US-Reviews

    Reviews Motley Fool

    Individuals in business and investment entities need help when it comes to making decisions. Do you want to get financial and investing advice? Looking for the best online platform? Welcome to MOTLEY FOOL. Read customer reviews about MOTLEY FOOL on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About MOTLEY FOOL.
    MOTLEY FOOL is a company that is located in Alexandria, Virginia. It is known for its provision of financial and investment advice to different companies and individuals. The company was founded in July 1993 by some brothers. The brothers were David Gardner, Tom Gardner and Erik Rydholm. It is a private operating company and has been in existence for over twenty-five years. The chief executive officer of the company is David Gardner who works in conjunction with the help of his brother as a rightful hand man. The company’s main business occurs online giving customers’ subscription services with recommendations of investments, analysis, and stock research. As a globally operating entity, the company can be accessed from all over the world. The main headquarters of the company are found in the United States of America in Alexandria, Virginia. The main areas that the company operates in include Hong Kong, Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom, the United States of America and Germany. It is categorized under financial advisory service industry as the main course of the company. The owners fall under a limited liability company. The company aims at providing the best advice for financial and investment purposes to their customers as the main purpose of the company’s establishment was to make sure individuals could be able to get access to better advice. They have a general mission that aims at making the world smarter, richer, and happier and becoming a better place for carrying out business and investment activities.

    Services provided by MOTLEY FOOL.
    MOTLEY FOOL as an advisory company is a globally operating company that has the main mission and purpose of making sure individuals can make considerable and measurable financial decisions. It is known as a multimedia financial service company that is dedicated to building the greatest investment community in the whole world. People can get access to the company's advice and information they need through several platforms provided by the company. The company can get access to millions of people across the world through their website, newspaper column, television appearances, and books, and also they give a subscription newsletter services. A variety of solutions are provided by the advisory enterprise as they improve many areas of the customer’s financial life that may include real estate holdings, personal finances, career, and company. The services can be found online on their websites or from their offices located worldwide. For more information, customers can get access to the website, www.motleyfool.com, or can get customer care support through 1-703-838-3665.

    Comments complaints and opinions
    Have you had any financial advisory services from MOTLEY FOOL? Were the information and service helpful? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Motley Fool
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (6)

    4.2
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    good

    They have a good team, also everything stays under my control which gives me peace of mind. also, they have the amazing services which i like, however, they do need to work on that

    By: Olivia Love29-11-2019
    Nick Kleyn06-05-2020

    I joined for 2 years using my email address. For some reason I can't login and there is no-one to contact by email.

    Robert Hofmann03-10-2020

    I just signed up for a year. I want to know the name of the company producing the one part essential to producing blue gas. I been at it since I signed up, and can't get it. Could I get some help ?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    director

    I HAVE SUBSCRIBED FOR 1 YR AND IT IS ONE MONTDH AND HAVE NOT GOT ANY TANGIBLE INFORMATION OR INSIGHT WHICH ALLOWS ME DECIDE WHAT TO BUY OR SELL.

    ONLY MAIL THAT I GET IS TO BUY MORE AND MORE SUBSCRIPTION.

    I HAVE ASKED FOR A REFUND OF MY MONEY,

    By: Arun Sanghavi12-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    IPO

    Terrible customer service when dealing with a billing issue. After 4 attempts to correct the issue, still no response. Paid for a service 4 weeks ago and have not received any information regarding the service I was interested in.

    By: Doug12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    1 yr subscription

    I agree, this is just a subscription to a bunch of marketing hype. My inbox is flooded with ads to purchase their latest and greatest. To boot, I cannot sign-on to read any of their articles. Will not recommend this to anyone! The name says it all.

    By: A Norden01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    N/A

    I was going to subscribe at the 75% discount b/c they were hyping the 4 digital investment stocks. Then I remembered that I have a friend that already subscribes. I questioned them about the 4 digital stocks and they had no clue what I was talking about. I showed them the email I had received and they searched but couldn't find any notification of the sort.

    By: Jimmy Teel03-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Basic Subscription

    I grew up in marketing and advertising, I took the bait on the lowest subscription only the find out it is a bait and hook deal. You buy in for about $99 and then to get the info they are promoting they want more than $1000 than what you thought you were getting. Yes there is a lot of small print that allows this, however, I believe that you you have to have the small print your about to be ripped. I had heard about them for many years on the new channels and they most likely legit in their numbers for legal reasons. I expected from the time spent on various and different news channels they would not be a bait and hook company. I will use their basic advice and take it to my financial adviser for a lot less than they're non-specific information. Their videos will guide you enough to put you on "their" path on the basic plan. Dishonest and deceptive advertising is what I call it from my marketing experience like "fresh from the sea, frozen crab legs". They are probably making more money from the second step fools than their actual investments. Its my first amendment opinion so I hope they sue me.
    Alex Headley, no hiding finance@headleyfamily.com

    By: Alex Headley23-01-2020
    Bill Griggs03-04-2020

    I agree with Alex. I have another caution. If you cancel the service be sure to follow up and verify that it is discontinued. I was surprised to see a charge on my credit card for Rule Breakers which I thought I had canceled and never used only to find out that it did not get canceled. Because I was outside the refund period they would not provide one. Money down the drain.

    chrisweb07-04-2020

    I never believed in bitcoin retrieval cos people around me told me it’s not possible. Sometimes last year I fell for a binary option scam which promised a higher return and I lost close to $90,000 worth of bitcoin, I felt so sad and devastated at the same time and lost all hope. Few months ago I read a lot reviewed on bitcoin site how digital currency had helped them recover there stolen bitcoin, as regards a recovery expert and genius so I contact his via his email ultimatefundrecovery At g mail Com, explained my ordeal how I was scammed and he promised to help me get all my bitcoin back to my greatest surprise I got all bitcoins recovered within 48 hours. WHATSAPP:+14079061584 TEXT: +14079061584

    Rose C11-06-2020

    How do i get my money back please?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Motley Fool

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Motley Fool a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Motley Fool. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.2/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Motley Fool offer?

    Motley Fool is mainly active in the Finance category, more specifically with Investing, Speculate.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Motley Fool website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"