US-Reviews

    Reviews Canada Pet Care

    Canada Petcare is an online supplier of items related to dogs and cats. They offer the items related to the dog and cat heart worming, intestine worming, flea and tick treatment, pet accessories as well as the supplements. The company is trusted and offer the best quality products to keep the pets healthy, happy and active. They are also offering a huge range and variations in the products with maintaining the standard of quality to keep the experience hassle-free. Along with that, they have flea control treatments which are recommended by the top vets for the pet. Also, they have the famous and trustworthy brand names too such as Revolution, Frontline Plus, Program Plus, Sentinel Spectrum, K9 Advantix, Advantage and others.

    However, the buyers can also explore as well as check the reviews before they final their shopping or order so they can have better information about it. For keeping the whole thing simple and completely safe, they also have a money back guarantee. The company only focus on bringing the best as well as genuine names in pet supplies at a reasonable and affordable price rate. Also for keeping the items complete safe, they order the products directly from its original and authorized manufacture and deliver to your doorstep so you can use it without any second doubt. They have fast shipping, as well as support customer service.

    Cost of Owning a Pet in Canada | All You Need to Know About Pets

    Canada Pet Care
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    6
    38% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.8
    Delivery
    rating
    5.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Revolution Plus for Cats

    I am astounded at all the negative reviews, and given some of the identical headings, I wonder at the authenticity of some of them.My experience was fantastic. I ordered a years supply for two cats in June. The product was IDENTICAL to that which I had purchased at from my vet ( and waaaay cheaper). Product package was authentic. Product was identified as made in USA and listed Zoetis Australia Pty Ltd with corporate offices in New SouthWales, Australia. There is a Zoetus USA website for veterinarians only. The company is legit. The product arrived in less than two weeks, which was much faster than I expected given the COVID-19 chaos. It shipped from Canada as noted on the export labeling. In the past (NOT from Canada Pet Care) I have ordered Revolution and received a product made by Pfizer in Germany and shipped from the UK. I have no problems with meds from a major German drug company made for the UK and European market.

    By: Sandra12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bravecto for Cats and Bravecto for Dogs

    I order Bravecto for both my dog and cat and both come in the same kind of packaging (although with metric measurements). As long as you're not in a hurry and have planned in advance for your prescription needs, I recommend CanadaPetCare.com. I ordered on 6/18/2020 and received my order on 7/24/2020. CanadaPetCare.com provided a tracking number associated with my order so I was able to see that it was stuck in customs, which didn't surprise me too much given the crazy time we're in. I have used this company before and previous orders arrived within 2 weeks, so a month was unusual. The packaging was smashed, but that doesn't matter to me because the product was just fine and wasn't damaged within the packaging. I was surprised to see that the package was coming from England, I thought, given the name of the company and logo that it's a Canada based company. But doesn't really matter, does it?

    By: Mimi26-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Bravecto flea and tick prevention

    Loved the service! Was a little wary at first but got my bravecto in about 1-2 weeks! Tracking was available and everything! Fleas falling off my dog exactly as they should! Definitely will be using this company in the future.

    By: Savanah white 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Flea and heartguard meds

    All products I have received and used have been safe and effective for all my animals.

    By: Loretta Bell09-02-2020
    Samantha 06-03-2020

    Does this site really work and you get what you pay for? And it won’t harm your pets?

    Una14-04-2020

    Do not order! Unable to reach. anyone by phone place order for medication 3/24/20. Now 4/15/20. Never received.

    Megan07-05-2020

    There are long wait times due to Covid-19, not because of a problem with them. I spoke with someone who was able to track my product while it was outside of U.S. before it came to USPS.

    Miriam Watson26-07-2020

    As long as you're not in a hurry and have planned in advance for your prescription needs, I recommend CanadaPetCare.com. I ordered on 6/18/2020 and received my order on 7/24/2020. CanadaPetCare.com provided a tracking number associated with my order so I was able to see that it was stuck in customs, which doesn't surprise me too much. I have used this company before and it didn't take as long as it did this time. I order Bravecto for both my dog and cat and both come in the same kind of packaging (although with metric measurements). The packaging was smashed, but that doesn't matter to me because the product was just fine and wasn't damaged within the packaging. I was surprised to see that the package was coming from England, I thought, given the name of the company and logo that it's a Canada based company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    flea medicine

    TOTALLY MISLEADING. Belive it or not canada petcare is from out of the fucking UK, so if you are expecting your shipment to get to you with with the time frame and expediency of being shipped from the north american continent too bad, and they are NOT telling you its coming from overseas either. Who would mislead potential customers like that? Ass holes that's who, money grubbing, inconsiderate, baseless rag head ass holes.

    By: carlos13-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Run Away - They are Scammers

    This company is a total piece of shit. Yeah, they will take your money, do they provide a tracking number or delivery date? NO.
    There are many other companies who provide decent servixe, this is one you want to stay way away from.
    I'm ready to do a chargeback as I have no information about shipping and get no contact from this company. 40% of reviewers would buy from them again? Run away, Buy from a legitimate company actually based in Canada or anywhere else. Scammers.

    By: Jim Vinson18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Heartworm meds

    I ordered on 3/23/2020 I never got my order so they refunded my money and now they're saying that I received it and is offering me a 20% discount or return the order. It's hard to return what you've not received and they're wanting my permission to go into my bank account and get their money!! And I'm so sick getting the same email word for word about the pandemic and the delays it's caused. DO NOT USE THEM UNLESS YOU DON'T MIND THEM STEALING FROM YOUR BANK ACCOUNT!!!

    By: Cindy 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Flea pills for dogs

    I ordered in March 2020 and never got the order

    By: Wendy Sypes22-04-2020
    Megan07-05-2020

    There is a pandemic happening right now. All shipping times are longer than normal.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Canada Pet Care

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Canada Pet Care a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Canada Pet Care. On average, they received a star-grading of 6/10, with 38% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Canada Pet Care offer?

    Canada Pet Care is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Canada Pet Care website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"