US-Reviews

    Reviews Clevguard

    Parenting nowadays is no easier than it used to be, and in fact, some may say that it’s actually harder. With the rapid speed of technology posing new and various challenges all the time, parents are striving to keep up. Safeguarding children from the threats presented by the Internet and digital technology have become a priority for moms and dads. Luckily, there are some great tools accessible to do just that, one of such is parental control apps. A parental control app enables parents to see just what messages their kid is receiving, as well as those reaching them via email, phone calls, and texts. With a valid parental control app set up, parents can have considerable peace of mind. They can feel more confident that their kids are safe when using their cell phones, and they can also keep tabs on their location. One such platform that claims to understand the many benefits related to the parental control App is ClevGuard. It is to this end that it focuses on creating a solution provider for parental control and cell phone tracking.Read honest reviews of ClevGuard here before visiting their website.

    About ClevGuard
    ClevGuard is a mobile phone monitoring solution provider for parental control and cell phone tracking across the world. They assert that they offer solutions that can enable parents to control the activities of their children and protect them against the harms on the internet.


    The Best Parental Control Application - Track Location, Messages, Web History

    Product and services of ClevGuard
    Products offered by ClevGuard include Android Monitoring and iOS Monitoring. They also offer a 1month, 3months, and 1year subscription plan. They offer a 30-day money-back guarantee policy.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for ClevGuard
    Have you patronized ClevGuard in the past? If yes, kindly share your experience here? Do you have any complaints, compliments or tips to lodge? Your feedback will be greatly treasured.

    Clevguard
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (20)

    5.4
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.6
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Kidsguard pro for android

    The app is fabulous. After i installed it on andrid phone, it took a quite while to upload the data. and the next day when i logged into the dashboard, i can see most of the data, like locations, social apps, texts and calls. I use Capture Screeshot feature a lot and it really helped me to grab some information, the only drawback is somehow it suddenly stopped working and says make sure the target phone is switched on. I hope the developer team can improve the stability. btw, I have also tried mspy, flxispy and other products. to be honest, kidsguard pro works best and it's the cheapest one....

    By: Chris Lee10-09-2020
    Clevguard15-09-2020

    Thanks for your review of our program. We will keep improving our products. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Best regards, iMyFone Support Team

    Verified

    Venkatesh25-09-2020

    Is this helpful to spy on spouse

    Tara20-11-2020

    I used it to monitor the whatsapp history on my son's phone, it works indeed. but i can't hear the call voice very clear, hope it can be improved.

    Clevguard20-11-2020

    Thanks for your review of our program. We will keep improving our products. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Best regards, ClevGuard Support Team

    Verified

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clevguard

    This app worked great the first few months. I got a notification saying the app had been updated so I needed to uninstall and then reinstall to the target device. So that is what I did. Now, when I go to take screenshots, the target device get a notification that pops up on his phone that says, “captured” ARE YOU KIDDING ME? What kind of update is this? Also, the first time I purchased the app charged me 25 bucks for three months, the second to me it changed me 53...

    By: Jessica13-09-2020
    Clevguard15-09-2020

    Sorry for disturbing you. We are sorry for what you encountered during using the program. Could you please tell us the transaction ID, email address, or order number, so that we can check the case for you and provide you a satisfactory solution. You can also send an email to support@clevguard.com with some screenshots of the issue you met. We will try our best to help you. Best regards, Clevguard Support Team

    Verified

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    29.99

    I finished my install it took sometime because I'm not really that good installing things but this morning when i got up to check to see how well i done and I'm excited about this app it has everything and everything is working properly I see everything I'm very please and i feel me and kids guard going to have a long relationship..I feel safer now with my son being out and about and on line..Thanks kids guard..

    By: Felicia05-08-2020
    Clevguard15-09-2020

    Thank you for the feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience in interacting with our product. Clevguard Support Team

    Verified

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    clevguard pro

    its worked fine first two weeks after installed , then became lagging on whatsapp and other social media not updating.but call recording is fine, been with customer support ,but seems they can not resolve the issue.........

    By: jacoub24-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Kidsguardforwhatsap

    This company is very bad, at first its works for 3days, then suddenly its stop.. i deactivate. And uninstall every from target device, and reinstall again.. but its really gone, cannot sync anymore. I go to their support.. and message them.. no reply at all. They just left u, wasted the money,, they just sucked it.... i dought can get refund.. NO REPLY.. soon i will deactivate totally.. 😒😒😒😏😏, i decided to switch at flexispy.. their support have live chat.. let see if good and i will do my review again...

    By: Ronz Madrigal27-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Kidsguard Pro

    I can't write to them in their support online form. It says "error!" with no additional information when trying to contact them.

    By: Ann Carina Larsen22-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Android kids gurd

    negative

    Call recording are playing but no sound

    By: akram mohamed saad05-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Clevguard

    I can see recorded calls but cant hear them..please help

    By: Irene10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Kidsguard for what’s app and kidsguard pro

    To be fair not had much luck with customer support..
    ever since I down loaded both apps
    None of them are working as promised
    The main issue I have is with kidsguard for what’s app..
    it show status off line evan though some parts of the app are working. Screen shots ok photos etc.
    But what I paid for was call records call recordings none of which works emailed support but no response to fix the problem..
    making matters worse target phone is freezing causing suspicions..

    So would not recommend this app does not deliver what it stats .
    It say what’s app should be working as if you actually got the app on your phone . No call records no call recordings
    What can I say

    By: Azar21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Kidsguard Pro for Android

    I bought this thinking that if it didn't work, I could request a refund as they advertise a money back guarantee. Don't be fooled !! The product has never worked on my daughters phone which is a perfectly reliable and current phone. I have had to install and uninstall it 4 times. Every time I install it, the phone doesn't work correctly. I have asked for a refund and every time, they ask for me to re-install it and try something else. This has taken up hours of my time and it never works . Steer well clear is my advice. Terrible product and terrible service.

    By: James M White02-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 months

    100% fake app, not working, and they are scammers and fraudians, a chines scammers i have been scammed by them they never do any refund

    By: dawood jan21-10-2020
    Vanessa Sawyer25-10-2020

    I totally agree, I ordered this app a week ago and they took my money immediately. Numerous emails and I sill have had no joy. As far as Im concerned this is a scam! I still don't have the link via email to start using the app.

    Karen02-12-2020

    I changed my mind about the app but as per their policy no refund for a changed mind. They gain and you lose because you decide not to use their program.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    App

    I thought about ordering but after realizing that this company does not provide a phone #, I decided against it. Legitimate companies will have a working customer service contact phone number.

    By: Jen17-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    1 year subscription

    I have been unable to get onto the website for weeks. I can’t login or monitor the phone I intended b/c i cannot access the website. I am unable to get contact info b/c google directs you only to their website which I can’t open on any device I own. Mac, iOS, or android. Error messages keep coming up that a secure connection cannot be established and even when i say proceed anyway, it wont go to the page. I am ready to call the better business bureau if they dont respond to me and either correct the issue or refund my money. I should not have to pay for a service I cannot use. Very unhappy.

    By: J M08-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Kid guard pro

    After purchasing a 3 month plan..the site worked for 2 weeks then i began getting all these error protocols. Did everything it said to fix it before I contacted the company.. They do not help you..all they do is keep returning me an automated email..our site works for us please try again....DO NOT PURCHASE THRU THEM..THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY THEN RUN BASICALLY.

    By: Demar30-09-2020
    J08-10-2020

    do you have a number for them? I am unable to load the web page on any devices and so I cannot get a number for them. I need to request a refund for the service in have paid for but can’t use.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Kidsguard

    Dont waste your money. It is not a 30 day money back guarantee. If they cant fix your problem you might get your money back but if you have other issues they will email you endlessly without a positive response. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. BAD PRODUCT. BAD COMPANY. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By: Marcia28-08-2020
    Clevguard15-09-2020

    We are sorry to tell you that No refund will be initiated if you change your mind after purchase. In order to reduce users’ unnecessary costs, we have offered Demo to users to have a better understanding of the program. If you met any issue when using the program, please feel free to contact us and we will try our best to help. Best regards, Clevguard Support Team

    Verified

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Very unprofessional

    The customer support and I have been emailing endlessly back and forth over refunding my money! I couldn't properly navigate and understand this website. Paid for it but didn't use it AT ALL. Very daunting and unprofessional emails on their part. It's as if they're mocking me. Do not recommend!

    By: Erica Witte20-08-2020
    Clevguard15-09-2020

    Sorry for disturbing you. We are so sorry that you failed to use the program. There must be some misunderstanding about the refund. The customer service was just trying to help you use the program. Since you don't want to use the program anymore, we have refunded you on Aug 21. Could you please have a check? If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Clevguard Support Team

    Verified

    For clevgard30-09-2020

    Good return my money also because your site doesnt work right..your tech support is a joke and the automated emails i keep getting back are trifling

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Kidsguard

    Complete waste of money. According to the message feedback, only 21 messages sent, when actually its hundreds. Not even a full list of contacts, let alone who child is actually speaking to. No up to date photos, even though she takes a photo every 5 minutes! She only went to the local shop, but location tracker said she was in Poland!
    When i e-mailed the so called support centre, they didn't answer my questions, just sent a general reply.
    I have paid for 3 months, but after only 2 weeks i am already going to wipe it off the phone and pay for a different one.

    By: V B02-08-2020
    Felicia05-08-2020

    Im not sure where things went wrong for you but I've had no problems it works well for me sometimes we have to learn how to work things and figure them out because all of my stuff works just fine i even took a picture this morning without my son even knowing it.. I'm sorry you are having a bad experience.

    Johnny05-09-2020

    Same here brother, my gps tracker is showing she left the house but she's been with me the whole time

    Clevguard15-09-2020

    Sorry for disturbing you. We are sorry for what you encountered during using the program. Could you please tell us the transaction ID, email address, or order number, so that we can check the case for you and provide you a satisfactory solution. Best regards, Clevguard Support Team

    Verified

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    kidsguard

    I don't know if these other people reviewing this product have compatible phones because mine works, mostly. It takes a while to catch up on certain data, but when it shows up, its there. They claim the target phone has compatibility issues and I'm thinking, bulls**t. How long has the s9+ been out? And IM the one that brought about this revelation? Then they send some copy and paste response about how the issues will be worked out by the next update but we don't know when that will happen so......?? My issues with this software is simple; the recorded calls records the calls and you can see from the indicators on my media player that it hears the conversation, but i can't hear it. and the video preview feature doesn't work. Fix those things and you'll he alright. And add more social apps.

    I do, however, wonder if kidsguard works on my phone because I'm in America and spy on the spy is the name of the game. I only wonder that

    By: Esco24-07-2020
    Esco24-07-2020

    I can only wonder that because the phone number that I saw and reverse looked it up. The phone number belongs to a company or entity, coming out of Moscow, Russia. Would be convenient for them to sneakily spy on us using everyday Americans. Not accusing, just saying. It difficult to find any information about the company on the web. But....NO I WOULDN'T BUY FROM CLEVGUARD/KIDSGUARD. EVER

    Clevguard15-09-2020

    Sorry for disturbing you. We are sorry for what you encountered during using the program. We are working on this for now but it does need time to overcome the difficulty. We are sorry about this and we have already issued a refund to you. We understand your worries. Our company respects customer's privacy, your personal data is stored inside encrypted frameworks, it is only accessible to a limited range of people who have exclusive access privileges to such systems who are required to preserve user confidentiality. Additionally, any vulnerable / account details you have is encrypted using normal SSL. Please feel free to use the program. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Clevguard Support Team

    Verified

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Clevguard

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Clevguard a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Clevguard. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.4/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Clevguard offer?

    Clevguard is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Software Solutions.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Clevguard website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"