US-Reviews

    Reviews Tacticalxmen

    As uniformed men and women continue to protect their countries and boarders from both internal and external aggression, they require the right gear to enhance their safety. Choosing the right product is key and that is why the US-Reviews brings to you honest reviews of real people who have used products from a variety of companies. This will enable you to make the right decision when using their gears. One of the companies dealing with tactical gears is Tacticalxmen.

    About Tacticalxmen

    Tacticalxmen is an online retailer specializing in tactical gears and associated accessories. Mostly, they provide their essential services to the military and other specialized units. Their company operates worldwide and sells a wide range of products. As a customer, they guarantee that you will get almost every product you are looking for at an affordable price. They also commit to providing high-quality products as well as professional customer service.

    Products and Services of Tacticalxmen

    The company's products are categorized into Head Gears, Body Gears, Bag/Case, and Accessories. Some of their featured products are airsoft chest armor, night vision riflescope monoculars, tactical ant-knock blaster case, and Eyebre HD binoculars night vision device. Their checkout page accepts Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Discover and PayPal as forms of payment. Tacticalxmen ships around the globe at a fee. They often send a tracking number to you so that you may know the order status.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Tacticalxmen

    Have you been using products from Tacticalxmen? If yes, don't fail to give your feedback regarding these products on US-Reviews. This will help other potential clients to make the right choice when using their products.

    Tacticalxmen
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    3.6
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    IDOGEAR Tactical G3 Combat Suit

    Took them a month to ship my item and claimed it had been overlooked when the last batch of orders went out. Said they were sending it out ASAP and I didn't get an order update for another two weeks. When the item finally arrived it was the wrong item that was listed for half the price of what I paid for. They said they would look into it and have not responded since. I've put in multiple tickets and haven't recieved any responses. Avoid ordering though them even if it's a good deal.

    By: Jacob18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Night vision

    Nothing positive. A 2 star on ordering only because they make it easy to take your money. Since the internet, I've written 2 negative reviews, this being the second. Worst experience I've ever had. Shipping was so slow, I sent 3 "customer service" messages and heard nothing. Opened up a PayPal dispute and took forever. I finally received product and it was broken. Tacticalmen told PayPal I could return product for a full refund as long as I pay shipping BACK TO CHINA! Never did since I'm sure I'd never see the money back anyway. Waste of $143.00. Never ever buy from these idiots.

    By: Kevin Gain 08-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    triple double decker taco for plate carrier

    I put in a ticket a week ago and haven't gotten anything but an automated message saying the ticket has been issued. do not order from these assholes. they are based in china and you will not enjoy it

    By: chuck28-09-2020
    Caleb 02-10-2020

    Did you ever get your order?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Emerson combat uniform G3

    Worst website ever they take your money and never ship your product and never respond to your emails. Don't ever shop with this BS website

    By: Boxy 27-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Never got it

    Worst possible site ever do not order from this site they are a scam i would have put no stars if it let me

    By: Pablo Ruiz20-09-2020
    Brittany 25-09-2020

    Did you ever get it??

    Boxy 27-09-2020

    Ordered an emerson combat uniform never was shipped after multiple emails they finally respond with a Bs it's going to be shipped message. It's been over 3 weeks ive seen nothing. This is a fraudulent website don't order from them

    Brittany 28-09-2020

    Yeah I already made a purchase for my father and it still hasn’t came.

    chuck28-09-2020

    they are based in china so please don't order from them... I've been trying to cancel my order even threatened to bring in a lawyer. there customer service is terrible

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Element DBAL-EMKII Tactical Laser

    Looks good but couldn't perform right out of the box. I reported it for return immediately, after some small reply they GHOST you and leave you holding the bag... literally. No replies, no service, no response...SAVE your money. If you get something that does work... like a shirt, good for you. Avoid them if you have ANY thought of returning a product

    By: b skerker18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Protector Riot Suit

    Ok, so as many have stated the customer service doesnt exist. BUT..... I followed the advise of Constant Emails until it shipped. The Website says 3-5 days to ship, but its more like 2-3 weeks. The stuff is drop shipped from China (of course *eyeroll*) but once its actually shipped, it shows up in a fairly decent amount of time. I am very happy with the armor kit I ordered.

    By: Mo14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    multiple items on May 30

    thus company sucks, I have emailed them 4 times with no answer, it has been two weeks since I made my order no feedback since, they will not answer any emails, and as far as I know they just got my money and forgot about me, DONT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY THEY ARE A FRAUD. rusty

    By: Russell Osteen12-06-2020
    Brittany 25-09-2020

    Did you ever get your order??

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Tacticalxmen

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Tacticalxmen a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Tacticalxmen. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 25% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Tacticalxmen offer?

    Tacticalxmen is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Tacticalxmen website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"