US-Reviews

    Reviews TeeAmazing

    Fashion is the armor to survive the reality of everyday life. It is part of the daily air and it changes all the time, with all the events. You can even see the approaching revolution in clothes. What you wear is how you present yourself to the world today. Fashion is instant language. Looking to find incredibly unique and brilliant wear online? Welcome to TeeAmazing. Read customer reviews about TeeAmazing here on US-Reviews and see what previous clients had to say.

    About TeeAmazing

    TeeAmazing is a fashion platform that makes awesome products and sell high-quality products that people love with no cost or risk. TeeAmazing’s mission is to remove the barriers between great ideas and bringing them to the market. If you need unique and impossibly brilliant t-shirts, heart-stopping wall art, attention-grabbing iPhone cases, or any other beautifully designed products, TeeAmazing is here for your rescue. TeeAmazing offers FREE Shipping on orders above $80. High-quality custom printed gear is TeeAmazing’s number 1 priority.

    My shopping online rant... TeeAmazing never again.

    Products & services offered by TeeAmazing

    TeeAmazing brings you a wide range of products ranging from Clothing & Apparel, Custom shoes & boots, Bags, handbags & Totes, Fashion watches, accessories, home décor, and a collection for dog lovers. TeeAmazing provides a collection for Animals, Animes / Cartoons, Gamers, Grandmas, Grandpas, Father’s day gifts, Bikers, Veterans, Halloween, Christmas, and much more. Underclothing and Apparel, you find T-shirts, Hoodies & Sweatshirts, Leggings, Swimsuits & Bikinis, Skirts, and All-over print hoodies. Under Custom shoes & Boots, you find Women’s sneakers, women’s boots, women’s fur boots, women’s high heels, women’s casual, women’s running, women’s slip-on, men’s sneakers, Men’s boots, men’s running, kid’s sneakers and much more. TeeAmazing also brings you Handbags, leather Tote bags, Tote Bags, Cosmetic Bags, and Travel bags. Fashion watches are available for both men, women, and kids. Accessories available include, Umbrella, Sleeping mask, scarves, necklace & pendant, and carry-all pouches. Home décor is also available at TeeAmazing. These include, Cat beds, Dog beds (Small, medium, large), Mugs, pet beds, pillow covers, towels, and wall clocks. If you are a dog lover, you haven’t been left behind. TeeAmazing brings you a wide collection of shoes and handbags with animal prints of different dog and cat breeds. Visit teeamazing.com to see these products and their prices from their website. The company offers a 60-day return policy for all its products. Return/ Exchange policy does not apply to product purchases with a discount code or free items. After your order has been placed, you have 24 hours to contact their customer support team and request order modifications, change of address, or a cancellation. After 24 hours, your order has already been placed in production and can no longer be modified. Payment methods available are PayPal, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, and DISCOVER. To make inquiries about the company or any of their products, send an email to, support@teeamazing.com

    Comments, complaints & opinions

    Have you made purchases from TeeAmazing before? Leave a review below and share your experience to attract future customers.

    TeeAmazing
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    4.6
    60% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Best and cost-effective selection of clothes

    Comfortable, premium quality, wide-range, such an amazing range of clothes I found here.
    I have recently come to know about this portal and really loved their stuff.
    The delivery is quite on time. their offers are also something help you make buy more.

    By: Harry Queen 03-11-2019
    Jennifer Hobbs03-05-2020

    Hi I selected an xl boxinghoodie I hope it shrinks and is it made really big I'm very tiny

    Margaret Patterson11-05-2020

    I never received my shirt. I bought it April 16. I can't find my tracking number. My address is 105 lake drive. Lake Peekskill New York . PO box 481. Please let me know. Thank you. Margaret Patterson

    Misslradar10-06-2020

    Says order was processed May 9. Please respond!!!! Misslradar@aol.com

    Misslradar 10-06-2020

    Order # RL-11573-40393 Ordered May 1, 2020. Now June 10, 2020 Please respond!!!

    Daniel Lopez 12-06-2020

    Order is over a month old and I cannot get a human to answer my support requests. Terrible service. Looks like I made a mistake when I gave this company my money.

    Lorne Ozipko18-06-2020

    Order #RL-10464-47737 was to be shipped April 29, Now June 18. No human to answer any questions. I did fill out a claim for no shipment, no reply. Terrible service to Canada, I would not recommend this company to anyone

    Lorne Ozipko18-06-2020

    Order #RL-10464-47737 was to be shipped April 29, Now June 18. No human to answer any questions. I did fill out a claim for no shipment, no reply. Terrible service to Canada, I would not recommend this company to anyone

    Maressa19-06-2020

    Seems like a scam site. It’s been over a month since my shirts were “processed”. Tried to get a refund but was denied

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Creature from the black lagoon boots, skirt, umbrella

    It takes a little bit for your items to print and ship. But, be patient. Definitely worth the wait. High quality prints! I love my boots, umbrella, and skirt. Tracking my shipment was super easy. Yes, I would buy from TeeAmazing again. You guys ROCK. THANK YOU.

    By: Stacy West06-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Deadpool wallet/purse

    I purchased two items for a friend and it took 20 days to receive them because they were imported from china and the material is cheap and the eyes on deadpool are smudged .poor quality for the price .definitely not worth the trouble or wait.the customer service sucks their tracking numbers are fake .im contacting the bbb.

    By: John Fritsch23-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Deadpool wallet

    I purchased a womans purse and wallet for my girls b-dayon june 3 now its june 18th and im still waiting to receive the product after contacting paypal .tee provided a tracking # through usps but when i enter it the usps site says no information i think its a bogus # .tees website says they make custom made products i think the products are coming from china. The birthday was on the 11th oh well.im going to file complaints with bbb and pay pal.

    By: Jf18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    1975 T Shirt for my sister

    This ridiculous I still have not received the gift! Either I get an email saying it was shipped or I am calling the fraud department at my bank! I will never order from you again! Your company says trustworthy, how about you own up to it

    By: Neoma A Price15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    70 year tee

    Don't order from them. Ordered 1st of May and still haven't received it

    By: Sue21-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    T Shirt

    Order was placed over a month ago. Order is still in production. When I try to contact support I only get automated responses. Terrible service.

    By: Daniel Lopez12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    t-shirt

    I am still waiting for my order. Nobody contacted me within 72 hours as promised after my request.
    When I ordered the gift, I was promised to get it within 5 business days, when I paid for that, delivery period was changed (15 busness days). I still did not get the gift for my friend's birtday. His birthday was 2 weeks ago.

    By: Marina Abramova05-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Sweat shirts

    Print in poor location and blurry. Cheap quality shirt. Not worth the money at all.

    By: Lianne27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    socks

    The item was nice, but it arrived far too late for the birthday I purchased it for. I ended up having to shop elsewhere for a gift. The shipping time is RIDICULOUSLY too long.

    By: Adele Raymond27-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about TeeAmazing

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is TeeAmazing a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about TeeAmazing. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 60% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do TeeAmazing offer?

    TeeAmazing is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Personal care, Sport & Outdoor, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the TeeAmazing website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"