US-Reviews

    Reviews Canada Vet Express

    Of course, your pet deserves the best care in the world. But where can you find the products that can help you to take good care of your beloved dog or cat? One company that offers pet products is Canadavetexpress. But what will the quality of their flea control be? Will their tick control really remove all ticks from your cat’s fur and prevent others from making your pet’s fur its new home? Will their wound repair products heal your dog’s wound? And what kind of service can you expect from Canadavetexpress when it comes to delivery service and customer service? Will they help you well? The best people to tell you more about these things are the pet owners that have already shopped for pet products on Canadavetexpress. Read their reviews to understand what Canadavetexpress is all about. Their ratings, comments, experiences and ratings can tell you what Canadavetexpress truly offers.

    About Canadavetexpress

    Canadavetexpress is a company that offers pet products. They claim to be "dedicated to supplying quality pet care products”. The products offered by Canadavetexpress are checked by a veterinary surgeon. Only products that are approved by this surgeon will appear on their website. For your dog, they provide flea & tick control, wormers, joint care, heartworm control, arthritis treatment and more. Your cat might benefit from the same kind of products, only focuses on felines. They even have a bird category containing health products for your pigeons or other feathered friends. Even your horse could use some healthcare products. There are treatments for roundwormers, bots, tapewormers and redwormers. Other health care products includes nutrition, would repair, pet vitamins, dental care, ear supplies, skin care and eye supplies. If you’re more into homeopathic treatments, Canadavetexpress provides products for joint care, urinary incontinence, skin care, digestive upsets and anxiety. Their top brands include Frontline Plus, Bravecto, Revolution, Advantix, Nexgard, Comfortis, Milbemax, Advantage Multi, Drontal and more.


    Canadavetexpress talks about the top 5 flea and tick treatments of 2018.

    Services of Canadavetexpress

    The pet products from Canadavetexpress can be ordered via their website. Just select any dog product or cat product that you want and put it in the digital shopping bag connected to your online shopping account. Canadavetexpress has a delivery service that offers to bring your pet’s flea treatment to your home. That way, you won’t have to visit a physical pet shop. There is also a Canadavetexpress customer service to help you when you need some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Canadavetexpress

    Have you ever treated your pet with products from Canadavetexpress? If so, maybe you’ll be able to tell us more about this online pet shop. Was their tick treatment able to remove all your dog’s ticks, or did your cat get fleas even though you treated him or her with Canadavetexpress’ flea products? How long did it take for Canadavetexpress’ delivery service to send you your horse’s treatment for ringwormers? Does your pet feel better after you started giving him or her some of Canadavetexpress’ nutrition? And are you satisfied with the way Canadavetexpress’ customer service tried to help you? Please add a review and tell us what your opinion of Canadavetexpress really is.

    Canada Vet Express
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    6.8
    54% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.6
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    5

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Revolution for Dogs

    I have been purchasing pet supplies from Canada vet express for three years now. These guys are really awesome. During the COVID situation also, they are supportive and providing the pet supplies to my place timely. I refer this website to my fellow friends to get pet supplies at the lowest price online. My Stella says thank you to all pet lovers out there in canadavetexpress.

    By: Paul W21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nexgard

    Canadavetexpress has a good collection of branded flea and tick treatments. I recently purchased Nexgard and received it within 13 days, they gave me 12% discount on the already lowest price of the product. Thank you Canada vet express for making pet care affordable with your products. My dogs saying thank you too!

    By: Ashley Williams14-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Revolution for Cats

    I have nothing negative to say. Their prices were less expensive than online Petmeds, my vet, ...you don't need a prescription to get this like you do here in Ohio. I have been using them with this product for two years.

    By: Teri A. Pealer17-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nexguard chewable for small dog

    Everything was very good ordering was simple and the shipment arrived just as i was to in about 10 days will always use them

    By: Tereza Rosenan05-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    trust them

    best pet products without any hassle. go for it

    By: Hazel Soto 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Heartgard Plus

    Ordered on August 9, 2020 generic Heartgard Plus (Nuheart) for large dogs. Credit card was charged immediately. Was assured shipping would not be delayed because of Covid. As of today September 8, 2020 has not been received and I am out my money and medication for my dog. They refuse a refund and cannot deliver. Scam as far as I am concerned. Btw, all my other mail and packages from overseas arrive on time with no delays.

    By: joe simon08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Revolution for Medium Dogs 20.1-40lbs (Red) 6 Doses

    Ordered this 16 days ago and thought I was ordering what was coming from Zoetis who's headquarters is located at 10 Sylvan Way, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054 and that it would be shipped from Canada. What I can to find out what I got is a product manufactured at 85 Bute Lane Sandton 2196, South Africa and shipped from then UNITED KINGDOM. What I got was a smashed package with the internal contents damaged.
    1) If I knew it was going to take this long I would of never ordered from Canadavetexpress!
    2) If I knew that I was getting product manufactured in South Africa and being shipped from the UNITED KINGDOM I would of never ordered from Canadavetexpressp!

    By: Jeffrey Fliesen28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    flea/tick meds

    Price was right, ordering easy but 2 months later still no product. I gave them the benefit of the doubt because of the Covid virus but my animals need their meds. Easy to contact via message on website. Cathy said she would credit my account and I certainly hope she does. I am to refuse the shipment if it ever gets here which seems a bit strange!! Probably won't buy from them again.

    By: Leslie Robinson11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Revolution For Cats

    It has taken nearly 2 months to receive my meds. Due to Covid, transit times are unfortunately slower, but after 3/4 weeks they gave me the option for a refund or reshipment. I chose to have the meds reshipped and after 2 more weeks my meds have finally arrived. The box/tracking is from the UK and the meds themselves are from Namibia-as stated on the box. I'm uncomfortable with this so I will be returning.

    By: Lauren22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    RSPCA Monthly Heartworm Tablets For Small Dogs Under 22lb (Blue) 12 Tablet

    I paid 03/27/2020,
    I heed tracking number, I am worried when I receive it?!

    By: yanina15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Order# 3316039

    Pet toothpaste
    Heart hard for dogs
    Nexgard for dogs
    Ordered 3/11/2020
    Just wondering when they are shipping it.

    By: Lou Ann Morgan 23-03-2020
    Kim04-05-2020

    Same here. Ordered same time and have yet to receive any email status update. Tracking shows but when I click it it just says label created... no one will get back with me and they are only responding to emails..?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    bravecto for dog and cats

    Very difficult to order...site kept shutting down. My credit card company caught them double billing me for one order and suggested I file a dispute which I did. They will be investigating. I have yet to receive anything from this company. Read the reviews and stay away.

    By: Lorna Murphy25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Apoquel

    Poor customer service. They sent my pkg to wrong address so USPS could not deliver. Been 3+ weeks and still waiting for a replacement
    They are located in Singapore NOT Canada

    By: Mickie14-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Canada Vet Express

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Canada Vet Express a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Canada Vet Express. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.8/10, with 54% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Canada Vet Express offer?

    Canada Vet Express is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Canada Vet Express website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"