USReviews

    Reviews Canada Pet Care

    Until one has loved an animal, a part of one’s soul remains unawaken. Pet Owners will have noticed that, if you provide them with food, water, shelter, health care, and affection, they will think you are God. Often Pets spend most of their lives waiting for us to come home each day. It is amazing how much love and laughter they bring into our lives and even how much closer we become with each other because of them. However, pets require frequent grooming and pest control treatments. Are you looking for the best platform to purchase pet supplies and accessories? Welcome to Canadapetcare.com. However, before involving yourself with any of these products, it is important to read reviews from clients who have already purchased or used the products you are looking for. Read reviews of Canadapetcare.com here on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About CanadaPetCare.com

    CanadaPetcare.com is an online supplier of items related to Pets. They offer genuine, brand name pet supplies at affordable prices without compromising on quality. The company sources out their products directly from manufacturers and authorized wholesalers under the care and supervision of their veterinarians. CanadaPetCare.com is trusted and offers the best quality products to keep pets healthy, happy, and active. These products include flea and tick control products, dewormers, pet supplements, and pet accessories. They are also offering a huge range and variations in the products with maintaining the standard of quality to keep the experience hassle-free. Along with that, they have flea control treatments which are recommended by top vets. Also, they have famous and trustworthy brand names too such as Revolution, Frontline Plus, Program Plus, Sentinel Spectrum, K9 Advantix, Advantage, and others.

    Cost of Owning a Pet in Canada | All You Need to Know About Pets

    Products and services offered by Canadapetcare.com

    The company focuses on bringing only the best as well as genuine names in pet supplies at a reasonable and affordable price rate. They offer a vast selection of pet supplies from Dog supplies, Cat supplies, Bird supplies, to Horse supplies. Canadapetcare.com provides free shipping except for tracked shipping. At 4.99 despite your order size, Tracked shipping will give you peace of mind and you will be able to track your order movement. Most orders are shipped within 24 hours except those placed on a holiday or the weekend. Most of the orders are delivered within 7-14 business days within the continental USA depending on your location. The company also provides a 100% Money Back Guarantee. In a case where you are dissatisfied with your purchase, or you receive it damaged, you are required to contact their customer care team within 7 days of order receipt for a Return Reference Number (RRN). Only unopened products in their original packaging are accepted back. For any inquiries, kindly contact them via email: customerservice@canadapetcare.com or Toll-Free Number: 1-800-982-1308.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you ever shopped at Canadapetcare.com? If yes, what can you say about their pet products and services? Leave an honest review below and share your thoughts and overall experience to attract interested buyers.

    Canada Pet Care
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (18)

    6.6
    61% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    7.6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Revolution Plus for Cats

    I am astounded at all the negative reviews, and given some of the identical headings, I wonder at the authenticity of some of them.My experience was fantastic. I ordered a years supply for two cats in June. The product was IDENTICAL to that which I had purchased at from my vet ( and waaaay cheaper). Product package was authentic. Product was identified as made in USA and listed Zoetis Australia Pty Ltd with corporate offices in New SouthWales, Australia. There is a Zoetus USA website for veterinarians only. The company is legit. The product arrived in less than two weeks, which was much faster than I expected given the COVID-19 chaos. It shipped from Canada as noted on the export labeling. In the past (NOT from Canada Pet Care) I have ordered Revolution and received a product made by Pfizer in Germany and shipped from the UK. I have no problems with meds from a major German drug company made for the UK and European market.

    By: Sandra12-09-2020
    hectorgonzalez37@aol.com25-02-2021

    I need furosemide12.5mg and also Enalapril maléate 2.5

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bravecto for Cats and Bravecto for Dogs

    I order Bravecto for both my dog and cat and both come in the same kind of packaging (although with metric measurements). As long as you're not in a hurry and have planned in advance for your prescription needs, I recommend CanadaPetCare.com. I ordered on 6/18/2020 and received my order on 7/24/2020. CanadaPetCare.com provided a tracking number associated with my order so I was able to see that it was stuck in customs, which didn't surprise me too much given the crazy time we're in. I have used this company before and previous orders arrived within 2 weeks, so a month was unusual. The packaging was smashed, but that doesn't matter to me because the product was just fine and wasn't damaged within the packaging. I was surprised to see that the package was coming from England, I thought, given the name of the company and logo that it's a Canada based company. But doesn't really matter, does it?

    By: Mimi26-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nexguard Flea and Heartguard

    Second time ordering..... its going to take a while to receive, but if your not in a hurry the product is authentic in original packaging.... the pricing cant be beat, however when I just think of what we are being charged by BIG PHARMA.... for animal medications..... even on a discounted website....its just outrageous. Also for all the all people complaining about the drugs coming from Germany, UK or where ever.... so what? Where do you think 90% of the drugs WE as humans take come from..... India, China, UK, Germany.... VERY LITTLE of our drugs are actually
    manufactured and packaged in the US... I would recommend the site.... The delivery star rating of 3 is only because it does take a while to get...... but like I said if you don't need it the next day and you plan properly you can really save a lot of money.....

    By: megan21-03-2021
    Kristie30-04-2021

    Does this come in the orginal packaging.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Flea Meds

    I’ve purchased flea medications from them for at least 4 years. I’ve never had a problem. Sometimes the delivery has been a little slow but it has always arrived. If your worried you can pay $5 for tracking. I will continue to buy from this company as I’ve never had a problem and their prices can’t be beat.

    By: Lori Rose 02-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    brave to flea chews

    I paid for flea chews and the Norton protection for my order never got the product or my money back my dog is suffering terribly while I foolishly wait for what I payed for shame on you canadapetcare and Norton enjoy my hard earned money you'll never get another dime

    By: Rickey Cauthen08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    March 20,2021

    Terrible company.
    Ordered Frontline plus flea and tick killer for cats. I received the order with an open box, Three vials were on the outside of the box held on with rubber bands, the experation date on the vials were Aug. 2021. The three vials in the box were Dec. 2022. The box itself said nothing about killing ticks. I'm sorry I would not expose my cat to these vials. I don't know how these people stay in business.
    The packet was mailed from the U.K. not Canada. Lesson learned. I will from now on check the reviews first, and I will not order from this place again.

    By: Joe24-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Revolution 12 pak

    I love this option for my Revolution. I’ll happily wait 2 weeks or longer to save $150. The cost is 1/2of what the product is here in the USA. It goes first to the UK and then heads back across the ocean to the US. Amazon may have spoiled us with time, but this company is spoiling me with $aving$ !!

    By: Pamela Graves23-04-2021
    Kristie Holley30-04-2021

    Are these product the same as the vet

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bravecto for large dogs

    I have used Canada Pet Care twice now for flea medication for my dogs. It is so much cheaper than buying it through my vet here in the states. The shipping takes a little longer than average (but only by a couple days.) I am very happy and will continue to use them.

    By: Jennifer Sickmiller03-12-2020
    Kristie Holley30-04-2021

    Are the same as what the vet sells

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Bravecto flea and tick prevention

    Loved the service! Was a little wary at first but got my bravecto in about 1-2 weeks! Tracking was available and everything! Fleas falling off my dog exactly as they should! Definitely will be using this company in the future.

    By: Savanah white 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nuheart

    Received my order exactly in the time frame described when I placed my order. Not understanding the negative reviews, will be using them again.

    By: Stacey01-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Heartgard and nexgard

    Very satisfied with there service. Would highly recommend lots of inventory and really good prices.

    By: Charlrs15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Revolution Plus for cats

    I feel like each time I have ordered from this company, they take my money and then ghost me. I have to send an email out after 8 or so days to see if they are actually going to send me the product I ordered. I have to order 12 doses of this medication, and it is by no means cheap. I tire of having to send out emails asking if they are going to send me confirmation. All I get when I do order is something for Norton Shopping Guarantee but nothing about my actual purchase.

    By: Katherine Smith08-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Bravecto

    I find it very strange that an order placed on Dec. 1 is still not here on Dec.22. My card was charged on Dec. 1 however. Very poor business if you ask me. All I keep getting from the company is that it has been shipped. I doubt I will ever order from you again.

    By: Charles Sharp22-12-2020
    Alex Bolado05-01-2021

    Same thing over here ordered in November still waiting ...

    Pamela Graves23-04-2021

    Love this option for my Revolution. 12 pak is 1/2 the cost of USA. Sure, I’ll happily wait over 2 weeks for delivery to save $150 ! The product first goes to the UK and then heads across the ocean. I’m 100% OK with that.

    Pamela graves23-04-2021

    Sorry, thought I was posting a review, but now I get it! Happy Day!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    flea medicine

    TOTALLY MISLEADING. Belive it or not canada petcare is from out of the fucking UK, so if you are expecting your shipment to get to you with with the time frame and expediency of being shipped from the north american continent too bad, and they are NOT telling you its coming from overseas either. Who would mislead potential customers like that? Ass holes that's who, money grubbing, inconsiderate, baseless rag head ass holes.

    By: carlos13-09-2020
    Sabrina30-01-2021

    Rag head??? Do you even know what the UK is? And they don't have to ship from Canada just because their headquarters is there. I'll take something shipping from the United Kingdom ANY day. At least it's not CHINA!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Run Away - They are Scammers

    This company is a total piece of shit. Yeah, they will take your money, do they provide a tracking number or delivery date? NO.
    There are many other companies who provide decent servixe, this is one you want to stay way away from.
    I'm ready to do a chargeback as I have no information about shipping and get no contact from this company. 40% of reviewers would buy from them again? Run away, Buy from a legitimate company actually based in Canada or anywhere else. Scammers.

    By: Jim Vinson18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Heartworm meds

    I ordered on 3/23/2020 I never got my order so they refunded my money and now they're saying that I received it and is offering me a 20% discount or return the order. It's hard to return what you've not received and they're wanting my permission to go into my bank account and get their money!! And I'm so sick getting the same email word for word about the pandemic and the delays it's caused. DO NOT USE THEM UNLESS YOU DON'T MIND THEM STEALING FROM YOUR BANK ACCOUNT!!!

    By: Cindy 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Flea pills for dogs

    I ordered in March 2020 and never got the order

    By: Wendy Sypes22-04-2020
    Megan07-05-2020

    There is a pandemic happening right now. All shipping times are longer than normal.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Flea and heartguard meds

    All products I have received and used have been safe and effective for all my animals.

    By: Loretta Bell09-02-2020
    Samantha 06-03-2020

    Does this site really work and you get what you pay for? And it won’t harm your pets?

    Una14-04-2020

    Do not order! Unable to reach. anyone by phone place order for medication 3/24/20. Now 4/15/20. Never received.

    Megan07-05-2020

    There are long wait times due to Covid-19, not because of a problem with them. I spoke with someone who was able to track my product while it was outside of U.S. before it came to USPS.

    Miriam Watson26-07-2020

    As long as you're not in a hurry and have planned in advance for your prescription needs, I recommend CanadaPetCare.com. I ordered on 6/18/2020 and received my order on 7/24/2020. CanadaPetCare.com provided a tracking number associated with my order so I was able to see that it was stuck in customs, which doesn't surprise me too much. I have used this company before and it didn't take as long as it did this time. I order Bravecto for both my dog and cat and both come in the same kind of packaging (although with metric measurements). The packaging was smashed, but that doesn't matter to me because the product was just fine and wasn't damaged within the packaging. I was surprised to see that the package was coming from England, I thought, given the name of the company and logo that it's a Canada based company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Canada Pet Care

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Canada Pet Care a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Canada Pet Care. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.6/10, with 61% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Canada Pet Care offer?

    Canada Pet Care is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Canada Pet Care website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!