US-Reviews

    Reviews Covers And All

    There is immense wealth of benefits associated with using covering solutions. Firstly, they make the facade of our home better. For instance, patio cover benefits our home by protecting it from the damaging rays of the sun. You might not think that you need protection from the son, trust me; you do. Therefore, if you live in a sunny town, you might need a patio cover to protect your home from solar-damage. The UV radiation damages our properties in time and lead to fading of the colors. Additionally, they keep our home cooler. Covers And All is one such store where you are sure of getting the best experience in investing in any type of covering solutions, and you ought to read honest reviews of Covers And All here, to know what other people are saying about the company.

    About Covers And All
    Born in 2017, in Lawrenceville, Georgia, Covers And All is focused on painstakingly hand-crafting and offering different types of covering solutions including patio, grill, TV, sectional, industrial, miscellaneous, custom covers. Within the space of three years, the company has built a booming customer base and a robust worldwide presence across the United States, United Kingdom and Australia. And is determined to making outdoor maintenance for brands and consumers simpler!

    Specialties of Covers And All

    The company specializes in offering different types and brands of custom covers, outdoor covers, personalized covers, industrial covers, patio furniture covers, firepit covers, grill covers, tv covers, gym equipment covers, sectional covers, equipment covers, custom tarps, specialized covers, and outdoor lifestyle

    Complaints and feedbacks on Covers And All
    We would be glad to see you leave independent reviews about Covers And All here, as it would help potential customers make a confident choice.

    TOP 5 BEST COVERS OF "ALL OF ME - JOHN LEGEND"

    Covers And All
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    5
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    6.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    the covers are good

    the quality of the Tv cover is really good and it look very decent too as comparing to the price

    Also they have the variations to choose which make it easier

    By: Harper Johnathan 09-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Sofa, 2 chairs/ table

    Very happy with quality. Looks great! Items were late by a week but they refunded my expedited shipping with no problems.

    By: Melinda 20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    grill cover

    Purchased 6/12, paid for expedited shipping to arrive 6/26. Received email that new delivery date was 6/29. Still have not received. Chat feature does not work on their website. When you call, you get put into a queue and then hung up on. Even the "call back" feature hangs up on you when they call you back. Have sent 2 messages via their website and still no response. Will have to dispute the charge with my bank to get any response!

    By: Paula 07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Custom Sandbox Cover

    I ordered a custom sandbox cover on 5/8, and was charged for the product immediately. The expected date of arrival to me at that point was 5/28. I expected a longer delay due to it being custom cut, and with Covid-19.
    That date came and went, and I received on communication from their company, so early in June I called and was told there was delays due to Covid, but that my cover should be shipping out in the coming 1-2 weeks. That seemed acceptable, so I decided to wait. I received a generic communication 3 days later apologizing for the delay and updating my expected shipment arrival date to 6/15. Again, I was patient and waited, and that date came and went. I sent a customer service request asking for an update, and was given a copy-paste response from their CS group after a 2 day delay in getting back to me which said the order should ship next week. Unsurprisingly at this point, it did not ship the following week. By now, I was sending communications asking for an explanation and was offered a refund of my shipping I paid for, and expected arrival date of 7/1. I explained that the order needed to ship by the end of the week of 6/29 or I would be asking for a cancellation. At that point the chat rep I was talking to on their site stated it could not be cancelled because it was too far along in the manufacturing process, so I presented an ultimatum: Ship the item by the end of the week, with expedited shipping at no additional cost, or I would be filling a complaint and doing a chargeback. I received confirmation from the chat rep that he would escalate the request and promised it would ship by end of week.
    2 days later I received a response telling me that they needed to refabricate the order, and that it would not arrive to me until 10 days from now. Again, I re-stated my ultimatum requiring a shipment by end of week, and received a canned message thanking me for my patience. I filled a chargeback with my credit card company on 7/4. Just last night (7/5) I received ANOTHER generic email response saying my item would be completed in 4 days and then would take up to 13 days to reach me!
    I don't know what is going on with this company, but their complete ineptitude regarding customer service, manufacturing, and accountability is concerning. Maybe they will resolve the issues as times goes on, but I would STRONGLY recommend you look elsewhere for any covering products. If you manage to get the product in a timely manner I would be very concerned about the quality of the product you'd receive if their manufacturing and fulfillment departments are terrible as their customer service has been.

    By: Ryan W 06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Lounge Chair Covers

    Covers and All doesn't even deserve a one star. I have placed an order for two standard size lounge chair covers on May 12, which was initially scheduled to be delivered on May 18. On May 20th I called to check the status and their customer service blamed it on Covid 19 and said that my order is being expedited and should ship out in two weeks. Three weeks later no shipment occurred and when I check the status it shows that my order is still in production. One again I reached to their customer service and was given the same excuses and promised that my order is being expedited and should ship out no later than the 26th of June. I checked on my account and once again that status shows that it's still in production. Again, I reached out to their customer service and after was put on hold for 6 minutes I was told that it will be another week. As a consumer to paid for the product and constantly being lied to when ask for the status of my order. I will not recommend this company. Their customer service located in India are people with no integrity. I will never do business with Covers and All if all I get is bunch of excuses why my order is not being processed and delivered!

    By: Angelica Milanovits 29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Customized Covers

    This is one of the worst companies I have unfortunately had the privilege of working with and giving my money to. We Placed 2 custom orders for couch covers and understood there would be a delay due to Covid. We received this email from Covers and All on May 8th. Hello Gary
    Your bag of joy will be delivered to you for Order Number #COV on the Delivery Date of 14 May 2020, which came and went and NOTHING, no email or call update. When we called to inquire on 4 separate occasions, we were told different stories on the covers being in production or in pre-production and each time they said they would have to call us back, which they did not. Today's Service rep told us one order is in Pre-Production and one in Production and we will get them within 2 weeks. It appears they just lie to customers to get them off the phone and pass it on to the next person who answers. If we could give Zero stars for being unethical we would. Can't imagine the quality could be any good if their customer care, tracking and shipping are so horrendous.

    By: Gary Lustberg 20-05-2020
    Angelica Milanovits 29-06-2020

    I am dealing with the same problem. To this date I still can't get an honest reply when the order I placed dated May 12, will be delivered. I agree with you, they are very dishonest and now they keep hanging up on me when I call to check status of my order.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Firepit cover

    I absolutely love the fact that you post loud and prood that your supply chain is not affected by cover-19 BUT that the order I placed on May 4th and paid priority shipping for so that it would be delivered on May 15th is "still in process" on May 13th. It actually says online that the expected delivery date is now May 19th. Glad I paid extra for a priority shipping...
    I tried to get more information using your chat support but Bhargav told me that the delivery date is May 25th.
    So just to resume I paid extra for May 15th, your website says May 19th, and your customer support representative says 25th.
    I have fair reasons to believe that I'm getting tossed around here. Why am I getting different answers? Why have I paid for priority shipping if you were unable to fulfill your orders in such timeframe? Why can't I speak to anyone but Bhargav?
    I smell a scam here...

    By: Annie 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Covers And All

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Covers And All a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Covers And All. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Covers And All offer?

    Covers And All is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Covers And All website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"