USReviews

    Reviews Canada Vet Express

    Of course, your pet deserves the best care in the world. But where can you find the products that can help you to take good care of your beloved dog or cat? One company that offers pet products is Canadavetexpress. But what will the quality of their flea control be? Will their tick control really remove all ticks from your cat’s fur and prevent others from making your pet’s fur its new home? Will their wound repair products heal your dog’s wound? And what kind of service can you expect from Canadavetexpress when it comes to delivery service and customer service? Will they help you well? The best people to tell you more about these things are the pet owners that have already shopped for pet products on Canadavetexpress. Read their reviews to understand what Canadavetexpress is all about. Their ratings, comments, experiences and ratings can tell you what Canadavetexpress truly offers.

    About Canadavetexpress

    Canadavetexpress is a company that offers pet products. They claim to be "dedicated to supplying quality pet care products”. The products offered by Canadavetexpress are checked by a veterinary surgeon. Only products that are approved by this surgeon will appear on their website. For your dog, they provide flea & tick control, wormers, joint care, heartworm control, arthritis treatment and more. Your cat might benefit from the same kind of products, only focuses on felines. They even have a bird category containing health products for your pigeons or other feathered friends. Even your horse could use some healthcare products. There are treatments for roundwormers, bots, tapewormers and redwormers. Other health care products includes nutrition, would repair, pet vitamins, dental care, ear supplies, skin care and eye supplies. If you’re more into homeopathic treatments, Canadavetexpress provides products for joint care, urinary incontinence, skin care, digestive upsets and anxiety. Their top brands include Frontline Plus, Bravecto, Revolution, Advantix, Nexgard, Comfortis, Milbemax, Advantage Multi, Drontal and more.


    Canadavetexpress talks about the top 5 flea and tick treatments of 2018.

    Services of Canadavetexpress

    The pet products from Canadavetexpress can be ordered via their website. Just select any dog product or cat product that you want and put it in the digital shopping bag connected to your online shopping account. Canadavetexpress has a delivery service that offers to bring your pet’s flea treatment to your home. That way, you won’t have to visit a physical pet shop. There is also a Canadavetexpress customer service to help you when you need some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Canadavetexpress

    Have you ever treated your pet with products from Canadavetexpress? If so, maybe you’ll be able to tell us more about this online pet shop. Was their tick treatment able to remove all your dog’s ticks, or did your cat get fleas even though you treated him or her with Canadavetexpress’ flea products? How long did it take for Canadavetexpress’ delivery service to send you your horse’s treatment for ringwormers? Does your pet feel better after you started giving him or her some of Canadavetexpress’ nutrition? And are you satisfied with the way Canadavetexpress’ customer service tried to help you? Please add a review and tell us what your opinion of Canadavetexpress really is.

    Canada Vet Express
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (22)

    6.4
    59% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    4.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Revolution for Dogs

    I have been purchasing pet supplies from Canada vet express for three years now. These guys are really awesome. During the COVID situation also, they are supportive and providing the pet supplies to my place timely. I refer this website to my fellow friends to get pet supplies at the lowest price online. My Stella says thank you to all pet lovers out there in canadavetexpress.

    By: Paul W21-10-2020
    Sharon 04-07-2021

    My dog has heart worms looking for treatment

    jivaji thakur20-07-2021

    have been purchasing pet supplies from Canada vet express for three years now. These guys are really awesome. During the COVID situation also, they are supportive and providing the pet supplies to my place timely. I refer this webs (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π “π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐠•πˆπ‚𝐄) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    K. Tuohey03-08-2021

    To Sharon: if you had your dog tested for Heartworm @ a vet, then you need to coordinate treatment with a vet. Nothing sold anywhere on the web is for laypeople to treat heartworws once your dog is infected. Left untreated by a veterinarian your dog will die. To be clear: Heartworws live in bloodstream & adult worms live & grow in the heart. This is completely different from other internal parasites that live in the intestines.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Heartgard Plus

    I found it odd ordering from Canada and meds being shipped out of the UK. We used to order from a horrible place in Australia, so Canada Vet Express was like a dream. It was worth the $6.49 to get a tracking number so I knew exactly where the meds were. Everything went smoothly and I will reorder from them and recommend them.

    By: Harry Charvat03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nexgard

    Canadavetexpress has a good collection of branded flea and tick treatments. I recently purchased Nexgard and received it within 13 days, they gave me 12% discount on the already lowest price of the product. Thank you Canada vet express for making pet care affordable with your products. My dogs saying thank you too!

    By: Ashley Williams14-10-2020
    Sue Taylor21-11-2020

    I have brought products before from another company and they were fakes. Are products in correct packaging? I brought seresto collars and they were fake. Thanks for any advise.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Revolution for Cats

    I have nothing negative to say. Their prices were less expensive than online Petmeds, my vet, ...you don't need a prescription to get this like you do here in Ohio. I have been using them with this product for two years.

    By: Teri A. Pealer17-02-2020
    enid luchetti18-03-2021

    i have been buying the Revoluton for a couple of years my indoor cat was at vets today with mats and loss of hair from fleas. The vet recommended i quit buying Revolution from them , however the expiration are still good, 300 dollar vet bill... Perhaps it was a bad batch,,, the customer service is beyond outstanding

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Heartworm & flea pills,

    Ive been using canada vet for a while now. I like the price and fast shipping. But i never get the free dental ... that suppose to come with order

    By: Donna Yates14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cancelled $600

    If you are a breeder and answer honestly your order will be (suprise!!!!) cancelled. This policy is not in their info or ordering info I could find.

    By: Lora Robinson15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nexguard chewable for small dog

    Everything was very good ordering was simple and the shipment arrived just as i was to in about 10 days will always use them

    By: Tereza Rosenan05-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    trust them

    best pet products without any hassle. go for it

    By: Hazel Soto 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Animal cruelty and unprofessional conduct

    Dr emily mcewen of Calgary, working at Glenmore landing vet is currently under investigation for animal cruelty and unprofessional conduct.

    By: Terry Fishman 19-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Heart guard & Nex guard

    They need to find another way to ship other then USPS. I was scammed by a sight that appeared to be USPS looking for additional shipping amount to continue with the purchase. I called customer service and they refunded my shipping cost which was contrary to to reason why I paid for the extra shipping cost. I have been a customer for over 7 years and will now go to the Vets office where I know my purchase will be safe and my pet will not have to be waiting for it’s medication. By the way now a month and no product. Hopefully I will be able to get a refund. Let’s see how that goes.

    By: Arlin13-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Nexguard and Revolution

    First time ordering from this site. Unfortunately, received another customer's order. I emailed customer service to let them know. I got a timely reply and was asked to m ail the order to the proper recipient and told I would be reimbursed fur the shipping. I did so the following day and emailed the same customer service rep. a copy of the receipt. Several days passed and I did not get a reply. I sent a copies of the receipt 2 more times. I then received a voice mail message stating that they had not heard from me!! I called back and had to give them the tracking # and amount I paid over the phone. I also had to inquire about MY order, as I had no confirmation that the other party had shipped my products. This was unorthodox and unprofessional in my opinion. This was a $200 order. I placed the order 3/24/2021. It's now 4/10 and I still haven't received my products. My dogs are scratching and uncomfortable. Will go through my vet and pay more in the future. Not pleased with this experience.

    By: Nancy Woolf10-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Heart Guard & Next guard

    Paid for tracking and they still lost it. This is the second time so that’s it will just pay a little more at the vets but at least I know that I will have it

    By: Arlin B09-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Several items

    I tried to purchased several hundred of dollars of merchandise from Cananda Vet Express and kept getting these emails saying they urgently needed to talk with me about my order. They verified what I ordered. The 2nd email was to tell me that they were out of a particular product and was I okay if they credited my card and sent the rest. Then they sent me a form email where they wanted a copy of the front and back of the credit card in order to reprocess the new amount. NOOOOOOOO WAYYYYYYY. With all the fraud out there!!! They already had the okay for the original amount and were crediting the item not being sent. I GOT ALL KIND OF RED FLAGS FROM THIS REQUEST AND THEM BEING IN CANADA AND SHIPPING FROM THE UK. I had ordered from them before. I CANCELLED THE ORDER AND WILL NOT USE THEM AGAIN!!!

    By: Cindy16-02-2021
    Rob Smith25-03-2021

    I'm having the exact same problem so far. I have ordered from them for years but this time it's been a problem. They also wanted a copy of front & back of credit card. No way. Got another email today with same call about order.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Revolution

    Website says from Canada but is really from Africa. Product is fake and can kill your pets. DONT BUY!

    By: Ashley Oliver25-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Heartgard Plus

    Ordered on August 9, 2020 generic Heartgard Plus (Nuheart) for large dogs. Credit card was charged immediately. Was assured shipping would not be delayed because of Covid. As of today September 8, 2020 has not been received and I am out my money and medication for my dog. They refuse a refund and cannot deliver. Scam as far as I am concerned. Btw, all my other mail and packages from overseas arrive on time with no delays.

    By: joe simon08-09-2020
    Deby Daly24-11-2020

    Just contact your card company; they will remove the charge. The company will not fight you on it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Revolution for Medium Dogs 20.1-40lbs (Red) 6 Doses

    Ordered this 16 days ago and thought I was ordering what was coming from Zoetis who's headquarters is located at 10 Sylvan Way, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054 and that it would be shipped from Canada. What I can to find out what I got is a product manufactured at 85 Bute Lane Sandton 2196, South Africa and shipped from then UNITED KINGDOM. What I got was a smashed package with the internal contents damaged.
    1) If I knew it was going to take this long I would of never ordered from Canadavetexpress!
    2) If I knew that I was getting product manufactured in South Africa and being shipped from the UNITED KINGDOM I would of never ordered from Canadavetexpressp!

    By: Jeffrey Fliesen28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    flea/tick meds

    Price was right, ordering easy but 2 months later still no product. I gave them the benefit of the doubt because of the Covid virus but my animals need their meds. Easy to contact via message on website. Cathy said she would credit my account and I certainly hope she does. I am to refuse the shipment if it ever gets here which seems a bit strange!! Probably won't buy from them again.

    By: Leslie Robinson11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Canada Vet Express

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Canada Vet Express a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Canada Vet Express. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.4/10, with 59% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Canada Vet Express offer?

    Canada Vet Express is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Canada Vet Express website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!