US-Reviews

    Reviews VontronixTV

    As a cable TV subscriber, it is imperative that you be satisfied with the nature of services rendered by your providers. The question is, “what kind of excitement do you derive from your subscription? The truth is that there are several ways that a subscriber should be thrilled about it, for instance, the number of TV channels provided by your cable television, are they good enough for your entertainment and educational needs? If yes, then you are amongst the few lucky guys out there. Interestingly, cable TV is considered to be a perfect source of entertainment because it gives you more channels to choose from, for the best experience. VontronixTV, therefore, is one of the world's most raved and prized TV channels that have over four thousand channels that you can choose from. For this reason, read customer reviews about VontronixTV on US-Reviews and see what previous clients have to say.

    About VontronixTV

    Unlike most other online stores, VontronixTV has painstakingly made entertainment accessible, fun, and enriching. They have been in this business for the past few years and have expert and professional customer care attendants who are available 24/7 to assist you. With VontronixTV there is certainly no reason to be bored whilst staying at home, this is because, with your $29.95 per month, you are sure of 4000 plus channels, for this reason, they offer the best value on the planet for TV and entertainment. Why choose VontronixTv? It is compatible with Firestick, Fire TV, Android, and Apple devices has no long-term commitment and with VontronixTV, you can watch TV from anywhere across the globe.

    Products & Services offered by VontronixTV

    At VontronixTV, you can watch all premium HD sports channels (Baseball, Basketball, Football, soccer and so much more). VentronixTV also brings you all premium HD Movie channels and international channels from every continent. You can also watch local news, kids' TV/Movies, Digital radio, and Music channels. The company allows you to try it free but you can also purchase a subscription at $29.95 per month. Pro service offers movies and series while their original service offers international channels from all over the world. However, both offer the same domestic channels. With VentronixTV, you require no long-term contracts, No activation fees, no cancellation fees and you have nothing to lose. VentronixTV services work anywhere around the globe as long as you have fast internet service. For inquiries about any of their products, or your VontronixTV service you can call them by phone, 1-732-375-1779. The company remains open from 10 am to 11 pm Eastern Time 7 days a week to give out free trial accounts.

    Comments, Complaints & Opinions

    Are you using VontronixTv? How do you find their services? Would you recommend them to others? Were they able to live up to your expectations? Let us know what you think by leaving a review to help potential clients choose wisely. Your opinion would be of great help to clients who read reviews online before they purchase any items.

    VontronixTV
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (22)

    4
    36% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Pro

    Ok I admit the service could be tons better......BUT....even with the freezing, skipping, etc......the service is worth the price. $40/month ad you get PPV channels (worth it alone) tons of movies and tv shows (we have 26mbps, country living).......DID I MENTION it was aggravating, but we have always watched our weekly shows (they show up next day without commercials) and been quite satisfied.....YES IT FREEZES......for us not a lot.....but where else can you watch Eddie Murphy, Dwayne Johnson, Bruce Willis on the 24/7 channels......We end our night with the Big Bang Theory 24/7 channel. YES IT IS AGGRAVATING but for us its totally worth it to get all the channels cable couldnt touch for the $40 which is half of the ATT TV app......good luck out there, and remember what you are getting for the price and service ( ALOT OF STUFF CABLE WOULD CHARGE YOU $200 FOR)

    By: Ed Thaubald28-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Vontronix

    I have had vontronix for about a year now and about 6 months I got charged twice but was refunded for one of the in two days. I now have been charged twice again and these charges appeared on June 24 and 25 and they still refuse to refund me. Be careful of these people.

    By: Charles Chapman03-07-2020
    Joseph Pierce06-08-2020

    What all channels do u all have and do u install it to the tv

    Maria Caraway12-10-2020

    I been with Vontronix T.V. since April and had no problem out of them until this month October 2, I paid my bill out of my debit card $29.99, they gave me my order number and new username and password and on October 7 they send me a text in my email telling me I ain't paid my bill my bill and they took the payment out of my debit card. They are trying to charge me twice for the service they disconnected my service because they said I didn't pay when I did I even have a receipt from when I paid them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Vontronix pro

    Vontronix will not allow you to log on to sire to cancel subscription.I will have to go to my bank and cancel my card,so think twice before applying for a subscription for them.

    By: gpmyers07-06-2020
    Martin Boger jr17-06-2020

    Forgot password I added another tv

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Vontronix Pro

    Worst customer experience ever!!! Trying to clear up a discrepancy and he did not let me finish. I did not raise my voice and continued to ask him to let me finish however he kept interrupting me. Then hung up. Asked to speak to a manager in which case he said there wasn't one. And no where on the website does it show where you can contact corporate. How can you contact hr regarding poor customer service when every number you call you get the same rude gentleman? So disappointed with the customer service this company has. Reflects poorly on the company. Would not recommend service to anybody else.

    By: Seandee calderon19-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    $29.99

    I have had this service for 4 years haven’t had a problem till this year it buffers it freezes and when you try to call customer service they don’t speak English you can’t understand them I guess they sold out to a foreign country the service sucks they should’ve told their longtime customers they were selling platform to a foreign country

    By: Charles17-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Monthly

    Customer service is beyond horrible. Man with the deep yet miserable crotchety voice is just that. Was suppose to get my bill altered 3 times now in over a year due to bad service and it STILL has not been corrected. Instead of taking more and more clients how about you update your own network that has had the most issues by far, especially when it comes to any live sporting events. It is so horrible that you'd rather just watch and read the "play by play" format on ESPN. Other than the pricing the rest is garbage...but I guess we all get what we pay for.

    By: Steve Perry 15-08-2020
    Steve Perry 15-08-2020

    Lol I did get a recent answer on why my account was never adjusted and credited. Its because I am set up for auto pay so it cant be done. Lol! Your still the ones who set the damn price and it's not set up to take out a specific amount each month...its set up to just pay what you send to my bank account! Cheap ass, lazy, jerk of a human being. ⬅️ Mark

    Jose01-11-2020

    Is there something else better than Vontronix out there? Need help with this one send me a message

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 devices

    Very rude reps, called 12 times in a day to help find out why the app wasn't working right. Finally after Alex introduced my user name and password to my account the app worked right. The need better reps to help.
    Also YOU CAN STREAM OF 2 PHONES TO MAKE IT WORK RIGHT. THEY ARE SAYING IT CANNOT BE DONE. WELL GUESS WHAT IT IS WORKING CORRECTLY. YOU ALL DONT HAVE POLITE REPS ANSWERING PHONES.

    By: Tracy Bilinski12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Monthly

    Been using their service since September. Never had too many issues except them getting rid of movies and series then try to upsell me to something called premium. This week I told them to cancel my service before the new billing period. They cancelled me, but charged me for the next month. Then asked me why I think I'm entitled to a refund. Well, because I don't want your service. They informed me, I'm basically stuck with it for another month but won't be charged again. So, I will file a fraud complaint with my credit card company and anyone else I can.

    By: Rob09-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Vontronix pro

    Called vontronix today because out old Firestick had broke and we were trying to install Vontronix on a new device and kept getting an error code. We spoke to Dewayne (yeah right) and he told us that we would have to sign out of the old device in order to use new one. We told Dewayne our old firestick was physically broken. We were told that there was nothing they could do. They could not even give us a new username and password.
    Their customer service is just some guy in another country sitting at home who doesn't know how ass from a hole in the wall.

    By: Emily Strand21-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    6 months

    I mainly got to watch Greek channels. I downloaded the app and the only foreign channels are Canada and Philippine. I called to complain and I was told that they asked me if I wanted the pro or the regular. Is true that someone called me to give my username and password but the guy had such a terrible accent that I couldn't understand what the hell was talking about. They said that is nothing to do and I am stuck with it for 6 months. Needless to say that I marked my calendar to call and cancel. Service SUCKS!!!

    By: Dimitrios Kyriacos 02-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Going to be cancelling my service

    Half way through the super bowl our service goes out. Since they have sold out to India, you cannot get anyone. Are you kidding me. This service is not worth the price however cheap you get what you pay for. We are going back to cable. It is worth the price. We are getting every other station except for the super bowl.

    By: Kathleen L Connelly03-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 TVs 39.99 on Pro.

    Had for several months, upgraded to Pro because of buffering. Better but still problems daily with things playing. Stations like ESPN too. Not working today at all and can’t watch NFL playoffs. Called and recording was told to leave message. Also message them thru Facebook messenger, no response! Help? Any streaming tv you recommend? Bye bye Vontronix Tv!

    By: Tim Salyer20-01-2020
    Dennis18-04-2020

    Buy a TV Buddie look for it on Google

    Duane Croson11-10-2020

    I have gotton a lot of bad reiviews i really don't think that i may be interested in it Please tell why i should except this service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Pro

    Customer service does not exist, never can get ahold of anyone

    By: Donald Simpson 18-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Trial

    Always buffering and I run close to 100 megs of internet. VOD library will not play movies without buffering or kicking you out.

    By: Michael Partin07-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Vontronix

    Buffer buffer buffer. Not worth $5.00

    By: Dominick DiChiaro23-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about VontronixTV

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is VontronixTV a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about VontronixTV. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 36% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do VontronixTV offer?

    VontronixTV is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the VontronixTV website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"