stores that the choice can be a bit overwhelming. One of these shops is Budget Vet Care. But what quality dog food will this shop offer? What horse products will be included in their assortment? Will their flea control really remove any flea from your cat’s back? Will the delivery service of Budget Vet Care send you your wound repair before the wound has already healed of itself? And what will the response of Budget Vet Care’s customer service be if you want advice on the best joint care for your pet? These questions can only be answered by customers that have already bought something from Budget Vet Care. Read their reviews to get some more information on Budget Vet Care before becoming a customer yourself. Their ratings, opinions and real experiences can help you decide if shopping at Budget Vet Care is in your pet’s best interest or not.

    About Budget Vet Care

    Budget Vet Care is a pet shop. They offer products for dogs, cats and horses. Their goal is to make caring for your pets fun as well as affordable and stress free. For dogs, they offer flea control, dental care joint care, tick control, shampoo, dog training, wormers, skin care, washes, heartwormers, ear care, eye care, would repair, tick collars, flea collars and more. Frontline, Nexgard, Advantage and Advantix are probably the most well-known brands in their assortment. Their selection of cat products contains about the same products. Your pet will love some chewables and the other products will make him or her happy and healthy. There is also a section of equine wormers and skin care for horses. Try their Equest Plus wormer of Dermaclens skin care, for example. These products will ensure the health and longevity of your pet. They even have some insecticidal to help your horse fight off all the nasty summer fleas.


    Tips to plan the perfect vacation for your pet.

    Services of Budget Vet Care

    Budget Vet Care’s pet healthcare products can be ordered via their website. Just select any product your pet needs and let the delivery service of Budget Vet Care send the item right to your home. send the item right to your home. You can also choose auto delivery. That means they will send you flea control or tick control as soon as the last one is about to be expired. This service will save you money and helps you to remember when your pet needs a new dose.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Budget Vet Care

    So what is your personal opinion of Budget Vet Care? Does your cat or dog look more healthy with their skin care products? Do their equine products remove all you’re horse’s worms? Do their pet training supplies help you correct your pet’s behavior or learn him or her new tricks? Was it easy to order something from their website? And is Budget Vet Care’s customer service friendly and helpful? Please add a review and tell us all about Budget Vet Care and their pet products.

    Budget Vet Care
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    6.8
    75% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.8
    Service
    rating
    5.8
    Pricing
    rating
    7.6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    nexguard for dogs

    I was leery and called customer service, he told me not to worry even though it comes from Singapore it only takes 10 days to two week. He was very kind and professional. I saved so much money shopping here and the shipping was free so I ordered, I am so happy I did! The package came in only 9 days and in good shape. The product was sealed, fresh, and genuine. No issues! I will order from this site from now on!!

    By: Beth06-02-2020
    purchasing cialis online17-02-2021

    cialis 2.5mg

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Apoquel (this time)

    This is my 5th or so order from Budget Vet Care. I have never had one problem with my orders at all. When I have needed to speak with customer service, they have been very helpful and friendly. I have received my order earlier than anticipated, even with the COVID mess going on. Budget Vet Care is the only place I will be getting medications for my dog. Their prices cannot be beat!

    By: Vicki Macchietto27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bravecto

    I was able to save $15 on Bravecto. I had no problems at all and received the product quickly despite the international shipping. It arrived from England. I was also able to reach customer service with no problem when I called. I actually called to ask about my shipment really just to make sure I would be able to reach someone if there was a problem. All good. No problems. Saved Money.

    By: Connie22-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Frontline Plus for small dogs

    I have been using Budgetpetcare for more than 3 year to purchase Frontline Plus for my dog. I call, and the representative is knowledgeable, polite and extremely helpful. I receive my purchase in the time specified. during the height of Covid pandemic I received a notification that they could not ship my product and to please wait and resubmit. they have been very professional

    By: Keith M Gewain18-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Frontline Plus for Dogs (small)

    I received 6 doses of Frontline Plus for Small Dogs. They seem to be fake Frontline - no Merial customer service number, no Merial EPA number, no reminder stickers, includes an expiration date (which authentic Frontline does not have), no medical hotline to call with questions, etc, etc. I called Budget Vetcare customer service since there was no Merial phone number to call and they just said it was fine. I asked for the Merial customer service number and they just gave me the Budget Vetcare customer service number (which is who I was already talking to). I will not use this on my dog and will be eating the cost of the two boxes, as they will not let me return them. Please be aware that this is likely not authentic Frontline and may either not work or potentially could cause severe issues for your dog. I will not use this website again.

    By: Robyn23-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    comfortis

    I ordered a 6 month supply of comfortis. I thought it was weird that the expiration date on the box and on each packaged pill was a sticker and not printed right on the package like it should be. I carefully peeled the sticker off and found the real expiration....the comfortis already expired by 6 months!!! Please do not buy anything from this website. I am horrified that they would change the expiration date. This one my only time ordering from them and my last.

    By: S. Stockton29-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Heartguard for cat

    I placed order on Nov.07, but have not received them by end of Dec. I asked a refund, they returned my money quickly. Their services are good, attentive. The website also has easy browsing and ordering features. The prices are also unbeatable. I guess the interuption of delivery was mainly caused by the pandemic.

    By: yaning zhang27-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Bravecto

    Ordered on July 29 and Received on Aug. 5. Easy ordering and great prices. Wondered about international fee on my card billing and found that company is based in Australia, not a bad wait time considering where it is coming from.

    By: Mike Pitcock06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Bravecto

    I ordered from them and it has been nearly 3 weeks. From the responses I read, I do not know if I want to even try the product. I am going to my bank to have the charged reversed. You can do this.

    Like someone else said, if I had known it was overseas I would not have bothered. Not even certain you are getting the right product and you risk your pet.

    BEWARE!

    By: Gail Davis12-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    next guard

    I ordered this the middle of March and have not received it. I won't bother e-mailing or calling as I can see by the reviews that they don't respond. I would have never ordered if I had known it was coming from overseas. The last thing I ordered from over seas( not from Budget Vet Care) was suppose to be Seresto and it was a fake and didn't take care of ticks & fleas and my dog was allergic to what ever it was the chemical in it.

    By: Linda Wood10-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Revolution for cats

    I ordered revolution for my cats over a month ago. The tracking information has not changed. For a month it has said it was on the way to a ups facility to be mailed. I have sent THREE emails, tried calling but was told to email instead, and even left a Facebook message on messenger. All of my messages and emails have been ignored. This was the first and the LAST time I order from them. BEWARE.

    By: Cyndi10-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    799910

    I ORDERED A DOG MED FROM BUDGETVETCARE.AND RECEIVED ANOTHER BRAND NAME MED.I WROTE 3 MAIL,MESSAGES .AND DIDN'T GET ANY RESPOND.U WILL NEVER BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE EVER AGAIN.THEY WILL SEND YOU WHATEVER THEY HAVE OR WANT TO SELLEE

    By: ERSOY SUSUZ 21-07-2019
    Cyndi10-04-2020

    They won't respond to my emails either. Terrible customer service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Budget Vet Care

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Budget Vet Care a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Budget Vet Care. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.8/10, with 75% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Budget Vet Care offer?

    Budget Vet Care is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Personal care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Budget Vet Care website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!